Jonestown / Hershey NE KOA Reviews
  • There was an error gathering form errors.

Campground Reviews

Oct 22, 2019
Had fun , great store.
Oct 22, 2019
Nous sommes là seulement une nuit à l’automne et au printemps mais c’est sur que je le recommande
Oct 22, 2019
Oct 22, 2019
this is our go to KOA for this area we enjoy our stay every time and have never had a real problem .
Oct 22, 2019
Oct 22, 2019
Oct 22, 2019
Oct 21, 2019
Very nice. Employees were very friendly and helpful. We liked our stay
Oct 21, 2019
It's our yearly Halloween trip with family and friends. They always accommodate our large groups and every year it gets better.
Oct 21, 2019
Oct 21, 2019
We had a great time. The sites and grounds were great but your tv cable selection is poor. ( no Fox news, only liberal outlets and water pressure is poor)
Oct 21, 2019
Oct 21, 2019
We had a wonderful stay
Oct 21, 2019
Excellent place to stay! Well kept, beautiful scenery, great accommodations! Highly recommend this place!
Oct 21, 2019
Nice, peaceful, convinient, wathrooms very clean, close to Publix, close to Hwy. Thank you.
Oct 21, 2019
We had a great weekend! Campsite was perfect. Easy to pull through, clean, campground was quiet. Check in was quick and staff very accommodating. We will be back!
Oct 21, 2019
Oct 21, 2019
Oct 21, 2019
Unique
We rented the RV unit, description was not accurate. Indicated there was a full bed under bunk and sleeper sofa. There was no bunk, sleeper sofa was broken at one corner and did not have a matress, just an egg crate. We were unable to sleep as many as we wanted to in the RV unit. Ended up having to have some sleep in an extra tent we brought. The campground was nice, kid friendly which we liked.
Oct 21, 2019
Very nice, we stay there both ways every year on our way to and from Florida.
Oct 21, 2019
Easy access and nice site
Oct 20, 2019
Campsites were short and cramped. Internet was really crappy. Need more than one bathroom/showerhouse and garbage receptacle for the camp. Felt sorry for the tent campers who had to walk so far to the showers and bath. Store was well stocked but the staff seems overwhelmed and exhausted. Guy who took us to the site was great. Nice to see a large well grassed dog park.
Oct 20, 2019
Oct 20, 2019
Excellent facilities, attentive staff as always
Oct 20, 2019
Had to change my reservation and they had no problem meeting my needs. Great camp store with hot food available. Close to highways and gas station with Dunkin Donuts in it. Bathrooms clean and warm. Will stop again.
Oct 20, 2019
Friendly staff. Well stocked store. Nice campsites
Oct 20, 2019
We were traveling and happy that they were able to accommodate us for the night in our motorhome. We look forward to staying there on our next trip down that way.
Oct 19, 2019
Oct 19, 2019
Was there for 1 night. Went over to order our dinner and was told they would deliver it. Great people working there.
Oct 19, 2019
Excellent well cared for campground!
Oct 19, 2019
Have stayed at this koa many many times , well run & very friendley have told many friends about this ko.
Oct 19, 2019
Bien situé et très propre.
Oct 19, 2019
one of favoirte campgrounds!
Oct 19, 2019
One night passing through...always stay here.
Oct 19, 2019
Oct 18, 2019
We only stayed one night but we will definitely be coming back to your KOA Park in the very near future. We want to let you know that your park is one of the most friendly parks we have stayed at in a long time.
Oct 18, 2019
Good
Oct 17, 2019
GREAT.....can't say enough good.
Oct 17, 2019
We try to get the pill thru patio site when available, it is great with plenty of room. The food at the restaurant is good and very handy when you don’t want to cook. Staff is friendly and helpful. We usually stop here on our way back and forth to Florida and New England. Easy on and off interstate, lots of amenities.
Oct 17, 2019
Oct 17, 2019
Discourteous staff at check in. Did not care about my concerns that my call from the previous day was not returned after leaving a message. Could not explain why the manager didn't call me back. Said I should call during normal business hours. Did not offer to escort me to the site.
Oct 17, 2019
We only stayed one night traveling south but we have stayed here before and it is always great!
Oct 17, 2019
Oct 17, 2019
Most activities are closed this time of year. The park still charges the same . We felt this park was average. The bathrooms and laundry were very clean.
Oct 16, 2019
Oct 16, 2019
Our third time staying here. Great store, staff are very nice and helpful. The best bath houses of any KOA’s and we have stayed at many!
Oct 16, 2019
Always a good stay at KOA Jonestown
Oct 16, 2019
Oct 16, 2019
Freindly full service campground.
Oct 16, 2019
Jun 21, 2020
Friendly people, excellent fresh cooked food and all the necessary items in the store plus some!
- Brie Bailey on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.