Jacksonville North / St. Marys KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5220

Reserve: 800-562-5220

Info: 912-729-3232

Info: 912-729-3232

Email This Campground

2970 Scrubby Bluff Road

Kingsland, GA 31548

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations, TeePees

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 05, 2018
Friendly staff and nice place. Rustic campground. Bathhouse between row C and D was not clean. Appeared that toilet had overrun. Nice café on site with delivery to your site. Pizza was very good.
Apr 05, 2018
It is always pleasurable to stay at this KOA. They constantly upgrade their facility. Our dog Wickie loves it here as well.
Apr 05, 2018
Apr 05, 2018
Very friendly and helpful staff. It was a treat to be able to order dinner at reservation desk and have it delivered to our site. Complimentary pancake/waffle breakfast got us ready for another long day of driving. Easy off/on to I 95. Our second overnight stop here and will not be our last.
Apr 05, 2018
I forget about the breakfast in the morning that was free. My fault.
Apr 04, 2018
The staff were excellent as always. See you again soon, Thank you
Apr 04, 2018
good stay but really bad water pressure!
Apr 04, 2018
Apr 04, 2018
Great. Love the free pancake breakfast, tent camping area, and kids playground. Very convenient to the highway too!
Apr 04, 2018
Apr 04, 2018
Close 95 was easy on/off, but too close to the highway for noise, also had sanitary issue, not nice odor
Apr 04, 2018
Apr 04, 2018
Apr 04, 2018
Friendly staff; we booked our site same day and arrived late (7:30 p.m.) – yet, they managed to accommodate us with a full hookup site.
Apr 03, 2018
Apr 03, 2018
Our stay was awesome. Cabin was very nice. Staff was great and we loved the free waffles and pancakes for breakfast. They were delicious.. Thank you.
Apr 03, 2018
Kids activities are great. MOST of the staff is great.
Apr 03, 2018
Great place, we checked in late, and the staff showed us right to our Cabin. It was clean and comfortable. We will stay here again.
Apr 03, 2018
Nice campground. Friendly staff.
Apr 03, 2018
Apr 03, 2018
Only there two days but will deathly be back hopefully for alonger stay
Apr 03, 2018
We have stayed here several times and have enjoyed everything this Koa has to offer. Great staff, clean facilities. Just a all around great place!
Apr 03, 2018
Restroom should be rebuilt, specially men showers.
Apr 03, 2018
Apr 03, 2018
Apr 02, 2018
I like the free breakfast, it is very good. What we did not like is that our site neighbour has 5 dogs on his site, who were not look gentle. They made noise very often and during the night they made noise many times. Why do they accept much dogs on a same site? Thank you.
Apr 02, 2018
We enjoyed our stay there very much. The campground was peaceful though at night you could hear interstate noise. The pancake breakfast was a really nice addition. My kids enjoyed visiting the chickens and rabbits too.
Apr 02, 2018
Nice park with extras. We used their new puppy pen/campsite and even though it didn't work for our "problem dog" it was awesome to have the convenience at our site. The dogs enjoyed going out and being off leash so close to the camper. This campground also offers food. Breakfast each morning is so nice and the smoked ribs are fabulous!!! The staff is friendly and always willing to help. Thanks all
Apr 02, 2018
Apr 02, 2018
Love the free (donation optional) waffles/pancakes with juice and coffee. We have stayed here many times and always have had satisfactory spots.
Apr 02, 2018
Nice campsite.
Apr 01, 2018
Peaceful and very friendly.
Apr 01, 2018
Apr 01, 2018
Nice campground, interesting and unique "vibe." Friendly staff, putt-putt golf course, small but okay pool. Nicely landscaped. I felt like I was in Florida. Sites too small, and a sewer odor existed on and off near our site only (I forget the site, but it was up near the front of the campground, facing 2 other RV's.). I'd definitely stay here again,
Apr 01, 2018
Such nice people. Very laid back atmosphere as well as the monthly renters are super nice.
Apr 01, 2018
Marvellous, very nice place to stay.
Apr 01, 2018
Lots of fun. Stayed in a teepee w/our 5 year old. Cute mini golf course, & petting zoo perfect for age 5. Only downside was none of the electronic equipment in the fitness center worked. Another camper & I flagged down a KOA member, but he couldn't find the problem. Said he would send someone else, but no one showed in 30 minutes. Used a stationary bike instead.
Apr 01, 2018
Mar 31, 2018
Nice time. Made a lot of new friends. Enjoyed the breakfast. Wished they had an indoor pool and hot tub as the weather was too cold and their outdoor pool wasn't open yet.
Mar 31, 2018
Mar 31, 2018
Mar 31, 2018
stayed over night, on the way north. very friendly staff.Will book again in future.
Mar 31, 2018
The manager was very rude and vindictive
Mar 31, 2018
Mar 31, 2018
https://repFriendly and clean facility.
Mar 31, 2018
Facilities were very clean well lit for night time. General store great and free breakfast was awesome interstate noise was way loud for tent we didn’t sleep well at all Dog run was muddy, thx for poo bags but amazed people don’t use I picked up many piles so we didn’t step in it good for a one night stay in and out only.
Mar 31, 2018
The only issue I have is that the pool wasnot heated. But otherwise a well maintained campground.
Mar 30, 2018
Friendly staff, wonderful free breakfast!
Mar 30, 2018
Mar 30, 2018
Very enjoyable
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals