Jacksonville North / St. Marys KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5220

Reserve: 800-562-5220

Info: 912-729-3232

Info: 912-729-3232

Email This Campground

2970 Scrubby Bluff Road

Kingsland, GA 31548

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations, TeePees

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 15, 2019
Very pleasant stay. Thank you
Apr 14, 2019
Good stop. Sites have ample room. No problems.
Apr 14, 2019
We were so tired the gentlemen at the desk found us a spot. No sewer, but water and partial electric. He found us a spot for the weekend and we were so grateful. Was St. Patty’s Day weekend. We enjoyed. Loved the free breakfast to. Waffles were delish.
Apr 14, 2019
Very friendly and helpful. Clean and great pool.
Apr 14, 2019
Just a two nighter as we work our way home to PA. Free breakfast, friendly staff, easy on/ off from I-95. My only complaint is the smell from the water. We will be back.
Apr 14, 2019
This was our first time here and we were very impressed. Not only convenient to the interstate, but nice level site and a gorgeous park! The staff was friendly and helpful and we had great barbecue dinner delivered right to our site. We also appreciated the Pilot/Flying J gas stations on either side of the interstate.
Apr 13, 2019
Apr 13, 2019
Apr 13, 2019
easy pull thru clean park friendly staff thank you
Apr 13, 2019
Nice campground with a beautiful waterpark style pool for kids and a free breakfast. Water pressure in shower house was almost a trickle. Big pull through a plus.
Apr 13, 2019
Tangonet internet access and cable TV both terrible.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

I am very sorry about the issues you experienced on your visit with us. We are currently upgrading and redoing the cable in the park. I am not sure what the issue was with Tengo that you had.
Apr 12, 2019
Very nice, very clean, strong WiFi, easy access off I95.
Apr 12, 2019
Very nice
Apr 12, 2019
The campground was very accommodating, we are KOA members but did not have a reservation but they found room for us. We had planned to just stay 2 nights but ended up staying an additional 2 nights.
Apr 12, 2019
Great folks with great attitudes. Easy in and easy out, with simple and convenient access to l95. Quiet atmosphere and very relaxing.
Apr 11, 2019
Just over night but cable tv stunk and the site could be more level
Apr 11, 2019
Apr 11, 2019
The stay was nice. We stay at koa every chance we can. Always friendly staff
Apr 11, 2019
The KOA was very very nice and clean the bathrooms were clean sites were great and the customer service was awesome.
Apr 11, 2019
Very well received. Fantastic staff at the front desk
Apr 11, 2019
Very friendly
Apr 10, 2019
The staff at KOA Jacksonville are very helpful. Due to increased volume,our reserved site had been given away and we were left with a small corner of grass next to a seasonal RV. The site had no fire ring but when I flagged down a staffer, a ring was delivered & set up in no time. Our wood was complimentary that night. Our reserved site was waiting for us on the return trip & the pool was great!
Apr 10, 2019
Every year we stay coming down from Canada, and heading back home again. Every time we visit this campground it gets better and better.
Apr 09, 2019
Apr 09, 2019
Our stay was perfect. The campground had so much to do. Love the hot breakfast. We will be back!
Apr 09, 2019
Apr 09, 2019
Very nice place
Apr 08, 2019
Apr 08, 2019
always been a good place to stop
Apr 08, 2019
Nice staff and very nice park
Apr 08, 2019
We only stayed one night traveling back home. The people were all pleasant, the facilities all clean and working properly. It served our needs and more.
Apr 08, 2019
My family had a wonderful time! The tent site was big, the staff was friendly, the kids LOVED the water slide into the pool, mini golf, basketball, and the jump pad! We will definitely be back!
Apr 07, 2019
We did 2 one-nighters at KOA in between primitive camping trips of 3 days each in local parks. Great staff - were right there when needed, helpful, friendly, and competent. I left my driver's license & credit card in the teepee by mistake and they recovered it for me and called me. Really appreciate them.
Apr 07, 2019
Apr 07, 2019
We had a great time at your campground. Great location to visit Cumberland and Okefenokee. Fernandina Beach was so close by that we took that in too! The pool and complementary breakfast were totally awesome. Staff was A+! I would absolutely stay with you again!
Apr 07, 2019
Apr 07, 2019
Apr 07, 2019
Apr 07, 2019
Great breakfast, bath houses we the only drawback.
Apr 07, 2019
Apr 07, 2019
Have stayed at KOA Jacksonville-St. Mary’s for a number of years both on our way to Florida and our return to Massachusetts. Wonderful Park!
Apr 07, 2019
Apr 07, 2019
We love making this our overnight stop
Apr 06, 2019
Great place to stay. Friendly people. LOVE the breakfast.
Apr 06, 2019
We were only passing through. Just stayed one night. Everything was good.
Apr 06, 2019
This was our second time stopping at St. Marys KOA .this is our half way point from Myrtle Beach to Ft.Myers Fl.we think it’s one of the best KOA we have ever stayed at friendly staff and the grounds are well taken care of top notch establishment �� ����‍��
Apr 06, 2019
Apr 06, 2019
Nice, shaded campground with spacious sites. There was a decent amount of sewer smell throughout and the male employees would linger and smoke outside of people's sites while leering making it a bit uncomfortable.
Apr 06, 2019
Apr 06, 2019
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals