Campground Reviews

Jan 19, 2022
Great
Jan 19, 2022
The bathroom water had a very bad smell to it as well as a lot of mold in the showers not all the hot water would work in the sinks. There was also rust on old shower brackets that you could get cut on. The campground itself where you parked was very nice. Bathrooms were a mess.
Jan 19, 2022
Jan 18, 2022
Jan 18, 2022
campgrounds and staff were very nice. I think the washroom needs better cleaning and updating. The ladies was closed when my wife went to use it before we had our travel trailer opened up.
Jan 18, 2022
Friendly and responsive staff. Very accommodating. Pull thru sites are a great. Great location to interstate and close to dining options, if you have a vehicle. Will be back.
Jan 18, 2022
The staff were so friendly and made our 1st KOA stay a pleasure
Jan 18, 2022
Great park and excellent free breakfast! A great place to stay!!
Jan 18, 2022
Great personal service...... from escorting guests to their sites........to delivery of wood and food items.....to the free daily breakfasts!! The staff was very friendly and helpful. The sites were well appointed with picnic tables and fire rings. The only issue is that the sites are pretty narrow.
Jan 18, 2022
Bathroom was dirty Staff didn’t mention complimentary breakfast Sun No answer on after hours emergency line
Jan 18, 2022
Very Friendly Staff
Jan 18, 2022
Jan 17, 2022
It was short but the only complaint we had was the wi-fi did not work. Employees were very nice. Camp ground was kept clean
Jan 17, 2022
Only stayed 1 night. Have stayed here before. Lovely people, very friendly and helpful. The only complaint.....we were big rig towing, so we got a pull thru. When we were ready to leave, the 5th wheel aside of us had a vehicle parked sideways in front of his rig and a truck in the back of him. Across from him was a campers awning sticking in our path. These sites should be looked at in the eveni
Jan 17, 2022
We loved the private dog lot and patio on our site. Staff was incredibly friendly. The site was not very level and the bathhouse desperately needs an update. But overall a great place to stay.
Jan 17, 2022
Loved it there. Will come back soon and recommend it to friends.
Jan 17, 2022
just one nite ,but stay was fine.thank you
Jan 17, 2022
Very nice camp sites, very nice people.
Jan 16, 2022
Great staff and good food.
Jan 16, 2022
Jan 16, 2022
Very confrontational . Terrible attitude. Not willing to talk. Belligerent. They are right. You are wrong. Worst I have been treated at a KOA.
Jan 16, 2022
Staff was very friendly. Service was wonderful. Great to have free breakfast and a snack bar available. Very good food. The only negative is that the wifi is not good at all but I didn’t need to work this weekend anyway :) We will go back
Jan 16, 2022
Jan 16, 2022
We have been staying at Jacksonville St Mary for the past 3 years.on our way to Florida for the winter. Most years we would stay a week. But this year was a over night. The park is clean.The people at park r friendly and very will to help if u need. They free breakfast and u get fresh orange and grapefruit picked from their own tree. Every Year we look forward to seeing the staff at Jacksonville.
Jan 16, 2022
We really enjoyed our 4 day stay at this KOA! So much that we extended for an extra day. Their daily breakfast really made us feel welcome. All the facilities were well kept & clean. The staff was friendly and helpful.
Jan 16, 2022
Jan 16, 2022
Ce ne devrait pas etre un Koa. Je vais toujours dans un camping Koa et la qualité Koa manque dans ce terrain de camping.
Jan 16, 2022
I was in and out, however looked like a nice spot.
Jan 16, 2022
Easy on and off to get back on 95
Jan 15, 2022
Great place! Friendly and great staff! Wish we could have stayed longer. We will be back again.
Jan 15, 2022
Clean , very friendly staff, level campsites , My husband loved the free hot breakfast prepared by Donna, Nice selection in the camp store , good location . Would recommend
Jan 15, 2022
We only stayed one night but it is a very nice park. Very spacious.
Jan 15, 2022
Just overnight but love this campground!
Jan 14, 2022
Good stop,very convenient for our activities, some items in need of attention (second bathroom/wash basin).
Jan 14, 2022
Camp sites were great, the staff were great, food cheap if you didn't want to cook, complimentary breakfast was very good, this place is what you would expect from a great KOA. Will definitely stay there again even a week or two!
Jan 13, 2022
Easy access on and off 95. Clean sites. We’ll maintained park.
Jan 13, 2022
Site was ok. However restroom facilities were dirty and needed repairs and updating especially with covid!
Jan 13, 2022
Very nice sites among loblolly pines. Great water slide at the pool. Exceptionally nice staff. Food delivered to your site. And FREE BREAKFAST! Great place to stop.
Jan 13, 2022
So friendly staff/owners!
Jan 13, 2022
Overall pleased. Tried calling in transit but no answer and no call back After leaving and arriving at my final destination i was missing a bicycle rack strap. I mention this because I remember hearing a faint thud sound on the back of my RV during the night but didn’t think much of it at the time. I suspect someone may have been trying to get bicycles off RV. Will be more attentive next time.
Jan 13, 2022
Jan 12, 2022
Very nice. Staff is super. Easy and out. Thanks. Will be back.
Jan 12, 2022
Wonderfully convenience off 95. Super friendly personnel Terrific gift shop and store Nice level campsite Beautiful "woodsey" appearance Bathrooms..........very tired and in need of remodel. Especially the walls and floors. We are KOA bathroom vs RV users and slightly disappointed with these bathrooms......both at the office and the other set in the campground. Nice place overall.
Jan 12, 2022
It was a nice place to stop overnight. Lots of nice amenities and pleasant staff. However, the grounds need a little TLC. We used the dog park and loved that!
Jan 12, 2022
We checked in for a one night stay and found the campsite acceptable except for the bathrooms. The men's room showers were filthy, ladies room showers OK. We went to take a shower and only had ice cold water.
Jan 12, 2022
Every time I stay here it’s like coming home. Everyone is so friendly, it is so convenient off the highway, it’s quiet and I always sleep well here.
Jan 11, 2022
This was our very first camping trip-we only stayed for one night, but it was wonderful! making reservations on line, checking in on the day of our stay, the cleanliness of the site, my dogs loved the "play area". We have already recommended St Mary's to others. Thank you so much
Jan 11, 2022
Jan 11, 2022
Great people. Easy on and off highway. Food was great, will stay there when in area.
Jan 11, 2022
Staff was very friendly and attentive!
Jan 20, 2022
This campground is great for the whole family very friendly staff. Lots of things for kids
- tabitha buford on Google
Jan 20, 2022
This is by far the best koa that we've stayed at so far, has a park a put put golf and nice little shop. I definitely recommend it here.
- Brooke Bednarski on Google
Jan 14, 2022
This was a 10 star KOA, the staff, campgrounds, and complimentary breakfast was great!!!!
- Sam Smith on Google