Hot Springs National Park KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5903

Reserve: 800-562-5903

Info: 501-624-5912

Info: 501-624-5912

Email

838 McClendon Road

Hot Springs, AR 71901

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Nov 18, 2017
Nov 18, 2017
Staff is always frendly and ready to help. Camp is clean and is being updated very trip we have made there. We have stayed there three times this year, for a total of 15 days.
Nov 18, 2017
one of the best ever
Nov 18, 2017
Facilities were clean and nice, but space was too small! We have a small 5th wheel, and even with an end space, there was barely enough room to park unhitched, even with the slideouts on the edge of the site.... not our first choice next time.
Nov 15, 2017
Like this campground very much nice dog park area, good walking, clean, wooded, very helpful
Nov 14, 2017
We've stayed at the Hot Springs KOA twice before this time. We really enjoy staying here, everyone is so friendly and it's in a great location. We especially like Grandpa's Breakfast served on the weekends. We have recommended this KOA to others and we definitely will return.
Nov 14, 2017
We usually stay in State Parks but since none were available here, we chose KOA. We weren't disappointed. The people were friendly and helpful. The bathrooms and showers were clean. Another plus is that they offer roundtrip shuttles into town. We usually stay only one night in each stop but we enjoyed this KOA so much that we stayed two.
Nov 14, 2017
Great place. Wish we had more time there
Nov 14, 2017
very friendly and helpful! Nice level sites. Like new wide roads. Our dog loved the dog trail.
Nov 13, 2017
wonderful setting and management! we will definitely be back
Nov 13, 2017
Most of staff was very friendly and helpful. Sites and grounds were excellent. Location was good without having to listen to road noisy. My only concern is that the activity center closes at 5:00
Nov 13, 2017
Great place to stay, restrooms and showers are always clean. Campground is always kept up and cleaned. Staff is attentive and friendly. Looking forward to our next trip to this park. If other KOA campgrounds are similar I would never hesitate to book a stay. Thank y’all for a fun weekend.
Nov 13, 2017
Second time we stayed. Everyone is fantastic and the area is really pretty.
Nov 13, 2017
The location was � the host was nice. But the people in the office was not customer friendly. Our site was near the highway and a little noisy. And the last thing was I could not pick my own site on the camping map.They assigned it to us.
Nov 13, 2017
Nice campground. Sites are level. Employees very nice. Shuttle is very convenient. I did not use their facilities so cannot comment on them
Nov 12, 2017
Nice staff, nice wooded large back in sites, very private. Great area. Can’t wait to return.
Nov 12, 2017
I can't say nothing bad about this place, We enjoyed everything about it. Very Clean, & We had a beautiful site. All the staff was great & DJ did a awesome job showing me around and helping me in parking our motor home. Would for sure stay there again..
Nov 12, 2017
Peaceful and wonderful host
Nov 11, 2017
Very nice. Very hilly. Nice game room. Outside lighting was very good. We had to block our bedroom window, because it was so bright.
Nov 10, 2017
We were there for a month. Staff were very helpful and very nice. We would return in the future if our plans take us through hot springs.
Nov 10, 2017
Nov 09, 2017
Clean friendly place will return
Nov 08, 2017
Nov 06, 2017
Nov 06, 2017
Nov 06, 2017
A cut above. Beautiful, well kept park.
Nov 06, 2017
it was everything we needed. Very clean restrooms and showers. Quiet since we were away from the road.
Nov 06, 2017
Absolutely Fantastic RV Park with wonderful staff and grounds. Definitely will return soon :) Kimberly
Nov 05, 2017
Beautiful setting. Quiet and comfortable. Appreciated that we could get a shuttle into town.
Nov 04, 2017
Very close quarters.
Nov 04, 2017
Nov 03, 2017
We stayed 3 nights. The campsite was just what we hoped for, trees all around, rustic looking. The sites were positioned with enough space, had picnic table and fire pit at each site. The manager greeted us and was very friendly and knowledgeable. She escorted us to our sight and made sure we didn't have any questions. It was a very pleasant experience, we hated to leave, would definitely go back.
Nov 03, 2017
Very friendly. Convenient to the national park. Level sites.
Nov 02, 2017
Great place and is close to Hot Springs. Lots to do in the area.
Nov 01, 2017
Nov 01, 2017
Great site right next to the duck pond. Quiet and not much going on but the weather was nice and it definitely felt like fall
Oct 31, 2017
Outstanding customer service.
Oct 31, 2017
Campground very nice. Restrooms were super clean. Staff very nice and accomodating.
Oct 31, 2017
Oct 31, 2017
This is one of the top two nicest parks we've stayed in in our travels. The hosts were friendly and very helpful during our stay. The maintenance on this p[ark was the best we've ever seen. Thanks for the wonderful RV'ing experience.
Oct 30, 2017
Oct 30, 2017
Just an overnight stay on our trip to South Texas. Very nice clean accommodations. It was easy to get around the area from the KOA.
Oct 30, 2017
Great place to stay. Clean facilities, beautiful campground. Close to town. Will stay there again.
Oct 30, 2017
Space was a little short for 37 ft fifth wheel trailer
Oct 30, 2017
Great facility with shuttle to downtown. Clean showers and great breakfast.
Oct 29, 2017
Loved the guided tour at the National Park Visitor Center. Very different National Park with the hot springs in the bath house row. We did take a hike on one of the wooded trails near the campground on the park grounds. which was very nice. The KOA was conveniently located just minutes from the park and well kept. Staff helpful and friendly.
Oct 29, 2017
Very hilly and tight. Tree covered
Oct 29, 2017
Our stay was Awesome.. the friendly staff and cleanliness of the camp facilities were second to none!!
Oct 28, 2017
I'm a 70 year old female traveling alone; but a young man named DJ was most helpful and considerant toward me. He even checked in with me on his day off. Very nice employee for KOA. All of the facilities that I used ( laundry etc.) were clean and well maintained. Camp site level, and also clean. Yes I would recommend this KOA at Hot Spring Ar.
Oct 28, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award