Hot Springs National Park KOA Reviews
  • There was an error gathering form errors.

Campground Reviews

Feb 21, 2020
Feb 20, 2020
Helpful friendly and accommodating. Enjoyed our stay even in the thunderstorm lol thank you!
Feb 20, 2020
Awesome staff and facilities.
Feb 19, 2020
Great park, my only complaint was the mattress was not comfortable at all.
Feb 19, 2020
Feb 19, 2020
We had our two large dogs with us and it was great! The only concern or complaint I had is if you are going to have a “pet friendly” cabin there shouldn’t be rat poison in it. Luckily I found it the first day (could have been taken out before our stay and then replaced after). Other than that everyone was kind and very helpful.
Feb 19, 2020
Unique
Few minor things didnt work, but they promptly fixed.
Feb 18, 2020
Very clean. Great location (we were jeeping at the ORV Park). Friendly staff. Quiet evenings. Would stay again. Great value for our stay.
Feb 18, 2020
Feb 18, 2020
We had a great stay! The campground is clean and quiet, check-in was a breeze, and we found the showers/restrooms very clean. If you’re not in the mood to make your own breakfast, Grandpa’s Griddle at the campground was really good (only available Friday-Monday).
Feb 13, 2020
We payed for a premium pull through site. the park was nearly empty and we were placed in a end site so small that we could not leave our tow vehicle attached. In fact, there was barely enough room to park our truck on the side of the camper. The store was sparse to say the least. Only store at a campground that i have been to that did not have charcoal or lighter fluid. Never Again
Feb 13, 2020
Wonderful, clean, helpful staff
Feb 11, 2020
Firstly, the queen mattress in our cabin was the worst mattress I’ve ever tried to sleep on. It had absolutely no structure to it at all and felt like sleeping in a hammock. Secondly, I was never able to connect to the wifi. It said I was out of range even outside my cabin (#4). I would have told someone about the issues but each time I went into the office/store no one even asked how my stay wa
Feb 11, 2020
Came in for 3 nights and propane every thing was first rate staff is so nice took us to the track and picked up after the races have stayed there before and will definitely be back
Feb 10, 2020
We were very happy with the whole experience even before we got there. I made my reservation through Susan and she was so courteous on the phone and made sure that all our camping needs were meet. The bathrooms were VERY clean and there was ample hot water along with enough heat to keep you warm while showering! Will differently recommend this campground to anyone traveling to Hot Springs.
Feb 09, 2020
Campground was clean, staff was EXCELLENT, and the shuttle service was a pleasant surprise!
Feb 05, 2020
The camp sites are very narrow. Other than that it was nice.
Feb 05, 2020
Feb 05, 2020
Feb 04, 2020
We enjoyed our stay. The campground and amenities were very nice and the natural scenery of pine trees and hills is nice. There were not many RVs there during our stay, so we had plenty of room.
Feb 03, 2020
The bathrooms were very cold and are in need of some updating. Other than that the facility was very nice!
Feb 03, 2020
Great location and area. Nice people.
Feb 01, 2020
Awesome place to stay. Beautiful and convenient.
Jan 29, 2020
Friendly staff and a clean facility, it was what we needed and worked out perfectly!
Jan 28, 2020
Jan 28, 2020
Very nice park and facilities. It was clean and the staff very friendly. It is convenient to Hot Springs and easy to get there.
Jan 27, 2020
Beautiful campgrounds. Lots of privacy in the spots. Felt like camping. Clean restrooms. Very nice staff. WiFi was okay.
Jan 23, 2020
Beautiful campground. Has cable tv. Helpful staff.
Jan 23, 2020
Jan 23, 2020
Jan 22, 2020
Extremely clean campground and well kept.
Jan 22, 2020
Larger rigs just be aware these are back in sites with quite a drop behind you very clean very nice people setting was very nice as well.
Jan 21, 2020
Helpful staff, clean facilities and beautiful surroundings.
Jan 21, 2020
Jan 19, 2020
we stayed on your campground because we were eating coon next door,,,, had a great time
Jan 17, 2020
Jan 17, 2020
Jan 17, 2020
Friendly. Changed our site to accommodate easier set up since it was not busy due to off season
Jan 16, 2020
Jan 16, 2020
Nice level roomy pull thru lots. Very clean bathrooms and showers. Nice staff.
Jan 14, 2020
very helpful and friendly staff, clean ,well organized camp ground
Jan 14, 2020
Jan 12, 2020
Very close to ORV park and very quiet at night. Had it not been for a terrible storm forecasted to come through I would have brought my tent. The bed was hard as a rock and any movement created a horrible noise from the bed. The fan woke me up throughout the night, there was dog hair everywhere and shower didn’t drain so you were standing in water. The staff was great!
Jan 12, 2020
Very nice staff and we could tell money was being put back into the park. Good job! Also liked the trees and how you tried to make the sites level in your hilly park.
Jan 10, 2020
Jan 10, 2020
It was wonderful, well-maintained, and the staff was incredibly nice.
Jan 09, 2020
The cabin was so cute! This was one of the nicer ones we’ve stayed at in a KOA. Staff was friendly. Not a large selection of food items in the store, but lots of fun stickers and tees!
Jan 09, 2020
We were greeted very Nicely. The first spot was very smoky from burning leaves but the cheerfully moved us to a spot that was not smoking. Nice facilities good laundromat. Only stayed one night. Would recommend.
Jan 08, 2020
Met my family there for Christmas and the staff made sure we had close sites and the pond site one of the prettiest spots in the park. Extremely clean and the nicest people! Great location.
Jan 08, 2020
Beautifull relaxing and quite stay
Feb 11, 2020
What great friendly staff....beautiful grounds....
- Gennifer Duncan on Google
Feb 08, 2020
Very clean, friendly and easy to maneuver in.
- Becky Adams on Google
Feb 02, 2020
Stayed here a few times while visiting superlift offroad park. Friendly and helpful staff clean cabins and awesome showers.
- AR PLUMBING REPAIRS LLC on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.