Hot Springs National Park KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5903

Reserve: 800-562-5903

Info: 501-624-5912

Info: 501-624-5912

Email This Campground

838 McClendon Road

Hot Springs, AR 71901

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 19, 2018
Amazing staff!
Nov 19, 2018
Nov 17, 2018
Nov 16, 2018
This KOA campground was very nice and I would like to return when I have more time. There is a LOT to see and do around Hot Springs and the KOA park is within close proximity of many opportunities.
Nov 15, 2018
Great stay. Pleasant check in.
Nov 15, 2018
What a great staff, great location, and great environment. Hot Springs has a great vibe.
Nov 15, 2018
It was excellent. Cabin was awesome and staff was even better! Would love to go back.
Nov 14, 2018
Beautiful Campground, staff very friendly!
Nov 14, 2018
Our overnight turned out to be an unexpected 10 days at your facility when our transmission went. We could not have been at a better facility. The staff was amazing, the facility was clean and had everything we needed and the fellow campers the place attracts are exceptional people. Thank you.
Nov 13, 2018
Facilities were great. It is located in a beautiful area. The staff was unbelievable. We had 3 young children and had planned to camp in a tent. The weather changed and forecasted to drop below 30 degrees. The owner was gracious to upgrade us to a cabin at a discount and it made our stay so much more enjoyable! Would definitely use this facility if we ever return. Thank you!
Nov 13, 2018
Nov 13, 2018
We did not make it to the park, but the KOA was very nice. Lots of big trees. Our site was a little tight but we made it
Nov 11, 2018
the staff where helpful in getting our 35 foot camper inline with the patio and asked if they could do anything else to make out stay enjoyable
Nov 11, 2018
Nov 11, 2018
Nice staff very helpful. Pull through site was a bit tight but good. Bathrooms were clean and warm
Nov 10, 2018
The female office staff member we dealt with was not very friendly. Other staff mulling around also did not appear friendly as they didn’t acknowledge my presence as I walked by and I did say hello. The male staff member in the office was friendly though.
Nov 09, 2018
Nice KOA, we have stayed here multiple times and plan to come back.
Nov 09, 2018
Very clean restrooms
Nov 09, 2018
Loved to feed the ducks
Nov 09, 2018
Nov 08, 2018
Loved how close to Hot springs the KOA was. Clean and nice restrooms. Friendly staff!
Nov 08, 2018
The employees were great, the sites were small but our guide did an amazing job and helping us back into our spot.
Nov 08, 2018
Nov 08, 2018
Very friendly office staff, clean, great location, good breakfast.
Nov 08, 2018
Staff great. Handy shuttle service. Enterprise will pick you up from airport location. Good tours available. Cable service great in HD not on supplied list given by office. Good luck searching on your own. Just manually go up with remote. Only a handful of satellite friendly sites. Bathroom and showers good. Nice breakfast served on Friday Saturday Sunday with fair pricing. Nice duck pond.
Nov 07, 2018
I had reserved a 50amp pull through and a studio deluxe cabin. Both places were great and I had requested they be near each and they accommodated us very well. My mom and sis stayed in the cabin they said it was nice and cozy, the bed was a little noisy and the ceiling fan was covered in dirt and shower curtain moldy but we know some things can’t be helped, the staff was very friendly.
Nov 07, 2018
Nov 07, 2018
The sraff here is awesome!
Nov 06, 2018
Nov 06, 2018
Nov 06, 2018
Thank you for a great stay and for taking us without a reservation. Staff was wonderful. Site was level and big enough for our 36' motorhome. Utilities were good, except for the fuzzy cable.
Nov 05, 2018
One of the best KOA parks we’ve camped at. Clean bathroom/laundry facilities and friendly staff. Well stocked shop! Gorgeous tent sites with a view of the big pond and just a short walk to the bathrooms. Nicely sheltered and private from other campers
Nov 05, 2018
Nov 05, 2018
The park is super nice. We ran into an issue with our GPS coordinates and Angela in the office was so kind and guided us out of harms way to the campground, staying on the phone with me until we reached the office. The facilities and amenities are top notch. We travel with dogs so especially appreciated the dog park. We will definitely add this campground to our list of favorite places.
Nov 05, 2018
Great and friendly staff. Nice campground.
Nov 05, 2018
Very pleasant. The staff was very friendly and helpful!
Nov 04, 2018
On the way to Texas very nice stop went to town and took a relaxing spa and message. Very private and beautiful wooded sites
Nov 04, 2018
Site needs to be more level. Memphis had concrete slabs which made for easy setup. If both places want the same rate then provide level slabs or charge less if I need to block up tires to get close to level. Nice park otherwise. I watched several campers fight setting up due to not being level.
Nov 03, 2018
Enjoyed my stay, love the combination locks on the cabins so no hassle with a key. Beautiful area and beautiful campground.
Nov 01, 2018
Very enjoyable, the workers were very helpful and friendly....
Nov 01, 2018
An absolutely top rated KOA operating at a high standard. Sites were large surrounded by trees with all hookups functioning and placed conveniently for rapid connection. All staff members were most pleasant and friendly.
Oct 31, 2018
Oct 31, 2018
Oct 31, 2018
Very nice campground, the staff was friendly and helpful. Kudos to Evan, the last day of our stay a slide motor on our trailer failed. Evan loaned tools and a helping hand to get us going. I couldn't have fixed the motor without his help.
Oct 30, 2018
CG was very clean and well laid out. Staff very nice and helpful.
Oct 30, 2018
Oct 30, 2018
Beautiful Park! Hope to be back soon!
Oct 30, 2018
Oct 29, 2018
Enjoyed our stay! Great playground area! Very close to downtown and Hot Springs National Park! Professional and friendly service!
Oct 29, 2018
Everyone working at this park was fantastic, from John guiding me into my site and Angela taking to/from a rental car office. Way above and beyond what was expected. It was a great stay.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy