Hot Springs National Park KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5903

Reserve: 800-562-5903

Info: 501-624-5912

Info: 501-624-5912

Email

838 McClendon Road

Hot Springs, AR 71901

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jan 13, 2018
Great park!. Get there before dark as streets in the park are arduous and one way. Restrooms are clean.
Jan 12, 2018
As usual...great facility. Only problem is that sure would like more 70 degree weather:). So...we'll keep going south till we find it at another KOA!
Jan 09, 2018
We came down for the weekend to enjoy the spas and none were open ��! We also loved being able to bring our fur babies and not have to pay an extra fee for each of them.
Jan 07, 2018
Rented 2 cabins meet up with family, Cabins were nice for the $ only problem was the weather. Employees were nice and friendly and went out of their way to be sure you had all you needed.
Jan 07, 2018
The Hot Springs KOA is a great place to stay. We brought our three kids in the off-season apparently, and we loved feeling like we had the place to ourselves. The Hot Springs KOA has done a great job with the tent camping row, and we enjoyed our stay.
Jan 05, 2018
The staff was excellent! The shuttle was super convenient. The driver that picked us up from town told us some of the area's history and was super friendly. The gentleman that showed us to our site came back after helping another rig to see if we had found everything. Great customer service!!!
Jan 03, 2018
Lovely campground, friendly staff, near by to DT Hot Springs!
Jan 02, 2018
Great KOA. Clean, friendly staff and very helpful. Bathrooms were clean and well maintained. Lovely area even though it was 20 degrees outside. I look forward to visiting again when its warmer.
Jan 02, 2018
Had a very enjoyable stay as always at this location. Owners are the best! This is the only location we stay at when in the area, though there are many to choose from.
Jan 02, 2018
The staff is very friendly and accommodating they went out of the way to provide everything things we needed. We had family in the Lodge, which was comfy, and we were able to move from a pull through close by to a prime spot overlooking the pond right next to them. Amenities are very nice and we are already making plans for a return trip. This campground is 3-5 miles from most anything you need.
Jan 02, 2018
We take our grandchildren to Hot Springs every year after Christmas and they love this campground. It's very nice and clean and everyone is very helpful. It's close enough to town yet you feel like your in the country.
Jan 02, 2018
Great park! Well kept, clean and friendly staff.
Jan 01, 2018
Friendly staff! Great cabins! Loved the moody ducks! Coming back again.
Jan 01, 2018
The KOA campground was great. Beautifully kept and the staff was so friendly and helpful.
Dec 30, 2017
We stayed for the Christmas holidays and the park was wonderful. The laundry room was warm and had plenty of washers and dryers, bathrooms were clean, heated and well equipped. The sites were level with concrete slabs. The trails were excellent for walking our two dogs and the dog park was perfect and fenced yard n to allow leash-free time.This park exceeded our expectations and we will be back.
Dec 29, 2017
One week over Christmas. Great location, not so pretty in the winter but neither is anything else. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Overall a very nice park.
Dec 29, 2017
Very happy with hosts and park.So clean and was quite beautiful.Will come back when it’s warmer for a longer stay.The only suggestion would be if there was a dimmer switch in lights at each camp.I am kind of OCD concerning lights on when trying to sleep.But overall very happy with our stay.
Dec 29, 2017
KOA Hot Springs AR is wonderful. The park is beautiful, the cabins and restrooms are very nice and clean, the hookups are easy accessible, good lighting, and last but not least, the staff is very friendly and helpful. Great park!
Dec 27, 2017
Very enjoyable polite hosts clean campsite
Dec 25, 2017
We can’t stay enough nice things about this KOA. Grounds & facility are very well maintained and the staff are wonderful. We came in with a 40 ft motor coach and unhooked our tow only to find that it had a dead battery. They were right there to help. We were only passing through this trip but will definitely be back. Our neighbors in the next site had a flat tire next day and once again helpe
Dec 18, 2017
Very clean and well maintained campground. Very friendly staff
Dec 18, 2017
This is a well cared for park. Everything was clean and worked great.
Dec 17, 2017
Very welcoming and accommodating. Owner Helped us resolve an trailer issue by recommending an awesome mobile tech. The grounds were beautiful, must be an awesome sight during summer. Can’t wait to revisit this area and stay here again. Lynn rocks.
Dec 16, 2017
Everyone was really helpful and friendly, The Bathrooms and showers were very clean. Lots to do and places to go
Dec 15, 2017
We stayed for one night and it was wonderful. The cabin was beyond clean, everything was organized and we felt very welcomed. The attendant was friendly and explained all the necessary things we needed. We'll definitely be staying again at any KOA park in the country.
Dec 14, 2017
Love it! Laundry is affordable and open 24 hours. WiFi worked great. Reminded us a state park but, with amenities.
Dec 12, 2017
The staff is awesome and just a nice place to stay
Dec 10, 2017
Dec 10, 2017
Good location. Great staff! Hope to stay again soon!!
Dec 06, 2017
Want to thank the person who gave me a ride to the office in her golf cart. I have COPD, and ride was really appreciated.
Dec 05, 2017
That was our first experience @ a KOA & was wonderful. We had issues with TV reception & 1of the workers surprised us to offer his help. The shuttle srrvice was great as we didn't tow a vehicle behind our motorhome. Grounds very clean too. Given the opportunity we would definitely go back to stay there. All of the employees were very nice. I highly recommend this KOA campground.
Dec 05, 2017
We are always happy to stay here. Beautiful, clean and friendly.
Dec 03, 2017
The small space heater is not enough on a 30 degree not. We were so cold.
Dec 03, 2017
Dec 02, 2017
We stayed for 2 weeks in our 5th wheel trailer. Had lots of room. The campground is close to Hot Springs and great roads for riding our motorcycle.
Dec 02, 2017
Front office staff exceptional.
Dec 01, 2017
We travel to Hot Springs a couple of times each year, and this is the only place that we stay. They’re always friendly, and accommodating.
Nov 30, 2017
Short stay but, enough to want to come back in the future
Nov 30, 2017
We were greeted and escorted to our campsite by a young man named DJ who was pleasant and very helpful. We appreciated the van ride to and from downtown.
Nov 29, 2017
Nov 29, 2017
We had a great time , host was great ,Camp site was good as well , we will comeback again , sign by the road could be better lit though, drove right by the turn in, made a turn down the next road which turned out to be a big mistake with a 40 ft. motorhome pulling a trailer at night.
Nov 28, 2017
We stayed over the Thanksgiving holiday, the campground is very clean and well maintained. The Staff is very nice and accommodating. Conveniently located to Hot Springs attractions. Will definitely return.
Nov 28, 2017
Always a nice stop. The park is great!
Nov 28, 2017
Nov 27, 2017
Nov 27, 2017
Very clean, well maintained park. Campsites a little close together but acceptable. Pets welcomed and provided for, supplies and space for potty runs. Quiet, no complaints at all. Loved our stay and would go again.
Nov 27, 2017
Awesome staff! I was very pleased on how helpful they were with helping us set up and unhook our trailer also I had trouble lighting the pilot light on my gas heater and one of your guys came and helped... that was such a great help. Thank you so much!
Nov 26, 2017
The campground is clean, located close to the city, and has a very friendly and helpful staff. We'll definitely be back!
Nov 26, 2017
Nov 24, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award