Hot Springs National Park KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 16, 2019
Sep 16, 2019
Sep 16, 2019
We stayed because of the BOGO. If I had paid full price, I would've been really put out. The toilet handle had to be lifted after flushing for it to actually work properly.The keyless entry seems like great idea but the locking mechanism didn't fit properly. We spent several minutes each time to lock/unlock. We had to lift the handle on the door to get it to work. People working were friendly.
Sep 16, 2019
The employees were very friendly the campground was clean and the spaces were larger than what I had at other Campgrounds.
Sep 15, 2019
great place to stay, love it, will stay again soon
Sep 15, 2019
Easy check in. We immediately felt welcome.
Sep 14, 2019
Sep 13, 2019
Sep 13, 2019
Nice place but needs a liitle more grass. Plz clean dog run. Poop everywhere
Sep 13, 2019
the staff,grounds and amenities were excellent. we enjoyed our visit.
Sep 12, 2019
Noisy with the motorcycle rally- especially one night with a biker “joy” riding through the campground. We were not placed in a site near pond/mini golf but instead next to the road- even more noise. The employee who took us to our site was wonderful and easily directed us into our tight site. We appreciated his skill.
Sep 12, 2019
Unique
Clean and friendly
Sep 12, 2019
The RV Park was very inviting. Very impressed when KOA representative lead and guided us to the camp site. We also felt safe coming in the park after visiting in town in the evening. Good memories. ♥��
Sep 11, 2019
We always enjoy our stay at this KOA. Very clean and employees are very pleasant.
Sep 11, 2019
Enjoyed a week of peace and quiet. Very clean and great location.
Sep 11, 2019
Very friendly and helpful staff. Tight spots!!! Thankfully other campers were extremely friendly. Wish I had known in advance that it was motorcycle riders weekend. Extremely LOUD but friendly. On the plus side. Close to Hot Springs National Park and downtown too.
Sep 11, 2019
Great stay!
Sep 11, 2019
Sep 10, 2019
Great folks to stay with. I was able to upgrade my accommodations with no problem.
Sep 10, 2019
Site was great, everything in order. Staff was great except I don't appreciate stepping over large dog in front of desk; I'm sure some love it. Access to town was good, but biggest drawback was steep drive off road with many grooves from RV's. Not much you can do, but.
Sep 09, 2019
Sep 09, 2019
The stay was great putting close to the event we came for. Very disappointed with almost nonexistent water pressure. Not sure what was going on there.
Sep 09, 2019
Great, friendly staff Nice park layout and excellent amenities. We definitely will be back.
Sep 09, 2019
We really enjoyed our stay. The guys were very helpful leading us to our site and it was very nice to have someone besides my wife spot for me!
Sep 09, 2019
Sep 09, 2019
Staff friendly and very helpful. Restrooms clean.
Sep 09, 2019
When we booked this reservation we were told you could walk to town in about 5 - 10 minutes. When we get there we are told it is about 3-5 miles.
Sep 09, 2019
It was wonderful! We had a great clean campsite. Restrooms and showers were clean. Very nice!!
Sep 09, 2019
Sites were ok but Road was narrow. Park was crowded and it was difficult to pull out of site because tow vehicles were sticking out in the already narrow road. Very noisy with partying at night. Breakfast was a nice touch and the facilities were spotless, actually sparkled.
Sep 08, 2019
Very nice and clean
Sep 08, 2019
Sep 07, 2019
Delightful
Sep 07, 2019
Very nice KOA. Site was a good size and nice and level. Restrooms were clean and the KOA staff was nice and friendly. I would definitely come back.
Sep 06, 2019
Sep 06, 2019
NA
Sep 06, 2019
We had a wonderful stay. Everyone was so friendly and helpful.
Sep 06, 2019
Just average....nothing outstandingly bad or good. The 2 Harley Trikes and Ape hangers were very noisy and annoying. And we are motorcycle riders our selves. Would not have been so bad if they were just coming and going but they were just riding loops around the park. Park managers did nothing. Spoiled our stay.
Sep 06, 2019
Absolutely fantastic!
Sep 06, 2019
We arrived late to KOA South Louisville due to multi car accident outside the entrance. We did not get the opportunity to explore and enjoy the amenities. There was an employee ready to help with all of the late arrivals. The WiFi worked well
Sep 04, 2019
Sep 04, 2019
Very impressive. Never stayed at KOA before. One of nicest campgrounds I’ve ever been in.
Sep 04, 2019
Sep 04, 2019
This was the most beautiful campground I ever stayed at. Loved everything about it. Friendly staff. Clean. I would most definitely stay here again.
Sep 03, 2019
This was our 6th stay at hot Springs National Park koa for the Labor Day weekend. The campground is clean, The staff is wonderful, the memories are forever. Can’t wait to see you guys next year!
Sep 03, 2019
Unique
Wonderful location and mini lodge cabin was perfect for two people and two dogs. The office had small items for sale in case you forgot something, we were in there several times. Staff was great, friendly and always available to help. I'd highly recommend staying here!
Sep 03, 2019
Hot Springs National Park KOA holds the record for our family for the most stays. This is a great campground and the staff and service are the best I've found yet. Spaces are nice and shaded, with a feeling of extra privacy due to the terraced hills. I HIGHLY recommend this KOA!
Sep 03, 2019
Unique
We met with family the last four years and spent a day on the lake and played games at night with the kids ages 6 to 24
Sep 03, 2019
My wife and I and our 2 pups stayed there over the long Labor Day weekend. Nice, clean campground. Some highway noise, but not bad. Nice and shady. Gravel sites. Good WiFi. Water pressure dropped off on Monday morning. Guess everyone was taking showers getting ready to leave. We enjoyed seeing the area and lakes.
Sep 03, 2019
Sep 03, 2019
One the best koa I have ever stayed at.
Sep 15, 2019
This is a really great KOA Campground. An on-demand shuttle into town. Every campsite is really well shaded trees. The staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful to make sure we got the most out of our stay in Hot Springs. No complaints whatsoever. Highly recommended for anyone coming to see Hot Springs Arkansas.
- Rob on Google
Sep 07, 2019
We had a wonderful time!
- JJ Sellers on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.