Hot Springs National Park KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5903

Reserve: 800-562-5903

Info: 501-624-5912

Info: 501-624-5912

Email This Campground

838 McClendon Road

Hot Springs, AR 71901

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Mar 17, 2019
Beautiful facility, but as always wish the Wi-Fi was better. Very nice feature of this park is that they offer Propane Service.
Mar 17, 2019
Clean bathrooms; friendly staff
Mar 16, 2019
Great location to downtown and other attractions. The bathrooms were clean and staff was friendly. This is not a camp to “get away” from it all. Sites were nice and large enough for our 30 foot bumper pull. Everything as advertised.
Mar 16, 2019
We stayed here 4 nights, 2 adults, 2 kids. The pond was fabulous entertainment for the kids and the fish are thoroughly terrorized. Although, I do believe they caught the same few fish repeatedly We were in L4, I suggest a different location. The water pressure fluctuates so violently that it actually tripped our water heater off numerous times. We did enjoy our stay.
Mar 16, 2019
Family spring break (2+1+dog). Had a fun stay in Kabin Lodge 2. Minor problems of a leaky sink and toilet, but stuff happens! Had a great time fishing, feeding ducks, evening campfire. Yes to Grandpa's Griddle! Did play Mini Golf twice... course needs upkeep. Arcade not working. Kamp K9 was perfect for our dog. Overall, KOA HSNP exceeded our expectations. We'll be back when in Hot Springs. Thanks!
Mar 16, 2019
Very nice campground. Clean,a lot of activities. Friendly staff. We will definitely go back soon.
Mar 16, 2019
Roads we very tight. Hard to move motor home around. Our site was nice. Breakfast wasn't so good.
Mar 16, 2019
Amazing camp. I love how the camp catered to the children. Will be back.
Mar 15, 2019
beautiful location, friendly and helpful staff, clean, well-maintained, quiet
Mar 15, 2019
Very friendly
Mar 14, 2019
Club/Game room was messy - like hoarders live there! Totally unprofessional. Half the games were turned off as well. Site was lovely, but cramped.
Mar 13, 2019
Mar 13, 2019
Wish we could have stayed longer! Great bathrooms and tent areas.
Mar 13, 2019
Mar 13, 2019
It was great! Someone kept peeing behind our tent at night though.
Mar 12, 2019
We stayed at the pond site and it was fabulous!! Best KOA we have ever stayed at!! Wish they were all this nice!!
Mar 12, 2019
The staff at Hot Springs KOA went above expectations! We had previously suffered a flat tire on our trailer. After putting the tire back on the trailer we discovered that the tire store had not put enough air in the tire. The staff got out their air compressor and filled the tire for us so we could continue on to our next destination.
Mar 12, 2019
Mar 12, 2019
Traffic inside the site was a bit heavy but the stay & amenities were very nice.
Mar 12, 2019
Clean facilities and very friendly staff. The location was good we just wished it had been more off the road. But everyone there was amazing. I’d highly recommend!!!
Mar 12, 2019
campground was clean and well maintained. Staff was helpful and friendly. Nice setting and close to Hot Springs. We did use the shuttle to the race track.
Mar 12, 2019
As new RV owners this was our first camp site experience and I must say first impressions are truly lasting! The entire staff was amazing! The site was extremely clean and welcoming! Thanks for making our vacation amazing!
Mar 12, 2019
We love this KOA!
Mar 12, 2019
Mar 11, 2019
We stayed three nights in our favorite spot at this KOA. We love it here. The people are great. The grounds are clean. Everything always works. This is a regular for us.
Mar 11, 2019
Very accessible clean well kept.
Mar 11, 2019
Great rv park . super clean. quiet . We will be back
Mar 10, 2019
Staff friendly and helpful. Sites clean. Well maintained. Close to historical attractions in Hot Springs.
Mar 10, 2019
Perfect
Mar 09, 2019
We have stayed here for a few days for thelast4 years. It has always been great. The sites are roomy and clean. The grounds are well kept. There is a free shuttle to Oaklawn Race Track and the owners are really nice.
Mar 08, 2019
Mar 08, 2019
Best KOA. Rides to town. Clean bathrooms. Great dog yard. Beautiful quiet park. Great Hosts Can not Express how much I love it here. This is my third stay and hope to be back again
Mar 07, 2019
Friendly staff and immaculate park. Convenient shuttle downtown available!
Mar 05, 2019
Mar 04, 2019
Mar 03, 2019
Very nice. Liked the patio option for our space! The site lights on switches was nice as well!
Mar 02, 2019
Feb 27, 2019
Feb 26, 2019
Feb 25, 2019
Feb 25, 2019
Awesome staff. Special thanks to Brian who was so helpful getting us set up and finding outlets, etc in our new motor home.
Feb 25, 2019
Some heavy rain on Friday did not keep us from enjoying a lovely weekend at the Hot Springs KOA. Great park, the terraced campsites give you a sense of privacy and allow you to enjoy the views of the national park. Great barbecue pit and easily accessed water/sewer/electric at our level back in site. Will be back!
Feb 22, 2019
Clean and friendly.
Feb 22, 2019
It is a very good KOA! We’ll definitely be back. You all are very nice and helpful!
Feb 21, 2019
Awesome! Great place, great people.
Feb 21, 2019
The tent site was great located right next to the pond. There was a place to store firewood, electricity and a water spigot. Bathrooms were clean and staff helpful and friendly.
Feb 20, 2019
Feb 20, 2019
Feb 19, 2019
Fantastic stay. Super nice people. Clean bathrooms. Had an issue with the power plug they came right down and fixed it. Going back soon !
Feb 18, 2019
JD was very helpful directing us and staying with us until we were settled at our site. Beautiful grounds. Neat set up. Had breakfast at their little weekend cafe. Made to order breakfast. We have a 42’ fifth wheel. Kinda tight but we made it. We’ll stay there again. Only one night this time, longer next time.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals