Hot Springs National Park KOA Reviews
  • There was an error gathering form errors.

Campground Reviews

Jun 01, 2020
Loved IT! Check in was great and easy. The store had the what I forgot stuff. Grounds are well taken care of. The help to the site was wonderful in getting us there and making sure none of the tree limbs damaged our rig. Cannot give them enough credit. Cannot wait to go back!
Jun 01, 2020
Jun 01, 2020
The park was clean and the staff was friendly and helpful. The only real drawback for us was the gravel parking pad RV site. Since it rained the first day, it was difficult to keep things clean. Certainly not blaming KOA for the weather... just saying I guess we’ve been spoiled to State Parks that usually have a paved surface to park.
Jun 01, 2020
It was fine. Sites are a bit close to each other, providing very little privacy, particular with a group of 20-somethings next door.
Jun 01, 2020
It was a nice stay but the bed was not comfortable.
Jun 01, 2020
Jun 01, 2020
May 31, 2020
Due COVID 19 and being closed for an extended period of time the did not have adequate time to prepare for the influx of visitors over Memorial Day weekend. That said the staff worked very hard everyday to ensure our stay was a pleasant one. I would return to the campground in the future. KOA campgrounds should provide more accurate pictures of their individual camp grounds
May 31, 2020
Great stay as Amenitiies
May 31, 2020
May 31, 2020
We were disappointed. Our rv spot was too close to adjoining ones. The fold carts made a lot of noise. Some other guests had extraordinarily loud exhaust systems. We could hear highway noise. The wifi would connect for a few minutes and then disconnect.
May 31, 2020
May 30, 2020
May 30, 2020
Only there for the night but I would go back
May 29, 2020
May 29, 2020
As always this was a GREAT place to stay ! A nice campground, super friendly staff, and clean bathrooms. This place continues to set the standard by which I judge , not just KOA's but all RV parks.
May 29, 2020
Unique
Perfect stay
May 28, 2020
Enjoyed everything. Wasn’t a fan of people coming in to set up camp at 2am loudly waking us up. But I guess it is what it is. Will definitely come again
May 28, 2020
The park is beautiful the staff is extremely helpful and the price is right. We will be back
May 28, 2020
May 27, 2020
Beautiful setting but hill leading to the entrance was difficult. Felt secure from flash flood warnings. Nice caa as mpground.
May 27, 2020
Enjoyed our weekend. KOA Ht Spr Park is always a pleasant stay. Our daughter enjoyed the updated playground,our little dog enjoyed the updated K-9 park � We’ll be back for Father’s Day weekend!
May 27, 2020
My daughter and I had two different spots and neither of us could get WiFi to work. That was pretty disappointing. One of the breakfast items was all you can eat pancakes but she said she will put in for 3 do you want it take out or delivery, I asked well what if my son wants more than 3 and she said well that’s never come up?? Other then that it was nice.
May 27, 2020
All of the staff at the KOA was super friendly and helpful. The campground was well maintained from the playground to the pool and even the doggy park. It is centrally located to everything you want to do in Hot Springs and almost within walking distance of Magic Springs Park.
May 27, 2020
May 26, 2020
The people were nice and helpful. Our spot was a little tight for hangout space with the trailer parked there. The pool was great, a hot tub would be a nice addition.
May 26, 2020
May 26, 2020
Unique
The team there on site is unbelievable and super helpful. Lynn is a standout an employee that any company would be proud to have on their team. Thank you all,
May 26, 2020
Unique
May 26, 2020
May 26, 2020
Staff especially Susan were very helpful! First time KOA campers and it was a great experience. Park was clean and was very close to downtown. The store had things we needed and the best part were the tent pads and air conditioned bath houses. Although the bathrooms were clean, i feel they could be a bit more clean. Was hoping to catch some bass in the pond, but seemed there were only bream/pe
May 26, 2020
May 26, 2020
May 25, 2020
May 25, 2020
Beautiful park. Well maintained and friendly staff
May 25, 2020
Love the off leash area for dogs! It was very appreciated. Our dogs are beginner campers and it was nice to have an area for them to play. Only con - wish the “porch” lights turned off a little earlier otherwise great visit. Shout out to the staff - restroom and shower house on our loop was always exceptionally clean!
May 25, 2020
May 24, 2020
May 24, 2020
May 24, 2020
May 24, 2020
Nice place, friendly staff, just need to upgrade they beds.
May 24, 2020
We were staying 2 nights but when we got there everything was perfect. We asked if we could add a night but they were booked up through the Memorial Day weekend.
May 23, 2020
Amazing staff, cleanest bathrooms I’ve ever seen on a campground. 12 out of 10. We will be back very soon!
May 23, 2020
Short but convenient. Evening check In very simple. Campsites very level and clean.
May 23, 2020
Very nice stay. Lots of shade and trees. Super friendly and helpful hosts. Clean bathrooms though only one shower had strong pressure. We ended up staying a second night and would happily return. Loved the breakfast delivery to our site in the morning!!
May 22, 2020
May 22, 2020
I realize that school is out for the rest of the year, but there were too many kids with to limited adult supervision , and some of the vechils were going to fast
May 22, 2020
Enjoyed our stay. Very clean and peaceful park, with some amenities we enjoyed....trails, pond, dog park, location, & friendly staff.
May 22, 2020
Excellent
May 21, 2020
The bathroom was filthy, our camping pad was soaking wet, the staff seemed less than motivated.

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.