Hot Springs National Park KOA Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 20, 2019
The park was clean. The staff were friendly and pleasant to work with..
Aug 20, 2019
Very well maintained and a friendly professional staff. My main complaint was that my site and several other pull through sites were really tight for big rigs (I have a forty foot fifth wheel and a DRW Long Bed tow vehicle. Once I managed to maneuver into the site our stay was enjoyable.
Aug 18, 2019
The campground was clean and well kept up. The staff was friendly and helpful. The only negative things I have to say about the place was that the campsites were small and close together, which I guess is probably normal for private campgrounds, and there was a lot of traffic noise with it being so close to a major road. Overall it was a good place to stay.
Aug 16, 2019
Aug 16, 2019
Aug 16, 2019
Aug 15, 2019
Clean, friendly staff. Sites very nice.
Aug 14, 2019
Nice, clean facilities.
Aug 14, 2019
Great place to stay. Very clean
Aug 13, 2019
Beautiful KOA. Bathrooms were very nice, hot water & clean showers. Kiddos had a great time at the pool & the fur kids enjoyed the dog park. Loved all the trees and the park itself. Very friendly staff. Definitely would return if in the area. Thank you!!
Aug 13, 2019
Nice campground, with large children's playground, fenced in dog area. The bath house was nice, clean and had air conditioning.
Aug 13, 2019
Great, friendly staff. Nicest campground we have been to yet.
Aug 13, 2019
Clean and convenient. Right off the highway, so a little traffic noise but worth it for the convenience. Loved the weekend breakfast option. Wish we had roamed the campground a little more but it was so very hot when we visited...
Aug 12, 2019
Aug 12, 2019
Aug 12, 2019
Aug 11, 2019
Aug 10, 2019
Beautiful campground! Very convient to Hot Springs NP! Would stay again!
Aug 10, 2019
Aug 09, 2019
The staff was great, the store very helpful, nice pool
Aug 09, 2019
Too many grade changes ,elvation to the grades of the roads in the camp grounds. The office location should be at the entrance of the front not in rear/ middle! Staff were friendly.
Aug 08, 2019
Very nice staff!!!! Would stay again. Nice pet park, needs to be sprayed for mosquitoes though. Stayed 2 nights in travel trailer.
Aug 08, 2019
Friendly and helpful staff. Clean facilities(bathrooms+pool) Thanks again!
Aug 07, 2019
Enjoyed our stay and the campsite we were in. It was a bit pricey even for a premium site.
Aug 06, 2019
Aug 06, 2019
So friendly and helpful. Needed a hydraulic jack and STEVE to the rescue! Bathrooms, park, all in great shape.
Aug 05, 2019
Aug 05, 2019
What a wonderful staff (especially Brian). This is a good family place to camp and hang out together. Good, shaded sites; clean showers and pool; mini-golf, and a nice ponds for a little fishing. This was wonderful place to camp away from town, but so easy and quick to get to historic sites and National Park.
Aug 05, 2019
Staying at KOA Hot Springs National park was a wonderful experience. Staff was very friendly, courteous and eager to help you. Grandkids loved the pool. Shady campsites were very nice. Exceeded our expectations. Thankyou and keep up the good work! Will visit again soon.
Aug 05, 2019
Friendly staff, clean facility, I appreciate the late check out, wasp nest under hand rail on cabin, only got stung once, just part of the outdoor experience!
Aug 05, 2019
Aug 04, 2019
Clean, quiet, fabulous.
Aug 03, 2019
I so appreciate all of your assistance when my husband was in the hospital �ϋ�
Aug 03, 2019
We enjoyed staying. This was our first time. The employees were super nice. The whole family enjoyed it.
Aug 03, 2019
Friendly staff and very helpful
Aug 02, 2019
The staff was very helpful both when we arrived and while we were there. We had help parking our travel trailer and the person was wonderful with directions so that we didn't have any problems while parking. We took a tour of the area and really enjoyed the added information about the history and places to visit. We really enjoyed our visit to Hot Springs and the KOA only helped the time spent.
Aug 02, 2019
Aug 01, 2019
Difficult to get around in a larger Motorhome.
Aug 01, 2019
The pool was so cloudy on both days of our stay it probably should have been closed. There were children eating snacks in it (chunks of beef jerky dripping into it as they missed their mouths). There were no posted rules about not eating or drinking in it. The noise policy for quite time was not enforced and the handicapped bathroom was so nasty we couldn’t bathe our disabled toddler while there
Jul 31, 2019
The best KOA we have stayed at yet
Jul 31, 2019
Nice campground and excellent service
Jul 31, 2019
We really love coming to your KOA the staff are very friendly and helpful. The RV spots are really great & really taken care of Thank You for a great time see you all next year.
Jul 31, 2019
This camp ground was awesome, will definitely be back.
Jul 30, 2019
Jul 30, 2019
It was nice and quiet and a lovely spot with trees behind us for our big picture window. Out cat watched squirrels!
Jul 30, 2019
We have been to 18 different campsites this year and our site at the Hot Springs KOA was by far the nicest! We lived the pond delux patio. The park is clean and the staff were very friendly
Jul 29, 2019
Jul 29, 2019
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Our campsite was easy to pull into and very clean. We will definitely go back there again.
Jul 29, 2019
Clean, very helpful staff
Jul 29, 2019
very nice site...... enjoyed breakfast..... nice fellow who showed us to our site. bathrooms dirty and toilets not working as they should..... no paper towels in Ladies.... even though my wife advised two times...... did not enforce quiet time..... I did not get my KOA member discount..... or senior, AAA or Good Sam....... Don't think we will stay here on out next trip to Hot Springs....
Aug 12, 2019
This was a wonderful place for my family to stay. Plenty of activities around the campground and everything was well maintained. Really enjoyed the Saturday activities they did for the kids too!
- Nate Bascue on Google
Aug 08, 2019
Very clean. Nice people. A lot to do close by. Great pool.
- Jennifer Nash on Google
Aug 03, 2019
If you're looking for a great family Kampground look no further. Best customer service. Super friendly staff. Super clean showers and restrooms. Great store with lots to choose from. Beautiful location. Very well manicured grounds. Pet friendly too. They have a pool, dog run, park and many fun park activities. If we could have gave 10 🌟 we would have.
- Malynda Richardson on Google