Hot Springs National Park KOA Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 14, 2019
Great park with great people. Very friendly and helpful!
Oct 14, 2019
Oct 14, 2019
Oct 14, 2019
We loved our Fall weekend in Hot Springs. Beautiful trees with leaves falling, loved the tiered & level spots. Staff was helpful!
Oct 14, 2019
Park was great. Great hospitality but spots are very tight not much privacy. With the spots being so tight it blocks your great view of your surroundings.
Oct 14, 2019
Enjoyed the stay. Campsites are a lil bit close to each other, but I'd definitely come back again. Staff was helpful and friendly.
Oct 13, 2019
Oct 13, 2019
Oct 13, 2019
Great location! All facilities were extremely clean. All staff members were helpful and very friendly. We will certainly be back!
Oct 13, 2019
The staff are great. We needed to stay an extra night, but someone else was coming in and scheduled for three days on our site, so the staff worked their magic and we were able to stay where we were for that one extra night, which made our lives so much better.
Oct 13, 2019
The staff and accommodations were excellent.
Oct 11, 2019
Very nice park. Clean and friendly. Just noisy neighbors behind us.
Oct 10, 2019
Oct 10, 2019
Clean, quiet and friendly.
Oct 09, 2019
Friendly staff nice RV sites and next door to Hot Springs National Park. Would definitely stay here again.
Oct 09, 2019
The bathrooms need updating. Stall doors won’t close and the toilets wobble. The showers don’t look clean.
Oct 09, 2019
We enjoyed our time at Hot Springs KOA and hope to come back as soon as we can Thank you
Oct 09, 2019
Nice clean friendly staff loved the individual sites
Oct 08, 2019
Campground was very nice. The only reason I didn’t give it a 5����, was that it was a little tight getting into the lots.
Oct 08, 2019
Did not like the gravel pads. Like that it was Very shaded with lots of trees. Clean park. Had a motorcycle club staying at the park. A few felt it necessary to ride around the campgrounds at all hours of the night and wake everyone up. Guess the quiet time did not apply.
Oct 08, 2019
A few too many motorcycles for me. Didn’t know it was a rally for them. But we had a good time. I am sure we will be back next year.
Oct 07, 2019
Very nice pull thru site. Staff very friendly and helpful. Good breakfast on Sunday morning!
Oct 07, 2019
Oct 07, 2019
We had a very nice vacation. We just bought our RV and this was our first trip in it. The staff was very helpful with any questions we had. We also had a problem the first night we got there. We asked the staff for any suggestions and they gave us the number of an RV repair guy and he knew exactly what the problem was as soon as we told him the issues we were having and it was fixed fast!
Oct 07, 2019
Very clean and friendly peeps
Oct 07, 2019
This KOA has the nicest staff I have encountered at an RV park. They were helpful, kind, caring about uour stay and comfort. My thanks to you all
Oct 07, 2019
The park was nice and clean and was great as a home base for us. Our only complaint is that we were awaken about 7:30 Saturday morning by loud motorcycles having an event directly behind the park. 700 motorcycles to be exact. Wish we would have been told at booking. Sunday morning was fine.
Oct 06, 2019
Very nice park. Would recommend it. Close to all shops & dining.
Oct 06, 2019
The maintenance guys were very helpful, helped us back in and get situated. The laundry room, store and pool were nice. We enjoyed our stay and will definitely be back!
Oct 06, 2019
Stopped for the night with a last minute reservation. They were very helpful and we wish we could have stayed longer. The space was a back in that was flat and wide. Hookups were in the perfect spot for our slide in camper.
Oct 03, 2019
Great time!
Oct 03, 2019
Loved the seclusion and trees for shade.
Oct 03, 2019
We enjoyed our stay. We were well taken care of!
Oct 03, 2019
Oct 03, 2019
First time at a KOA and easily surpassed expectations. Great facilities!!
Oct 02, 2019
Everything was very nice. We didn't get to be outside much due to the weather and we were only there a couple of days.
Oct 02, 2019
Great!
Oct 02, 2019
Very friendly and kind office staff!
Sep 30, 2019
Great breakfasts! showers adequate. Sites are terraced so it's a little hard to find your way around at night, nice patio site though. The young office staff were very helpful and could answer our questions. Our only issue was when we went in to inquire about tours and an older woman staff said that she did the tours and was a bit abrupt to the point of rudeness with us. Maybe she had a bad day.
Sep 30, 2019
Great Park, Great Site, Friendly staff. Well located to outdoor activities and close to down town.
Sep 30, 2019
Sep 30, 2019
Sehr freundliches Personal. Waschräume in einwandfreiem Zustand. Wir waren bereits das dritte Mal da und haben es wieder genossen.
Sep 29, 2019
Sep 29, 2019
Everything with the exception of TV reception was great but we switched over to internet streaming and all good!
Sep 28, 2019
Well kept campground with clean bath rooms. Easy drive to Hot Springs NP.
Sep 28, 2019
Sep 26, 2019
Sep 26, 2019
Sep 26, 2019
Clean and nice. Very hilly
Sep 26, 2019
We had a nice stay at this KOA. We loved the shuttle into town for $5.00. A big thanks to Lynn for this service and teaching us about Hot Springs. I thought the laundry room needed cleaning (trash was not emptied for our entire stay) and maybe painted and updated a bit. There was not a place to hang laundry. Staff was nice and helpful. We liked the Sunday am breakfast!
Oct 16, 2019
Beautiful trails and tall trees.very relaxing and fun for families or singles .
- Kristi Richardson on Google
Oct 16, 2019
I love anywhere in Arklantis
- Ginny Will.I.Am.s on Google
Oct 13, 2019
Great spot to relax & camp out
- kurt pfeiffer on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.