Hot Springs National Park KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5903

Reserve: 800-562-5903

Info: 501-624-5912

Info: 501-624-5912

Email This Campground

838 McClendon Road

Hot Springs, AR 71901

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 13, 2019
I enjoyed staying there. Felt very comfortable and Beautiful setting.
Jun 12, 2019
Natural setting, clean bathrooms, very friendly staff. Level sites. Nice pet area but no baggies. Would definitely stay again.
Jun 12, 2019
The park was quiet and spread out over hills and woods. We came in late afternoon and someone was there to show us to our lot. We did not use the bath facilities but we did use the laundry. It was cheaper than some of the other laundry areas at campgrounds we use through the Southwest on this trip but it is small for a campground that size.
Jun 12, 2019
Stayed only one night. But accommodations were good. Bathrooms were clean. Roads were a little narrow for our fifth wheel to maneuver
Jun 11, 2019
People were great! Couldn't ask for better service! Didn't like that the sites were so close to each other. The next sites sewer was right next to our picnic table. The mini golf was run down and needed some repairs and cleaning up.
Jun 11, 2019
Everything was wonderful! No complaints!
Jun 10, 2019
Inside the park very nice except the low water pressure. However, a very negative entrance road (outside the park) where multiple motor homes and trailers have scrapped the pavement exists. The change in levels going into the road leading to the campground is significant and our motor home scraped the "blue ox" tow bar.
Jun 10, 2019
We stayed in the "Pond" rv space for 8 days with our toy hauler. It was an incredible stay, the view, the staff, you couldn't ask for a better camping experience. Would definately recommend it.
Jun 10, 2019
Jun 10, 2019
Great facility & a wonderful staff
Jun 10, 2019
All was great, the only issue was limited space for pulling out, but my rv is a 37' tongue pull, so that is a common issue on older campgrounds and parks, it was however the first time a staff member escorted and guided me into my spot
Jun 10, 2019
Love our stay everytime.
Jun 10, 2019
Quick in and out, helpful staff. Assisted with back in parking as I was solo. Clean and showers were clean and hot
Jun 10, 2019
Staff was great. I highly recommend this KOA to anyone. We will be back.
Jun 10, 2019
Staff very friendly and helpful!
Jun 09, 2019
This KOA had more activities tha any other Koa I have been in. Very neat and clean. And don't forget the breakfast on Friday Saturday and Sunday it was a good breakfast at a great price. Keep up the good work ot shows how much you really care about your camping families.
Jun 09, 2019
Jun 08, 2019
Great RV Park and if in the area again I would stay there again. It is close to everything in Hot Springs, the staff is friendly and the sites are clean and well maintained. Everything I want is a RV Park for visiting the area. I loved the owners dog "KOA" cute name and yes the park is Dog Friendly!
Jun 08, 2019
Not enough characters here, left detailed Google review.
Jun 08, 2019
While can’t do anything about the weather, my site was tight and undeveloped. For price, I expected a level camp site.
Jun 07, 2019
Ground guided into spot. Trailer dropped off with loud bang due to eroded entry. Another camper was damaged for same reason.
Jun 07, 2019
Very friendly staff and well organized.
Jun 07, 2019
Good Park but lots are short and small
Jun 05, 2019
It was wonderful. We had a problem with our trailer and they were so helpful to get us fixed and gave us extra time in the spot we were in.
Jun 05, 2019
The Best KOA out there! In all ways! Thank you for the stay we will be back!
Jun 05, 2019
Nice staff. Spots are close together on unleveled gravel.
Jun 04, 2019
My granddaughters loved fishing in the pond
Jun 04, 2019
Evin is what makes the stay worthwhile he really needs recognition we love him he is always got some kind of activity for kids to do
Jun 04, 2019
Evan was great super friendly and helpful. Loved the hills and view
Jun 04, 2019
Sites are very small, too close together. The site we were assigned barely fit our rv without the truck, even though we made reservations well in advance.
Jun 04, 2019
Great place to stay and workers were great.
Jun 03, 2019
Jun 03, 2019
The location is perfect, the campground does not have sufficient water we had to run our pump to take showers and flush toilet. The park is adding additional sites, would not recommend unless water issues can be taken care of. Big rig friendly is marginal at best, very tight had to ask neighbor to move truck to leave.
Jun 03, 2019
Jun 03, 2019
This is a beautiful park with good amenities and very close to Hot Springs attractions. The grounds and facilities are clean and pleasant and the whole staff is awesome, friendly, and helpful.
Jun 03, 2019
The park was one of the nicest i have stayed at. Checkin was easy and the staff were very helpful. Would highly reccommend.
Jun 03, 2019
Very impressed. Staff very friendly. They offered a very good breakfast. The facilities were well kept.
Jun 03, 2019
People were all great and helpful
Jun 03, 2019
Never stayed at a campground that provided so much service. Everyone was super pleasant. My husband particularly liked the metal dinosaurs �
Jun 03, 2019
It was great!!
Jun 03, 2019
Great staff, clean facility, close to everything in Hot Springs, and plenty level RV spots. We will go back!!
Jun 03, 2019
Jun 02, 2019
We had a wonderful time. Great staff. They are true champions in hospitality !!
Jun 02, 2019
Clean, comfortable, quiet park near all the Hot Springs local attractions. Shuttle service into town was especially helpful!
Jun 02, 2019
We stayed while visiting the Hot Springs National Park. Staff was very helpful. They came to help me with my cable connection, which we found to be my problem......I had disconnected inside cable to the tv. Dog park was ok.
Jun 02, 2019
Jun 01, 2019
Way too crowded, we had approx 6 feet between us and the neighbors. We have a class A and there is only one place to disconnect and reconnect your towed. We had to wait on someone else connecting their towed, they had blocked the entrance/exit for a few minutes. The only good thing about this place is the staff, they were very helpful and accommodating.
Jun 01, 2019
Jun 01, 2019
Nice wooded spots and level too. All amenities are available. Campground hosts are friendly and helpful.
May 30, 2019
Nice convenient, comfortable and safe place to stay for a visit to Hot Springs.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals