Hot Springs National Park KOA Reviews

Lodging Reviews

Nov 19, 2020
Very nice campground and the staff is great. The cabins are very cozy and well kept. Had a great time
Nov 18, 2020
A+++
Nov 18, 2020
The cabin was very cute and reasonably priced! I had to check in fairly late the evening I arrived and the staff made sure I got the 2 bundles of wood I requested. I appreciated it very much!
Nov 18, 2020
We had an excellent stay at Hot Springs KOA. We were weary travelers and so appreciated that cabin was clean and ready for us.
Nov 14, 2020
Nov 11, 2020
Lovely place! Convenient location with great amenities.
Nov 11, 2020
Cabin and location were perfect for our needs. Plenty of space, useful layout and everything we needed.
Nov 10, 2020
Nov 08, 2020
Had a great time! Stayed in deluxe cabin and we really enjoyed our stay very much. Thanks!
Nov 07, 2020
Everything was really crowded together
Nov 07, 2020
Nov 05, 2020
We loved our stay there, and thank you for the very friendly help from the staff. The cabin we stayed in was really nice, and except for the heater in it not working properly. We came prepared, so wasn't much of a problem. We got heater replaced the next morning. Such a lovely time that I wish it could have been longer. AAA+++ Campground!
Nov 04, 2020
Had a blast
Nov 03, 2020
We booked an RV site, as well as a studio lodge cabin for our adult children. Staff was able to put us in adjoining sites, which was great, and was also able to accommodate us by extending the RV site for two nights to avoid inclement weather on our drive back home. Nice campground, good amenities, helpful staff.
Nov 03, 2020
Nov 02, 2020
Oct 27, 2020
Our cabins we're great. Very clean.Cabin 2 could use a new mattress on the full bed but other than that it was great.
Oct 27, 2020
The people here are very welcoming and informative if you are wanting to relax you found the spot... I will be back again
Oct 26, 2020
Cabin was not cleaned
Oct 26, 2020
I have stayed at this location several times this year and each time has been a great experience. In this case I had booked a cabin that was smaller than I expected. After check in I had asked for a bigger cabin and even though they were pretty booked they were able to find an accommodation that was just right.
Oct 25, 2020
We got to the cabin after dark. Our code to the door wasn’t working and we had to call for service. The lady was very friendly and got us in within minutes. We love the place. Always enjoy being there. Actually my first time booking , but been there several times.
Oct 24, 2020
Oct 23, 2020
Clean Cabin. Nice people. We will be back.
Oct 23, 2020
It felt like coming home away from home. As always we enjoyed our stay. We have stayed at other KOA's and so far Hot Springs is the best. We plan on coming back.
Oct 21, 2020
Absolutely amazing. Clean cabins and friendly helpful staff. Also pet friendly!
Oct 20, 2020
Stay there every year!! It’s always clean, the employees are extremely nice and helpful. I love staying here!
Oct 20, 2020
Very nice campground, clean facilities and wonderful staff.
Oct 20, 2020
Oct 18, 2020
Cabins were clean. However the mini golf and basketball court were not in good shape nor kept up.
Oct 16, 2020
Oct 15, 2020
clean KOA. rented a cabin and heard Hwy Traffic noise most of night.
Oct 13, 2020
Wonderful campground!! Staff very helpful, will definitely go back!!
Oct 11, 2020
The Cabin has BED BUGS!!!!!!!!!!!
Oct 06, 2020
It was absolutely wonderful!!! I went to Hot Springs to relax and that is exactly what I got. There wasn’t a heater in my cabin but the staff member took care of it very well. Several people in my area are already looking into staying there after my recommendation! I will definitely be back! Was clean too!
Oct 05, 2020
Beautiful and peaceful stay
Oct 04, 2020
Oct 02, 2020
It was so nice and quiet. We loved our little cabin for 2. It was a Perfect getaway for us. Thank you.
Sep 28, 2020
Sep 28, 2020
Great place to stay!!!
Sep 27, 2020
Sep 25, 2020
Enjoyed our stay. Friendly atmosphere
Sep 24, 2020
Sep 22, 2020
Brief overnight was easy and hassle free. Cabin was clean and appointed as advertised
Sep 19, 2020
Sep 19, 2020
Cabin was clean and great location.
Sep 17, 2020
Sep 16, 2020
very clean and good people
Sep 13, 2020
I had never been to a KOA before and this place was absolutely wonderful! Everyone was so nice and the cabin was perfect. My friends and I are already planning more trips using KOAs and hope they’re as great as this one was. We’re also planning to come back to this one for more biking in the Hot Springs area. I wholeheartedly recommend this KOA!
Sep 11, 2020
My only complaint would be the mattress in the cabin was beyond end of life
Sep 10, 2020
We stayed in a cabin. The cabin was clean and comfortable! The staff go above and beyond to make your stay a great one! Thank you for a wonderful weekend!!
Nov 23, 2020
It was a nice clean Park my only complaint would be highway noise nearby.
- Jeff Autrey on Google
Nov 17, 2020
So clean and beautiful. As soon as we got home I booked our next trip back. 5 stars is not enough for this amazing location.
- Tiff Schubert on Google
Nov 16, 2020
Vary nice people and clean
- Shannon Liuzzo on Google