Hot Springs National Park KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5903

Reserve: 800-562-5903

Info: 501-624-5912

Info: 501-624-5912

Email This Campground

838 McClendon Road

Hot Springs, AR 71901

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Jun 13, 2019
Jun 11, 2019
Jun 11, 2019
It was awesome, better than I could have expected.
Jun 10, 2019
Jun 10, 2019
The property was clean, staff were friendly and helpful. The only reason I give it a 4 is because we had ordered a shuttle to downtown. Waited for 90 minutes, was told it would be another 20 minutes and the driver never showed up.
Jun 07, 2019
It was conveniently located and for the most part quite. I had a relaxing weekend camping at this KOA>
Jun 06, 2019
We enjoyed our stay here. Our loved it. We plan on staying at another KOA campgrounds again in the future.
Jun 03, 2019
Jun 03, 2019
May 30, 2019
Very clean and friendly staff.
May 28, 2019
May 27, 2019
We greatly enjoyed our stay at the Hot Springs KOA! The staff were very nice and welcoming. The bathrooms were very clean all weekend and it was great that they accept pets!
May 26, 2019
Very friendly and helpful staff. And clean facilities.
May 18, 2019
The tent site we stayed in was very nice. The campground was very clean and the staff very friendly.
May 17, 2019
May 15, 2019
I spend a couple nights at the tent and the cottage site and both where very nice with a feel of nature.
Mar 28, 2019
When we went to the women's restroom the first night, one of the toilets was unusabe and the tank lid was setting on the seat. The next morning when we went back, two of the toilets were not working. I went to the office to let them know, and somehow it was my fault.I had reattached a paper clip(clearly not up to job) and it didn't hold. It was my fault b/c I hadn't informed the sooner! Really
Mar 25, 2019
Super friendly and helpful staff. Campgrounds and restrooms were clean and nicely maintained. Great distance from the national park.
Mar 25, 2019
Mar 20, 2019
Awesome KOA! Nice staff and very clean.
Mar 20, 2019
Friendly and accomadating. Sites close together and toilets in ladies bathroom needed attention!
Mar 19, 2019
Very friendly staff! Great spot for coming & going to experience the Hot Springs area!
Mar 17, 2019
Clean bathrooms; friendly staff
Mar 16, 2019
Amazing camp. I love how the camp catered to the children. Will be back.
Mar 13, 2019
Wish we could have stayed longer! Great bathrooms and tent areas.
Mar 13, 2019
It was great! Someone kept peeing behind our tent at night though.
Mar 12, 2019
Mar 12, 2019
Feb 21, 2019
The tent site was great located right next to the pond. There was a place to store firewood, electricity and a water spigot. Bathrooms were clean and staff helpful and friendly.
Feb 04, 2019
Dec 27, 2018
This is our second stay here. The staff is friendly and so caring. The facilities are top notch, the scenery is lovely, and the tent sites are outstanding. There’s a little shelter they’ve built at each tent site for the electricity and water access the shelf is a perfect place to store dishes after washing them. This is our favorite KOA and favorite place we’ve ever camped.
Dec 24, 2018
What do you really have to lose wonderful have a wonderful stay but it's one that was nice Mercy my first time camping I really enjoyed
Dec 16, 2018
Nov 26, 2018
Nov 21, 2018
This was my first experience at a KOA and I was very impressed. The tent sites sites were well organized, the bathrooms were sparkling clean and the staff went out of the way to make sure we were settled and had everything we needed.
Nov 06, 2018
Nov 05, 2018
One of the best KOA parks we’ve camped at. Clean bathroom/laundry facilities and friendly staff. Well stocked shop! Gorgeous tent sites with a view of the big pond and just a short walk to the bathrooms. Nicely sheltered and private from other campers
Oct 30, 2018
Oct 29, 2018
Great service and all the amenities you need for a fun camping trip!
Oct 24, 2018
Great breakfast at Grandpa's. Great site, even with a day of rain. Only complaints are the couple inconsiderate tent campers. One site watching movies all night. The other one across from me, with some guy fighting with his girlfriend, cause he couldn't figure out how to set up a tent at midnight, with car door open and radio going. Some people should just stay in hotels...
Oct 23, 2018
We really enjoyed the dog park and wifi! We were not expecting either, but both were pleasant surprises. If the time of year was different, we would have loved the pool as well! The amenities worked and the place was clean! We enjoyed our stay.
Oct 22, 2018
Staff were nice and professional. Check in was a breeze. Even got a tour and guided to my campsite in the rain. Very pretty area. Will be going back next fall.
Oct 22, 2018
Oct 17, 2018
The showers were cold, but the rest of the amenities were great, including the resident ducks.
Oct 15, 2018
Staff was very friendly. Place was very nice, bathrooms and showers were clean. Grandpa's Griddle had a good breakfast I recommend it.
Oct 15, 2018
Oct 15, 2018
This was a tent camping trip which was not quite as fun as we had hoped due to so much rain but we loved this place and the staff was great. Very accommodating. We plan to return!
Oct 09, 2018
Very accommodating to our Boy Scout Troop. We were cramped on the tent pads, but there were 15 tents in four sites; We made it work. The main bathroom by the office was locked leaving only one facility open for showers. Trying to have 24 folks shower in three stalls was time consuming. Access both bathrooms would have been more convenient. Very clean & convenient location! satisfied overall.
Oct 09, 2018
Sep 29, 2018
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals