Tent Reviews

Dec 01, 2020
Nov 30, 2020
Nice park well kept and clean. Will be visiting again.
Nov 30, 2020
Really beautiful campgrounds. We were next to the pond with the fountain and the friendly ducks would come visit us!
Nov 30, 2020
So pretty!!! Loved it! Would be nice if grills were higher. Already planning next KOA trip!
Nov 23, 2020
Nov 16, 2020
Small campsites. Bathrooms are clean and showers had hot water and good water pressure. Electric outlets and water at each tent site; had no trouble with wifi. Shared garbage cans available at tent site. Staff was very friendly. Six minute drive to Bathhouse Row. Easy to find. Not scenic like some of the campgrounds on lakes in the area but a great place to be near town and base to hike.
Nov 15, 2020
I loved this KOA...and in fact, it was the first KOA I have ever stayed at. I tent camped with my two kiddos (4&7) and they had a great time. It was very woodsey and our spot was right by the little pond you drive by on your way to check-in. The check-in process was hands-off and the bathrooms were clean. I would definitely stay again! It was only about 15-ish minutes to Downtown Hot Springs.
Nov 10, 2020
One night stay. I was at the tent site with electricity and water. Great set up. The Internet was not always connecting but understandable, as it was busy. As it got later, it worked great.
Nov 07, 2020
Nov 05, 2020
Nov 02, 2020
It was easy to find and away form town so it was quite. Met some friendly folks at the camp site. Will tell others to use this KOA camp site.
Nov 01, 2020
Called and got a same day reservation, staff was nice and attended me quickly and gave me easy instructions to get to my camp site. Camp sites are a good size, not too far from general stores. Would come back whenever I’m back in Arkansas
Oct 31, 2020
Oct 27, 2020
We had an excellent stay at the Hot Springs KOA. We tent camped and were really happy that there were a limited number of tent camp sites nicely spaced out. The service was awesome and the shop was great for whatever needs we had. It was also very convenient to downtown yet we felt like we were miles away. Would definitely recommend when camping in Hot Springs!
Oct 24, 2020
Nice facilities and easy Access.
Oct 21, 2020
Oct 20, 2020
Great place with amenities
Oct 19, 2020
We had a great stay at this KOA location in Hot Springs. It had everything we needed. The staff was nice, and the restrooms were clean. We had a really nice tent campsite that was well maintained. This is a beautiful campground. We will be back!
Oct 18, 2020
Oct 16, 2020
The staff was always friendly And the campground was well maintained. The available postcards for sale were a bit outdated.
Oct 13, 2020
Clean bathrooms, friendly people, can’t complain!
Oct 10, 2020
Oct 08, 2020
Friendly staff. Comfortable site. Was a bit noisy late into the evening on a crowded Friday night and the sites were very close to each other. Otherwise, it was great.
Oct 06, 2020
Everyone so friendly, clean bathrooms, beautiful place to stay
Oct 05, 2020
Very friendly and helpful staff. My only complaint is the quality of the firewood being sold. So much was cull wood that would not burn well and produced a lot of smoke. The few pieces of split oak I got were fine.
Oct 02, 2020
Very clean campground with extraordinarily friendly staff who went above and beyond to make sure my girlfriend and I had a great visit!
Sep 29, 2020
Nice sites, very clean restrooms!
Sep 28, 2020
Cozy campground minutes from Bath House Row! Very clean, tons of sites, plentiful amenities, and friendly staff. Stayed in a tent site and was so comfortable there, I didn't even go into town the first night. Super clean bathrooms/showers and a great breakfast dining room. The amenities are spread out along the edges. Didn't even see the dog park or miniature golf until I drove out.
Sep 27, 2020
needed to stop over for one night and it was very clean and well kept up. Thanks
Sep 22, 2020
We tented for the first time in a long time and had a quiet night. The restrooms are exceptionally clean with nice shower areas. Nice rolling hills and trees throughout the property. The staff is very accommodating. Look forward to returning.
Sep 22, 2020
The staff was really friendly. And my son loved the candy hunt. I also had a problem with my tent pole and they had a pole I could borrow. Thank you!!
Sep 20, 2020
Sep 18, 2020
Sep 17, 2020
This place was huge! And very peaceful, and very clean. The only strike against this KOA is the tent sites are all gravel, which is really rough to sleep on. Maybe put some grass down. Other than that, this place was great.
Sep 16, 2020
Very clean and very quiet
Sep 14, 2020
The campground did not have the amenities advertised. We never had a trash can at our site. It was extremely loud, motorcycles revving through the campground, loud music. . . .the men's bathroom was disgustingly dirty. Would not stay or recommend.
Sep 14, 2020
It was our first time camping. The amenities provided by KOA made this a pleasant first experience
Sep 10, 2020
Tent site is a little too close to each other but nothing beats water and electric right by your tent and car!
Sep 09, 2020
My family of 4 stayed the weekend and we loved it. My wife and the youngest kid stayed in a cabin and they loved that. My oldest boy and I stayed in a tent and we loved that. The camp, as a whole, is a nice, well kept up place. We fished in the pond, swam in the pool, enjoyed the cabin patio swing and relaxed at night around a camp fire. The breakfast was great too. We will be back.
Sep 08, 2020
Nice facility,great restrooms/shooters,friendly staff. We had some noisy neighbors that it difficult to sleep, and we thought there was miniputt at this facility, but it looked overgrown/no longer in use...so that was a little bit off a bummer.all in all,good stay.
Sep 02, 2020
Great place to stay, very friendly and accommodating
Sep 01, 2020
Aug 24, 2020
Tent camp site was awesome. Electric water allowed for comforts with nice weather and shady trees. Restrooms and showers were clean and maintained. We”Kl definitely come back and stay longer than the 2 nights
Aug 23, 2020
Overall great stay! Only thing would be we wished the office staff would wear their masks at the front desk as requested of quests on the front door. Otherwise great campsites for tents, nice swimming pool and awesome playground options for our daughter.
Aug 13, 2020
Super clean bathrooms & great crowd! Close enough to Hot Springs and the staff was extremely welcoming.
Aug 10, 2020
Friendly and hospitable staff, facilities nicer than expected especially the swimming pool which was NOT the temperature of bathwater as we feared! Although the park was packed the other visitors were friendly and respectful as well. Although we were literally car-camping in the back of our SUV it was impressive that there were spaces for every type of hookup imaginable including camping cabins!
Aug 10, 2020
Awesome place to camp!!!!! Very very clean. Restrooms and showers were immaculately clean!!!! Friendly and helpful staff.
Aug 10, 2020
Tent site was amazing, loved how it was close to the bathhouse! Grandpa's grittle was delicious. We will be back again!
Aug 09, 2020
Me and my 2 kids enjoyed your visit! We went safe and secure!
Aug 09, 2020
Nov 27, 2020
Amazing place, clean bathrooms, very helpful and friendly staff. Outdoors were well kept up. Everytime I put stuff in the trash can it had been emptied. We will be back. Thank you!
- Frank Douglass on Google
Nov 26, 2020
Great place. We stayed the cabins which worked out great! Staff was awesome!
- Jo Smo on Google
Nov 23, 2020
It was a nice clean Park my only complaint would be highway noise nearby.
- Jeff Autrey on Google