Hot Springs National Park KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5903

Info: 501-624-5912

Email

838 McClendon Road

Hot Springs, AR 71901

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 21, 2017
Looks rustic but with all amenities. Most sites shaded and variety of van in or pull thru. Lots of fun for kids but quiet enough for anybody. The staff were friendly and helpful. This is
Jul 21, 2017
Nice atmosphere but WiFi didn't work. We were sandwiched so close to other trailers I could almost here them snore.
Jul 21, 2017
Only stayed the night because I was passing through, if I had more time, I would have stayed much longer
Jul 20, 2017
Second time staying there and there have been lots of improvements made to the campground. Love the Hot Springs KOA!
Jul 20, 2017
One of the nicest koa's we've visited
Jul 19, 2017
What a GREAT campground. My family and I love KOA and this campground and cabin were outstanding.
Jul 19, 2017
Jul 19, 2017
Friendly staff, cabin was clean and comfortable, Huge pool. Pricier than the other KOAs and I don't know why.
Jul 18, 2017
Jul 18, 2017
Had a great time at this KOA.
Jul 18, 2017
They were very helpful with getting our parked in a tight spot.
Jul 18, 2017
The staff here was wonderful and all the spaces are level and clean.
Jul 18, 2017
Jul 17, 2017
A very helpful and friendly staff. Would definitely keep this KOA in mind if we are ever in the area again.
Jul 17, 2017
Jul 17, 2017
Jul 17, 2017
Good location, nice pool. Sites were a little small.
Jul 17, 2017
clean, quiet, very well run love the terraced sites. had an issue with our camper's electric and they were so helpful and provided us a great contact to have it fixed on a Friday afternoon!
Jul 17, 2017
Very nice people and this campground is very shady.
Jul 17, 2017
We had a good time.
Jul 17, 2017
Jul 17, 2017
We had a nice clean cabin. we were out most of the time, but it was a good experience
Jul 17, 2017
We had a wonderful time at this KOA. The bathrooms were clean and comfortable. The pool was inviting and a welcome respite from the heat. The weekend breakfast was awesome. About the only negative thing I can say is the campsites have a tendency to be on the small side as far as extra space is concerned. I think the "no clothes lines" rule for drying towels is kind of silly, but we'll be back!
Jul 17, 2017
Jul 17, 2017
Clean and tidy. Automatic lighting was unnecessary. Great shower/restroom. 110v didn't work at our site, but we did not ask to her it looked at. Some traffic noise.
Jul 17, 2017
My husband and I stayed for a weekend get-away. Everyone was kind and helpful. Breakfast at Grandpa's kitchen was delicious for just a few dollars. The restrooms/showers were nice and clean and so was the campground. Nice store, pool, and the shuttle service made it convenient to enjoy downtown without driving or unhooking your RV. Good Folks there! We will be back... Thanks for the hospitality
Jul 16, 2017
A nice campground with a friendly staff. My only complaint is that upon arriving, our fire pit had dozens of cigarette buts and old ash in it. I felt this should have been cleaned out prior to our arrival.
Jul 16, 2017
The bed in cablin 3 was the worst bed ever it smell like pee and it was like sleeping in a bowl it was so broken down the floor was better than the bed
Jul 16, 2017
Great park, close to everything you want to do in Hot Springs. Friendly staff
Jul 16, 2017
It was great as always. Your KOA is our favorite KOA that we have ever camped in. We have stayed in KOAs across Arkansas, Kentucky, Vermont, Maine, Va, and Tennesee. Hot Springs KOA is the best in our book.
Jul 16, 2017
Beautiful park. Clean facilities. One of the best KOAs I have visited.
Jul 15, 2017
Campground was keeper up! Showers were very clean and updated! We enjoyed our stay!
Jul 15, 2017
Our first time ever at a KOA and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Cabin was very clean. We would definitely stay here again!
Jul 14, 2017
Hot water in shower but the camp showers were wonderful.
Jul 14, 2017
We stayed at one of the cabins with a full bathroom. It was very nice but the hot water did not work well in the shower.
Jul 13, 2017
It was clean. great location. Friendly staff.
Jul 13, 2017
Excellent Host. Great location. Easy in and out. Will return!
Jul 13, 2017
Had a great time would not take our Route 66 membership other then that I was great
Jul 12, 2017
Staff was fantastic!
Jul 12, 2017
You guys work hard! Very pleasurable stay!
Jul 12, 2017
Love the location- close to everything we wanted to do. The common facilities could use updating. The managers/older staff were wonderful. Was turned off by family of a few employees that seem to be long term campers? They were loud and used foul language in the public area in front of kids. I had to ask one (adult) to return my child's pool toy- he seemed to work there, or was a relative.
Jul 11, 2017
We have a yearly sibling trip and this year we chose to camp in your park. It was our best trip ever. The park employees were so friendly and helpful. The park and bathrooms were clean. The best park I have stayed in. My husband and I are planning on coming back in the fall to stay in one of the cabins. Loved it!!
Jul 11, 2017
Very nice folks running the park and helpful in getting us parked. The area is hilly (of course) and very tight for a 43' MH. Beautiful area with plenty of shade.
Jul 11, 2017
It was great! We will be back!
Jul 10, 2017
It was great! Staff was super friendly and the campground was well maintained and clean. Great place for kids! We would definitely stay again!
Jul 10, 2017
Jul 10, 2017
Everything was wonderful! Except our neighbors... Annoying and rude!
Jul 10, 2017
Jul 10, 2017
Jul 10, 2017
Very nice and clean. Conveniently located near all attractions.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award