Hot Springs National Park KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5903

Reserve: 800-562-5903

Info: 501-624-5912

Info: 501-624-5912

Email This Campground

838 McClendon Road

Hot Springs, AR 71901

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 29, 2018
The lady in the office was awesome the gentleman in the evening not so much. The guy that showed us to our site on the golf cart was great as well. The pool was awesome but crowded at times. And the African American that drives the golf carts speeds to fast through the park and almost ran my husband and myself over we had to jump out of his way.
Jul 29, 2018
We have been going to this KOA for many years and the campground itself was Still nice. However, I must say that I was shocked that 3 guys and one girl were allowed to sleep on the ground right across from us for 3 nights. Not even a tent and total mess, food and trash all over attracting flies. I just have to wonder why a nice campground would allow that. 5 Stars every time until now, Sorry!!
Jul 28, 2018
We stayed 5 nights in one of the mini cabins and it was a good stay. Just enough room for 5 people comfortably and had all the basic necessities. I do feel it could have been a little cleaner. There were old cob webs at the top of the windows and ceiling and corners of the cabin.
Jul 28, 2018
Staff very professional and helpful. Cabin was clean and comfortable. Loved the swing on front porch. No remote for t.v. only negative. Shuttle brought us and picked us up from theme park. Enjoyed my stay. Will stay there again.
Jul 28, 2018
The lady in the office was so nice & informative. The restrooms & bath house were clean.
Jul 28, 2018
At first, I was concerned about the turns and no RV parking to check in, but I had no problem navigating. A young man in a golf cart helped me find my site and helped me back in immediately. It was a super positive experience! My niece and nephew enjoyed the pool and playground. Everything was kept very clean. The bathrooms could have been more updated, but were clean and worked.
Jul 28, 2018
Jul 28, 2018
good personal and location
Jul 28, 2018
We really enjoyed the park very nice and clean the staff was nice with the exception of man that seemed to really hate his job and was very disgruntled and unprofessional.
Jul 27, 2018
Very nice wooded campground. Nice staff. Just an overnight for us.
Jul 27, 2018
Hopeful friendly staf, clean site.
Jul 27, 2018
Third visit and we'd go back
Jul 27, 2018
Welcoming friendly and helpful staff. Very clean and up- to -date bathrooms/showers. Laundry facilitys were clean with good washers and dryers. We had a nice clean shaded site. Pond, trails, pool, so plenty to do on site. Ice cream truck came through in the evening. Located close to the National Park and town. We loved it!
Jul 27, 2018
Jul 27, 2018
Very helpful at the check-in with membership discount. Sent maintenance person when requested for help with sewer connection. Great location, on the end with plenty of room and full shade trees. Ate Grandpas's breakfast of pancakes, which was a nice treat. Although a spot was open in the NP campground (also full hook up), the extra's at this KOA made me stay a second night.
Jul 27, 2018
Beautiful campground; very clean. Staff was awesome.
Jul 27, 2018
DJ is awesome..everyone was very nice
Jul 27, 2018
Everything was perfect
Jul 27, 2018
You are rock!!! You made we were comfortable!! Thank you �
Jul 27, 2018
Overnight
Jul 26, 2018
Our first experience with KOA and we loved it! The staff was very personal and professional. I was impressed when they offered to escort us to our location and guide us in! The site was level, hook up easy and all facilities were very well maintained.
Jul 26, 2018
Great site for our overnight stay. A bit of confusion on check-in that was rapidly resolved. Spacious gravel pads for tents- bring your gravel stakes.
Jul 26, 2018
Great location, nice sites with great grill and fire ring. Clean bathrooms and love the access code! Loved the Sunday breakfast!
Jul 26, 2018
Jul 25, 2018
So appreciative of the full hook-ups! We also appreciated the amenities, especially the clean pool and welcome center. We were also thankful that this KOA was dog friendly.
Jul 25, 2018
We had a lovely time!!!
Jul 25, 2018
Jul 25, 2018
The cabin was nice, air conditioner could have been a little better but it was expected. We had a problem with one of the beds after hours and staff not only answered the phone but came and fixed the problem immediately.
Jul 25, 2018
Jul 25, 2018
Jul 25, 2018
The staff was very friendly, and helpful. They had wonderful suggestions to maximize our experience at Hot Springs. The campground was very clean and the dog area had clean fresh water bucket. They emptied it rinsed it out and kept fresh water in it several times throughout the day. I’ve never been to a park that cared so much about the pets.
Jul 24, 2018
For 36’ pull thru seemed pretty tight in D5. I reserved D6 for return to see if better!
Jul 24, 2018
Jul 24, 2018
2 night stay. Staff very nice. Nice young man guided us in to our space and was there again to help us pull out
Jul 24, 2018
Jul 24, 2018
Jul 24, 2018
Had a great stay !! Not far from Bathhouse Row but still in the woods. Loved the breakfast in the morning!
Jul 24, 2018
Friendly people, nice pool, great location. Camping areas have nice picnic tables. Parking was a little tight for trailer and truck. Good breakfast for purchase on the weekends.
Jul 24, 2018
Very accommodating!
Jul 24, 2018
Great. Will revisit in the future
Jul 24, 2018
Jul 24, 2018
This is the second year that we have stayed here. Plenty of shade, nicely spaced, clean sites. Helpful staff
Jul 23, 2018
Loved our cabin location! We fed the ducks every chance we got. We did have sugar ants that got into a few things but it was manageable.
Jul 23, 2018
Park was quiet, clean and the staff was super helpful and courteous.
Jul 23, 2018
Great place to stay!!! Amazing hospitality! We definitely will be back.
Jul 23, 2018
Jul 23, 2018
It was very hot,103, one day, but our stay at the KOA went great. When we arrived I asked for a very shady spot and we were moved to the most shady spot they had. The staff was very accommodating and even loaned us their ketchup! The campground as well as the bathrooms were immaculate! I will definitely stay there again!
Jul 23, 2018
Jul 23, 2018
Pretty nice KOA in a descent location. Only issue really was everyone was jam packed so tight. You could almost hear your neighbors breathing.
Jul 23, 2018
This KOA is amazing. From the staff that answers the phone to the staff that cleaned up our room. Everyone we met went above and beyond with their customer service skills!! We will definitely return soon.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals