Hot Springs National Park KOA Reviews
  • There was an error gathering form errors.

Campground Reviews

May 08, 2019
John, Angela and staff are wonderful. Beautiful setting and well kept.
May 08, 2019
May 06, 2019
Very clean bathrooms. Pancake breakfast very nice. Really close to area attractions. Site was very level. I was in site #4 twenty years ago and hopefully will be back sooner than another 20 years!
May 06, 2019
CLEAN ND COMFORTABLE. GREAT SHUTTLE SERVICE TO SPRINGS.
May 05, 2019
We enjoyed our stay
May 04, 2019
We stayed here so I could attend a conference - which we have done previously (and will again next year). We always enjoy our stay. Campground personnel are very accommodating.
May 04, 2019
Nice clean and neat park- staff was very nice and helpful.
May 03, 2019
It was amazing from check in to check out. Great sites and amenities
May 03, 2019
Everything was great while we were there. Three nights
May 03, 2019
May 03, 2019
May 02, 2019
May 02, 2019
A lovely park with friendly and helpful staff!
May 02, 2019
Really liked the tiered sites, nice and clean, easy parking. Nice KOA, fairly quiet.
May 02, 2019
May 01, 2019
Great time Grandkids loved it.Will be back.
May 01, 2019
May 01, 2019
Camping cabins too expensive. A fence that cuts down on the freeway noise in the cabins would be great .
May 01, 2019
The check in was fantastic , Such a friendly group Of people , We loved the over the top responses .
Apr 30, 2019
Very friendly staff. Excellent location. Easy access to town of Hot Springs and park with KOA shuttle or taxi services in addition to being drivable.
Apr 29, 2019
stayed two nights. Everything was clean. Service was efficient.
Apr 29, 2019
Loved our stay. Very clean facilities. Friendly and welcoming staff. Took advantage of the weekend breakfast spot, it was tasty, affordable and convenient. Definitely recommend.
Apr 29, 2019
Great park with great amenities and good breakfast!
Apr 29, 2019
Friendly. Had a shuttle to downtown which was nice and welcomed
Apr 28, 2019
Park is laid out like a state or national type park...nice trees and a pond.....Gravel pads did need some weed control or weed eating done....The park was very quite...Staff was friendly and helpful....Would recommend.....
Apr 28, 2019
great place, very clean and close to town. Looking for a charm place to stay this is it.
Apr 27, 2019
Apr 27, 2019
Apr 27, 2019
Welcoming and helpful staff!!
Apr 27, 2019
Great place !! Very clean and always helpful everyone there was so kind . We will be back ! ��
Apr 27, 2019
It was everything we were looking for and more. On our first morning we asked the gal at the till about activities in the area. She really helped us define what we wanted to do & recommended a great lunch place, superior bath house brewery. We followed her recommend about relaxing at the Quapaw spa. She was also going to follow up about adding 500 points to my KOA value card for renewing my member
Apr 26, 2019
Very nice park
Apr 25, 2019
Beautiful, immaculate campground. Loved the shuttle to downtown Hot Springs. Loved the pond and hiking trails, and all the cute metal sculptures. Friendly and very helpful staff. We plan to come back and stay longer.
Apr 25, 2019
Pretty park. Could upgrade parking spots to make it easier to park and exit. Nice friendly people and were helpful. We would go again .
Apr 25, 2019
Apr 25, 2019
Apr 24, 2019
Great service
Apr 22, 2019
We had a great stay. The camp host and staff were e tamely friendly and helpful. Our granddaughter enjoyed the ducks, turtles, and fishing in the onsite pond and relocating rocks in the empty site next to us. Our rv site was nice and level and during heavy rain was surprisingly well drained. We would highly recommend this KOA.
Apr 22, 2019
Apr 22, 2019
This is one of the nicest cabins I’ve stayed in at a KOA, and all of the facilities were clean and well maintained.
Apr 21, 2019
Apr 20, 2019
We enjoyed our stay at Hot Springs KOA. The hosts are very courteous from the escort to the campsite and delivered firewood to the well kept, clean restrooms. The site had ample room for out 38’ fifth wheel, level with appropriately placed utilities. We enjoyed Grandpa’s breakfast. It was nice to have someone else do the cooking. We enjoyed our stay.
Apr 20, 2019
Great folks. Clean and well kept. The ducks are an added attraction.
Apr 20, 2019
Apr 19, 2019
Campground is great! Staff is excellent and keep things running smoothly. They are extremely nice yet Profesional and can see they take pride in their property. Very easy to work with. Restrooms and grounds were immaculate. Our site was on the “Duck Pond” which is beautiful, peaceful and has a nice fountain in the middle. The five duck residents kept us entertained. Our 2nd stay highly recomm
Apr 19, 2019
Site was fine! Close to downtown,easy to find. Staff was pleasant and helpful!
Apr 18, 2019
Very friendly staff! Beautiful trees with nice spaces large enough to park your 41 foot 5th wheel RV. Has a nice little pond in the middle for the park for your to just sit back and relax and enjoy the fountain or the ducks waddling by. Also, pet friendly!!! They have a fenced in area just for your dogs to run free and several areas to walk your dog so they can enjoy themselves as well.
Apr 18, 2019
Apr 18, 2019
Apr 18, 2019
most helpful people we have ever encountered in our 10 yr. rv experience
Feb 11, 2020
What great friendly staff....beautiful grounds....
- Gennifer Duncan on Google
Feb 08, 2020
Very clean, friendly and easy to maneuver in.
- Becky Adams on Google
Feb 02, 2020
Stayed here a few times while visiting superlift offroad park. Friendly and helpful staff clean cabins and awesome showers.
- AR PLUMBING REPAIRS LLC on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.