Hot Springs National Park KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5903

Reserve: 800-562-5903

Info: 501-624-5912

Info: 501-624-5912

Email This Campground

838 McClendon Road

Hot Springs, AR 71901

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 15, 2018
Nice campground. Stayed here as the first and last stop on a 45 day trip. This campground is very hilly and not for the physical mobility challenged. It is built on the Arkansas hills.
Aug 14, 2018
FANTASTIC! Waffles were amazing!! Location by the pond FANTABULOUS!! People were friendly & willing to help at anytime!! We will be back!! PB & J enjoyed our stay!
Aug 14, 2018
Aug 14, 2018
Aug 13, 2018
Evan was a guy that just could not do enough for you! Our stay was very nice. One of the best KOA’s we have stayed at and would most likely used again. Thank you all for making our stay nice! Continue with what you are doing!
Aug 13, 2018
Great staff. Had a great experience
Aug 13, 2018
Didn't care for the breakfast and Grandpa's Grill but other than that everything was great
Aug 13, 2018
Nice RV park. Sites are large and level. Very easy to get into and set up. Gravel sites with picnic table and fire ring. Enjoyed visiting Hot Springs Historic district.
Aug 13, 2018
Aug 12, 2018
Tout était super.�
Aug 12, 2018
Great place to stay. Kids loved to convince of the pool and playground and I loved the cleanliness and friendly people.
Aug 12, 2018
Stay was a great experience. Staff very helpful and always there when you needed help. They provided a van service into Hot Springs and more.
Aug 11, 2018
Very clean restrooms and shower facilities. Gracious and helpful workers in all areas. Shuttle service was so prompt and reasonable. Would recommend and re-attend campground.
Aug 11, 2018
The Hosts were friendly. The restrooms were clean and the showers were fine. The tent camping sites were two crowded for my wife and I. There was a little noise until 1:30 am. We were only there a short night.
Aug 11, 2018
My three grandson's had a blast and can't wait to come back.
Aug 09, 2018
This was our first time staying in a KOA and we were very impressed with everything. So clean, good camping sites and the free wifi and cable were a delightful surprise. Would definitely go again.
Aug 09, 2018
Our stay at the hot springs KOA was very pleasant the staff was very friendly and very helpful. The bathrooms were amazing, very clean and a pleasure to go in and use. Thank you very much
Aug 09, 2018
We stayed 2 nights and it was wonderful. I will come back soon. I would like to say Thank you to Bryan and Evan for helping me with my jeep problem. Evan let me borrow his tools. Thanks again guys! From Dan Martinez, Marble Falls, Tex.
Aug 09, 2018
Site was fabulous, internet and cable were strong signals. We wouldn’t stay anywhere else when we’re in Hot Springs!
Aug 08, 2018
Aug 07, 2018
Fantastic KOA!!!! Great service and personnel. Our spot was awesome
Aug 07, 2018
The staff was absolutely wonderful! My kids got to partake in some really fun activities and the cabin was so comfortable! The office/store also had everything we needed!! We can't wait to come back!
Aug 07, 2018
It was an overnight stay, Lynn at the front desk was amazing and helpful. The grounds were well maintained and enjoyable.
Aug 07, 2018
The only thing was we had mouse dropping in the drawers. And thought we had a sofa.
Aug 07, 2018
Aug 07, 2018
Aug 07, 2018
Aug 06, 2018
It was awesome. Everyone was so friendly from the lady helping us to our spot to the store to the guy that rode the grandkids in the barrel ride. We loved it. It was clean and we loved the duck pond and play ground. The breakfast was fabulous at grand paws griddle. All you can eat pancakes.
Aug 06, 2018
Everyone was so nice and very accommodating. The kids loved feeding the ducks, swimming and playing at the playground. I wish we could of stayed longer.
Aug 06, 2018
Cute area & friendly people, outdated bathrooms but mostly clean. Fun flashlight activity for the kids at night. Pool looked small but nice. Cabin was dirty. Cobwebs on ceilings and in beds, mattress under one bed was stained and dirty. We had to wash our feet with wipes after walking on the floor. A/C didn't work well and blinds were broken. For the price, next time we'll stay elsewhere.
Aug 06, 2018
Clean campground, activities for the kids, shuttle to theme park and downtown Hot Springs. We will visit again.
Aug 06, 2018
Was very pleased with our stay. We got there and they had orginally put us next to a family that had their car parked in our spot and several kids running around. When we drove up to our spot I asked our guide if there was any way we could get assigned another spot, after seeing what we were going to be parked next to. He quickly ran back to the office and got us another spot more secluded for us.
Aug 06, 2018
It was great very family oriented kids had a ball very friendly employees we will definitely be back
Aug 06, 2018
The staff is always so friendly and accommodating. Loved the pool, train rides, and candy hunts for the kids. If the kids are happy I'm happy. :)
Aug 06, 2018
Loved our stay! The front desk girl was friendly and helpful
Aug 06, 2018
The campsites are not as well marked as we would have liked for first-timers. But once we got settled in, we were truly impressed with great cabin with equipped kitchen, huge outside deck, plenty of places to sleep. Spacious campsite. Great service from people in the store. Great selection and prices there, too. Can't wait to come back!
Aug 06, 2018
Nice friendly staff. Accommodating. The pool water was cloudy, and did not appear sanitary. OWOK. Bathrooms and other facilities very well kept. Needs to be a check-in down the hill so big rigs do not have to drive through the narrow upper campground.
Aug 06, 2018
Really like staying at the KOA in Hot Springs Ar. Always clean and everyone is so helpful and friendly!
Aug 05, 2018
We loved our stay. Our only wish is that breakfast would be served every day during summer. Grounds were very nice and workers were so friendly. Everything was pet friendly and toddler friendly so it made our lives easy!
Aug 05, 2018
Aug 04, 2018
Great campground. WiFi didn’t pick up well in kabins. Kabins were nice and came with a tv. Wishes the porch light would have turned off. The shower stalls could have been a bit larger for us larger campers. Best overall out of the 5 we stayed at on our trip.
Aug 04, 2018
Very friendly staff and so much to do in the surrounding area. I like that they had a sign when we arrived with our name on it...nice touch. Only reason I am not giving a perfect score is because the cabin was a bit dirty and the mattress was crap.
Aug 04, 2018
Most of the Staff was not real friendly and RV spots were small. However, when we asked if we could have a different spot because the one they gave us was too small for our 38ft class c, they changed us without any issue. The park was clean and well kept.
Aug 04, 2018
The campground was nice, but the playground kids building next to the swing set had screws that were sticking out around the door entrance that stabbed my grandson in the face and is falling apart. Our cabin needed a good cleaning, mice droppings under the sink next to the bathroom, beds were nice. The people working there were very nice.
Aug 04, 2018
Aug 03, 2018
The campground is very nice and facilities are very clean.
Aug 03, 2018
Aug 03, 2018
Town of hot springs was a waste of our time ��
Aug 03, 2018
Nice place but pull thrus aren’t near pool. Plus, tight pulling out of D5 or D6 with 36’ 5th wheel. Asked for different spot like “garden” etc. but was told should have no issue with D5, but sharp turn & uphill is tight.
Aug 03, 2018
Nice site overall, but the bathrooms were disgusting. In the future if there were another site that got decent reviews in the Hot Springs area, we would stay there instead. Details: Every morning (for the three mornings we were there) there were toilets in therestrooms that were blocked up with crap and toilet paper. Restroom cleaning occurred once per day from 12 noon to 1 pm.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals