Hot Springs National Park KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Dec 05, 2018
Dec 04, 2018
Love the campground. Nice sites, shuttle available for those like us that do not tow, and very friendly staff. Highly recommended
Dec 02, 2018
Dec 02, 2018
Dec 02, 2018
Dec 02, 2018
Just an overnight stay but after arrival we wished we would have been able to stay a few weeks ! Everyone was so nice and friendly it seemed like we were old friends coming home. We will surely be back for a longer stay .
Dec 01, 2018
Nice, small campground. They had a water main break while we were there, but they worked long into the night to get it repaired, and they kept us posted on the status.
Dec 01, 2018
Dec 01, 2018
Loved this campground in the rustic hilly outdoors! Nice people & clean park. Great dog park. Wish we could have stayed longer - we’ll be back!
Nov 29, 2018
Everyone was very nice. Close to town.
Nov 29, 2018
Nov 28, 2018
Nov 27, 2018
Wonderful owners that always remember me & my family every time I make reservations for my next stay. This particular visit, over Thanksgiving, we were worried about our large group having a big enough room out of the cold weather to enjoy our meal - the owners came through for us & we enjoyed one of our best Thanksgivings ever! THANKS!
Nov 27, 2018
Nov 27, 2018
Nov 27, 2018
even tho It was cold and snowed in Hot Springs, we had a lot of fun visiting the Fordyce Bathhouse and Museum, Buckfast Bathhouae, the Gangster museum, the mountains in the park and Garvan Woodland Gardens! In the KOA the expert parking guide was amazing and the awesome helpful staff who arranged for propane fefills and answered our questions were great!
Nov 26, 2018
Nov 26, 2018
The only reason we did not give y’all a 5 is because the cabin was infested with roaches. When we turned on the lights roaches were everywhere, on the counter, floors, walls... We went to Walmart and purchased roach spray.
Nov 26, 2018
Nov 26, 2018
Nov 26, 2018
Great location, very friendly host!
Nov 26, 2018
Nice campsites, friendly staff
Nov 26, 2018
staff were excellent. beautiful park, very well kept. enjoyed free shuttle to the springs. we will be back and will recommend to our friends.
Nov 26, 2018
Nov 26, 2018
Absolutely wonderful people to work with! Grounds are well maintained, location was good, bath house was clean....just all around great time!
Nov 25, 2018
Wonderful time during our stay. People at KOA were friendly and helpful. Even shuttled us into Hot Springs on Thanksgiving day. We love Hot Springs and would always stay at KOA.
Nov 25, 2018
Great campsite only a Few miles from the downtown area & hot springs. Lots of trees and cute little pond. You can hear very little road noise, however l, I’m sure sites closer to the road hear it more. The kids loved the little playground too. Everyone was very helpful and accommodating.
Nov 24, 2018
The staff was very nice and helpful. The lots are very close together, but well maintained. The restrooms were always very clean. I did buy some fire wood that was unusable but did not talk to the staff about it i'm sure they would have replaced it. One of the men's showers were down all week, but there were 2 still able to be used as well as another shower area.I would stay here again.
Nov 24, 2018
We stayed here while visiting hot springs or park for a long weekend. Our stay was great. The only negative thing we have to say was there was a group in the cabin right next to us for 2 of our 4 nights when there were several other cabins empty in the same cluster. We still e joked our stay even though our firepit and theirs was only about 5 feet apart. We will stay again on our next visit.
Nov 24, 2018
Nov 23, 2018
We had a wonderful time staying 4 nights at your KOA! We definitely plan to return. It was clean, pretty and so family friendly! Kids loved the playground and getting treats in the office. We got the best spot in the campground (in my opinion) right next to the duck pond. My 3 year old adored all of the ducks and fed them popcorn. We told our friends about this KOA and they booked a trip with yall
Nov 22, 2018
Nov 22, 2018
Unique
We had a great time! Beautiful grounds and cabins, very affordable and highly recommended. We will definitely come back!
Nov 21, 2018
This was my first experience at a KOA and I was very impressed. The tent sites sites were well organized, the bathrooms were sparkling clean and the staff went out of the way to make sure we were settled and had everything we needed.
Nov 20, 2018
Park is BEAUTIFUL, staff friendly, FOOD OUTSTANDING, best pancakes and waffles ever.
Nov 19, 2018
Amazing staff!
Nov 19, 2018
Nov 17, 2018
Nov 16, 2018
This KOA campground was very nice and I would like to return when I have more time. There is a LOT to see and do around Hot Springs and the KOA park is within close proximity of many opportunities.
Nov 15, 2018
Great stay. Pleasant check in.
Nov 15, 2018
What a great staff, great location, and great environment. Hot Springs has a great vibe.
Nov 15, 2018
It was excellent. Cabin was awesome and staff was even better! Would love to go back.
Nov 14, 2018
Unique
Beautiful Campground, staff very friendly!
Nov 14, 2018
Our overnight turned out to be an unexpected 10 days at your facility when our transmission went. We could not have been at a better facility. The staff was amazing, the facility was clean and had everything we needed and the fellow campers the place attracts are exceptional people. Thank you.
Nov 13, 2018
Unique
Facilities were great. It is located in a beautiful area. The staff was unbelievable. We had 3 young children and had planned to camp in a tent. The weather changed and forecasted to drop below 30 degrees. The owner was gracious to upgrade us to a cabin at a discount and it made our stay so much more enjoyable! Would definitely use this facility if we ever return. Thank you!
Nov 13, 2018
Nov 13, 2018
We did not make it to the park, but the KOA was very nice. Lots of big trees. Our site was a little tight but we made it
Nov 11, 2018
the staff where helpful in getting our 35 foot camper inline with the patio and asked if they could do anything else to make out stay enjoyable
Nov 11, 2018
Nov 11, 2018
Nice staff very helpful. Pull through site was a bit tight but good. Bathrooms were clean and warm
Aug 12, 2019
This was a wonderful place for my family to stay. Plenty of activities around the campground and everything was well maintained. Really enjoyed the Saturday activities they did for the kids too!
- Nate Bascue on Google
Aug 08, 2019
Very clean. Nice people. A lot to do close by. Great pool.
- Jennifer Nash on Google
Aug 03, 2019
If you're looking for a great family Kampground look no further. Best customer service. Super friendly staff. Super clean showers and restrooms. Great store with lots to choose from. Beautiful location. Very well manicured grounds. Pet friendly too. They have a pool, dog run, park and many fun park activities. If we could have gave 10 🌟 we would have.
- Malynda Richardson on Google