Hot Springs National Park KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5903

Reserve: 800-562-5903

Info: 501-624-5912

Info: 501-624-5912

Email This Campground

838 McClendon Road

Hot Springs, AR 71901

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 07, 2018
Sep 07, 2018
First time in a camper. Staff made it a great experience.
Sep 06, 2018
Nice cabin on a little hill!!
Sep 06, 2018
Very quiet place, very well taken care of. Evan and BJ were awesome, helping us with everything. Excellent WiFi connectivity.
Sep 06, 2018
The entrance area of the campground was our first site and was very noisy with traffic coming in as well as highway noise. We moved to site A12 above the pool area and loved it! I enjoy being outside and could sit out peacefully. The pool was wonderful and we used it frequently.
Sep 06, 2018
Sep 05, 2018
The stay was great but the ice cream truck playing it’s music driveing through the campground at 9 pm at night was annoying especially when your trying to put kids down to sleep and they know the sound. The pool water was not the cleanest.
Sep 05, 2018
Major creepy spiders. They also rented to a clearly known cartel of the area with his local ‘friend’. Was scared at night. My next door neighbor of a lodge neighbor had gang and prison tattoos from toe to head and face. I will never stay there again!! Why they allowed it I don’t know. Is this what Arkansas is? Meth heads in the city and gang bangers as lodgers? Never there again!
Sep 05, 2018
Great, as always! Neighbors were a little loud but they got quiet eventually.
Sep 05, 2018
Sep 05, 2018
Everything was great until our campground light went off, and this happen only to me and the other 3 campgrounds nearby. Staying in the dark while other campgrounds including the vacant ones still had light kind of pissed us off. However, the restroom was super clean and neat and cool.
Sep 04, 2018
Customer service at front desk is great. Campground is clean, organized and friendly. Grandpas breakfast is a wonderful treat. We have camped here on labor day weekend for the last 5 years. It is a trip my family and I look forward to more than anywhere else. See y'all next year.
Sep 04, 2018
Sep 04, 2018
Sep 04, 2018
Sep 04, 2018
Sep 04, 2018
This was our second visit to Hot Springs National Park KOA. Everything was excellent! The staff go above and beyond however Evan was exceptional!!
Sep 04, 2018
Great campground with all the amenities you need to have an enjoyable time. Clean camp and friendly staff with activities for the kids thanks for thstb
Sep 04, 2018
Sep 04, 2018
We love this campground. We love to see Evan working at this park again. He is such a happy hard working young man.
Sep 04, 2018
It was ok.
Sep 04, 2018
Loud! people coming in at all hours of the night with loud pipes on vehicles that cannot park trailers! Cabin next door had 3 large dogs barking. I was not aware the bed I slept in was probably used for a dog playground in the past.
Sep 04, 2018
Very nice and friendly staff. Staff were interactive with the kids with activities. Very clean
Sep 04, 2018
Friendly staff better than hotel stays. helped park trailer and brought firewood to camp site.
Sep 04, 2018
The campsite was very clean and the employees friendly. Unfortunately there was broken glass in the small grass areas where you could walk your pets.
Sep 04, 2018
Wonderful stay as always! Clean and well maintained park! Staff couldn’t be nicer, they feel like family! Great activities planned for children! Our daughter hasn’t stopped talking about it! Will be back!
Sep 03, 2018
Sep 03, 2018
Sep 03, 2018
Prompt, courteous check in. Clean facilities and nicely maintained grounds. Very nicely shaded. Convenient to attractions in Hot Springs.
Sep 02, 2018
Clean park, plenty of shade, and some nice paths so the puppy dogs enjoy the stay, too.Relaxing stay, even with the upcoming Labor Day weekend. Staff is great, always helpful. Always enjoy the breakfast on Fri-Sun; nice to let someone else do the cooking! This is our favorite KOA; shoot, it's our favorite park, period!
Sep 02, 2018
Sep 01, 2018
Everyone was so nice and friendly! Place is very clean!
Sep 01, 2018
Just passing through One night is enough
Aug 31, 2018
Very nice park and close to Hot Springs National Park. The park is a little tight to maneuver for a forty foot fifth wheel and tow vehicle, but it can be done. We will definitely stay again.
Aug 30, 2018
Very quiet campground. Clean, modern restrooms.
Aug 29, 2018
Awesome breakfast and very helpful staff
Aug 29, 2018
The employees were Awesome from the nice guy that was in the store to the lady that directed me right to my campsite so I wouldn't get lost as well as the guy that checked on me a little later to make sure I didn't need any help setting up. Now THAT is Great Service!!! I really appreciate it. Beautiful and very clean campground.
Aug 29, 2018
Staff was very nice. Cabin was great.
Aug 28, 2018
Aug 28, 2018
Staff was kind and generous. The facilities were clean, safe, and top notch. Loved every minute and we didn’t want to leave.
Aug 28, 2018
Very nice and comfortable stay. The staff was very helpful and friendly. I'm sure we will return again when we come through this way.
Aug 28, 2018
Very helpful and courteous. Cabin in perfect order and well stocked. Would recommend to everyone.
Aug 27, 2018
I've stayed in a lot of KOAs, and this is one of the best! Beautiful, spacious, well-run, and unlike many KOAs, the tent sites feel like they were considered just as carefully as the RV sites.
Aug 27, 2018
It was awesome! Very customer service oriented! Friendly and helpful staff, made us feel so welcome! Thanks for letting us pick a site and to Even who helped get us backed in! So clean and immaculate! Loved the K9 area and playground area even we didn’t use this trip! We had a great weekend! Thanks!
Aug 25, 2018
We give you a 4.5. We stayed at several KOAs this trip...this one was the best for overall appearance and location. The restrooms/showers were dated but very clean, but you need to replace a few shower heads. Not many campers at this location when we were there so lots of bathroom counter space. We liked the shuttle service to the National Park/downtown. We had a great location.
Aug 24, 2018
The staff were quite polite, courteous, and informed on local attractions. Our cabin was very clean, with a decent TV and a/c unit. The cons we had to remove the porch light bulb as no switched turned it off and it was rather bright at night. The parking in the cove with 4 kabins that close together was rather impossible.
Aug 24, 2018
Aug 23, 2018
Our campsite was quiet with nice trees for shade, The staff were very helpful and the shuttle to town was so fabulous and prompt!
Aug 23, 2018
Beautiful spot. Shuttle service was convenient and reliable since we didnt bring a car. Daily visits by the ducks were interesting especially for our 4 pound yorkie. Facilities were very clean. Will do that one again.
Aug 23, 2018
Staff was great,. Bathroom clean
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals