Hot Springs National Park KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Mar 21, 2019
Just stayed one night kind of tight squeeze for big rigs but a very nice park will be back for sure
Mar 20, 2019
Clean, affordable, friendly, helpful
Mar 20, 2019
This is a nice park and in a good location for Hot Springs. The only reason I don’t give it a higher rating is the trees need so trimming. To close for comfort on the roadways for me. We have a brand new diesel pushers and because of this we won’t be staying at this park. I want to share what a great staff , and the assistant manager Susan is very good and most helpful. Thank you, Wes Jon
Mar 20, 2019
Campground is nicely wooded and hilly. More of a campground than an RV park. Some sites are quite close together, but ours on C row was fairly wide. Campground is far enough off the highway that noise was not a factor. Park is close to town and easy to get to from either direction.
Mar 20, 2019
Awesome KOA! Nice staff and very clean.
Mar 20, 2019
Mar 20, 2019
Friendly and accomadating. Sites close together and toilets in ladies bathroom needed attention!
Mar 20, 2019
A very nice camp with excellent staff. Close to downtown and all the things we needed. Thank you for a pleasant stay,
Mar 20, 2019
Stayed in November and returned in March. Love this KOA. Friendly staff, great sites, nice environment. Dog park as well as other trails to walk dogs. They continue to improve the sites and impress. Breakfast is good value and nice to meet new people. Shuttle into town is a bonus.
Mar 19, 2019
We have come here the last 5 years, plus. We love this park and how nice EVERYONE is.
Mar 19, 2019
beautiful location, friendly staff, but the sites were a little small and crowded for a 41' toy hauler.
Mar 19, 2019
Great service great people excellent facilities I will be back next year if I could have D24 again it was awesome thank you
Mar 19, 2019
Lynn, you are wonderful! Thank you as always for taking care of us!!
Mar 19, 2019
Met my brother at your KOA he had hid trailer there, went to the races. Had a blast...it has been years since I have seen so many stars in the sky,, brought back good memories. The cabin I was in was clean more furnished that I expected and was appreciated. Will definitely be back next year for the races and with my brother to enjoy good company and good park! Thanks for the memories!!!
Mar 19, 2019
Loved it! The trees provide lots of shade and the campground is very scenic. Will definitely stay again!
Mar 19, 2019
Very friendly staff! Great spot for coming & going to experience the Hot Springs area!
Mar 19, 2019
Mar 19, 2019
Unique
Customer service is great, very clean campground and bus shuttle to races is a great service, hoping to be back in a month
Mar 18, 2019
Nice park,. Convenient to everything
Mar 18, 2019
Actually it turns out to be the nicest campground that close to Hot Springs. We are normally State Park campers; it took a little getting used to to have people that tight to us at the KOA. Staff were very dice and actually reached out to me regarding some supplies I accidentally left. I appreciate that.
Mar 18, 2019
We enjoyed our stay. I would stay here again if traveling to Hot Springs. The spots are a little on top of each other but it was nice.
Mar 18, 2019
Mar 18, 2019
Mar 18, 2019
Friendly professional staff, clean & well maintained facilities, prime location wonderful activities and amenities!
Mar 18, 2019
Power pole showed reverse polarity. Your rep knew about that and said it was OK, but I think it should be fixed! Not enough showers to accommodate the full house you had when I was there.
Mar 18, 2019
Mar 18, 2019
Mar 18, 2019
Mar 18, 2019
Mar 18, 2019
Mar 18, 2019
Mar 17, 2019
Beautiful facility, but as always wish the Wi-Fi was better. Very nice feature of this park is that they offer Propane Service.
Mar 17, 2019
Clean bathrooms; friendly staff
Mar 16, 2019
Great location to downtown and other attractions. The bathrooms were clean and staff was friendly. This is not a camp to “get away” from it all. Sites were nice and large enough for our 30 foot bumper pull. Everything as advertised.
Mar 16, 2019
We stayed here 4 nights, 2 adults, 2 kids. The pond was fabulous entertainment for the kids and the fish are thoroughly terrorized. Although, I do believe they caught the same few fish repeatedly We were in L4, I suggest a different location. The water pressure fluctuates so violently that it actually tripped our water heater off numerous times. We did enjoy our stay.
Mar 16, 2019
Family spring break (2+1+dog). Had a fun stay in Kabin Lodge 2. Minor problems of a leaky sink and toilet, but stuff happens! Had a great time fishing, feeding ducks, evening campfire. Yes to Grandpa's Griddle! Did play Mini Golf twice... course needs upkeep. Arcade not working. Kamp K9 was perfect for our dog. Overall, KOA HSNP exceeded our expectations. We'll be back when in Hot Springs. Thanks!
Mar 16, 2019
Very nice campground. Clean,a lot of activities. Friendly staff. We will definitely go back soon.
Mar 16, 2019
Roads we very tight. Hard to move motor home around. Our site was nice. Breakfast wasn't so good.
Mar 16, 2019
Amazing camp. I love how the camp catered to the children. Will be back.
Mar 15, 2019
beautiful location, friendly and helpful staff, clean, well-maintained, quiet
Mar 15, 2019
Very friendly
Mar 14, 2019
Club/Game room was messy - like hoarders live there! Totally unprofessional. Half the games were turned off as well. Site was lovely, but cramped.
Mar 13, 2019
Unique
Mar 13, 2019
Wish we could have stayed longer! Great bathrooms and tent areas.
Mar 13, 2019
Mar 13, 2019
It was great! Someone kept peeing behind our tent at night though.
Mar 12, 2019
We stayed at the pond site and it was fabulous!! Best KOA we have ever stayed at!! Wish they were all this nice!!
Mar 12, 2019
The staff at Hot Springs KOA went above expectations! We had previously suffered a flat tire on our trailer. After putting the tire back on the trailer we discovered that the tire store had not put enough air in the tire. The staff got out their air compressor and filled the tire for us so we could continue on to our next destination.
Mar 12, 2019
Mar 12, 2019
Traffic inside the site was a bit heavy but the stay & amenities were very nice.
Aug 12, 2019
This was a wonderful place for my family to stay. Plenty of activities around the campground and everything was well maintained. Really enjoyed the Saturday activities they did for the kids too!
- Nate Bascue on Google
Aug 08, 2019
Very clean. Nice people. A lot to do close by. Great pool.
- Jennifer Nash on Google
Aug 03, 2019
If you're looking for a great family Kampground look no further. Best customer service. Super friendly staff. Super clean showers and restrooms. Great store with lots to choose from. Beautiful location. Very well manicured grounds. Pet friendly too. They have a pool, dog run, park and many fun park activities. If we could have gave 10 🌟 we would have.
- Malynda Richardson on Google