Hot Springs National Park KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5903

Reserve: 800-562-5903

Info: 501-624-5912

Info: 501-624-5912

Email

838 McClendon Road

Hot Springs, AR 71901

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 06, 2017
excellent as usual
Jul 06, 2017
The cabins were better than we expected. Staff were helpful. Public areas were clean. We had family at tent and Rv sites also. We all enjoyed or stay
Jul 06, 2017
Jul 05, 2017
Really clean nice people they were able to fit us in for a night on the way home from Texas to wisconsin on short noice
Jul 05, 2017
The campsite we were assigned would barely accommodate our camper with a slide and parking for your truck, there were a number of sites that seem to be this way. Our thoughts were as time goes by and camper designs improve and are bigger as are the vehicles. Otherwise it was a pleasant stay.
Jul 05, 2017
The only thing that was an issue was that my cabin when I arrived (which was after store hours) had no hot water and the vent for the cook top wasn't working. The next morning she let me know my cabin just started doing that , told me how to fix it, and gave me a discount on my stay without a fuss. Which made me feel really good. I'm already planning to come back in September!
Jul 05, 2017
We were very pleased. We plan future stays.
Jul 05, 2017
It is always great to be escorted to our site by staff. Dealt with two female and one male staff, all were great! Thank you.
Jul 05, 2017
Great place to stay, very clean and organized
Jul 05, 2017
All I can say is wow. Very clean campground with a very friendly staff. They accommodated us with every need that we had. Large shaded RV sites with lots to keep you entertained. We will definitely be back. Danielle Breaux Bridge, LA
Jul 05, 2017
Enjoyed every minute of it and lots of nice people
Jul 05, 2017
Tight! Spaces are too close together. Bathrooms were clean. Breakfast was great. Shuttle to amusement park was very handy and quick. Had a little train that drive kids around the complex.
Jul 04, 2017
Jul 04, 2017
My family and I absolutely love your campground. We have so much fun and will definitely be back. Staff was nice and campground clean and fun.
Jul 04, 2017
Jul 04, 2017
Everyone was very nice and facilities were clean. We were looking forward to the mini golf, which was across the street and very fun down, unfortunately. Breakfast was great.
Jul 04, 2017
Very clean and well maintained. Staff was very nice and extremely helpful. We arrived well before our check in time and not being familiar with the area they swapped us to an open site next to our original reservaton so we could go ahead and park. There was plenty of room to maneuver our large camper.
Jul 04, 2017
very friendly hosts..well kept area.
Jul 04, 2017
Great staff! Always somebody to help you back in. Beautiful park. I wish the spots were a little further apart, however, I will definitely stay there again. Pet friendly!
Jul 04, 2017
Jul 04, 2017
An amazing stay; close to nature. Have decided to only stay at KOA campgrounds whileostomy visiting a national park in the states
Jul 03, 2017
Friendly people, good pool, convenient bathrooms, and the tent spots are not full of rocks. Booya!
Jul 02, 2017
The folks there were really nice, but put be in a really small pull thru site. I had a reservation and stated that my camper was 36" long. The site they put us in was so small, that I had to park my truck 3 ft from my front door. There was no way we could setup chairs and use our awning.
Jul 02, 2017
The park is very well kept, clean and beautiful. After a long day at Magic Spring with the grandchildren, a quiet and relaxing space was much needed. We will return without grandchildren to explore more.
Jul 02, 2017
We was traveling home from Rocky Top, Tenn and this ended up being our 2nd stop. Clean, family friendly campground. The slots we were in was back in, but we had plenty of room to back in. There was a trash can at each site which was great not taking our trash to a dumpster. We are 6hrs away but will visit again.
Jul 01, 2017
I made reservations only 2 days in advance but if my 5th wheel was too large I should have been told. They squeezed us into a site that was too small and bent my antennae from a tree.There was no room outside after we put the slides out. I was very disappointed because of the fact it was a KOA and pricy. There were other sites for the 1 night we were there. The staff was very nice however and
Jul 01, 2017
Clean and professional run
Jul 01, 2017
Enjoyable and accommodating! Very well kept!!
Jul 01, 2017
Jun 30, 2017
The park and employees were very nice. The bad thing is we both were eat up by chiggers and are still trying to get over them. Need to do something about this.
Jun 30, 2017
The tour was great and staff was very helpful!
Jun 29, 2017
The facilities were clean and in good working order. The staff was very helpful & friendly. Our cabin was so quaint our 7 year old didn't want to leave. This was our 1st stay at a KOA, the Hot springs location exceeded our expectations.
Jun 29, 2017
I got a shady spot and some leftover firewood. all facilities are clean and the campground is a feat of landscape engineering.
Jun 28, 2017
Couldn't have been any better. All the staff are so nice and accommodating.
Jun 28, 2017
Everything was great and the kids had a lot of fun. The only negative was our bed. It was so uncomfortable and my back is still hurting from it. We have more visits booked and we plan on bringing some bed toppers next time. Overall, great stay and we can't wait to go back!
Jun 28, 2017
very helpful folks. It stormed but male person helped us get parked in the rain. also checkin girls were friendly and very helpful too.
Jun 28, 2017
Jun 28, 2017
Everything was five star
Jun 27, 2017
Clean, friendly and very helpful
Jun 27, 2017
The staff was very friendly and helpful. We would definitely stay here again!
Jun 27, 2017
Jun 27, 2017
It was very pretty and clean. Staff was nice and the camp ground was close to all the places we wanted to see.
Jun 27, 2017
We stayed for 6 nights in our camper and had a great time. The staff was very friendly and hard working. The pool was perfect! Very close to town also. Stay here, you will love it!
Jun 27, 2017
We had a great time and staff was very friendly
Jun 26, 2017
First trip to Hot Springs. Enjoyed the location, close to the National Park. Nice and shaded. Nice store.
Jun 26, 2017
We had a wonderful time. We will definitely be back!
Jun 26, 2017
It was a great experience can't wait to get back
Jun 26, 2017
Jun 26, 2017
Great staff! Very helpful and kind. CLEAN! Looking forward to staying there again!
Jun 26, 2017
We love this place and the owners
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award