Hot Springs National Park KOA Reviews
  • There was an error gathering form errors.

Campground Reviews

Sep 23, 2019
This campground was relaxing and clean. We enjoyed the area surrounding the grounds.
Sep 23, 2019
Very helpful staff. Nice clean and quiet campground. The shuttle is a great deal to get to and from town. Will come back ...
Sep 23, 2019
Sep 23, 2019
great campground and don't pass up the breakfast it was very good.
Sep 22, 2019
Very nice!
Sep 22, 2019
One of our worst experiences. Arrived late in the evening (after dark), office closed, nobody called to see where we were before closing or answered our multiple calls since the park is hard to find. Once there the sites were very tight and curvy roads in camp area were very narrow. There are no directional signs at the intersections. Our site would not accommodate our rig length. Disappointed!
Sep 22, 2019
Great , cannot think of a better word..
Sep 22, 2019
Nice CG, good bathrooms and friendly staff
Sep 21, 2019
Sep 21, 2019
We paid for the deluxe site - the first site assigned was so unlevel we could not get our motorhome level. We asked to move to a more level site, we did. That site was not level, but we were able to level the RV.
Sep 21, 2019
Perfect for an overnight stay - great pool once we cleared the leaves out!
Sep 20, 2019
Sep 20, 2019
Awesome
Sep 19, 2019
Sep 18, 2019
The hosts were very friendly and personable. The grounds were beautiful and tranquil. It felt a little tight getting in and out with our motor home towing a car, but was doable. We were only there one night, but would definitely come back.
Sep 18, 2019
This is our second time to stay here. We enjoyed our stay both times. The RV spots are roomy, the area is shaded, it’s quiet, and the workers are wonderful.
Sep 17, 2019
It was lovely therre! Cabin was a little smaller than expected though. Very clean and good bed. Lots of hot water.
Sep 17, 2019
Breaker blew 3 times during the night. Had to run one AC we were lucky to get through the night and get out of their.
Sep 16, 2019
Sep 16, 2019
Sep 16, 2019
We stayed because of the BOGO. If I had paid full price, I would've been really put out. The toilet handle had to be lifted after flushing for it to actually work properly.The keyless entry seems like great idea but the locking mechanism didn't fit properly. We spent several minutes each time to lock/unlock. We had to lift the handle on the door to get it to work. People working were friendly.
Sep 16, 2019
The employees were very friendly the campground was clean and the spaces were larger than what I had at other Campgrounds.
Sep 15, 2019
great place to stay, love it, will stay again soon
Sep 15, 2019
Easy check in. We immediately felt welcome.
Sep 14, 2019
Sep 13, 2019
Sep 13, 2019
Nice place but needs a liitle more grass. Plz clean dog run. Poop everywhere
Sep 13, 2019
the staff,grounds and amenities were excellent. we enjoyed our visit.
Sep 12, 2019
Noisy with the motorcycle rally- especially one night with a biker “joy” riding through the campground. We were not placed in a site near pond/mini golf but instead next to the road- even more noise. The employee who took us to our site was wonderful and easily directed us into our tight site. We appreciated his skill.
Sep 12, 2019
Unique
Clean and friendly
Sep 12, 2019
The RV Park was very inviting. Very impressed when KOA representative lead and guided us to the camp site. We also felt safe coming in the park after visiting in town in the evening. Good memories. ♥��
Sep 11, 2019
We always enjoy our stay at this KOA. Very clean and employees are very pleasant.
Sep 11, 2019
Enjoyed a week of peace and quiet. Very clean and great location.
Sep 11, 2019
Very friendly and helpful staff. Tight spots!!! Thankfully other campers were extremely friendly. Wish I had known in advance that it was motorcycle riders weekend. Extremely LOUD but friendly. On the plus side. Close to Hot Springs National Park and downtown too.
Sep 11, 2019
Great stay!
Sep 11, 2019
Sep 10, 2019
Great folks to stay with. I was able to upgrade my accommodations with no problem.
Sep 10, 2019
Site was great, everything in order. Staff was great except I don't appreciate stepping over large dog in front of desk; I'm sure some love it. Access to town was good, but biggest drawback was steep drive off road with many grooves from RV's. Not much you can do, but.
Sep 09, 2019
Sep 09, 2019
The stay was great putting close to the event we came for. Very disappointed with almost nonexistent water pressure. Not sure what was going on there.
Sep 09, 2019
Great, friendly staff Nice park layout and excellent amenities. We definitely will be back.
Sep 09, 2019
We really enjoyed our stay. The guys were very helpful leading us to our site and it was very nice to have someone besides my wife spot for me!
Sep 09, 2019
Sep 09, 2019
Staff friendly and very helpful. Restrooms clean.
Sep 09, 2019
When we booked this reservation we were told you could walk to town in about 5 - 10 minutes. When we get there we are told it is about 3-5 miles.
Sep 09, 2019
It was wonderful! We had a great clean campsite. Restrooms and showers were clean. Very nice!!
Sep 09, 2019
Sites were ok but Road was narrow. Park was crowded and it was difficult to pull out of site because tow vehicles were sticking out in the already narrow road. Very noisy with partying at night. Breakfast was a nice touch and the facilities were spotless, actually sparkled.
Sep 08, 2019
Very nice and clean
Sep 08, 2019
Sep 07, 2019
Delightful
Mar 20, 2020
Nice campground.
- Anne Backus on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.