Hot Springs National Park KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5903

Reserve: 800-562-5903

Info: 501-624-5912

Info: 501-624-5912

Email This Campground

838 McClendon Road

Hot Springs, AR 71901

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 22, 2017
Nov 22, 2017
Nov 22, 2017
Nice camp grounds and hospitality. We'll be back.
Nov 21, 2017
I absolutely LOVED staying there! I hated to leave. The staff is great. The grounds are amazing. Nice walking path. Beautiful little duck pond.
Nov 19, 2017
I always love it here. I stay in a little one-room cabin, and they have done a super job changing out the windows and doors, looks great! The little outdoor kitchen area looked really good, I love making my coffee and breakfast out there. Doing great overall!
Nov 18, 2017
Nov 18, 2017
Staff is always frendly and ready to help. Camp is clean and is being updated very trip we have made there. We have stayed there three times this year, for a total of 15 days.
Nov 18, 2017
one of the best ever
Nov 18, 2017
Loved it!! Clean, perfect, and all the neighbors were nice (except one who was very adamant about her dog being aggressive.... I think the dog got it from the owner haha ��) but overall we loved it and plan on going back!
Nov 18, 2017
Facilities were clean and nice, but space was too small! We have a small 5th wheel, and even with an end space, there was barely enough room to park unhitched, even with the slideouts on the edge of the site.... not our first choice next time.
Nov 15, 2017
Like this campground very much nice dog park area, good walking, clean, wooded, very helpful
Nov 14, 2017
Nov 14, 2017
We've stayed at the Hot Springs KOA twice before this time. We really enjoy staying here, everyone is so friendly and it's in a great location. We especially like Grandpa's Breakfast served on the weekends. We have recommended this KOA to others and we definitely will return.
Nov 14, 2017
Nov 14, 2017
We usually stay in State Parks but since none were available here, we chose KOA. We weren't disappointed. The people were friendly and helpful. The bathrooms and showers were clean. Another plus is that they offer roundtrip shuttles into town. We usually stay only one night in each stop but we enjoyed this KOA so much that we stayed two.
Nov 14, 2017
Great place. Wish we had more time there
Nov 14, 2017
very friendly and helpful! Nice level sites. Like new wide roads. Our dog loved the dog trail.
Nov 13, 2017
We always have a great stay at this KOA!!! Nice staff and park.
Nov 13, 2017
wonderful setting and management! we will definitely be back
Nov 13, 2017
Nov 13, 2017
Most of staff was very friendly and helpful. Sites and grounds were excellent. Location was good without having to listen to road noisy. My only concern is that the activity center closes at 5:00
Nov 13, 2017
Great place to stay, restrooms and showers are always clean. Campground is always kept up and cleaned. Staff is attentive and friendly. Looking forward to our next trip to this park. If other KOA campgrounds are similar I would never hesitate to book a stay. Thank y’all for a fun weekend.
Nov 13, 2017
Second time we stayed. Everyone is fantastic and the area is really pretty.
Nov 13, 2017
The location was � the host was nice. But the people in the office was not customer friendly. Our site was near the highway and a little noisy. And the last thing was I could not pick my own site on the camping map.They assigned it to us.
Nov 13, 2017
Nice campground. Sites are level. Employees very nice. Shuttle is very convenient. I did not use their facilities so cannot comment on them
Nov 12, 2017
Nice staff, nice wooded large back in sites, very private. Great area. Can’t wait to return.
Nov 12, 2017
Nice cabin, cozy. There was 3 adults and 3 dogs plenty of room.
Nov 12, 2017
I can't say nothing bad about this place, We enjoyed everything about it. Very Clean, & We had a beautiful site. All the staff was great & DJ did a awesome job showing me around and helping me in parking our motor home. Would for sure stay there again..
Nov 12, 2017
Peaceful and wonderful host
Nov 11, 2017
Very nice. Very hilly. Nice game room. Outside lighting was very good. We had to block our bedroom window, because it was so bright.
Nov 11, 2017
Nov 10, 2017
We were there for a month. Staff were very helpful and very nice. We would return in the future if our plans take us through hot springs.
Nov 10, 2017
Nov 09, 2017
Stayed in the wooden cabin by the office. Very nice cabin. Bathroom and shower facilies were good.
Nov 09, 2017
Clean friendly place will return
Nov 08, 2017
Nov 06, 2017
Nov 06, 2017
Nov 06, 2017
Nov 06, 2017
Very nice campground. Only downside was the rocky soil, which made putting down the tent stakes a bit difficult. Perhaps after they are finished building the new tent sites, they could refresh the old tent sites such as the one we stayed at.
Nov 06, 2017
A cut above. Beautiful, well kept park.
Nov 06, 2017
it was everything we needed. Very clean restrooms and showers. Quiet since we were away from the road.
Nov 06, 2017
amazing place
Nov 06, 2017
Absolutely Fantastic RV Park with wonderful staff and grounds. Definitely will return soon :) Kimberly
Nov 05, 2017
Awsome time
Nov 05, 2017
Nov 05, 2017
Beautiful setting. Quiet and comfortable. Appreciated that we could get a shuttle into town.
Nov 04, 2017
Very close quarters.
Nov 04, 2017
Nov 04, 2017
Very nice campground in a woodsy area. Clean and nice areas to walk the dogs. Kamp K9 was awesome. Would stay again for sure. Mattress in camping kabin 3 a bit saggy but still got a good night's sleep. Big plus that the kabin had a tv.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award