Hot Springs National Park KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5903

Reserve: 800-562-5903

Info: 501-624-5912

Info: 501-624-5912

Email This Campground

838 McClendon Road

Hot Springs, AR 71901

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 18, 2018
May 18, 2018
Friendly, helpful staff and clean campground
May 18, 2018
Great space. Loved the amenities and the friendly staff.
May 17, 2018
This was a nice park but the mattress in the Kamping Kabin was terrible. Had a hard time getting out of the bed because I sank down in the middle.
May 17, 2018
Absolutely amazing!! It was a 14 hour drive for us, but we would definitely go again!! The staff was super friendly and very helpful!! It’s clean there, and the restrooms are the cleanest I’ve seen at a campground
May 17, 2018
The workers were great. Everything was clean and well kept. Sites are all gravel and a little on the smaller size though. It was a very quiet place to stay.
May 16, 2018
Great stay. Well maintained KOA, great location.
May 16, 2018
Staff was so friendly and ready to help in any way possible.
May 16, 2018
People were very friendly at this Koa. We enjoyed it very much. Will return if ever in this area again.
May 15, 2018
Very nice campgrounds. Cleanest bathrooms we have seen. Nice people.
May 14, 2018
May 14, 2018
The campground is very lovely and convenient to town. Loved having a shuttle service so we didn't have to tow our car! Grampa's Griddle was an excellent breakfast.
May 14, 2018
Nice retreat. Lovely place!
May 14, 2018
May 13, 2018
very friendly staff
May 13, 2018
Campground is in a great location and the campground hosts are excellent from initial greeting and checkin, helping spot the trailer at the backin site, laundry was clean (Kudos to Ms Tracy for that) and checking all was okay after our set up. Five stars�������������������� !
May 13, 2018
It was just a quick overnight. However, the staff was great. Wonderful campsite.
May 12, 2018
Beautiful park, well kept. I like the pull through spots on the lower side. Quite a few spots were tight in the turns. Breakfast was very good. The only neg was the dog park had pretty high grass. Overall wonderful trip and enjoyed the stay. Staff was very pleasant.
May 12, 2018
Wonderful!!! Beautiful campground & very friendly staff. Camp sites are in lots of trees & shade. We will definitely stay here again!!!
May 12, 2018
There was a woman with blond hair who waited on us when I first came in the park and she was one of the best people I ever worked with and I’ve been in hundreds of parks
May 11, 2018
Steps were very weak. Cabin floor had not been swept. Bathroom extremley small. Bath mat had lots of hair on it. Pool was advertised as open but was not completely full and was told it had not been inspected yet. Will not return. Better and cleaner cabins elsewhere to stay in
May 11, 2018
May 10, 2018
We had a nice time at your clean, quiet campground. The sites were shady and comfortable. Thank you for a good time.
May 10, 2018
May 10, 2018
Very nice, people were great
May 10, 2018
May 10, 2018
May 09, 2018
Good spot to stay for exploring Hot Springs. The terrace design makes for some challenging parking (at least in D loop where we stayed). The WiFi signal was always strong, but speed was spotty for us. All in all it seemed like a good option for the area, but not a top 10 park for us.
May 09, 2018
The tent pads were awesome and the bathrooms and showers were very clean.
May 09, 2018
Good, level sites, despite the steep inclines. Very well-shaded and mature, forested park. They provide a shuttle into the spa area at a fee (currently $5, but you avoid downtown parking costs & hassle). Excellent bathing facility.
May 09, 2018
Love this park
May 09, 2018
May 08, 2018
Nice RV park, water pressure not very good
May 08, 2018
Back in deluxe patio site was absolutely wonderful! You have a beautiful park setting. We will be back. Dog park and trails are awesome. Best park we have stayed in this trip
May 08, 2018
Enjoyable.
May 07, 2018
We enjoyed out stay very much and the location was perfect for visiting the local sights. Staff was very friendly and offered assistance on setup and take down. Restroom facilities were clean and great showers. The only down side was some road noise, which is no fault of the KOA. Thank you for a memorable stay.
May 07, 2018
We had a relaxing stay in one of the cabins Staff was very corteous and friendly Staff member DJ was very helpful with any questions we had Very polite young man
May 07, 2018
We had a very nice stay. The staff was friendly and eager to help. Bathroom facilities were clean. It was an easy drive to downtown Hot Springs. We will very likely stay there again in the future.
May 07, 2018
Was a beautiful place but nothing to do
May 07, 2018
My kids loved the ducks!!
May 07, 2018
Very clean park. Can’t ask for a more friendly staff! Will be back!
May 07, 2018
May 07, 2018
May 07, 2018
It was very nice, friendly helpful staff and super clean place! Will be returning soon!
May 06, 2018
May 05, 2018
Perfect for the kids and the site was clean, we had a great time!!
May 05, 2018
Very clean, well maintained KOA. Friendly staff. Convenient location.
May 04, 2018
Great accommodations
May 03, 2018
D. J. was very helpful in getting us setup! Campsite was easy to maneuver. Shower house very clean. Great staff. The downtown historical areas were great, especially the National Park museum. The lookout tower a splendid view of the entire area and worth the time to check it out. Exceptional food wherever we went.
May 03, 2018
Great park-great location. My only issue was that Wi-Fi was out for several days during my stay. Otherwise a great stay
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award