Hot Springs National Park KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5903

Reserve: 800-562-5903

Info: 501-624-5912

Info: 501-624-5912

Email

838 McClendon Road

Hot Springs, AR 71901

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Dec 14, 2017
Love it! Laundry is affordable and open 24 hours. WiFi worked great. Reminded us a state park but, with amenities.
Dec 12, 2017
The staff is awesome and just a nice place to stay
Dec 10, 2017
Dec 10, 2017
Good location. Great staff! Hope to stay again soon!!
Dec 06, 2017
Want to thank the person who gave me a ride to the office in her golf cart. I have COPD, and ride was really appreciated.
Dec 05, 2017
That was our first experience @ a KOA & was wonderful. We had issues with TV reception & 1of the workers surprised us to offer his help. The shuttle srrvice was great as we didn't tow a vehicle behind our motorhome. Grounds very clean too. Given the opportunity we would definitely go back to stay there. All of the employees were very nice. I highly recommend this KOA campground.
Dec 05, 2017
We are always happy to stay here. Beautiful, clean and friendly.
Dec 03, 2017
The small space heater is not enough on a 30 degree not. We were so cold.
Dec 03, 2017
Dec 02, 2017
We stayed for 2 weeks in our 5th wheel trailer. Had lots of room. The campground is close to Hot Springs and great roads for riding our motorcycle.
Dec 02, 2017
Front office staff exceptional.
Dec 01, 2017
We travel to Hot Springs a couple of times each year, and this is the only place that we stay. They’re always friendly, and accommodating.
Nov 30, 2017
Short stay but, enough to want to come back in the future
Nov 30, 2017
We were greeted and escorted to our campsite by a young man named DJ who was pleasant and very helpful. We appreciated the van ride to and from downtown.
Nov 29, 2017
Nov 29, 2017
We had a great time , host was great ,Camp site was good as well , we will comeback again , sign by the road could be better lit though, drove right by the turn in, made a turn down the next road which turned out to be a big mistake with a 40 ft. motorhome pulling a trailer at night.
Nov 28, 2017
We stayed over the Thanksgiving holiday, the campground is very clean and well maintained. The Staff is very nice and accommodating. Conveniently located to Hot Springs attractions. Will definitely return.
Nov 28, 2017
Always a nice stop. The park is great!
Nov 28, 2017
Nov 27, 2017
Nov 27, 2017
Very clean, well maintained park. Campsites a little close together but acceptable. Pets welcomed and provided for, supplies and space for potty runs. Quiet, no complaints at all. Loved our stay and would go again.
Nov 27, 2017
Awesome staff! I was very pleased on how helpful they were with helping us set up and unhook our trailer also I had trouble lighting the pilot light on my gas heater and one of your guys came and helped... that was such a great help. Thank you so much!
Nov 26, 2017
The campground is clean, located close to the city, and has a very friendly and helpful staff. We'll definitely be back!
Nov 26, 2017
Nov 24, 2017
Nov 23, 2017
The KOA campground was super nice. Very clean and friendly staff. I loved the trails around the park and the little K9 doggie park too.
Nov 23, 2017
Outstanding park! Excellent..enjoyed our stay
Nov 23, 2017
Didn't get to see a whole lot because of our short stay. How ever the camp ground was very nice and accommodating we will recommend this place to our airstream friends thank you so much
Nov 23, 2017
Nov 23, 2017
Nov 23, 2017
Everyone is very nice. Campground was verry clean and quiet. We loved it look forward to our next stay.
Nov 23, 2017
Very well run facility
Nov 22, 2017
Nov 22, 2017
Nov 22, 2017
Nice camp grounds and hospitality. We'll be back.
Nov 21, 2017
I absolutely LOVED staying there! I hated to leave. The staff is great. The grounds are amazing. Nice walking path. Beautiful little duck pond.
Nov 19, 2017
I always love it here. I stay in a little one-room cabin, and they have done a super job changing out the windows and doors, looks great! The little outdoor kitchen area looked really good, I love making my coffee and breakfast out there. Doing great overall!
Nov 18, 2017
Nov 18, 2017
Staff is always frendly and ready to help. Camp is clean and is being updated very trip we have made there. We have stayed there three times this year, for a total of 15 days.
Nov 18, 2017
one of the best ever
Nov 18, 2017
Loved it!! Clean, perfect, and all the neighbors were nice (except one who was very adamant about her dog being aggressive.... I think the dog got it from the owner haha ��) but overall we loved it and plan on going back!
Nov 18, 2017
Facilities were clean and nice, but space was too small! We have a small 5th wheel, and even with an end space, there was barely enough room to park unhitched, even with the slideouts on the edge of the site.... not our first choice next time.
Nov 15, 2017
Like this campground very much nice dog park area, good walking, clean, wooded, very helpful
Nov 14, 2017
Nov 14, 2017
We've stayed at the Hot Springs KOA twice before this time. We really enjoy staying here, everyone is so friendly and it's in a great location. We especially like Grandpa's Breakfast served on the weekends. We have recommended this KOA to others and we definitely will return.
Nov 14, 2017
Nov 14, 2017
We usually stay in State Parks but since none were available here, we chose KOA. We weren't disappointed. The people were friendly and helpful. The bathrooms and showers were clean. Another plus is that they offer roundtrip shuttles into town. We usually stay only one night in each stop but we enjoyed this KOA so much that we stayed two.
Nov 14, 2017
Great place. Wish we had more time there
Nov 14, 2017
very friendly and helpful! Nice level sites. Like new wide roads. Our dog loved the dog trail.
Nov 13, 2017
We always have a great stay at this KOA!!! Nice staff and park.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award