Hot Springs National Park KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 17, 2019
Very nice campground. I enjoyed having water and electricity at my tent site. Wifi was spoty, but thats understandable for being outdoors and blocked by RV's. Restrooms were spotless. Only complaint was that the path going from the restrooms to the tent sites could be better lit at night.
Aug 16, 2019
Aug 16, 2019
Aug 16, 2019
Aug 16, 2019
Always clean and staff very helpful.
Aug 15, 2019
Unique
It was an awesome stay we had!! Our boys loved the cabin and it was a great vacation stay!! We will be back in the years to come!!
Aug 15, 2019
Unique
Everything was great except for the cleanliness of the Cabin at check in. The floor of the cabin was super dirty. The outside front of the toilet bowl had a blood smear with body hair. There was a used Band-Aid directly behind the toilet. More attention to cleaning detail between customers would be preferred but I would stay here again because of the family atmosphere.
Aug 15, 2019
Clean, friendly staff. Sites very nice.
Aug 14, 2019
Nice, clean facilities.
Aug 14, 2019
Great place to stay. Very clean
Aug 14, 2019
Friendly staff. Clean restrooms. Only complaint was the mattress in the kamping cabin was a spring type mattress which was very uncomfortable. The other cabin we stayed in on our other stay was one of the form type and was very comfortable.
Aug 13, 2019
Beautiful KOA. Bathrooms were very nice, hot water & clean showers. Kiddos had a great time at the pool & the fur kids enjoyed the dog park. Loved all the trees and the park itself. Very friendly staff. Definitely would return if in the area. Thank you!!
Aug 13, 2019
Nice campground, with large children's playground, fenced in dog area. The bath house was nice, clean and had air conditioning.
Aug 13, 2019
Great, friendly staff. Nicest campground we have been to yet.
Aug 13, 2019
The bunk beds were single size mattresses on a twin size frame, so they did not fit properly and left support slats exposed for the kids to roll onto. It turned out to not bother the kids, but I was still worried during our stay. Other than that, the cabin was nice and clean, as was the campground. Bathrooms were average. Nice staff.
Aug 13, 2019
Clean and convenient. Right off the highway, so a little traffic noise but worth it for the convenience. Loved the weekend breakfast option. Wish we had roamed the campground a little more but it was so very hot when we visited...
Aug 12, 2019
Aug 12, 2019
Aug 12, 2019
Aug 11, 2019
Friendly people, even the duck at the pond were friendly. Air conditioning in the shower block facility is a welcomed surprise.
Aug 11, 2019
Aug 11, 2019
Unique
Aug 11, 2019
Unique
Aug 10, 2019
Beautiful campground! Very convient to Hot Springs NP! Would stay again!
Aug 10, 2019
Aug 10, 2019
Love this KOA. Staff friendly and helpful. Kamping cabins very clean and close to the restrooms. In fact we will be returning this Sunday on our way back to Kentucky. Showers are a little cramped but we can live with that since restrooms were clean.
Aug 10, 2019
Great! A+ Our only only problem is with the inconsistent pet policies from Kamp to Kamp. We would love to plan an across country trip and stay in a cabin with a bathroom and bring our dog BUT only about 1/4 of the camps allow dogs in a cabin that have a toilet. It makes no sense to me to have such quality but not have a uniform pet policy! It is turning us off from an all KOA tour. Plz consider.
Aug 09, 2019
The staff was great, the store very helpful, nice pool
Aug 09, 2019
Too many grade changes ,elvation to the grades of the roads in the camp grounds. The office location should be at the entrance of the front not in rear/ middle! Staff were friendly.
Aug 09, 2019
3rd stay over the years, best KOA we have ever stayed at, staff, lodging, activities, etc.
Aug 08, 2019
Very nice staff!!!! Would stay again. Nice pet park, needs to be sprayed for mosquitoes though. Stayed 2 nights in travel trailer.
Aug 08, 2019
Friendly and helpful staff. Clean facilities(bathrooms+pool) Thanks again!
Aug 07, 2019
Enjoyed our stay and the campsite we were in. It was a bit pricey even for a premium site.
Aug 07, 2019
Camped on tent site. Had running water, electricity, 2 USB ports for cell phones, clean secure bathroom with private shower stalls nearby, and very clever & practical fire pit/grill.
Aug 06, 2019
WE enjoyed staying there......
Aug 06, 2019
Aug 06, 2019
So friendly and helpful. Needed a hydraulic jack and STEVE to the rescue! Bathrooms, park, all in great shape.
Aug 06, 2019
Unique
Very relaxing stay and staff was super friendly.
Aug 05, 2019
Unique
I appreciated the late check in ability and instructions for unlocking the cabin, large deck and fire pit. Didn’t appreciate the cob webs, dirty ceiling fan, so small a kitchen sink making washing dishes virtually impossible, bathroom requiring you to straddle the toilet to dry from shower, partial roll of toilet paper, half roll of paper towels, virtually no parking at the cabin for 2 vehicl
Aug 05, 2019
Aug 05, 2019
What a wonderful staff (especially Brian). This is a good family place to camp and hang out together. Good, shaded sites; clean showers and pool; mini-golf, and a nice ponds for a little fishing. This was wonderful place to camp away from town, but so easy and quick to get to historic sites and National Park.
Aug 05, 2019
Unique
very good place to stay will stay again if I go back
Aug 05, 2019
Staying at KOA Hot Springs National park was a wonderful experience. Staff was very friendly, courteous and eager to help you. Grandkids loved the pool. Shady campsites were very nice. Exceeded our expectations. Thankyou and keep up the good work! Will visit again soon.
Aug 05, 2019
Friendly staff, clean facility, I appreciate the late check out, wasp nest under hand rail on cabin, only got stung once, just part of the outdoor experience!
Aug 05, 2019
Aug 04, 2019
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Aug 04, 2019
Clean, quiet, fabulous.
Aug 03, 2019
I so appreciate all of your assistance when my husband was in the hospital �ϋ�
Aug 03, 2019
We enjoyed staying. This was our first time. The employees were super nice. The whole family enjoyed it.
Aug 03, 2019
Friendly staff and very helpful
Aug 12, 2019
This was a wonderful place for my family to stay. Plenty of activities around the campground and everything was well maintained. Really enjoyed the Saturday activities they did for the kids too!
- Nate Bascue on Google
Aug 08, 2019
Very clean. Nice people. A lot to do close by. Great pool.
- Jennifer Nash on Google
Aug 03, 2019
If you're looking for a great family Kampground look no further. Best customer service. Super friendly staff. Super clean showers and restrooms. Great store with lots to choose from. Beautiful location. Very well manicured grounds. Pet friendly too. They have a pool, dog run, park and many fun park activities. If we could have gave 10 🌟 we would have.
- Malynda Richardson on Google