Hot Springs National Park KOA Reviews
  • There was an error gathering form errors.

Campground Reviews

May 22, 2020
May 22, 2020
I realize that school is out for the rest of the year, but there were too many kids with to limited adult supervision , and some of the vechils were going to fast
May 22, 2020
Enjoyed our stay. Very clean and peaceful park, with some amenities we enjoyed....trails, pond, dog park, location, & friendly staff.
May 22, 2020
Excellent
May 21, 2020
The bathroom was filthy, our camping pad was soaking wet, the staff seemed less than motivated.
May 21, 2020
Well kept up campground. The layout is great and there are many amenities. Good location to make trips into town as well.
May 20, 2020
Beautiful park great service friendly employees we will be back had a great time
May 19, 2020
Very nice park spent 2months there ! the staff were very nice and helpful! We would definitely stay there again.
May 19, 2020
Would have been better without virus. You guys are great.
May 19, 2020
The employees were very nice and helpful with what few problems I had [tv hookup, getting out of campground ] I would and will be coming back again
May 19, 2020
Clean, great cabins and breakfast. Calm atmosphere with beautiful flora throughout the park.
May 18, 2020
Absolutely beautiful park. Management very nice people and very accommodating. Will definitely be back.
May 18, 2020
May 16, 2020
May 16, 2020
Good accommodations and friendly staff
May 16, 2020
Unique
The employees are incredibly nice and helpful and answered all of my numerous questions! Great staff, beautiful property!
May 15, 2020
Loved this park, will definitely be back!
May 15, 2020
A little quiet this time of year (and with whats going on in the world), but there was room to stay distant from people and the amenities were very nice.
May 15, 2020
Best campground we have ever stayed at.
May 15, 2020
May 14, 2020
Love this KOA!! Definitely will return. Very pretty and quite. Everything is clean and well taken care of!!
May 14, 2020
May 13, 2020
Best camping place ever!
May 13, 2020
We love this campground! There’s been a lot of improvements. The landscaping looks great
May 13, 2020
Was very relaxing and was clean
May 13, 2020
We have stayed here several times and have been very pleased each time. We will stay again.
May 12, 2020
May 12, 2020
Great time! Susan in the office was awesome.
May 12, 2020
Some powerful showers and I don't mean rain. We were excited to meet all of the animals and I don't mean our fellow campers. Had a wonderful experience with the staff and we will miss osc ar.
May 11, 2020
The friendly Staff made us feel at home the moment we walked into the office. We loved the set-up of the campground with the woods and rolling hills throughout the campground. It's one of the best KOAs we stayed at so far and want to make plans to return for a longer stay in the future.
May 11, 2020
We had a wonderful time during our stay! We will definitely come back!
May 11, 2020
Very nice site and property! Sites are close together, but provide ample space per group. Clean restrooms with lots of nice amenities!
May 11, 2020
May 11, 2020
We had a wonderful time! The facility was so clean and the nighttime candy hunt was perfect for our 5 year old granddaughter who was camping with us. Thank you so much for making our weekend so enjoyable.
May 10, 2020
May 10, 2020
The campground and staff are awesome! I would definitely stay there again if I’m in that area.
May 09, 2020
Lynn and Zack we absolutely amazing! They went above and beyond to ensure that our stay with them was was perfect!!! We can’t wait to go back and visit again!!! Thank you!!
May 09, 2020
May 08, 2020
Great Park with nice facilities and friendly staff.
May 08, 2020
Wi-fi at upper levels was not working, but other than that, it was great!
May 07, 2020
Our stay went well, but: the ladies shower/restroom in the office building, none of the shower doors latch, the shower heads barely spray - you have to move around to get wet, the toilets: one leaked on the floor constantly, none flush unless the handle is held down, and it takes the tanks several long minutes to fill. The room needs ventilation! Picnic tables are all next to sewer dumps.
May 07, 2020
Very nice KOA!
May 06, 2020
Bathrooms were much better than I expected! We didn't have potable water at the campsite as advertised, but the experience overall was enjoyable!
May 06, 2020
Very quiet even though it’s off the highway. Nice landscaping and foliage throughout camp area.
May 05, 2020
May 05, 2020
Very nice people. Very clean facilities. Will definitely stay here again.
May 05, 2020
Nice stay. Good location. Road noise is a little loud. It will be nice when the pool is back in service. I could not get to Wifi to work.
May 05, 2020
It is a very pretty park. Loved the tiered levels on the hillsides. Customer service was good. We only had one issue with some kids but I’ve already called and personally spoke to someone.
May 05, 2020
Friendliest most hospitable managers we've ever experienced.Felt like we were at kin folks home;will most assuredly go back and the layout with the hills was especially enjoyable for me,for we live where it's flat in Tx.and I got to sit in back of motorhome with a beautiful view of the canopy of trees behind us to drink hot tea and read;.I'll never forget it.Thank yall,Jeff&Brenda Stembaugh
May 04, 2020
We came to claim our sanity back from all the hustle and bustle of life . Thank you KOA for allowing us to use you so that we could do that . We are definitely coming back its now our new tradition .
Mar 20, 2020
Nice campground.
- Anne Backus on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.