Hot Springs National Park KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5903

Reserve: 800-562-5903

Info: 501-624-5912

Info: 501-624-5912

Email This Campground

838 McClendon Road

Hot Springs, AR 71901

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 16, 2019
Nice shaded sites. Staff was super nice. Nice clean well kept facilities.
Jun 16, 2019
Jun 16, 2019
Jun 16, 2019
Jun 15, 2019
Jun 15, 2019
Jun 15, 2019
We loved the park and its employees. Wish we could have had a pull thru slot. Did not use bath house, pool or laundry so cannot rate.
Jun 14, 2019
Beautiful campground, close to downtown Hot Springs. Everyone was very nice and accommodating.
Jun 14, 2019
Nice park. Nice pool. Tight campsites. Friendly staff. Put-put golf could use a little TLC but fair price. Great stay.
Jun 14, 2019
Stayed one night as we were just passing thru. We appreciated that the young lady who checked us in also helped guide us in backing our trailer into our spot. We reserved a pull-thru site, but they didn't have one when we got there. This was a first for us and I was surprised no apologies were made. :/. We were refunded the difference. Nice welcome sign with our name out front upon arrival.
Jun 14, 2019
Was very pleasant and staff were extremely nice. They went above and beyond to help and make our stay comfortable and wonderful.
Jun 14, 2019
Jun 14, 2019
Friendly staff, clean well designed park, level sites, shuttle to magic springs was a great help!
Jun 14, 2019
The bathrooms clean, staff friendly. I gave it a two star because with the hills,gravel on the road and the size of our 5th wheel...it was not big rig friendly even though we were in a pull thru ..problem it was at the bottom of a very steep hill. Some thought should have been given before placing us there.
Jun 13, 2019
Jun 13, 2019
I enjoyed staying there. Felt very comfortable and Beautiful setting.
Jun 13, 2019
This park is wonderful! The staff is very nice, and very helpful! The cabin we stayed was very clean, it was very spacious! The set up for the cabins is GREAT! Wonderful deck with a fire pit, and picnic table!! Will defiantly stay here again! Defiantly recommend!
Jun 12, 2019
Natural setting, clean bathrooms, very friendly staff. Level sites. Nice pet area but no baggies. Would definitely stay again.
Jun 12, 2019
The park was quiet and spread out over hills and woods. We came in late afternoon and someone was there to show us to our lot. We did not use the bath facilities but we did use the laundry. It was cheaper than some of the other laundry areas at campgrounds we use through the Southwest on this trip but it is small for a campground that size.
Jun 12, 2019
Stayed only one night. But accommodations were good. Bathrooms were clean. Roads were a little narrow for our fifth wheel to maneuver
Jun 12, 2019
Jun 11, 2019
Jun 11, 2019
We enjoyed our stay. The cabin was just big enough for our family. However the beds were very squeaky (if we rolled over it made a noise). We thought the weekend activities were nice for the kids. Beautiful area, very relaxing. Only upsetting thing was we put firewood in our pit...we were going to do s’more the next night. It appears our neighbors took our wood for their fire.
Jun 11, 2019
It was awesome, better than I could have expected.
Jun 11, 2019
People were great! Couldn't ask for better service! Didn't like that the sites were so close to each other. The next sites sewer was right next to our picnic table. The mini golf was run down and needed some repairs and cleaning up.
Jun 11, 2019
I stayed in Kabin 7 for three Nights, very Cozy. Had an unexpected Visitor First night, Raccoon... got in my Garbage. Was told that he might come around, LOL. Staff is extremely helpful, friendly. Have to say Breakfast was delicious!!! Felt Very Welcomed when I arrived, my name was on the List Welcoming me :-) Very Clean Bathrooms, Shuttle was Awesome, enjoyed the ducks, Will Be back Soon!
Jun 11, 2019
Everything was wonderful! No complaints!
Jun 10, 2019
Inside the park very nice except the low water pressure. However, a very negative entrance road (outside the park) where multiple motor homes and trailers have scrapped the pavement exists. The change in levels going into the road leading to the campground is significant and our motor home scraped the "blue ox" tow bar.
Jun 10, 2019
We stayed in the "Pond" rv space for 8 days with our toy hauler. It was an incredible stay, the view, the staff, you couldn't ask for a better camping experience. Would definately recommend it.
Jun 10, 2019
Jun 10, 2019
Great facility & a wonderful staff
Jun 10, 2019
All was great, the only issue was limited space for pulling out, but my rv is a 37' tongue pull, so that is a common issue on older campgrounds and parks, it was however the first time a staff member escorted and guided me into my spot
Jun 10, 2019
Stayed in a studio lodge cabin. All was great. Very clean, all you need is there. Like new. Only thing is you might need a fan to redirect some conditioned air toward the bunk room.
Jun 10, 2019
Jun 10, 2019
Love our stay everytime.
Jun 10, 2019
Quick in and out, helpful staff. Assisted with back in parking as I was solo. Clean and showers were clean and hot
Jun 10, 2019
The property was clean, staff were friendly and helpful. The only reason I give it a 4 is because we had ordered a shuttle to downtown. Waited for 90 minutes, was told it would be another 20 minutes and the driver never showed up.
Jun 10, 2019
Staff was great. I highly recommend this KOA to anyone. We will be back.
Jun 10, 2019
Staff very friendly and helpful!
Jun 09, 2019
This KOA had more activities tha any other Koa I have been in. Very neat and clean. And don't forget the breakfast on Friday Saturday and Sunday it was a good breakfast at a great price. Keep up the good work ot shows how much you really care about your camping families.
Jun 09, 2019
Jun 08, 2019
Great RV Park and if in the area again I would stay there again. It is close to everything in Hot Springs, the staff is friendly and the sites are clean and well maintained. Everything I want is a RV Park for visiting the area. I loved the owners dog "KOA" cute name and yes the park is Dog Friendly!
Jun 08, 2019
Very quiet and relaxing place to stay. Lots of fun things to do on site that are kid friendly. Never had to leave the campgrounds for anything. Can’t wait to stay there again!
Jun 08, 2019
Not enough characters here, left detailed Google review.
Jun 08, 2019
While can’t do anything about the weather, my site was tight and undeveloped. For price, I expected a level camp site.
Jun 07, 2019
Ground guided into spot. Trailer dropped off with loud bang due to eroded entry. Another camper was damaged for same reason.
Jun 07, 2019
It was conveniently located and for the most part quite. I had a relaxing weekend camping at this KOA>
Jun 07, 2019
Very friendly staff and well organized.
Jun 07, 2019
Good Park but lots are short and small
Jun 06, 2019
We enjoyed our stay here. Our loved it. We plan on staying at another KOA campgrounds again in the future.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals