Grants / Cibola Sands KOA

Open February 1 - November 30

Reserve: 888-562-5608

Info: 505-287-4376

Email

26 Cibola Sands Loop

PO Box 179

Grants, NM 87020

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 11:00 am, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 08, 2017
El dueño y sus empleados son muy amables, regalan galletas, ofrecen descuentos,pero los showers son pequeños y no tienen alberca
Aug 07, 2017
Really nice people here, very friendly and helpful.
Aug 05, 2017
Great!!!!
Aug 05, 2017
Interesting place very clean quiet keep up the good work!!
Aug 05, 2017
Friendly staff makes you feel right at home. Loved the information they shared about the area - including the geology! Was a great stay and could see us coming back.
Aug 04, 2017
nice place for overnight travel stay. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Aug 03, 2017
Aug 03, 2017
Very clean and well ran KOA. Great for an overnight stay. Friendly staff. Dinner meals available on site was an additional plus!
Aug 03, 2017
Keith and Susanne where great!! Had dinner delivered on Sat. 7/22/17 to our campsite. Good food and nice owners.
Aug 03, 2017
They were very friendly and the campground was clean and easy to navigate.
Aug 03, 2017
Very nice staff. Enjoyed the cookies upon arrival and the complimentary breakfast in the morning.
Aug 02, 2017
Love the welcoming attitude at this KOA.
Aug 02, 2017
Great hospitality and courteous workers.... loved the cookies!! thanks
Aug 01, 2017
Staff was great friendly and helpful. Grounds were clean and kept up
Aug 01, 2017
Very friendly host/staff
Aug 01, 2017
One of the better KOA's in the camping system. The "making it great" concept was apparent, in that the staff went the extra mile to appease weary travelers. Good job to all staff and workers.
Aug 01, 2017
Nice place and friendly hosts.
Aug 01, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff.
Jul 31, 2017
Great we will be back again in a few weeks
Jul 31, 2017
they were very hospitalable and we enjoyed our meals, they offered.
Jul 30, 2017
Jul 29, 2017
Jul 28, 2017
Pleasant stay - Chico was a hoot - flys not so much.
Jul 28, 2017
Great KOA with very friendly staff! The family loves staying there!
Jul 27, 2017
the people were friendly, campground and facilities were clean
Jul 26, 2017
Perfect KOA for an overnight stay when you're traveling down I-40. Suzanne was awesome.....so friendly and helpful! They also offer homemade dinners delivered to your site. Chico was friendly and helpful too. Will definitely stay here again when passing thru......
Jul 25, 2017
Our hosts were very welcoming, and made sure we were well taken care of. The temperature was mild enough to sleep with the windows open, but that meant we heard the trains. Would close the windows the next time.
Jul 25, 2017
The camp was very clean and the landscaping was great. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The food was delicious. We will definitely stay next time we are near.
Jul 24, 2017
Stayed one night as we passed through. Mgmt was very friendly and informative. Sites were pull thru with full hookups. Would stay here again
Jul 23, 2017
Very clean and owners wonderful - went extra mile for me / us.
Jul 23, 2017
It was wonderful, the showers could have been larger but other than that everything was great.
Jul 22, 2017
Great KOA...Breakfast...dinner served at your rig...don't get any better...great location for some great site seeing...STOP HERE....
Jul 22, 2017
Jul 22, 2017
The staff was very friendly. It was very clean. The dinner was fantastic
Jul 22, 2017
Excellent park, nice people, the food was great
Jul 22, 2017
Great and enjoyed the staff.
Jul 21, 2017
Jul 20, 2017
Pleasent staff was great.
Jul 19, 2017
Fourth stay and enjoyed the campgrounds and friendly staff.
Jul 18, 2017
Staff and owners are amazing! Get their dinner and pie! The lava and hike are neat. The staff and owners checked up on us and go out of their way!
Jul 18, 2017
Great one night stay. We even had our dinner delivered to our door. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Jul 18, 2017
Weve stayed at this KOA about 6 times. They are always very friendly (love the cookies!), the grounds are well kept, and the location is convenient for our return trips from Oklahoma to Arizona. They have always provided us with the best information and help even when it became necessary to get a locksmith! Thank you!!
Jul 18, 2017
Wonderfully nice and helpful staff. Eager to help, just so nice.
Jul 18, 2017
Jul 18, 2017
Wonderful staff, great food & a very organized store. One of the best we've stayed at!!!
Jul 17, 2017
Jul 17, 2017
Very clean and the owners take a lot of pride in their campground. The sites are level and easy to pull through. The continental breakfast was a nice treat. Great place to stay and easy to get to!
Jul 17, 2017
Friendly, helpful, came to checkup on use after we were setup, recommended a couple of good places to eat. Gladly stay again.
Jul 16, 2017
We stayed at this KOA on last years trip. Liked it so much it was a must stop for this year.
Jul 16, 2017
The staff were wonderful. The welcome was beyond what other campgrounds offer--KOA tumbler, cookies, and continental breakfast--who doesn't like freebies?
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals