Grand Junction KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-1510

Reserve: 800-562-1510

Info: 970-242-2527

Info: 970-242-2527

Email This Campground

2819 Highway 50

Grand Junction, CO 81503

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Deluxe Cabins and Camping Cabins

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 20, 2018
It was a very nice park!! I would recommend staying there!!
Sep 20, 2018
Sep 20, 2018
Sep 20, 2018
The staff was very friendly and helpful
Sep 19, 2018
Sep 19, 2018
This KOA needs an extra star. We had an electrical problem when returning at night Friday. I contacted the front office after they had closed. Curt and Johnny showed up quickly and after trouble shooting, connected a battery charger to get us through the night. Excellent and above service. THANKS
Sep 19, 2018
It was a very nice campground. The pool was not open do that was disappointing. Also the laundry closes early so that was a little frustrating. Otherwise we liked it.
Sep 19, 2018
Sep 19, 2018
Very nice facility. A little noisy because of the highway, but still very nice and clean.
Sep 19, 2018
Clean, friendly and good location
Sep 19, 2018
Stayed 1 night in motorhome. Nice clean facility with friendly staff. easy access as we were passing through on I70
Sep 19, 2018
One nighter. Easy in and out. We had a back-in but that was ok because we were dropping our toad even with a pull thru. Made the reservation the day before, so was happy they had availability.
Sep 18, 2018
Sep 18, 2018
Extremely well-maintained
Sep 18, 2018
Nice park, sites are a decent size and most have a paved patio (ours was the exception). There is a lot to do in the area. Office staff very helpful and nice.
Sep 18, 2018
Sep 18, 2018
Our stay was fantastic! We'll definitely be coming back again.
Sep 18, 2018
We stay here several times a year and only live 70 miles away in a rural town. This is our big city fix, and yes that’s kind of pathetic! Whatever the case we have a great time visiting friends and attending the various tourist events Mesa County has to offer. We absolutely love this RV Park. Your staff is very accommodating and the facility always neat and clean. Thanks for the good job!
Sep 18, 2018
Sep 18, 2018
Clean park, good for an overnight stay.
Sep 17, 2018
Sep 17, 2018
Very clean and quiet. Super friendly staff. Easy in/out access. Restrooms/showers were impressively clean.
Sep 17, 2018
Everyone friendly and pleasant with clean campground.
Sep 17, 2018
Sep 17, 2018
Friendly staff and excellent facilities!
Sep 17, 2018
Great staff. Great amenities. Sites too close together, though the fencing between sites helps.
Sep 17, 2018
Sep 16, 2018
Sep 16, 2018
Helpful and friendly staff. Good wiFi which we enjoyed greatly. Quiet
Sep 16, 2018
Great people. Clean sites
Sep 16, 2018
Great stay. Exceptional customer service. However, you should fix the area where campers park for registration. Twice in 5 days we had to wait for that area to clear just to exit the RV park. Better signage/directions or a redesign of this area would help, as it is very inconvenient having no other exit. Thanks.
Sep 16, 2018
Love their tent sites - privacy fences and you can drive your car onto the site. Friendly, helpful staff. Restrooms nice and clean.
Sep 16, 2018
It was 93 degrees and the pool was closed!
Sep 16, 2018
Sep 15, 2018
The staff are super friendly. They go out of their way to help you if needed. The campgorund is clean, well kept and quiet.
Sep 15, 2018
Sep 15, 2018
good location
Sep 15, 2018
Good fun trip
Sep 15, 2018
Check in staff were friendly & very helpful. Camp grounds were very clean, including the dog runs. Great park.
Sep 15, 2018
Very clean, spacious and quiet.
Sep 14, 2018
Nice place, great staff, very clean.
Sep 14, 2018
Very nice and will come back again.
Sep 14, 2018
My site was great. ..the young lady that checked me in AND the one I spoke with when I checked out were absolutely pleasant...informative and definitely went the "extra mile"!
Sep 14, 2018
Excellent visit. Thanks
Sep 14, 2018
Sep 14, 2018
Sep 14, 2018
Rv park was great, staff was exceptional!! Keep up the great work. We will definitely stay again. Thank you
Sep 13, 2018
We love staying here. The staff are very friendly. It's a beautiful park.
Sep 12, 2018
Stayed one night on our journey eastward. Visited a couple of wineries in Palisade CO. KOA is 10 or so miles from the I-70.
Sep 12, 2018
great
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals