Grand Canyon / Williams KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5771

Reserve: 800-562-5771

Info: 928-635-2307

Info: 928-635-2307

Email

5333 State Highway 64

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Feb 26, 2017
I enjoyed my stay. The Internet is slow and could be faster, but the staff was pleasant and friendly and the general store had everything that I was looking for.
Feb 22, 2017
Campground is great, easy drive-through, only complaint is shoddy internet.
Feb 20, 2017
Staff was fantastic and helpful. Clean with lots of things to do and close to to activities. Will definitely stay here again
Feb 18, 2017
We felt very welcome. Easy hookup. Beautiful grounds. (GPS gave us wrong directions--turn into the road by the gas station!)
Feb 17, 2017
Feb 13, 2017
Barking dog past quiet hours that management did nothing about even after a call to emergency number!!
Feb 12, 2017
Como todos los KOA muy ordenado y limpio, recomendable.
Feb 08, 2017
Had a nice stay and our first stay at a KOA. Off season so very few other campers. Staff very friendly and accommadating.
Feb 08, 2017
Rather further away from Grand Canyon than we thought. 50miles!!
Feb 07, 2017
Okay for short stay to see the Grand Canyon. Very wet and muddy.
Feb 01, 2017
Even with snow on the ground and cold they were very accommodating very friendly and clean facilities.
Jan 24, 2017
A very nice gentleman checked us in on Friday January 20th as a snow storm was rolling in. He took care of all of our needs and requests promptly. He was very helpful and even plowed the fresh snow Saturday all the way to our camper. This will be our top choice for going to visit the snow. Thank you for a great weekend when everyone else stayed home because of the HUGE (not) snow storm.
Jan 19, 2017
AWSOME PEOPLE AND KAMPGROUND. MY SON LEFT HIS BACK PACK ON THE PLAY GROUND AND THE MAILED IT TO US!!! THANK YOU
Jan 14, 2017
Would stay again! All the facility's there are well kept and clean. Staff are friendly.
Jan 13, 2017
Only stayed one night but really enjoyed our stay. Friendly staff and very informative the welcome packet was very helpful and we did use some of the discounts. When the weather is better we will return. Thanks for your service.
Jan 05, 2017
Jan 04, 2017
Great time wit our family. little muddy lol
Jan 03, 2017
We had a great time, the staff were all so nice and help full. The park is well maintained and very clean. We look forward to our next stay.
Jan 02, 2017
A good location and open year round. The store had a good variety of necessities and other goods. Would definitely recommend. There was a lot of melting snow when we arrived, though, and the driving areas turned into wet mud. It was a hard to drive through and I was concerned about getting stuck on the way out. Recommend adding gravel to roadways. The site could use a little leveling as well.
Jan 02, 2017
Jan 02, 2017
I was disappointed with my stay. The staff failed to tell us when we checked in that water would be turned off at 10 pm and turned back on at 9 am. They said there was supposed to be a handout when we checked in which we also didn't receive. We couldn't wash dishes or shower since we had to leave early!
Jan 01, 2017
Really liked the campground and proximity to the Grand Canyon. Only complaint was was the mud everywhere except the pull through sites. Could have used the same material on the pathways to help circumvent the mud.
Dec 31, 2016
Friendly, helpful staff. Great stay. Only negative was the mud everywhere once the ice and snow melted. No doubt perfect in Spring and summer.
Dec 30, 2016
Thoroughly enjoyed our time at the campground....no words can describe our visit to the Grand Canyon - wonderful!. Enjoyed fishing for trout in the lakes surrounding Williams, AZ. Campground and facilities quiet, clean and staff eager to take care of any requests. We highly recommend this campground. Thanks again!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy