Grand Canyon / Williams KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5771

Info: 928-635-2307

Email

5333 State Highway 64

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Apr 04, 2017
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was great. Only problem was the cleanliness of the bathrooms/showers. But it was muddy with lots of kids around. Maybe not the staffs fault.
Apr 04, 2017
Person that checked me in was not as friendly as most in a KOA. Acted like she was doing me a favor to take my fee. Also. The bathrooms stink due to the weird toilets. On the plus side, it is close to the Grand Canyon.
Apr 03, 2017
Very nice and clean
Apr 01, 2017
Mar 31, 2017
Clean, quiet, everything worked. Had fun renting the peddle cars- they even had one small enough for my 4 year-old
Mar 31, 2017
Clean, simple park with friendly staff. Williams is a fun town, with lots of Route 66 gift shops.
Mar 31, 2017
Clean and enough bathrooms, toilets. Staff mostly friendly
Mar 30, 2017
Cable and WIFI were not as good as some KOA properties.
Mar 29, 2017
Great location. Facility vet clean and very accommodating. Plenty of bathroom facilities for the capacity of the park. Customer service in the office was very friendly and helpful.
Mar 28, 2017
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Mar 28, 2017
We got there after hours and just pulled up in front of the office where we found our campground packet waiting for us! Easy! The camping site had 2 grills, table and fire ring!
Mar 28, 2017
Well kept facility. Super friendly staff!
Mar 27, 2017
We had a very nice stay. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. We will definitely be back!
Mar 27, 2017
Very well kept campground, and the staff is very friendly. Makes a great base camp for the Grand Canyon and nearby activities.
Mar 27, 2017
Excellent service the staff was very friendly and the bathhouses were extremely clean
Mar 26, 2017
Very Friendly. Convenient to Grand Canyon and south. Nice pull thru's
Mar 25, 2017
Close to the road
Mar 25, 2017
Easy access to Grand Canyon and Sunrise Crater. Friendly staff. Unable to leave sewer tube connected due to local regulations, even in full hookup sites.
Mar 24, 2017
Loved it
Mar 23, 2017
Our stay was great no hassle people were happy to help we got in late to park went to board and found information to get to our site real easy thank you
Mar 23, 2017
Campground is very clean and quiet, however not much privacy between sites and quite expensive in comparison to most.
Mar 23, 2017
A okay .
Mar 23, 2017
Staff were great. Helped us get Grand Canyon tickets. Very nice place.
Mar 23, 2017
Mar 23, 2017
Low water pressure A little run down looking
Mar 23, 2017
Short stay, but nice KOA.
Mar 23, 2017
Top
Mar 22, 2017
Nice sites and plenty of restrooms and showers.
Mar 21, 2017
Clean with friendly staff
Mar 20, 2017
Customer service at it's finest. The staff were very attentive to our needs, carrying firewood to our camp. I witnessed another individual drive up, and thank the staff for helping him find another location to stay because they could not accommodate his request, he was on a motorcycle and I assumed all the cabins were full, he did not have a tent with him. The staff going the extra mile, amazing.
Mar 20, 2017
Mar 20, 2017
Small spaces. Restrooms fairly clean Grounds were clean.
Mar 19, 2017
Mar 19, 2017
Kinda noisy near highway until 9 pm - and then noise starts early with cars on the way to Grand Canyon. Campground itself was nice - clean - and extra restrooms in trailer unit was nice addition to avoid crowding.
Mar 18, 2017
The camp was clean and spread out. Everything was close by and the showers and restrooms were great. Very pleasant stay.
Mar 17, 2017
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Great playground and K-9 Camp!
Mar 17, 2017
Great campground! Great location, right next to historic route 66 and less than an hour drive from Grand Canyon. Also, the kids appreciated the playground. Only slight inconvenience is that it was a tiny bit too close to the busy Hwy 64.
Mar 16, 2017
Nice CG with all the usual KOA amenities. I thought a bit overpriced but it is close to the Grand Canyon NP and it's open in winter. We did not like the gravel as it hurt our dogs paws. It appeared to be similar to lava rock? We would stay again though...maybe without the dog.
Mar 16, 2017
Enjoyed our stay - quiet this time of year. Everyone was very helpful. Bathroom warm and clean.
Mar 16, 2017
Mar 16, 2017
Nice and clean. Fine playground for kids. Very busy over spring break
Mar 15, 2017
It was nice, had a good time.
Mar 15, 2017
Staff was not very friendly, Not nearly enough bathrooms or showers to accommodate the park.
Mar 13, 2017
While mainly a gravel parking lot, this is a nice campground with easy access even for a big rig. The only real draw back is distance to a Grand Canyon - almost 50 miles
Mar 11, 2017
Friendly staff, adequate clean facility, fair off season rate.
Mar 10, 2017
I understand weather but even with the pipes having heaters and my rig having a heated hose, water was off from 7 pm to 8 am. Also, minimal plowing was done making it difficult to see some roads and impossible to find the sewer.
Mar 10, 2017
Great location close to everything. Nice park. Wonderful individual bathrooms. The entire park is clean and well maintained. Loved it!
Mar 10, 2017
Overnight but people very friendly, laundry clean, as the bathrooms. Very enjoyable
Mar 06, 2017
Ok KOA
Mar 03, 2017
great stay
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy