Grand Canyon / Williams KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5771

Reserve: 800-562-5771

Info: 928-635-2307

Info: 928-635-2307

Email

5333 State Highway 64

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Dec 11, 2017
Dec 04, 2017
Second time here and we love it’ Always a great time! Already planning our next trip!!�
Nov 28, 2017
Overall a great KOA facilities are lovely, staff friendly. Only constructive criticism I could Offer would be some Extra bathrooms would be great - we had no issues but I can only imagine what's it's like when the campground is Busy. Laundry room is also lovely but I thought a bit overpriced. We will be back - thank you!
Nov 28, 2017
Nov 27, 2017
It was great!
Nov 27, 2017
We stayed in one of the Deluxe cabins over Thanksgiving. It was very comfortable and the cabin was perfect. The location to the Grand Canyon was nice as well as Williams and the lake. The staff was very nice. We would stay again if we wanted to go to activities right around that area.
Nov 27, 2017
The campgrounds were clean, and we had one of the best times we’ve ever had.
Nov 27, 2017
It's Wonderful I was here to do a ceremony for my wife we started life together in Williams her favorite place was the lake area ashes laid for her here.
Nov 27, 2017
Nov 27, 2017
Nov 26, 2017
We enjoyed our stay w our four grandchildren, nice little Kabin playground, friendly staff... perfectly close to all the places we wanted to visit.!
Nov 25, 2017
Nov 24, 2017
Nov 23, 2017
This was our first time at KOA Williams Grand Canyon. We loved the site. So peaceful with little bunnies everywhere. It’s close to a gas station so if you forgot snacks after the front office closes it’s convenient. Only like 7 minutes to Williams the cutest little town ever. Bathrooms were close and heater sufficient for 23 degrees. We had a blast!
Nov 23, 2017
Stayed in a cabin. Basic inside but what we wanted in comparison to a tent site. Warm, the heater was a good touch. Would recommend, if no closer options to the park.
Nov 22, 2017
It was very relaxing and the campground was very clean. We most defiantly will stay there again.
Nov 22, 2017
We enjoyed our stay.
Nov 22, 2017
It was our second time here and we stayed in a couple cabin, Love it here from camping to cabin I recommend it to any body... thanks again guys and see you soon..
Nov 22, 2017
Nov 21, 2017
Enjoyed our short stay with this friendly campground. The staff was very welcoming and the accommodations were very nice! Hope we can get back and see you again sometime.
Nov 20, 2017
The cabin was in very bad shape the door didn’t close so the cold made us imposible to sleep Curtain shower ripped, water coming from the bottom of the toilet It was the worst night ever will be never come back
Nov 20, 2017
Need an extra electric heater in the little log cabins.
Nov 20, 2017
The stay was fine. Staff was very friendly, cabin was clean and warm. We rented the deluxe cabin. Things to know:not a full kitchen, only has 2 burners, no oven. Also other than 2 bar stools at the small kitchen counter there was no where indoors to eat, or play games which makes this less than ideal in the colder months. 4 K-cups of coffee provided and then charge you $1/per. gas grill/no gas.
Nov 18, 2017
All the staff were so friendly and welcoming and our cabin was the perfect little getaway! Had all the amenities you need for a comfortable camping experience. We loved the town Williams nearby too.
Nov 16, 2017
It was fine and the bathrooms were great. It needs more trees.
Nov 15, 2017
We arrived quite late, but finding our cabin key and cabin was so easy! The cabin was perfect- not only in price but in every other way! The only downside was that we just did not have enough time to enjoy the campground, since we left to catch the sunrise at the Grand Canyon. Next time we are definitely staying longer!
Nov 13, 2017
Heater was not working ,Towel rack was not screwed securely to the wall. The cowboy Café did not have everything or the ingredients for the menu they were serving. D-01 Cabin
Nov 13, 2017
The perfect getaway from Vegas not too far and so much fun!
Nov 09, 2017
Nov 09, 2017
Everything was good except bed bugs. My wife and I slept in the bed upstairs, and found out in next morning we had insect bites all over. My mother-in-law and sisiter-in-law slept in the main bedroom, and they did not have any problems, though.
Nov 08, 2017
It was very easy checking in and out. The facilities were nice! It was cold, but the space heater was perfect and the bathrooms were nice and warm. Plenty of fire pits for a nice fire. So affordable. Thank you!
Nov 06, 2017
We very much enjoyed our stay at your campground! We stayed in a Kamping Kabin, which was very cozy and clean. We loved your lodge, especially with the coffee bar and wonderful fireplace. One suggestion: At some point, it would be great to upgrade your playground. The equipment is limited and geared toward small children... our 8-year-old was a little disappointed. Everything else was thumbs-up!
Nov 05, 2017
It was good until early morning the next day, we were awaking by a knocked on the door around 7:30am...it was the morning manager and the maintenance guy asking/demanding us to move to room 17 cabin...reason being is that she said they have to put a ceiling fan in our cabin...she could not wait any minute for us to move. It was rude and very unprofessional!!!
Nov 01, 2017
people were very helpful and polite the restrooms were very clean cabana were clean too will stay again
Oct 30, 2017
Beautiful, clean, only wish that there was actually a single channel on the TV that had reception... Otherwise just get rid of the TV...
Oct 27, 2017
Very nice Campground and cabins the staff is excellent we have stayed here before for Elk season enjoyed it
Oct 24, 2017
Friendly helpful staff. The bathrooms weren't very clean or nice. The cabin was nice.
Oct 23, 2017
Nice place, nice people, clean bathrooms/showers but WiFi sucked
Oct 23, 2017
Oct 23, 2017
Liked that I could get my key even at very late hours. Beds were smaller that I thought they were.
Oct 23, 2017
Great neighbors, nice cabin. All good until the septic line backed up. Heard they fished a diaper out of the line. Who flushes a diaper?
Oct 23, 2017
Oct 23, 2017
Oct 23, 2017
Oct 20, 2017
Employees are great!!! Very helpful . First time at KOA, what a great place, can't wait to book my next stay.
Oct 18, 2017
The location is stellar but we did not find much else to like about this particular KOA. The small cabins do not have the amenities that others do, the bathrooms are not the cleanest and are smelly, quiet hours are definitely not enforced and the noise from this being right next to the highway is incredibly loud. It was very difficult to get any decent sleep here.
Oct 17, 2017
wi fi doesnt work well other than that , i had a good time, next time i would bring my own air mattress, probably go there again staff is helpfull my battry went down on car and they helped me out
Oct 17, 2017
Oct 17, 2017
My kiddos loved the kabin. The kabin was nice and cozy.
Oct 16, 2017
Great place--wonderful staff
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy