Grand Canyon / Williams KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5771

Reserve: 800-562-5771

Info: 928-635-2307

Info: 928-635-2307

Email

5333 State Highway 64

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 22, 2018
It was awesome
Apr 22, 2018
Check in was easy. There were very friendly employees. I am always impressed with KOA staff. The cabin was clean and adorable. The bathrooms were clean and warm.
Apr 21, 2018
Very dusty, off air better than cable, water pressure not great, wifi very spotty. Could be nice,but cinder and wind make it dirty. Camp store is nice, convenient location. Would not be my first choice next trip.
Apr 21, 2018
Apr 20, 2018
Amazing as always
Apr 20, 2018
Good place to stay
Apr 20, 2018
Koa was amazin as always, third time staying at this location and will definitely come back!
Apr 19, 2018
Check in went smoothly, staff were very friendly. No sewer hookup, but campground clean and centrally located to Grand Canyon and Flagstaff.
Apr 19, 2018
Just a place for a onze night stay.
Apr 19, 2018
Like this park as it’s close to Grand Canyon and have stayed here before but don’t like the fact that they charge you five dollars extra for the two nights we spent on the weekend and less for the two nights that were not a weekend. Going to have to Call Circle Pines next time to see if they raise their rates on weekends. I would stay elsewhere just cuz of that!
Apr 17, 2018
We enjoyed our stay very much, the only thing you need to be aware of is that there is a lot of wind in this area. The staff was very helpful and pleasant.
Apr 17, 2018
Very friendly staff, very well maintained, easy access direction were perfect.
Apr 17, 2018
My stay at the Willams KOA was very pleasant, staff was helpful, grounds were very good no complaints.
Apr 17, 2018
We will be back soon!
Apr 16, 2018
First time staying at an RV park, First time staying in an RV. Staff was welcoming, helpful and extremely friendly.
Apr 16, 2018
I’m always impressed with the quality of each KOA. I love staying on running trips, for the clean bathrooms and showers. Thanks!
Apr 16, 2018
Apr 16, 2018
My rating is based on these reasons, the roads were covered with with material that was very dusty and struck to shoes and easy carried into the RV. Also the wifi was Open and the speed was to slow to be of value to stream movies.
Apr 16, 2018
Everyone who worked there was very friendly and so accommodating. I can’t wait to go back
Apr 16, 2018
Perfect stay for our family. The cabin was exactly what we needed after a day at the Grand Canyon. The staff was all very friendly and helpful. We will be back!
Apr 15, 2018
Apr 15, 2018
Convenient to the Grand Canyon and Williams. The site was not level and required me to lift the rear of my unit 5”. Would have given this location a 5 if the site had been level.
Apr 15, 2018
Very good service and nice stuff, cashier in the nearby shell gas station even helped us fix leaked pipe for our RV, highly recommended.
Apr 14, 2018
It was ok, we thought we would be closer to the GC, our fault. Not enough bathrooms and showers. We were gone from morning until evening, so we did not use any of the facilities except showers.
Apr 12, 2018
Stay was to short but grounds and buildings very well kept Staff very friendly and helpful Thanks again
Apr 11, 2018
Apr 10, 2018
Nice campground, looked well maintained, friendly staff.
Apr 10, 2018
It’s dusty. Help was good but not exceptional
Apr 10, 2018
Apr 10, 2018
Apr 10, 2018
Overall a great experience. We didn’t have time to take advantage of all the amenities. The bathrooms could be a little cleaner, but with importing water they were sufficient. I’m also very picky on bathrooms. Other members in our party were fine with them. Staff was great and were watching for us when we arrived late. We will stay again in the future when visiting the area.
Apr 09, 2018
Bathrooms dirty , very smelly . Poor experience
Apr 09, 2018
Friendly people, great trails around for run workouts,nice but outdated kampground, however not the closest to Grand Canyon NP (as mentioned on KOAapp).
Apr 08, 2018
Staff unwelcoming, unintelligent in helping us with transportation, duck taped a note to our RV to settle our balance, when our credit card was in our file - the tape could have damaged our paint, dirty bathrooms, empty pool, our spot was really small even though we reserved months ago. Never again.
Apr 08, 2018
Apr 08, 2018
Apr 08, 2018
Apr 08, 2018
Very helpful and friendly staff.
Apr 07, 2018
The cabins were fine but the bathroom situation was less than good. They were dirty with the worst being close to the office.
Apr 07, 2018
It was good, just a couple of things missing from our spot after we got back from exploring. RV carpet and a sign that we had on our spot.
Apr 07, 2018
We joined this year after traveling cross country last year and being impressed with most of the KOAs we stayed in. This place pulls the average down. It felt like we were squeezed together in a gravel parking lot (granted, we’re shorter and reserved a smaller spot). No frills in the sites. The check in person was disinterested at best. We won’t choose this facility next time through.
Apr 06, 2018
Apr 06, 2018
Front desk was not to friendly or helpful. Clean bathrooms and ok cabins.
Apr 06, 2018
Apr 06, 2018
Very clean and and well maintained campground and is about 1 hour outside Grand Canyon National Park.
Apr 06, 2018
Apr 05, 2018
This KOA has many options for a great place to stay outside the Grand Canyon. Whether you tent camp, rv or want a cozy cabin, this KOA has you covered. The employees was helpful and the location has a well supplied general store.
Apr 05, 2018
Apr 05, 2018
The cabin was fantastic! Definitely lived up to my expectations. My family and I had a great stay!
Apr 05, 2018
one night, passing through Williams on our way to CA, clean, quiet and friendly employees
 

Reserve now or check dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals