Grand Canyon / Williams KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5771

Reserve: 800-562-5771

Info: 928-635-2307

Info: 928-635-2307

Email

5333 State Highway 64

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Feb 18, 2018
Feb 17, 2018
Wonderful park!
Feb 15, 2018
They were cordial and very accommodating. We are business people and could use better wifi, but was a good brake from business. Thanks
Feb 12, 2018
The cabin was great! But our dissapointment started with the false advertisement of the "over 20 cable channels" when we couldnt even pick up one. Then to top it off our neighbors were smoking weed and being loud all night. So much for "quiet hours..." would of been better off just getting a hotel i suppose.
Feb 12, 2018
Provided us with everything required to enjoy our Grand Canyon visit. Friendly staff
Feb 12, 2018
Perfect getaway
Feb 12, 2018
Deluxe Cabin was wonderful. Very helpful as we arrived after hours.
Feb 05, 2018
This park is a perfect location to be 'out of town, the freeway... etc' but you are only 2 minutes from town if you have train tix, or to go to Bearizona, or are just exploring the town of Williams. Beautiful RV park, quiet and very clean. We only stay at KOA's if possible, and we will definitely stay here again on our way to Flagstaff! Great RV park!
Feb 04, 2018
Great park and really nice facilities. Friendly staff. Will stay here again!
Feb 01, 2018
Standard stay
Jan 28, 2018
Jan 26, 2018
Jan 24, 2018
I went to celebrate a birthday and a two year anniversary. When we arrived at the campground we where greeted with smiles and also a bottle of wine to celebrate with. We had a lot of fun watching the sunset from the swing on our front porch and enjoyed the bunnies that make the camp home. It was a wonderful way to celebrate and we had a blast!
Jan 22, 2018
We had a great time. Even the crazy weather was good. We were unable to see the Canyon but the cabin was perfect for a cozy day indoors.
Jan 21, 2018
Unfortunately we had rodents under our cabin and had to listen to them chewing on the wood all night. The king bed was Rick hard and uncomfortable and we had noisy neighbors that played their music so load and were signing and yelling until about 1:00 an until we finally open the front door and yelled shut up. The cabin itself was very cute and nice and clean
Jan 21, 2018
When we visited in January, only a few campers. I am not sure how the sites could accommodate all sites full along with picnic tables. Sites were very close together.
Jan 19, 2018
Wonderful spacious deluxe cabin. T.V. in bed, that was an unexpected nice addition. Friendliest staff on the planet, made you feel at home.
Jan 18, 2018
Good customer service and excellent clean cabins
Jan 17, 2018
LOVED our kabin!!! Great location for our needs. Staff is friendly. Kabin is clean and had everything we needed. Beds are comfortable. Thank you for a great stay. We'll be back :-)!!
Jan 17, 2018
Jan 16, 2018
Jan 16, 2018
We always enjoy our stays there! First choice for us.
Jan 16, 2018
Jan 16, 2018
The cabin was clean. It had all the comforts of home. Dishes, sheets, dishwasher, garbage disposal, large fridge.
Jan 16, 2018
Shower stall had a 12x12in square cut out of the floor and covered with a bath mat. We almost fell in the hole. The other shower we used had a shower curtain that was torn so it didn't quite close.
Jan 15, 2018
Jan 15, 2018
Great experience! Laundry, bathroom, and shower facilities located in multiple places, so there's always one close by. Easy after hour check in and they had the space heater already running, so we walked into a warm cabin! We enjoyed the pet friendly atmosphere, but wish the dog park was bigger. Wish our cabin was not so close to the highway and gas station, but otherwise, everything was great!
Jan 15, 2018
Great campground. Clean and well maintained.
Jan 14, 2018
Grand Canyon was way to crowded
Jan 12, 2018
The cable did not work in our cabin, but mgmt reduced the fee to compensate. Otherwise, all was great!
Jan 09, 2018
We stayed in January. Friendly staff. Clean bathrooms. About 45 minutes to Grand Canyon. 6 minute drive into town. Spots were a good size for rv/trailer.
Jan 08, 2018
Jan 08, 2018
Jan 08, 2018
Our cabin was clean and close to the bathrooms. I felt like our money was well spent. Thanks for a great stay.
Jan 08, 2018
Jan 07, 2018
Great location. Nice employee. Will be back again
Jan 07, 2018
Wonderful. The staff was so nice and everything was easy and straightforward. Would absolutely stay here again, and make sure to recommend the site.
Jan 06, 2018
The lady working the front counter was amazing and the coffee bar was excellent.
Jan 05, 2018
It was nice and the cabin was clean and cute. The campground was clean and the bathrooms were always warm.
Jan 04, 2018
Bathrooms could have been cleaner but everything else was great, staff was pleasant and cabin was clean and convenient. Thank you!!
Jan 04, 2018
Site and location was nice. Showers and bathrooms could do with a tidy up and staff to be more aware of customers.
Jan 04, 2018
Very friendly and helpful staff. The cabin was great everything was clean and all systems worked well such as heat, kitchen and bathroom. Due to personal issues we had to change plans and were only able to stay one night. KOA was very understanding and credited back our second day. This was the first time I considered KOA on our travels But their cabins will be the first search my future list.
Jan 04, 2018
Nice campground away from the noise of the 40 freeway. Great staff. The gas station next door is very handy when we set out back on the road.
Jan 03, 2018
Jan 03, 2018
This is the second time we have stayed here. We love that it is so central to everything we plan to do while visiting Williams. The sites are large and the employees are very friendly. One employee in particular, Kevin, went above and beyond to help us when we had an issue with our jacks retracting. We will stay here again :)
Jan 03, 2018
Jan 02, 2018
Staff was friendly and the sites were clean. The RV sites are a bit tight and there wasn't a water source at the dump station.
Jan 02, 2018
The only thing is I would recommend staff to inform campers about the freeze warnings and likely hood of frozen water lines, rather than posting the signs. Although there are signs posted at check in, there are multi signs and advertisements as well. I had a group of 3 rigs, and none of us noticed the freeze warning signs. A simple verbal warning would have been extremely helpful.
Jan 02, 2018
We stayed during a hunting trip and enjoyed the facilities. Employees were extremely amenable and helped by extending our stay a day at a time. Thanks to all.
Jan 02, 2018
Cabin and bathrooms were clean. Mattresses were comfortable. The "heat" in the cabin consisted of 1 small space heater, which worked out ok, just wish we knew that ahead of time. Wi-Fi was very weak; couldn't really use it for anything
 

Reserve now or check dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals