Tent Reviews

May 29, 2024
Very clean. This was our 2nd time staying and we will be back
Oct 09, 2023
The campground is nice. I wanted clean bathrooms and showers and I got those. Can’t recommend you though because the experience with the Days Inn was awful. Like, wow. Also I emailed you Saturday night for safety concerns discussed with the Days Inn and haven’t yet heard back from you. I would assume someone checks emails there through the weekend.
Sep 06, 2023
Staff at check in point were very nice. Only complaint would be the height of the grass in the campsite areas, needed a good mowing, but with the rainy summer season lately, that can be hard to keep up with!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your review.
Sep 06, 2023
Beautiful campground. At checkin the information sheet should be more detailed

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your review
Aug 18, 2023
Jul 18, 2023
Campground was very nice. Full hook up is a great amenity. Clean grounds, nice patio.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your review. Happy to see you enjoyed your stay.
Jul 17, 2023
Jun 27, 2023
We wrote a review on Google!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Awesome thank you.
Jun 26, 2023
Campground personnel were friendly & professional. For a small campground it was clean & had the amenities needed. Beautifully landscaped with a quiet setting.
Jun 20, 2023
Sep 06, 2022
Our stay was pretty good. It was a very clean campground. The wifi was not good at all and we had to use our data on our phones on the rainy days so we could watch something. I would have like a little more space between sites. There was no extra room at all.
Aug 10, 2022
It was a very nice place to be staying for the weekend we had a nice time
Jul 31, 2022
Easy, quick stop with nice sites, nice bath houses, and ready access to food and fuel nearby. It was just what we needed.
Jul 19, 2022
Okay for a pull off the road. Nothing there. Kept putting other people in our site. That was a little aggravating.
Jul 18, 2022
The only issues we had were that the pool was very inconvenient to get to and the men's room only had one toilet available our last two days. Other than those items, we had a very comfortable stay.
Jul 16, 2022
We ended up needing a campground to stay overnight on our travels north. This KOA did not disappoint us with an easy pull through site and clean bath house! Easy on and off the interstate, yet very quiet and woodsy private!
Jun 29, 2022
a lot of sun most of the time no wifi but a good stay
Jun 21, 2022
Was great as always
Jun 19, 2022
We love this campground. Easy in and out. Super clean sites. Always stay here on our way to Myrtle Beach. Check in was friendly and super fast. Excellent wifi and water pressure. Pool is great.
Jun 01, 2022
Awsome. Wanted to stay more days. I just wish there was a camp store and that the Wi-Fi was stronger.
Jun 01, 2022
May 31, 2022
Very nice, quiet and clean campground. We really enjoyed our stay.
Apr 23, 2022
Nice place a lot of room thank you.
Jun 21, 2024
This camp grounds are beautiful super clean and the staff is super friendly and helpful. Amenities are great.
- Ricardo Mendieta on Google
May 14, 2024
This is a nice KOA right off of the highway. It shares the property with a Days Inn and as a result, you can use the amenitites at the Days Inn. There is a full bar and restaurant, pool and business center. The campground has a dog park and a theater area. The lots are gravel and could fit our 45ft bus with tow vehicle . We had great water pressure and no power issues. Dont forget to check out the big foot museum in Sutton
- redsonja67 on Trip Advisor
May 14, 2024
This is a nice KOA right off of the highway. It shares the property with a Days Inn and as a result, you can use the amenitites at the Days Inn. There is a full bar and restaurant, pool and business center. The campground has a dog park and a theater area. The lots are gravel and could fit our 45ft bus with tow vehicle without unhooking. It was VERY quiet there.
- RV Manifest Destiny on Google