Tent Reviews

Oct 09, 2023
The campground is nice. I wanted clean bathrooms and showers and I got those. Can’t recommend you though because the experience with the Days Inn was awful. Like, wow. Also I emailed you Saturday night for safety concerns discussed with the Days Inn and haven’t yet heard back from you. I would assume someone checks emails there through the weekend.
Sep 06, 2023
Staff at check in point were very nice. Only complaint would be the height of the grass in the campsite areas, needed a good mowing, but with the rainy summer season lately, that can be hard to keep up with!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your review.
Sep 06, 2023
Beautiful campground. At checkin the information sheet should be more detailed

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your review
Aug 18, 2023
Jul 18, 2023
Campground was very nice. Full hook up is a great amenity. Clean grounds, nice patio.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your review. Happy to see you enjoyed your stay.
Jul 17, 2023
Jun 27, 2023
We wrote a review on Google!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Awesome thank you.
Jun 26, 2023
Campground personnel were friendly & professional. For a small campground it was clean & had the amenities needed. Beautifully landscaped with a quiet setting.
Jun 20, 2023
Sep 06, 2022
Our stay was pretty good. It was a very clean campground. The wifi was not good at all and we had to use our data on our phones on the rainy days so we could watch something. I would have like a little more space between sites. There was no extra room at all.
Aug 10, 2022
It was a very nice place to be staying for the weekend we had a nice time
Jul 31, 2022
Easy, quick stop with nice sites, nice bath houses, and ready access to food and fuel nearby. It was just what we needed.
Jul 19, 2022
Okay for a pull off the road. Nothing there. Kept putting other people in our site. That was a little aggravating.
Jul 18, 2022
The only issues we had were that the pool was very inconvenient to get to and the men's room only had one toilet available our last two days. Other than those items, we had a very comfortable stay.
Jul 16, 2022
We ended up needing a campground to stay overnight on our travels north. This KOA did not disappoint us with an easy pull through site and clean bath house! Easy on and off the interstate, yet very quiet and woodsy private!
Jun 29, 2022
a lot of sun most of the time no wifi but a good stay
Jun 21, 2022
Was great as always
Jun 19, 2022
We love this campground. Easy in and out. Super clean sites. Always stay here on our way to Myrtle Beach. Check in was friendly and super fast. Excellent wifi and water pressure. Pool is great.
Jun 01, 2022
Awsome. Wanted to stay more days. I just wish there was a camp store and that the Wi-Fi was stronger.
Jun 01, 2022
May 31, 2022
Very nice, quiet and clean campground. We really enjoyed our stay.
Apr 23, 2022
Nice place a lot of room thank you.
Oct 25, 2021
Very nice place and courteous campers. Clean boathouse and friendly check in. Will come back if I’m in the area again.
Oct 16, 2021
very clean, enjoyable stay
Oct 15, 2021
Love that this is right off of interstate; wonderful that grandkids could go to indoor pool at the Days Inn; the bathrooms are nice and clean. Glad that there are pull thru sites since I cannot back up camper a very long distance. This is our second stay and it will not be our last.
Oct 11, 2021
More facilities would be nice and more than 1 area for children to play
Apr 18, 2024
This place is gorgeous. Very clean and well maintained. It was so nice to walk to water and woods restaurant and the food there was good. Would definitely recommend
- Shannon Ashley on Google
Apr 15, 2024
This was a great stop for the night. Very, very quiet. I never heard anyone
- Collette Schoenegge on Google
Apr 07, 2024
This is a smallish RV Park in proximity to a Days Inn, and an Amphitheater. The full hookup pull through gravel sites are off asphalt access roads, and mostly level. The convenient hookups are modern, and functioned properly. No cable tv, 3 OTA stations (PBS), and a big sky for satellite, their included WiFi was mostly okay, but did not always provide a reliable signal - Verizon cell service is good. Not much of a destination, it is a good overnight - check in at the Motel, and travel down the hill to your site. Good clean bathrooms, and free ice - bonus.
- VillagerRick on Trip Advisor