Dayton KOA

Open March 31 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-3317

Reserve: 800-562-3317

Info: 937-833-3888

Info: 937-833-3888

Email

7796 Wellbaum Road

Brookville, OH 45309

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 05, 2017
The stay was great, nicer and clean facility! I would recommend a kurig free to use for campers if they bring their own coffee! Ours in the camper quit working and we had to pay over $3 for two small cups.
Oct 05, 2017
sites are to close together and fire pits located to close to units
Oct 05, 2017
Oct 05, 2017
Nice quiet evening
Oct 05, 2017
I had to stop for an emergency repair to my truck. I found the campground very nice. It was clean and easy to get around in it.
Oct 04, 2017
A nice area in the woods -- but neighboring campers yelling a lot at each other ... the cabin had lot of odor - not sure if that was pesticide or if the stink bugs really stink that much. Very good potential to be a good spot; quiet between 10p and 8a is great; restroom facility is great.
Oct 04, 2017
Love this campground.. we return every year many weekends from May thru October. Latest updates are amazing firepits on each site. These are beautiful and so nice to use. Don't get hot to touch and the burn so good. Love them and love this campground. Well taken care of and clean.
Oct 04, 2017
Great park. Clean, well maintained, nice sites, courteous staff. Our 2nd visit there.
Oct 04, 2017
Oct 04, 2017
Beautiful park, staff was extremely helpful and kind. Pizza was great. Cafe was closed as it is the end of their season but they still made pizza and delivered it to your site. Would definitely stay there again.
Oct 04, 2017
This is a beautiful campground, and well landscaped with no junky buildings or odd structures that you find in many private campgrounds. The bath house is beautiful and very clean. The cabins blended in well around the grounds and the sites were nice and clean. The only complaint was the price- very expensive and they didn't give a senior discount like other KOA campgrounds .
Oct 03, 2017
Oct 03, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. It was very relaxing. Friendly staff to help with anything you need.
Oct 03, 2017
Clean, neat, beautiful campground. Family friendly and many activities to choose from. Restrooms-beautiful and impeccably clean!
Oct 03, 2017
Oct 03, 2017
this is a wonderful camp ground for kids with lots of fun activies. the staff were very nice and helpful also.
Oct 02, 2017
good grounds
Oct 02, 2017
Very nice staff. Sites were tight but very workable. We were able to get in and out with no problem.
Oct 02, 2017
Oct 02, 2017
Oct 02, 2017
Love staying there.
Oct 02, 2017
Oct 02, 2017
Oct 02, 2017
One of the best KOAs in Ohio. The Landis family have done a great job with this facility.
Oct 02, 2017
the inter net and cable needs some help but every thing other than that was great
Oct 02, 2017
Extremely nice campground! Bathrooms are top notch and always clean! Staff was very eager to answer any questions and very polite.
Oct 02, 2017
Oct 02, 2017
Nice place lots are nice wish it was alike cheaper I would stay more often I live 5 minutes away
Oct 02, 2017
Wish they would clean the restrooms in the early evening so they would be available in the morning when I need to use it. The one in the front has stalls that are too small.
Oct 02, 2017
We had good stay, off season and could have been closer to rest room. But we didn't request that either... great place to stay.
Oct 02, 2017
I was able to make a last minute reservation in a deluxe cabin with my two dogs. The cabin was nice and close to the dog run. I asked about the other pet friendly cabins when I checked, so I will hope to book one of those 4 cabins on a return trip.
Oct 01, 2017
Great place. Wonderful staff, facilities, and location. Unfortunately we could only stay one night so we missed the weekend pig roast and pancake breakfast.
Sep 30, 2017
I had a great time everything was very clean the people are very friendly and I just love it out there so pretty I enjoy myself 100%
Sep 29, 2017
Nice private spots, pretty landscape, and lots to do during the season. Friendly, helpful staff.
Sep 29, 2017
Beautiful park, well maintained, friendly staff was very welcoming. The only miss on our stay was that the pool was closed and it was over 90 degrees every day!
Sep 29, 2017
We enjoyed a perfect weekend getaway with friends in two other trailers. Your campground accommodated our varying needs perfectly.
Sep 29, 2017
This was our 3rd visit and we will be back next year while visiting our family. Very nice KOA and very nice staff!
Sep 29, 2017
Facilities very nice, and clean. Staff was welcoming, and friendly. Will stay again.
Sep 28, 2017
Very clean and quiet campground except for one problem. Your WIFI has an unusual login requirement that is very annoying. Every time I opened my iPad your system forced me to input the guest password again. I quit trying to use your WIFI. Your campground is the only one we visited this summer with this login requirement. We visited a lot of campgrounds this summer traveling over 10,000 miles.
Sep 27, 2017
Could not have been better
Sep 27, 2017
A great place to stay, very clean, great staff!!!!!
Sep 27, 2017
Sep 26, 2017
Stayed in a deluxe cabin for the first time and it was awesome....clean, well stocked, comfortable. Only problem was that it was hot out and the air conditioner froze up.
Sep 26, 2017
I was great.
Sep 26, 2017
Sep 26, 2017
one night stay, very friendly, our deluxe lot was huge , clean, nice bbq, patio set, would return, thanks so much
Sep 26, 2017
had a great time. love camping here. friendly staff and clean bathhouses.
Sep 26, 2017
Nice level sites. Would recommend signage on roads to help find our site. It's a large campground and hard to find site after dark. I apologize to my fellow campers when we went past your site multiple times trying to find ours.
Sep 26, 2017
Pull through space 63 very steep and hard to get into. Damaged right front corner of Motor home on very unlevel ground pulling out in the morning. Water pressure was terrible.
Sep 26, 2017
Overcrowded, access roads too narrow, only one dump station that's facing in the wrong direction.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals