Brighton / 401 KOA Canada

Open April 27 - October 15

Reserve: 613-475-2186

Reserve: 613-475-2186

Info: 613-475-2186

Info: 613-475-2186

Email This Campground

15051 Telephone Road

Exit 509,

Brighton, ON K0K 1H0 Canada

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 23, 2018
May 23, 2018
Enjoy the camp fires great pool friendly campers
May 23, 2018
We had a wonderful stay at the Brighton KOA. The campground was very clean. Lots of activities for the kids. The 'Passport to Fun' was a nice touch and kept the kids busy. We will definitely be back!
May 22, 2018
May 22, 2018
Another great weekend except that darn rain and wind on Friday / Saturday reset of weekend was great
May 22, 2018
Friendly nice owners and curtious staff, only problem was the bathroom being closed near our site

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you. There was a sewer issue that we felt was better to close the washrooms. We had it fixed the next morning. I really am sorry for the inconvenience though.
May 22, 2018
As always it was amazing!!
May 22, 2018
Always lots for the kids to do. Pool was nice and warm even though the weather wasn’t.
May 22, 2018
May 22, 2018
Camped with 6 other families this trip. Excellent experience as always when we come here.
May 22, 2018
Great Hosts!
May 22, 2018
May 22, 2018
Jackie and Jason are awesome! The park has tons of activities for the kids. All the washrooms, etc are always spotless. The staff will do everything they can to accommodate you. I would most definitely stay there again!!!
May 22, 2018
Family long weekend camping. Everyone had a great time. People are very friendly. Pool was warm. Jackie and her sister are great.
May 22, 2018
May 22, 2018
Fantastic campground,clean lots of activities for the kids and great staff!
May 22, 2018
Great spot.very clean.lots of activities for the children and the playgrounds the best I have seen..
May 22, 2018
The staff at Brighton KOA are amazing. There were so many activities for the kids and the sites were beautiful and campground was very clean!
May 22, 2018
Great little campground but a bit expensive
May 22, 2018
Jackie and Jason always go above and beyond for their camper's. Our stay is always comfortable, fun, and full of laughter! The overall sense of family and joy at this campground sets them far above any other. Thanks J&J and staff for another superb weekend!!
May 22, 2018
May 15, 2018
May 15, 2018
We had a great day last weekend a little cold but the stay was great and we're coming back a long weekend and I drive 3 hours to get there so that should say a lot
May 15, 2018
A very relaxing stay while renovations took place at our home
May 15, 2018
great location and always a good time . . .
May 15, 2018
Love this KOA. We come here often!
May 14, 2018
Amazing staff, tons of fun stuff to do to keep everyone busy
May 14, 2018
awsome.. gets better each time we come
May 14, 2018
Always a great stay. Highly recommend
May 14, 2018
Always have a great time with the kids at the Brighton KOA
May 14, 2018
The kids had a great time. Hamster ball was a hit of course! and swimming was ok...thanks for trying to keep the water warm, it's hard to do this time of year. Only issue we had with the cabin, is the heaters could have been a bit stronger or.... maybe another one for the large area space. Otherwise, it was great! Thanks.
May 14, 2018
We had a great weekend. Jason and Jackie are fantastic to talk and deal with..they are why we keep coming back! Love the new additions to the KOA experience. Can't wait for next weekend camping here!
May 14, 2018
Wonderful staff, clean facilities, friendly owners and tonnes of activities for the kids! Will be going back!
May 14, 2018
Fun weekend lots of activities will Definately be back again
May 14, 2018
May 14, 2018
Owners and staff are very friendly. Grounds are clean. Great family park!
May 14, 2018
A little disappointed. Promised mothers day gift and received nothing. I was told what they received but i guess i wasnt important enough. Good stay

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Hi! Sorry that we missed giving you the Mother's Day gift at check-in. We will be in contact with you to make it right :)
May 14, 2018
Great weekend. The only con was lot not level and no wifi all weekend. Pros frytruck, tried deep fried pickle poutine for the first time yumyum, swimming once the heat pump was fixed, hamster ball watching, special coupons for Mothers day weekend, extended our stay, friendly staff and friendly campers and perfect weather.
May 14, 2018
Awesome activities for kids and quiet at night time.
May 14, 2018
Nice campground. Clean and well taken care of. Will return
May 14, 2018
Very friendly staff and lots of fun activities for the kids.
May 14, 2018
Great Location for us, super friendly staff and great property for kids
May 14, 2018
Great park! Very clean , the owners we’re very friendly and accommodating . Pool was warm being a cool day which is great. I like having a lake near by but that’s ok. Campsites were super clean.. great weekend. Very family orrianted.... �
May 08, 2018
May 08, 2018
May 08, 2018
May 08, 2018
Great KOA-clean friendly and quiet. Only criticism was wifi very sporadic.
May 07, 2018
May 07, 2018
excellent as usual - big wind storm and power outages was handles very well with no fanfare. Everyone was looked after very well with few changes to the scheduled 'entertainment' for the weekend which seemed way above and beyond. Never fails to amaze me how any glitch is taken in stride and overcome with class and finesse.
May 07, 2018
Very friendly staff always have activities for the kids
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy