Brighton / 401 KOA Canada

Open April 26 - October 14

Reserve: 613-475-2186

Reserve: 613-475-2186

Info: 613-475-2186

Info: 613-475-2186

Email This Campground

15051 Telephone Road

Exit 509,

Brighton, ON K0K 1H0 Canada

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 14, 2019
It is a very nice, clean, well looked after resort. We had a lot of fun over the weekend that we stayed. We rented the RV that was available and thinking about it now, I feel it may be a little overpriced and I would probably just rent the little cabin going forward for $200 instead of $500 There were not 2 TVs in the RV as it states on the website and the foam on the beds is quite thin.
Jun 13, 2019
Jun 13, 2019
Jun 13, 2019
Great family campground
Jun 11, 2019
We were very impressed with your campground. It was obvious that you take pride in providing campers with a friendly and clean place to camp. There was a lot for families to do at the campground. We enjoyed visiting the wineries and nearby towns.
Jun 11, 2019
Gens acceuillant. Très propre. Terrais à niveau.
Jun 10, 2019
Another fabulous family experience - Jackie, Sabrina and then rest of the team are 2nd to none!
Jun 10, 2019
Jun 10, 2019
Jun 10, 2019
There are too many toys in the gift shop. It's hard as a parent to manage children when there are stuffed animals and slime everywhere. They have nothing to do with camping. A good spot for a short stay.
Jun 10, 2019
Love camping at the KOA. The owners are friendly, helpful and really put a ton of effort into planning activities for families and kids of all ages, keeping the grounds clean and you can really feel how much they love the campground and their guests.
Jun 10, 2019
As usual, the grounds were immaculately kept and there were tons of activities for the kids (and adults ��)! The dog park is a huge plus for those with fur babies!
Jun 10, 2019
Amazing weekend. Kids love it. Couldn’t ask for better.
Jun 10, 2019
An amazing time. Staff are kind and friendly. So many activities, clean and manicured sites. Never an issue with electricity or sewage. Everything was above our expectations!
Jun 10, 2019
Just stayed one night in transit to another locale. Found owners very organized. We arrived after check-in but our info packet was ready for us. Someone else was on our site, but called emergency # and was immediately given an alternate site. Clean bathrooms, HOT showers and well taken care of facility. Shows pride of ownership!
Jun 10, 2019
Fantastic place to be. Clean and had great amenities.
Jun 10, 2019
Owners are always pleasant and helpful
Jun 09, 2019
We enjoyed our return to Brighton KOA. Although the first day was raining but the second day was great, nice to see the improvements since our last visit. Grounds where neat and tidy and staff very friendly and helpful. We will be back.
Jun 07, 2019
Jun 06, 2019
Jun 03, 2019
Despite the weather we had a great time.
Jun 03, 2019
Personnel très gentil mais les lieux ne sont pas à la hauteur des KOA. Quand même mieux que bien des sites régulier.
Jun 03, 2019
We had a great time only 2 things were showers and hand dryers were cold
Jun 03, 2019
Beautiful well maintained campground. Friendly staff. Clean cabins an enjoyed the heated pool .
Jun 03, 2019
Jun 03, 2019
Always a great stay!
Jun 03, 2019
Jun 03, 2019
Jun 01, 2019
Awesome owners and great amenities for families
Jun 01, 2019
May 31, 2019
nice campground, beautiful town.
May 30, 2019
Stayed in the 2 bedroom cabin....overall great layout and space. The owners were great, staff was always helpful, pool/park was fantastic. Only complaint is the insane cost to have visitors...when you pay 200+ per night for the cabin then they expect $35-50 for family to come for a quick dinner (no events happening) there should be a way to wave or reduce the fees.
May 29, 2019
We loved the large well treed lots. Very friendly staff.
May 29, 2019
May 28, 2019
Stopped here mid-way on a road trip. Campground was clean. Campground was perfectly level. Washrooms were spotless. Was most impressed with the staff - we arrived early but check-in was hassle-free. I had a problem with my water pump and Jason (the owner) came over and helped me repair it right at my campsite. The campground was very quiet but the staff turned on the Bouncer for my daughter
May 28, 2019
May 27, 2019
Great stay as usual. We love the A1 to A4 sites. Only thing that would make the premium sites better for the cost would be the addition of a gas BBQ that would fit nicely on the very large wood decks. Everything else was great as usual. Great staff. Will be back again this RV season.
May 27, 2019
May 27, 2019
May 27, 2019
May 26, 2019
Always a great stay.
May 22, 2019
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Park was very clean and the grounds very well kept
May 22, 2019
This is the first time we've stayed at a KOA and we were welcomed with a big smile and very friendly staff. The park was quiet and we truly enjoyed our stay that we have booked for next year :) Thank you KOA Brighton for keeping your park nice and clean and for the memories :) May Rhynold
May 22, 2019
Super clean, great owners, nice campers. Stayed there Victoria Day long weekend 2019. Weather was awesome and the pool was warm and clean.
May 21, 2019
Excellent park. There is lots for kids to do. Park is very clean. Staff are friendly and helpful.
May 21, 2019
May 21, 2019
We had a great long weekend stay. We will be back! Thank you again Jackie and Jason for everything.
May 21, 2019
May 21, 2019
Camp were very clean .Sites were perfect Counting the days to our next stay
May 21, 2019
Had a great weekend!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals