Bemidji KOA Reviews

We're Sorry!

Internet reservations are currently not available for this KOA: Bemidji KOA

Campground Reviews

Sep 01, 2019
Aug 31, 2019
Great park. Friendly staff. Delicious pizza!!! Wonderful grounds for a nice walk. Our dog loved the doggy park cause it was nice grass! We had a great stay. Thank you!
Aug 31, 2019
Nice quiet place. Everything was clean. The staff were friendly and helpful.
Aug 30, 2019
Aug 28, 2019
Everything was great except for the fine sand. It tracked in kinda bad.
Aug 28, 2019
Staff very helpful.
Aug 27, 2019
Very professional
Aug 26, 2019
Great campground, employees could be a little more friendly and welcoming towards families.
Aug 26, 2019
Quiet, friendly campground. Flat sites made it extremely easy to level our camper.
Aug 26, 2019
We loved your campground and the feel there. Great staff and amenities.
Aug 24, 2019
Great KOA. We stay there every time we are in Bemidji. Friendly staff and clean camp.
Aug 23, 2019
Clean and friendly staff.
Aug 21, 2019
We stayed 2 nights, but didn't use any facilities.
Aug 21, 2019
Aug 21, 2019
The camp hosts were very friendly. Our site was easy to pull into and level. We liked the proximity to Lake Bemidji State Park and all of the wonderful walking/biking trails. The highway noise didn’t bother me, but being in the flight path of the regional airport was slightly bothersome, but it didn’t affect our stay. This was a good place to stay on our cross country RV trip between ND & WI.
Aug 21, 2019
Very friendly staff... really enjoyed the pool!
Aug 20, 2019
The staff were very friendly and helpful, and the campground is in a good state. Excellent for an overnight (or longer) stay.
Aug 20, 2019
We stayed here two nights while travelling from Canada to Mackinaw City, Michigan. We enjoyed having a deluxe patio site both times. Staff were very helpful and friendly. The campground is very clean and well organized. The slope for sewer drainage could be improved a bit. We would definitely stay here again.
Aug 20, 2019
Damaged Motorhome on pine trees encroaching drive which made entire visit disappointing.
Aug 20, 2019
Excellent big site with patio.. Friendly, helpful staff.
Aug 20, 2019
Stayed one night. Nice campground. Big sites
Aug 19, 2019
Loved the camping cabin that was near the pool.It worked for us traveling with my 12 yr old grandson who made good use of the pool. If not traveling with kids, pick one away from pool as it gets a little noisy. Staff was friendly and helpful. We had everything we needed with a porch, picnic table, grill and fire pit right outside the door.
Aug 18, 2019
Extremely friendly staff. Clean campground. Will definitely come back again
Aug 18, 2019
Aug 17, 2019
Aug 16, 2019
Aug 16, 2019
Super friendly staff more than willing to help in anyway !�
Aug 15, 2019
Enjoyed the grounds. Clean and neatly kept. Staff were more than friendly.....and in a sincere way, not fake. One staff member helped a new rv'er with an awning that didn't want to cooperate........in the rain. He was soaked. The RV'er offered a $5 tip for the help, the employee refused saying, "Glad he was able to help".
Aug 14, 2019
Aug 14, 2019
Aug 14, 2019
Great stopping place for a few days. Crew was nice.
Aug 14, 2019
Very nice site and very nice people. My only complaint was that the WIFI was not very good.
Aug 14, 2019
Nice people, clean bathrooms and showers. Lots for camping were spacious. Nice pool . Close to city.
Aug 13, 2019
Aug 13, 2019
Aug 12, 2019
We were extremely pleased with our stay at Bemidji. Our site was long, level and adequate room between us and our neighbors. The staff bent over backwards trying to help. Wish we had been able to stay longer.
Aug 12, 2019
Aug 12, 2019
Aug 12, 2019
Aug 12, 2019
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Aug 11, 2019
Everyone was nice and friendly. The camp was clean and well kept. The candy bingo on Friday night was a lot of fun.
Aug 11, 2019
Aug 11, 2019
This is one of the cleanest and nicest RV parks that we have stayed in. The staff are very friendly and helpful. I wish we would have had more time to stay in the area. We highly recommend.
Aug 11, 2019
Very nice campground, and the staff were helpful and accommodating.
Aug 11, 2019
Park is clean and orderly. Friendly staff. Note if you are sensitive to noise it is right on highway 2 which is 4 lane and noisy!! Ask for spaces in back. Note those spaces do not have the patios.
Aug 11, 2019
Aug 11, 2019
Very well taken care of
Aug 11, 2019
We were there overnight. Had Pizza at night and pancakes in the morning. Very helpful and knowledgable staff and a very neat campground
Aug 10, 2019
Overnighted on our way west on hwy 2. Very clean. Extremely friendly staff. On my A list.
Aug 10, 2019
Nice travel stop over