Bemidji KOA Reviews

We're Sorry!

Internet reservations are currently not available for this KOA: Bemidji KOA

Campground Reviews

Sep 18, 2019
Sep 13, 2019
Sep 12, 2019
Close sites and the staff was a little curt!
Sep 12, 2019
First time stay. We stayed here while visiting family in the area. Close to town for shopping.
Sep 12, 2019
Staff was nice and helpful. Bathrooms and showers were clean. Site was level. My only negative is location. The campground is beside an industrial business of some kind. You could hear trucks or forklifts backing up and beeping.
Sep 11, 2019
Wonderful campground, wonderful people
Sep 09, 2019
Sep 08, 2019
Nice staff and a well kept campground. We have stayed there often over a number of years, and it is always well kept. Nice level sites
Sep 08, 2019
The staff was amazing. We were trying to get to the campground by closing time. I called ahead to let them know we would be about 10 minutes late. When we arrived, there was an employee waiting at the gate to let us in. We really appreciated him escorting us to our sight. Would not hesitate to spend time in this location again.
Sep 07, 2019
Even with it being the end of the season we were welcomed with kindness, information, and helping us with getting the cable set up with patience. Thank you so much!
Sep 06, 2019
Everything was clean and our hosts were friendly. We truely enjoyed our stay and that helped to make it a perfect mini vacation. Thank you!
Sep 06, 2019
Great place to stay.
Sep 04, 2019
Nice quiet stay(end of season); used as base for sight seeing; main roads in park need to be paved (dusty); sights are too close to each other.... neighbors campfire smoke filters into other units; sewer connections are in neighbors main outdoor space... you get the idea.
Sep 04, 2019
Stayed for just one night in a cabin. Cabin and bathrooms were clean. Having their pizza delivered to the Cabin and buying the inexpensive pancake breakfast in the morning meant we didn’t have to break out all of the cooking and dishwashing supplies for a one night stay
Sep 03, 2019
Sep 03, 2019
Sep 03, 2019
Sep 03, 2019
Nice clean friendly campground. Starting to get a little date but still a nice. place. great location. wish they had more site with sewer. All in all a great stay
Sep 02, 2019
Very nice campground.
Sep 02, 2019
Quiet clean park
Sep 01, 2019
Aug 31, 2019
Great park. Friendly staff. Delicious pizza!!! Wonderful grounds for a nice walk. Our dog loved the doggy park cause it was nice grass! We had a great stay. Thank you!
Aug 31, 2019
Nice quiet place. Everything was clean. The staff were friendly and helpful.
Aug 30, 2019
Aug 28, 2019
Everything was great except for the fine sand. It tracked in kinda bad.
Aug 28, 2019
Staff very helpful.
Aug 27, 2019
Very professional
Aug 26, 2019
Great campground, employees could be a little more friendly and welcoming towards families.
Aug 26, 2019
Quiet, friendly campground. Flat sites made it extremely easy to level our camper.
Aug 26, 2019
We loved your campground and the feel there. Great staff and amenities.
Aug 24, 2019
Great KOA. We stay there every time we are in Bemidji. Friendly staff and clean camp.
Aug 23, 2019
Clean and friendly staff.
Aug 21, 2019
We stayed 2 nights, but didn't use any facilities.
Aug 21, 2019
Aug 21, 2019
The camp hosts were very friendly. Our site was easy to pull into and level. We liked the proximity to Lake Bemidji State Park and all of the wonderful walking/biking trails. The highway noise didn’t bother me, but being in the flight path of the regional airport was slightly bothersome, but it didn’t affect our stay. This was a good place to stay on our cross country RV trip between ND & WI.
Aug 21, 2019
Very friendly staff... really enjoyed the pool!
Aug 20, 2019
The staff were very friendly and helpful, and the campground is in a good state. Excellent for an overnight (or longer) stay.
Aug 20, 2019
We stayed here two nights while travelling from Canada to Mackinaw City, Michigan. We enjoyed having a deluxe patio site both times. Staff were very helpful and friendly. The campground is very clean and well organized. The slope for sewer drainage could be improved a bit. We would definitely stay here again.
Aug 20, 2019
Damaged Motorhome on pine trees encroaching drive which made entire visit disappointing.
Aug 20, 2019
Excellent big site with patio.. Friendly, helpful staff.
Aug 20, 2019
Stayed one night. Nice campground. Big sites
Aug 19, 2019
Loved the camping cabin that was near the pool.It worked for us traveling with my 12 yr old grandson who made good use of the pool. If not traveling with kids, pick one away from pool as it gets a little noisy. Staff was friendly and helpful. We had everything we needed with a porch, picnic table, grill and fire pit right outside the door.
Aug 18, 2019
Extremely friendly staff. Clean campground. Will definitely come back again
Aug 18, 2019
Aug 17, 2019
Aug 16, 2019
Aug 16, 2019
Super friendly staff more than willing to help in anyway !�
Aug 15, 2019
Enjoyed the grounds. Clean and neatly kept. Staff were more than friendly.....and in a sincere way, not fake. One staff member helped a new rv'er with an awning that didn't want to cooperate........in the rain. He was soaked. The RV'er offered a $5 tip for the help, the employee refused saying, "Glad he was able to help".
Aug 14, 2019
Aug 14, 2019

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.