Bemidji KOA

Open May 11 - September 19

Reserve: 800-562-1742

Reserve: 800-562-1742

Info: 218-444-7562

Info: 218-444-7562

Email This Campground

510 Brightstar Road NW

Bemidji, MN 56601

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 27, 2018
Sep 22, 2018
Great, helpful owners, nice sites.
Sep 21, 2018
First Class
Sep 19, 2018
Sep 19, 2018
Sep 19, 2018
Sep 19, 2018
Clean, quiet and roomy. Great service by the on site personnel. With excellent WiFi and cable, what’s not to like?
Sep 18, 2018
friendly hosts and nice quiet layout for the campground with plenty of fairly large pine trees
Sep 17, 2018
Our third time at Bemidji KOA, guiet, relaxing, serene, staff and fellow campers are friendly and welcoming. We will camp here again.
Sep 16, 2018
camp sites nice size, clean, and very attractive. We have pets so the pet area was very spacious and they loved it. owners very friendly and accommodating.
Sep 16, 2018
Nice peaceful campsite. Didn’t use the facilities
Sep 15, 2018
Sep 15, 2018
Sep 13, 2018
Enjoyed our stay there. Everything seemed well maintained and the staff was friendly and helpful.
Sep 13, 2018
Friendly atmosphere. Quiet
Sep 13, 2018
Good stay, just wish the woul keep pool open longer in the fall.
Sep 12, 2018
Nice campground, quiet
Sep 12, 2018
Other than the noise from the airport, I enjoyed my stay. At least the noise level was tolerable and no worse than being near train tracks!
Sep 11, 2018
very nice koa we had a nice spot and lots of shade, the staff was very nice
Sep 10, 2018
Sep 10, 2018
Sep 10, 2018
Great stay and the staff were friendly and helpful.
Sep 09, 2018
Sep 08, 2018
Wish our Grandkids were closer.
Sep 07, 2018
Great place to stay ..clean and well taken care of ..close to the ATV trails A+
Sep 07, 2018
Convenient for a couple of nights.
Sep 06, 2018
Great camp ground for relaxing and enjoying.
Sep 06, 2018
Sep 06, 2018
Sep 06, 2018
Sep 06, 2018
We read the other reviews while at the camp. We have to admit it made us start to wonder if we made a bad choice. After spending 4 days and 3 nights we knew we made the right choice. We aren't sure where these other folks stayed or who they talked to when they were here but our experience outstanding! The camp was clean and well kept. We highly recommend Bermidji KOA and look forward to returning.
Sep 06, 2018
Sep 06, 2018
Sep 06, 2018
Sep 05, 2018
The best out of the way getaway. Everything from fishing to shopping. Highly recommended and the staff is awesome!
Sep 05, 2018
Personnel, as usual, were very friendly and efficient. The campground was clean and pleasant.
Sep 04, 2018
Always great service! Pool was wonderful. Loved the deluxe cabin. We stay every year, but this was the first time in the deluxe cabin.
Sep 04, 2018
Stayed 3 nights. Staff was awesome! Very polite, delivered firewood or food if purchased for free. Nice pool. All sport equipment was free and good shape. Bathrooms very neat and clean. Grounds were very well kept up and clean. Would stay again and recommend to anyone.
Sep 04, 2018
Sep 02, 2018
Friendly staff our campsite was nice but the ground was not very level.
Sep 02, 2018
Nice campground, the wooden walls gave it much more privacy while tenting. Big downfall was the unfriendly staff in the office. Not helpful at all and never smiled. Very unfriendly.
Sep 02, 2018
need more things to do for everyone ball game,volleyball golf tournament top two get free play. something for everyone to watch or do. very clean an very friendly care takers an very honest. I lost my bill fold with 600.00 in it an didn't know it an mngrs son returned it an would not take a reward . will tell other campers. very impressed that doesn't happen much any more. very nice
Sep 01, 2018
Aug 31, 2018
Aug 30, 2018
This KOA is clean and nicely maintained!! Staff is friendly and helpful!!
Aug 29, 2018
Aug 29, 2018
It was a great campground. Really enjoyed our stay
Aug 29, 2018
Aug 28, 2018
Was good cabins clean, nice dog area .only thing pool doesn't open til noon, kids weren't happy about that
Aug 28, 2018
The staff (especially Justin) were great to us - they made our stay very enjoyable and hassle-free!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals