Belvidere East / Exit 170 KOA

Open May 1 - September 30

Reserve: 800-562-2134

Reserve: 800-562-2134

Info: 605-344-2247

Info: 605-344-2247

Email

24201 South Dakota Highway 63

Midland, SD 57552-7302

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 13, 2017
Had trailer problems and didn't show up until 11 pm. Betty was there waiting for us and got us to our site. She couldn't have been more accommodating.
Jul 13, 2017
Nice clean. Easy off on I90. Not much shade in 100 degree weather. Pool could use a little work but usable. Friendly staff
Jul 13, 2017
Laundry and game room wasn't air conditioned & the pool is old, but it was nice. Very friendly staff
Jul 12, 2017
Couldn't stay long enough.
Jul 12, 2017
Great Staff and Clean sites, Need more 50 amp sites, had to make due with 30 amp, not my first choice.
Jul 12, 2017
Fresh baked pizza delivered to your campsite?! Yes please!
Jul 12, 2017
Great pizza. Nice view. Very quiet.
Jul 12, 2017
We only stayed overnight, but the staff was very friendy. The camp was very clean and orderly.
Jul 11, 2017
Going east to west was a little inconvenient to all the attractions, however we enjoyed our stay. thanks
Jul 11, 2017
Nice facility. Only reason that I did not rate it 5 stars was that our jacks in the rear of our coach sunk in several inches over-night and made our motorhome very unlevel. The area had been dry with no moisture for many weeks so did not expect that. The site needs a better rock base for big rigs like ours.
Jul 11, 2017
WE REALLY LIKED THE CAMPGROUND AND ALL THE PEOPLE WE MET. ONLY BAD THING WAS THE COST OF DRYING CLOTHES.
Jul 11, 2017
Cabin was clean and grounds/pool/restrooms were nice and clean. Our cabin door kept sticking so we had to get help getting into the cabin a few times. Also had several insects sleeping with us, but the staff was very nice.
Jul 11, 2017
Phenomenal campground and staff!
Jul 10, 2017
Very clean. Friendly , helpful staff.
Jul 10, 2017
We liked it
Jul 10, 2017
Very pleasant overnight stay, good pizza, quiet, easy off from the interstate. Will be better when the shade trees get bigger.
Jul 09, 2017
this was an exceptional place to stop and camp while on our trip...you guys are the best...
Jul 09, 2017
Owners and staff were great. Large level sites. Very clean. Good playground. Repeat: owners were great to work with.
Jul 09, 2017
Jul 09, 2017
Staff was great and they also make great pizza
Jul 08, 2017
Jul 08, 2017
Super friendly staff. Well kept facilities. Pool a little cool but otherwise fantastic. Thank you.
Jul 08, 2017
Beautiful view of rolling hills and a lake. Very spacious site easy to park my Trailer. Hookups towards the back of the site easy to reach. Great laundry room with game tables to pass the time. RV supply store has a wide range of supplies. With no stores near by this is a important resource to have!
Jul 08, 2017
Nice campground. Welcomed by owner and exchange students who were sweet. The one checking us in however had such a thick accent I could not understand what she was saying and that made check in frustrating after a 12 hour drive!
Jul 08, 2017
It was okay, but not great.
Jul 07, 2017
Clean, fireban so no bonfire:(
Jul 06, 2017
Nice quiet campground removed from crowded tourist ares. Easy access to highway to drive to area attractions.
Jul 06, 2017
Extremely nice koa! Spots are generous in size and manage friendly and helpful!
Jul 05, 2017
Wonderful stay. Large sites are convenient and comfortable unlike other properties with much smaller sites.
Jul 05, 2017
Stayed an xtra night. Pizza delivered to your site! Pool cold and needs update but refreshing in 90+ temps
Jul 05, 2017
The RV site was excellent with a concrete pad and nice concrete table and chairs at the site. The bathroom was good with showers that were OK. We would definitely stay there again We would definitely stay there again .
Jul 04, 2017
Excellent place to stay. Very clean,quiet,and friendly staff.
Jul 04, 2017
Friendly, helpful staff. Clean cabins
Jul 04, 2017
very friendly staff. clean place and conveniently located
Jul 04, 2017
Clean and comfortable. Would definitely stay again.
Jul 03, 2017
Very nice quiet in a country setting..personal were so nice!! Big spots
Jul 02, 2017
Staff was GREAT. Didn't know about the gate closing at a certain time, this is not usual for KOAs. Bathrrom was OK, but there was too much dust everywhere. No privacy between sites.
Jul 02, 2017
Jul 02, 2017
Very nice folk. Very nice campground.
Jul 02, 2017
Nice people good park
Jul 01, 2017
We only stayed overnight but the staff was very friendly. The site was spotless and we loved the concrete pad. Will definitely be back next time through.
Jul 01, 2017
Nice place only stayed one night.
Jul 01, 2017
Needs some TLC especially the pool and bathrooms. OK for a overnight passing thru.
Jul 01, 2017
V good pizza. Friendly help. Clean. Windy.
Jun 30, 2017
Even though we arrived in the middle of a severe storm the staff did all they could to get us in to our assigned spot as quickly as was safe
Jun 30, 2017
Nice size lots. Friendly staff. Quiet. I would recommend it.
Jun 29, 2017
The grounds were very well kept. The WiFi worked very well (unlike other KOAs). I would come here again.
Jun 29, 2017
Nice site with paved pad. Nice store particularly if you need chassis or house batteries, fuses etc. Owner and workers very nice
Jun 29, 2017
Owners were very friendly and helpful. This campground has the biggest camp sites than any KOA we have stayed at.
Jun 29, 2017
Great place, nice staff.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy