Belvidere East / Exit 170 KOA

Open May 1 - October 1

Reserve: 800-562-2134

Reserve: 800-562-2134

Info: 605-344-2247

Info: 605-344-2247

Email This Campground

24201 South Dakota Highway 63

Midland, SD 57552-7302

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 20, 2017
Nice park. Friendly staff
Sep 20, 2017
Everyone was pleasant and we will be back again. Thank you..!!
Sep 20, 2017
Sep 20, 2017
Cleanest KOA we've stay at, very cordial hosts, quiet, beautiful!
Sep 19, 2017
Staff was very friendly. Sites were spacious, not elegant but adequate. No cable and wifi was sketchy. Pizza on site and was good. Would stay again.
Sep 19, 2017
very friendly and helpful
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 17, 2017
Good time,but pricey!
Sep 17, 2017
It was ok
Sep 16, 2017
We have stayed in about 100 KOA's in the past three years and this park is one of the best. It is spacious, level sites, great K9 park, great staff. While it is close to I-90 no road noise. Only stayed overnight, but it made an impression on us. Would recommend for any length of stay.
Sep 16, 2017
Great place
Sep 15, 2017
We stayed one night on our trip out west. The sites are spacious and very level. It is far enough from the highway that there is no noise. A big plus is delivery of pizza is available to your site. Office staff was friendly and helpful
Sep 15, 2017
The staff were very friendly and accommodating finding a site to fit our needs.
Sep 15, 2017
Once again we had a GREAT stay. The pizza ð was excited. Very clean and Friendly! Nice quiet place to stay. Thank You!
Sep 15, 2017
Excellent and staff very friendly. We will be back.
Sep 14, 2017
Sep 14, 2017
Nice campground clean bathroom courteous folks thanks
Sep 14, 2017
Sep 13, 2017
nice place, friendly, very quiet. good stay
Sep 12, 2017
Bathrooms could use a little attention. Need to updated and kept a little cleaner
Sep 12, 2017
Clean bathrooms and the office people were very friendly. Entire site was well maintained. Loved the enclosed dog/pet area.
Sep 12, 2017
Sep 11, 2017
Great facility. We will defiantly use these cabins again.
Sep 11, 2017
Good pizza, large sites, quiet.
Sep 11, 2017
We were almost the only ones there, but staff friendly and very helpful in making advance registrations at next stops.
Sep 11, 2017
This is a great place to stay on the way through SD! Nice & friendly staff. Clean bathrooms and the cabins are great!
Sep 11, 2017
Sep 11, 2017
Excellent! Best Wifi speed we've had st a campground!!!
Sep 10, 2017
Well maintained facility and friendly staff. Good place to stay.
Sep 10, 2017
Sep 10, 2017
Sep 09, 2017
Everything was perfect. Thanks.
Sep 08, 2017
Sep 07, 2017
Sleeper cabin comfy and clean with a nicely working air conditioner. Restrooms nicely kept, they were just a little farther away from the cabins than I would prefer. Hosts were very pleasant and friendly.
Sep 07, 2017
Sep 07, 2017
Easy in and out for big rigs with a tow vehicle.
Sep 07, 2017
Sep 06, 2017
Arrived late, they led us right to our spot. Only stayed one night passing through, but sites (gravel) seemed level and the campground looked clean and well kept. Ordered pizza that was delivered right to our spot! And it was good! Would stay again when passing through South Dakota.
Sep 06, 2017
We stay here almost every year. The owners keep making the place better and better. In addition to a great camping experience, the Wi-Fi and cable TV are unsupassed by any other KOA! Bravo!
Sep 06, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 04, 2017
Or stay is always the same at Belvedere East Greg and Betty are the best in the business they have the nicest employees that we found anywhere we return each and every year .
Sep 04, 2017
We love staying here. The campground is always incredibly well kept and the staff very friendly and efficient. The timing usually works out that we have supper at the campground too and it's been great every time.
Sep 04, 2017
Camp sites are great. Plenty of room. Pool and showers need updated.
Sep 04, 2017
Wonderful stay! Great personal service from the owners. Really enjoyed this KOA even if it was just for one night.
Sep 03, 2017
Sep 03, 2017
Stayed in the cabin. Whole facility was clean. Owner is very friendly. Would recommend this KOA.
Sep 03, 2017
Convenient to highway but quiet. Great staff. Clean but older restrooms.
Sep 03, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals