Banning Stagecoach KOA Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 22, 2019
Oct 21, 2019
Facility is super clean and well kept, great staff!!
Oct 21, 2019
Lots of trees. Paved good roads. Clean bathrooms.
Oct 21, 2019
Perfect
Oct 17, 2019
Oct 15, 2019
Oct 15, 2019
Great staff. Grounds are well maintained. Sites are small for big rigs.
Oct 14, 2019
The site was very narrow and hard to arrange the 5th wheel so the slides didn't hit the shrubs. The pool was unusable, full of leaves at the bottom and floating insects. The ground havn't been carried for in several years with dead plants and broker planters and deck boards. It was OK for one night but I certainly wouldn't want to stay here any longer.
Oct 14, 2019
Clean and very nice staff. Gardeners doing a fine job. Great stay
Oct 14, 2019
Oct 13, 2019
We had a rough day on the road, and were able to relax and regroup at the Banning KOA. Very friendly and efficient staff.
Oct 11, 2019
The staff are wonderful Judith & all. Met some great people. Would stay there again. Ants & trees need attention other wish we had a wonderful stay. Site #30.
Oct 10, 2019
Oct 08, 2019
Oct 05, 2019
Oct 04, 2019
Love this park! One of the nicest KOA's we've stayed at. It's has so many lovely amenities and is always clean. Spots are all shaded with large trees. We've always stopped here for an overnight stay on our way to the Central coast from Phoenix (and back) since 2015.
Oct 04, 2019
All good
Oct 02, 2019
Oct 01, 2019
Was a lot of construction going on outside campground, but as far as the campground itself it was very nice, clean and quiet!!!
Sep 30, 2019
Your larger pull through sites are very unlevel side to side and need some rock to level them out
Sep 30, 2019
Clean and kept up good. Needs the grass mowed but nice to be off the highway and very quiet with nice views backing up into the mountain. I hope they are able to retro-apply our VKA points.
Sep 29, 2019
Sep 28, 2019
Restrooms could use some work but clean location otherwise and a quite spot
Sep 27, 2019
Neat and clean park with small hedgerows between sites. Friendly staff.
Sep 26, 2019
Sep 24, 2019
Very well kept campground. We had a spacious end space with a large tree. Kids loved the playground and wanted to love the pool but the water was freezing. Very quiet with pleasant fellow campers who mostly seemed to stay in. Only issue was the wind was kicking up something that made my allergies flare up. Obviously not the KOA's fault but something to consider when we book next time.
Sep 23, 2019
It is a nice park kind of a strange area and we were only there for one night
Sep 23, 2019
Had a great time. Thank you.
Sep 23, 2019
Sep 22, 2019
Loved staying here
Sep 21, 2019
Nice place. Very nice people!
Sep 21, 2019
Very quiet and off the beaten path.
Sep 21, 2019
Your staff is the best that we have seen at any KOA. They really care! The bathroom and shower were spotless!
Sep 21, 2019
Sep 20, 2019
Sep 19, 2019
Our stay was over the customer appreciation day, so we made it a longer weekend than usual. We had a good spot, not many people out and about as the weather was a bit warm. The staff is always helpful and friendly and we like their attitudes. Been going there for 6 years in a row and have had no problems on any of our visits. We will be back next year!
Sep 17, 2019
Sep 16, 2019
Great staff. Very friendly, helpful and addresses issues in a timely manner. This is our favorite KOA to visit close to our home...
Sep 16, 2019
My stay was great. The service was great. The park was clean. I always enjoy going to Banning Stagecoach KOA.
Sep 16, 2019
I call the office from my camp site twice and there was no answer. I then went to the office and asked the employee why they did not answer their phone. I was told they don't answer phones when they are busy. It seems, to me, that is a poor business model.
Sep 16, 2019
Clean, good size sites, courteous and helpful staff. A pleasant stay the first time so i stayed there a second time and will stay there again.
Sep 16, 2019
We were very happy with the campground and staff. I had a little problem with a piece on my trailer and the maintenance people gave me the piece I needed. It made the stay a lot easier and enjoyable. The lady in the office was cheery and helpful. The camp grounds are better and better each time we stay. Thank you
Sep 16, 2019
Didn't like the speed bumps coming in to the park, but the staff was friendly and helpful. The setting is scenic and peaceful even though it is only a half mile from the highway. The Wi-Fi was the best I have ever experienced at a KOA/!
Sep 15, 2019
Nice little oasis on the edge of LA
Sep 14, 2019
Everything was clean and neat. Not just for this campsite, but for other KOAs—I wish you had a small selection of healthy foods in your stores.
Sep 12, 2019
Always enjoy my time at this campground
Sep 12, 2019
Arrived after hours with no reservation. The process to find an available site was well defined. Campground is well laid out. Short hedges between the sites creates nice privacy and separation. Sides are spacious. Bathrooms are clean and well maintained, but are older and could use a facelite, especially stall doors. Quiet and scenic location.
Sep 11, 2019
We were pleasantly surprised when we first pulled up! our stay was great-people working there were very friendly, and we will be back!
Sep 11, 2019
Perfect in every way.
Sep 10, 2019
Too bad we could only stay one night. Nice facility!
Feb 16, 2020
This is a small, clean, well run little camp ground. There isn't anything spectacular about it but everything about it is if you want to relax, enjoy fresh air and appreciate life's simple pleasures!
- Melodie Scott on Google
Feb 14, 2020
Good place to stay. Not the place for warm weather in the winter months, and not really near any tourist destinations, but it's safe and well cared for.
- Braden Glett on Google
Feb 02, 2020
This KOA is a great place to stay because of the staff who works there. They are friendly and helpful. Alex is a star and belongs in the hospitality business. We only stayed overnight as we were in transit.
- J L on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.