Banning Stagecoach KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 951-849-7513

Info: 951-849-7513

Email

1455 S. San Gorgonio Avenue

Banning, CA 92220

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 17, 2017
Great place to stay friendly staff.
Oct 16, 2017
The grounds and bathrooms were clean and tidy. The ladies room was hot and musty and could use some ventilation. The tent camping area is very noisy as RVs keep on their generators and people come/go all night long. The security lights over the tent camping area are so bright and make it impossible to sleep. I will not camp at this KOA again or recommend it for tent camping.
Oct 16, 2017
Oct 15, 2017
Very dirty bathrooms!
Oct 12, 2017
As usual our stay was enjoyable. We arrived several hours before check in, our reserved site was vacant and we were allowed to check in at that time. We look forward to visiting the Banning/Beaumont area in the future and will certainly see you when we do. We thank Teresa, Judith and Alex for their hospitality.
Oct 12, 2017
Liked staying here. It was a nice peaceful stay. We enjoyed the calmness of the rrsort.
Oct 11, 2017
Clean park, quiet with mature trees. Wonderful office staff.
Oct 11, 2017
Staff was nice and helpful, camp sites and park was clean,
Oct 10, 2017
Arrived late (around 9:30 pm). Reservation envelope was taped to office door. But office is only open 9 am to 5 pm, so if you wish to leave early in the morning you cannot obtain a printed receipt. Restroom/Showers need some work (doors have broken latches). Overall this JOA is just âOk â; we have stayed in much better KOAs
Oct 10, 2017
Staff was excellent but needs some work on sites .very windy when we were there .
Oct 10, 2017
Great place, clean, nice people. All good, thanks so much!
Oct 09, 2017
The reason for just a 3 star is the shape of the park cabins. No 10 had a bad sliding door the bathroom air grate is a danger some of the lights didn't work, no electric plate on the out lite bedroom wall. Missing knob on stove. 43 & 44 also need work. Your staff is very good. And we love the park in whole. When we tow are trailer to your park the rating would be 5 plus stars.
Oct 09, 2017
We are multiple year return customers ho have witnessed a continuous process of striving toward excellence that was evident by adherence to the 3 âCS: COURTESY, COMFORT and CARE! We give a hardy thumbs up to the staff.
Oct 06, 2017
This was the most beautiful of all KOA's and the bathrooms were clean although only 2 showers but they were nice size. Beautiful campground and the staff were great! The laundry room was cool. Vintage camper mural on the walls. Stayed three nights. Loved it!
Oct 03, 2017
Oct 03, 2017
This KOA just opened for the season and we had it all to ourselves. The staff were very friendly. No big trees but the sites were big and easy to park.
Oct 02, 2017
Sep 30, 2017
Friendly ,quick check in ..easy in and out, quiet ,clean.
Sep 29, 2017
Friendly staff and nice clean campground. Be prepared for noise from the railroad the trains come drive by 24/7. It's a 2 hour drive from LA so a good first or last stop on your travel. Lots of shopping possibilities in Banning.
Sep 29, 2017
Two day stay. Great site, outstanding staff.
Sep 28, 2017
Had a great time very friendly staff will be going back.
Sep 26, 2017
Sep 26, 2017
Very enjoyable
Sep 25, 2017
Sep 24, 2017
Clean campground and friendly staff. It was nice and quiet with a great view of the mountains......
Sep 24, 2017
Sep 22, 2017
Very relaxing, and had a good time with family. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Have stayed here the last four years at this time of year. Will be back next year.
Sep 19, 2017
Issues were bad cable TV, and other party we were camping with had requested a satellite-friendly site, and didn't get one. Oh, and the ants.
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
This has to be one of the nicest KOA places we've ever stayed in. Very clean, well-maintained and friendly staff. We will definitely be back.
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
The place was clean and comfortable. Everything worked and the staff was very friendly.
Sep 18, 2017
Very well kept..site..friendly and helpful staff. There is a deadly dip in the road by Lincoln and (not sure) 6th St.on the way to your campgrounds.. Staff is aware..plz get the city to rectify this.. We would think twice about using your campground again..plz call for more clarification..
Sep 17, 2017
Nice park, clean bathrooms and showers, laundry, etc. Close to attractions.
Sep 17, 2017
Very friendly and clean. The dog run is excellent and the spaces are generous.
Sep 15, 2017
We bought a Heartland Big Horn in Tucson Az and picked this campground as our half way point to stay as we traveled back to Ca. Due to issues with our coach we had a very late start pulled into the camp site after 12 pm and even though it was dark it looked very clean and nice. Got up at 7 am to leave and it looked even better has a doggie park too! Very nice!
Sep 15, 2017
we had truck problems and needed a place to stay on short notice. Employees very helpful finding a site for us on short notice. Park is very clean and well maintained. My only complaint with KOA is the price. All KOAs are over priced, even with KOA card.. We are full timer RVers and only stat at KOAs when necessary.
Sep 15, 2017
Great location, easy to navigate, and their dog park is top notch!
Sep 14, 2017
Sep 14, 2017
Sep 12, 2017
Wonderful cool place to camp out. The added benefit was that the person working at the desk could sign in ASL!! We enjoyed our stay... Em and Jeanne Marsh
Sep 12, 2017
Sep 11, 2017
Loved all of you staffs, very friendly. There were one scary moment, when the power went completely out in the clubhouse. It was all black. Being deaf was difficult to calm everyone down, good thing it was only a few seconds ðð¤ I would suggest putting an emergency light in there. ð
Sep 11, 2017
Need to put more toilet papers in bathroom and clubhouse, nice pace
Sep 11, 2017
Need upgrade wifi cause we can't use wifi at all. It need more care of pool cause there was poor care of dirty water with people's hairs and dead bugs/bee and people had there beers cans in pool room and need upgrade beach chairs cause there is not lot of chairs to sit or lay down. Need to adjust rv's sewer cause of too high for rv's sewer to dump down in hole. Site lot gorund are not level.
Sep 11, 2017
Sep 11, 2017
Sep 11, 2017
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Sep 10, 2017
Nice campsite and the place is well kept. We'll be back again.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy