Banning Stagecoach KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4110

Reserve: 800-562-4110

Info: 951-849-7513

Info: 951-849-7513

Email This Campground

1455 S. San Gorgonio Avenue

Banning, CA 92220

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 18, 2019
Great staff and convenient location for many activities!
Apr 18, 2019
Great stop over. Easy to get too and very clean. Enjoyed our 2 day stay there.
Apr 17, 2019
Apr 17, 2019
Nice place and Nice people �
Apr 16, 2019
Apr 14, 2019
Very nice and relaxing stay. The park looks great with all the improvements!
Apr 11, 2019
Excellant Rv Park, hope to return someday
Apr 11, 2019
Our stay was great. WI'll be back soon!!
Apr 10, 2019
The grassy tent area was nice and the bathrooms we're clean.
Apr 05, 2019
Quiet park. Beautiful views of mountains. Friendly staff. We will be back!! Very pleasant visit.
Apr 05, 2019
Just overnight stop, everything was ok.
Apr 04, 2019
Pleasant & quiet
Apr 04, 2019
Wonderful, as usual
Apr 03, 2019
Site was a little tight but we have 5 slides.
Apr 03, 2019
We were just on an overnight stay, but found it very clean and comfortable.
Mar 31, 2019
Beautiful park, clean and well kept. The staff is both friendly and knowledgeable. I always enjoy my stay.
Mar 31, 2019
Just a place to stop and head out the next morning.
Mar 30, 2019
Just stayed overnight but all went very well. A little hard to find but the KOA is nice and roomy.
Mar 30, 2019
Good stay, limited facilities, wasn't given discount as rented a motorhome with cruise America, noisy railway line
Mar 29, 2019
Only stayed 1 night but the check in was fast and easy, price was good, camp site was really nice and everyone was very friendly.
Mar 28, 2019
Full time area getting a bit seedy. Site was so unlevel we had to reset our automatic levels when we left. Being told they need to get gravel didn’t help us. Plants and trees beautiful. Otherwise nice folks and clean in the short stay area. $4.00 for an ice cream sandwich is a bit high.
Mar 28, 2019
Mar 27, 2019
Only stayed one night but it was very nice, clean, and friendly staff. If in the area again I would likely stay here.
Mar 25, 2019
It's nice
Mar 25, 2019
Mar 24, 2019
Judith, Teresa, Alex were absolutely wonderful during our 14 month between the sale of one house and taking possession of another. It was a challenging stay at Stagecoach but the staff made it greasy. We were so impressed with the care that the park was maintained. They were always avialable to help with things wee need. We could not have been more pleased with our time there. Thanks all of you.
Mar 24, 2019
Bicyclist cold and wet very supportive
Mar 23, 2019
Mar 23, 2019
Very clean Nice people helpful Top maintenance
Mar 22, 2019
Mar 20, 2019
I needed last minute accommodations and I rented a park model. Very pleased. Fully equipped and very clean. Only problem although small was the air fresheners. They were over powering. I was able to find them and I set them outside.
Mar 19, 2019
Mar 18, 2019
We were attending a concert at the casino on Saturday night. We found that the campground was a close, convenient location to that venue.
Mar 17, 2019
Older park but well-maintained with lots of shade. About a mile from the freeway, so very quiet.
Mar 16, 2019
Mar 16, 2019
We loved this campground. Very clean. Staff was very friendly.
Mar 15, 2019
We now have stayed twice at Banning KOA. It is a very clean and a quite park. We will be back again.
Mar 13, 2019
Great!
Mar 12, 2019
Mar 12, 2019
We would highly recommend this KOA. Great staff, very helpful. Nice sites, very well kept. The dogs loved all the places to walk and play in the dog park, which was clean. Peaceful. 2 thumbs up! Thank you.
Mar 12, 2019
Unclean washrooms, uneven campsites, game room left lots to be desired
Mar 11, 2019
Mar 11, 2019
The facility was well maintained. After hours check in was a breeze.
Mar 11, 2019
Enjoyed our stay
Mar 10, 2019
Some of the spots are a little unlevel. Make sure you have the leveling blocks. Staff is very friendly.
Mar 09, 2019
Very well kept campground. The staff was helpful with good attitudes. Gracious space between sites. Very nice. We would go there again.
Mar 07, 2019
Our stay was fine with nice surroundings and relative quite. Was disappointed that pullthru site was so short for car to fit in site. Also, one of the campground workers knocked on my door reminding me that checkout was 11:00. That morning there were intermittent showers and I was delaying slightly until a break came thru. Many campgrounds have a noon checkout which I prefer.
Mar 05, 2019
No heat in bath rooms and showers. Shower head missing and not useable in mens bath. Other wise nice place to stay.
Mar 05, 2019
It's been lovely, great camp ground & great staff. Thank you!
Mar 05, 2019
Very clean campground. Excellent maintenance. Personnel were very great polite and always helpful.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals