Banning Stagecoach KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 16, 2020
As hospitable as the times allow. Thank you for all of your courtesies and the positive approach from each staff person, happy to comeback anytime we are near.
Sep 16, 2020
Sep 15, 2020
Staff always friendly....Teresa and Alex are awesome. Cant wait for the remodeled bathrooms and showers to open. Love staying here...highly recommend
Sep 14, 2020
Nice quiet spot, hear trains once in a while, nice dog area
Sep 14, 2020
Sep 13, 2020
Great location, windy all the time, and sunny everyday. We were here during Covid so a lot of the fun stuff was off limits. The bathrooms were closed at this time also.
Sep 13, 2020
Friendly staff upon check in, great site at 81-A. Had no problems while staying there. We checked out on 9/7/2020 and then received a phone call from Brandon on 9/10/2020 saying we over stayed our 1100 check out time on 9/10/2020, and then no one ever answered the phone or replied to voicemails left to clear up the confusion since we weren’t there. So we are a little disappointed about that.
Sep 11, 2020
Nice quiet place. Couldn’t use any facilities due to COVID 19 restrictions. Staff were polite and helpful.
Sep 11, 2020
Not happy with the stay VIP member tried to redeem my September free night stay Campground was not participating in this program not sure how that works it's a KOA would like some points or free night somewhere else since I can't accommodate my free night stayed because we were evacuated because of the fires thank you
Sep 10, 2020
The sites we a little tight. The stay was quiet even though the park was full. Well maintained. We enjoyed our stay.
Sep 08, 2020
Sep 07, 2020
People that work there are super super nice, I would’ve gave it a 10 across-the-board, but it seems like I live in trailer Park, although they are very friendly and quiet, I would say a great place to stay
Sep 07, 2020
Quiet, clean, well taken care of, friendly staff.
Sep 07, 2020
Sep 01, 2020
Nice people and a very quiet peaceful campground.
Sep 01, 2020
Quietest campground I’ve ever stayed in.
Aug 25, 2020
Our stay was quite and uneventful. Due to Covid-19 there were no amenities, not even a public restroom, yet the rates were the same as usual and the charge for children is unnecessary in our opinion.
Aug 25, 2020
Staff was friendly when I made the reservation. Lots of shades, clean place and easy access. I would give it a 5 but the wifi did not work at our site, and it would make it a lot easier to maneuver if everyone would make sure their second vehicle is clear off the road.
Aug 24, 2020
We stayed for the weekend and while the hot weather was not their fault, the fact that the pool was closed was disappointing. But then again, with COVID raging, that was somewhat understandable. We ended up staying in our trailer most of the time, so the very weak and slow WiFi is really what caused this rating.
Aug 24, 2020
Great place, staff friendly. The only thing it felt like there were more live in trailers than campers.
Aug 24, 2020
Friendly check in but to close to the high way
Aug 21, 2020
Nice staff, pull through sites are long & wide. Pool needed maintenance. Laundry room worked fine. Appreciate the attention to social distancing & COVID precautions. Couple of rude guests, but staff addressed the issue. Sticker weeds are taking over & yard maintenance is needed. Our dog loved the dog park.
Aug 20, 2020
Last minute overnight on 8/15/2020. Easy process to reserve and check in. Friendly staff. Convenient for visiting family in Banning or going to Cabazon, Desert Hills outlets, Morongo Casino.
Aug 19, 2020
the staff were very nice and helped in all matters. the park was very clean. the view was outstanding. i would recommend this campground to all travelers
Aug 16, 2020
Park was clean and quiet due to COVID no facilities open which not their fault we will stay again.
Aug 16, 2020
Aug 15, 2020
Aug 15, 2020
It’s hard to rate right now with all of the Covid closures. It was very annoying that the public bathrooms were being remodeled and we were listening to a tile saw until we asked him what time he would be making the noise and he said 8 or 8:30pm. We’re trying to enjoy some peace and quiet at dinner and that was unacceptable.
Aug 13, 2020
Lovely place with much care given to the grounds. Staff is so friendly. Looking forward to visiting again!
Aug 13, 2020
We arrived after hours but our Paoerwork was on the door with a map to our lot. Very clean and quiet. Wished the bathrooms were open but they were being remodeled. Will definitely stay again.
Aug 11, 2020
We love to stop here!
Aug 11, 2020
Aug 09, 2020
Aug 08, 2020
Judith and the English gal are very welcoming and the park is clean! Large trees to hide under during summer which is great, fast wifi and a nice breeze!
Aug 05, 2020
Aug 03, 2020
Great place, love it
Aug 03, 2020
Banning koa is the best place to stay . My husband favorite place ever . Easy access and hooked up . Friendly staff and affordable price. They have everything. We been a member for the long time . So I recommend the place to be the best place to stay .
Aug 02, 2020
Convenient overnight stop for us with a nice pull thru site. Hot in the summer, 103 when we arrived. We would like to spend more time hear in cooler months.
Aug 02, 2020
Very clean, convenient KOA location. But, due to Covid pool and facilities were closed so limited our experience. Site was easy access, full hook up, and ready for us on arrival. Some shaded spaces, but some unshaded. It was 105 degrees in July so shade is vital.
Aug 01, 2020
It was very nice
Aug 01, 2020
Very nice. Easy to check in. Easy to find our spot. Grill clean. Great spot.
Jul 31, 2020
Thought I had reserved a shaded site, was very little shade in the assigned site.
Jul 30, 2020
Very quiet and clean!
Jul 28, 2020
Only stayed one night but checkin was easy, staff very friendly and accommodating. Park was clean and quiet. Would definitely stay again!
Jul 26, 2020
Nice shaded site, good privacy provided by the hedges between campsites. Our campsite #49 needs work. Apparently no one is checking the sites between campers. The cover on the electrical box was open when we arrived. It fell off when I tried to close it. The cable TV connection is female; should be male. Luckily I had an adapter that allowed me to connect. The site is not level.
Jul 25, 2020
The campground is very nice. Was unhappy about the WIFI it definitely needs improvement. We are a camping club, and the $250 deposit is ridiculous. We go to camping sites all over the inland empire and no one charges that amount everywhere else is $100.
Jul 23, 2020
The staff was very friendly! Our spot was awesome. It was a back in 50amp spot. It had a swing and an awesome view. We were afraid to try this place due to the hot weather, but there was a constant breeze which made it feel perfect. We spend the entire trip outside. We will definitely be back.
Jul 23, 2020
Jul 20, 2020
They are wonderful . They are always willing to help you and answer any questions. You should be very proud to have them working for you. They are amazing.
Jul 20, 2020
The staff is friendly and attentive. No negatives except for the WiFI, I never got more than two bars. Bandwidth is always an issue when the campground is full.
Sep 01, 2020
Nice quiet campground.
- Joyce Grimsley on Google
Aug 09, 2020
We stayed one night while passing through the area. We have stayed here a couple tomes before 12 and 13 years ago. The place is always clean and the staff is friendly.
- Gregory Urroz on Google
Aug 24, 2020
Staff were nice at this RV Park. It was clean and looked maintained. Plenty of trees for shade but that made it difficult for wifi and dish signal. It was only 8 minutes from the Outlet mall.
- Mel Marks on Google