Banning Stagecoach KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 951-849-7513

Info: 951-849-7513

Email

1455 S. San Gorgonio Avenue

Banning, CA 92220

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 15, 2017
Very dirty bathrooms!
Oct 12, 2017
As usual our stay was enjoyable. We arrived several hours before check in, our reserved site was vacant and we were allowed to check in at that time. We look forward to visiting the Banning/Beaumont area in the future and will certainly see you when we do. We thank Teresa, Judith and Alex for their hospitality.
Oct 12, 2017
Liked staying here. It was a nice peaceful stay. We enjoyed the calmness of the rrsort.
Oct 11, 2017
Clean park, quiet with mature trees. Wonderful office staff.
Oct 11, 2017
Staff was nice and helpful, camp sites and park was clean,
Oct 10, 2017
Arrived late (around 9:30 pm). Reservation envelope was taped to office door. But office is only open 9 am to 5 pm, so if you wish to leave early in the morning you cannot obtain a printed receipt. Restroom/Showers need some work (doors have broken latches). Overall this JOA is just âOk â; we have stayed in much better KOAs
Oct 10, 2017
Staff was excellent but needs some work on sites .very windy when we were there .
Oct 09, 2017
We are multiple year return customers ho have witnessed a continuous process of striving toward excellence that was evident by adherence to the 3 âCS: COURTESY, COMFORT and CARE! We give a hardy thumbs up to the staff.
Oct 06, 2017
This was the most beautiful of all KOA's and the bathrooms were clean although only 2 showers but they were nice size. Beautiful campground and the staff were great! The laundry room was cool. Vintage camper mural on the walls. Stayed three nights. Loved it!
Oct 03, 2017
Oct 03, 2017
This KOA just opened for the season and we had it all to ourselves. The staff were very friendly. No big trees but the sites were big and easy to park.
Oct 02, 2017
Sep 30, 2017
Friendly ,quick check in ..easy in and out, quiet ,clean.
Sep 29, 2017
Friendly staff and nice clean campground. Be prepared for noise from the railroad the trains come drive by 24/7. It's a 2 hour drive from LA so a good first or last stop on your travel. Lots of shopping possibilities in Banning.
Sep 29, 2017
Two day stay. Great site, outstanding staff.
Sep 26, 2017
Sep 26, 2017
Very enjoyable
Sep 25, 2017
Sep 24, 2017
Clean campground and friendly staff. It was nice and quiet with a great view of the mountains......
Sep 24, 2017
Sep 22, 2017
Very relaxing, and had a good time with family. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Have stayed here the last four years at this time of year. Will be back next year.
Sep 19, 2017
Issues were bad cable TV, and other party we were camping with had requested a satellite-friendly site, and didn't get one. Oh, and the ants.
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
This has to be one of the nicest KOA places we've ever stayed in. Very clean, well-maintained and friendly staff. We will definitely be back.
Sep 18, 2017
The place was clean and comfortable. Everything worked and the staff was very friendly.
Sep 18, 2017
Very well kept..site..friendly and helpful staff. There is a deadly dip in the road by Lincoln and (not sure) 6th St.on the way to your campgrounds.. Staff is aware..plz get the city to rectify this.. We would think twice about using your campground again..plz call for more clarification..
Sep 17, 2017
Nice park, clean bathrooms and showers, laundry, etc. Close to attractions.
Sep 17, 2017
Very friendly and clean. The dog run is excellent and the spaces are generous.
Sep 15, 2017
We bought a Heartland Big Horn in Tucson Az and picked this campground as our half way point to stay as we traveled back to Ca. Due to issues with our coach we had a very late start pulled into the camp site after 12 pm and even though it was dark it looked very clean and nice. Got up at 7 am to leave and it looked even better has a doggie park too! Very nice!
Sep 15, 2017
we had truck problems and needed a place to stay on short notice. Employees very helpful finding a site for us on short notice. Park is very clean and well maintained. My only complaint with KOA is the price. All KOAs are over priced, even with KOA card.. We are full timer RVers and only stat at KOAs when necessary.
Sep 15, 2017
Great location, easy to navigate, and their dog park is top notch!
Sep 14, 2017
Sep 14, 2017
Sep 12, 2017
Wonderful cool place to camp out. The added benefit was that the person working at the desk could sign in ASL!! We enjoyed our stay... Em and Jeanne Marsh
Sep 12, 2017
Sep 11, 2017
Loved all of you staffs, very friendly. There were one scary moment, when the power went completely out in the clubhouse. It was all black. Being deaf was difficult to calm everyone down, good thing it was only a few seconds ðð¤ I would suggest putting an emergency light in there. ð
Sep 11, 2017
Need to put more toilet papers in bathroom and clubhouse, nice pace
Sep 11, 2017
Need upgrade wifi cause we can't use wifi at all. It need more care of pool cause there was poor care of dirty water with people's hairs and dead bugs/bee and people had there beers cans in pool room and need upgrade beach chairs cause there is not lot of chairs to sit or lay down. Need to adjust rv's sewer cause of too high for rv's sewer to dump down in hole. Site lot gorund are not level.
Sep 11, 2017
Sep 11, 2017
Sep 11, 2017
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Sep 10, 2017
Nice campsite and the place is well kept. We'll be back again.
Sep 09, 2017
Sep 08, 2017
KOA's are nice and clean. In Banning CA nice & Clean and the staff are very accommodating. We are retired and on a fixed income, and we are also Mobile Missionary's, where we go from Christian Camp to Camp and volunteer, on the road a lot. We have to watch our money!!! And KOA's are about 10.00 too expensive across the country. So we try to stay at Passport America which usually cost us 20.00
Sep 06, 2017
Sep 06, 2017
Store closed to early. Not much in it clean camp ground. charged per night to much
Sep 05, 2017
It was Awesome
Sep 05, 2017
There was two piles of garbage and tree trimmings in our site when we arrived and the power set up was to far back and I had to leave my trailer half way in the road to hook up. You would think with my reservation they would of at least picked up the piles of debris
Sep 05, 2017
Pool Dirty ,Pool Pump was not running to clean up a little bit, Restroom no Paper and dirty. 5 pm nobody from staff on campground anymore. Had a reservation for full shady unit and had most of the day sun ! Seams nobody takes care of this campground . We stay at several koa's during our journey and everything was perfect but this campground unfortunately at the end of our trip was terrible...
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy