Astoria / Warrenton / Seaside KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8506

Reserve: 800-562-8506

Info: 503-861-2606

Info: 503-861-2606

Email This Campground

1100 Northwest Ridge Road

Hammond, OR 97121

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 02, 2018
Great staff, clean restrooms and showers. Overall nice park, although it's expensive we would come more often if it was priced more in line with other KOA parks
May 02, 2018
May 02, 2018
there was a local festival, the campground was full. they were expecting 180 check-ins that friday. we arrived at 10;30 AM hoping to check in early to our fifth wheel pull thru, to help with the crush. we were denied until 1PM because staff didn't have time to see if the site was vacant and clean. check out was 11AM how dirty can a pull thru get with one nights use. VERY disappointing !!!!!!!!
May 02, 2018
Base on the price per night. Gravel for parking pads was too narrow. Sites could be leveled better. Additional service of delivery of ice or firewood would be a nice amenity (at a fee).
May 02, 2018
Never again will i stay in the 4000 area very tight and far away from every thing. We love the Astoria/Warren KOA, our favorite in the northwest. Just stay away from the 4000 area.
May 02, 2018
May 02, 2018
Since the State Park was full, we chose to reserve a spot in the KOA. We had our grandsons, and they were amazed at all the fun they had with playing on the kangaroo jumper, a round of miniature golf, swimming in the indoor pool, and especially the pancake breakfast in the morning. There was still so much more to do, but we only stayed one night. Thank you for a wonderful time; we will be back!
May 01, 2018
May 01, 2018
May 01, 2018
May 01, 2018
Cleanest and best accommodations around.
May 01, 2018
Great park. Great location. Will be back
May 01, 2018
I would love to rate it a 5 star but the lack of wifi and the poor tv reception limits me. The first 10 channels are so fuzzy you can't actually see the images. I don't know how this can happen! We were staying with friends and not one of the 6 people with devices could get the wifi to work, even standing next to the device. This has been our experience for the several years we've been coming.
May 01, 2018
May 01, 2018
We had a great time with friends and family.. all my grandsons just loved the putt putt golf and bouncing.... And they all got to do a tie dyed t-shirt!! lots of fun!!
May 01, 2018
May 01, 2018
Loved the camp but the 400 loop RV sites are narrow and not very long. Our shower and bathroom area was closed so that was an inconvenience walking to another shower. Showers were dirty and the hot water was very touchy. Loved the play areas and activities for our children. The pool closed to early and the staff was very nice and helpful.
May 01, 2018
We were booked into a space to small and they were very accommodating Lee the manager fit us in another site and they were packed for the Sea food and wine fest we love it here! They never disappoint never Thank you Cliff & Marilyn Dwy Madras Oregon
May 01, 2018
Very clean facility, so much for the entire family to do. The cabins were really nice!
May 01, 2018
May 01, 2018
stayed in a cabin with a bathroom
May 01, 2018
Was an amazingly fun good time. Lots to do. Sorry drive to town. And seeing lots of wild life
May 01, 2018
Was right backing in to our spot do to the way other campers was parking there was a few campers being noise past the 10 o'clock
Apr 30, 2018
We loved the KOA lodge cabin and the staff is so friendly, my favorite KOA!
Apr 30, 2018
Apr 30, 2018
More staff for the kitchen would be good. Otherwise it was a fun time as always
Apr 30, 2018
great place, lots for the kids to do. Little speedy and wish the wifi was stronger but great place.
Apr 30, 2018
WiFi was very slow & virtually useless. Cable TV signal was poor. Getting to be too expensive to stay here.
Apr 30, 2018
Had a great time with family. Lots of activities for us to enjoy together. We played many rounds of miniature golf, went swimming and enjoyed the hot tub. Ate breakfast a couple of times and enjoyed the free pancakes. Good food.
Apr 30, 2018
Apr 30, 2018
Only negative comment was bed was very uncomfortable
Apr 30, 2018
This is our 4th stay with you at Warrenton. We always return because of the friendly service, the ease of getting into and out of our site and the overall appearance of the camp. And of course, the free pancakes! :) Keep up the good work! We will be back in May!
Apr 30, 2018
The Men's Restroom closest to site 135 leaves a lot to be desired.
Apr 30, 2018
We were give a site that required 3 sewer hoses to reach the sewer hook up. We only had 2 with us and requested a move to another site. Management refused to move us, even though the campground was only about 25% occupied. They provided a sewer hose, but did not have the proper connections to work with our hoses. VERY POOR SERVICE AND A VERY UNHAPPY CUSTOMER!!
Apr 30, 2018
Apr 30, 2018
We’ve been coming to the Astoria KOA for years. Its beautiful, clean, and has a wonderful staff! Haven’t had a bad stay in over eight years.
Apr 30, 2018
Would have given a five star but I don’t like that you can’t pick what site your going to get. Other than that great campground
Apr 30, 2018
This was our first time at the KOA in Warrenton. We had a wonderful time and what a great group of people that work here! I was overwhelmed at how nice everyone was and how helpful they were. We had a great experience and will definitely be back next year, as a matter of fact we have made our reservations already!
Apr 30, 2018
Apr 30, 2018
Apr 30, 2018
It was great! The weather could have been more cooperative . .but, as always, the staff were wonderful and the campground is secure and clean. We will come again for sure!
Apr 30, 2018
Very helpful staff nice and clean
Apr 30, 2018
Very nice place
Apr 30, 2018
Our Stay was awesome!
Apr 30, 2018
Apr 30, 2018
Apr 28, 2018
Very nice park, friendly staff, thank you for the firewood!
Apr 27, 2018
Awesome place! Great upgrades and cleanliness.
Apr 27, 2018
Apr 26, 2018
We only stayed one eveningthis time. Your campground is always clean and just a great place to stay.�
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals