Astoria / Warrenton / Seaside KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 21, 2019
Jun 21, 2019
Always a great time!!�
Jun 21, 2019
Great campground. The kids had an absolute blast and already want to go back.
Jun 21, 2019
We were on the corner and the gravel road was very noisy. Very busy weekend and very noisy. This is a great place if you have children as there is a lot for them to do. IF you want a quiet place, be sure to study your map and request a site away from all the activities.
Jun 21, 2019
Everything was Great. Except Chuck your secuity at night. The first night he came in our sight @ 10:10pm and said itis after 10 pm its quite time and you don,t want to deal with my boss. We said what are we doing wrong ? He said I am just telling you. We stayed there 7 nights, then our last night @ 10 pm with some of the kids asleep Chuck woke up all when he desided to tell us agian he incharge
Jun 21, 2019
Great facilities, excellent for families with children of all ages, friendly staff! We loved our time at the KOA! Will definitely go back!
Jun 21, 2019
Jun 21, 2019
Jun 21, 2019
Jun 21, 2019
Great time! Very clean park and well cared for. We will be camping here again!
Jun 21, 2019
Jun 21, 2019
Jun 20, 2019
Trip was perfect. We were a group of ten three of which are special needs As the gramma it was great I could see all the kiddos from my motor home. Something for everyone to do. Very Awsome trip. We always feel safe at this KOA
Jun 20, 2019
This is by far our favorite KOA. We have been here several times and will continue to visit annually!
Jun 20, 2019
We stayed at the cabins. Not much privacy as they're all right next to each other with a dusty road in front of the cabin. Also don't like the fact that they nickel and dime you with extra charges like resort fees, extra swimming passes, etc.
Jun 20, 2019
I didn’t like the cup de sac in the back of the campground for a 26’ trailer and pickup but camp staff found a place for us to park the pickup nearby. The sites aren’t really big enough. But we understand at this time of year sites are hard to come by. Overall a good visit. There’s always plenty for kids to do and the park is well patrolled and managed.
Jun 20, 2019
Place was super clean, so many activities for the kids and friendly staff. The price was good for everything included. If you’re eyeballing another place to stay do yourself a favor and just book this place, you won’t be disappointed.
Jun 19, 2019
It was great would recommend some older kid activities but I loved it so much and will be back
Jun 19, 2019
Jun 19, 2019
Our stay was great. The staff was very pleasant and personable. We were there to meet and camp with family. It’s an awesome park for kids and the activities were fun.
Jun 19, 2019
Ok, but for me not worth the high expense. I would rather stay somewhere less kid oriented for less money
Jun 19, 2019
Some of the workers were over rude. Like, we were staying in a jail rude. We had some friends over to visit, they too were treated poorly. So yeah, no...not going back.
Jun 19, 2019
Gorgeous park. Great staff. Excellent facilities and amenities. Expensive but understand why.
Jun 19, 2019
Clean, quite and secure
Jun 18, 2019
Jun 18, 2019
It was great for grandkids. Next time we will request you raise the temperature a little �
Jun 18, 2019
Jun 18, 2019
Jun 18, 2019
we were in Warrenton for a baseball tourney - your place was wonderful, clean, had a lot for the kids to do. We will come again.
Jun 18, 2019
Jun 18, 2019
Jun 18, 2019
Jun 18, 2019
We really appreciate how well they keep up the campground. We love all the activities that they have for the kids...They had a Blast! We will definitely be back!!!
Jun 18, 2019
Jun 18, 2019
Jun 18, 2019
THIS KOA IS GEARED TOWARDS KIDS,AS TWO ADULTS STAYING THERE TO MUCH ACTION FOR US. THE HELP WAS GREAT CHECKING US IN THE FREE PANCAKES NEED SOME ATTENTION,SATURDAY MORNING AT 8 AM THE LINE WENT AROUND THE BUILDING,WE LEFT.OUR PERSONAL OPINION IS THE KITCHEN NEEDS TO BE READY,EVERYONE KNEW THE PARK WAS BOOKED,SO FOOD SHOULD HAVE BEEN READY,THE KITCHEN WAS DISORGANIZED.
Jun 17, 2019
Tent camping with small boy scout group. Wish the firepits were not so deep in the ground that the chairs are slanted down below grass level at the front.
Jun 17, 2019
Adding the big rocks to the sites in the 380s row is dangerous. I understand you want people off the grass but the rocks need to be smaller and placed so parking the rv is less precarious. We barely missed scraping the side of our rig because of the rocks. The trees and the fire pit placements need to be reversed. The trees will potentially block satellite signals-fire pits too far away
Jun 17, 2019
My family had a great stay! Very clean facility!! Friendly staff! Free pancakes are always a winner! Appreciated all the amenities and the indoor pool & hot tub were GREAT for the cooler weather!!
Jun 17, 2019
As usual all of the staff was friendly and helpful! Lots of fun things to keep kids busy. And the facilities are well maintained.
Jun 17, 2019
Loved the resort! A bit on the expensive side though. You should not have to pay extra for a wrist band after paying $85.00 for a camp spot! We did not even use ours but got charged for 2 adults?
Jun 17, 2019
It was fun. And clean.
Jun 17, 2019
Everything was great except the large group of folks who were noisy and carrying on until midnight both nights we were there.
Jun 17, 2019
Jun 17, 2019
Love this campground. Check in line is too long and the employees do not always have answers to questions.
Jun 17, 2019
Great place! Only issues were: The noise making rental bikes. My pull through spot was not a pull through with a trailer of much length due to trees and then narrow exit road. Had to back out of a tight spot on the busiest road.
Jun 17, 2019
Everything was kept clean and nice. Loved all the fun activities for the kids and really enjoyed our deluxe camping site that had a platform tent pad, propane grill, patio set, and swing. We will definitely be coming back again.
Jun 17, 2019
Jun 17, 2019
Jun 17, 2019
Jun 24, 2019
- 陳筱蓉 on Google
Jun 24, 2019
Extremely friendly & helpful people!
- Alexandra Tosciano on Google
Jun 23, 2019
The staff was very pleasant and hospitable. The landscape was gorgeous and very well maintained, and the pancakes were so tasty!
- Tristina Smith on Google