Astoria / Warrenton / Seaside KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8506

Reserve: 800-562-8506

Info: 503-861-2606

Info: 503-861-2606

Email This Campground

1100 Northwest Ridge Road

Hammond, OR 97121

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Feb 12, 2019
Site was adequate. Internet was poor to non-existent. Overall, we had a pleasant time there.
Feb 12, 2019
Feb 11, 2019
The heater in cabin 002 barely blew out heat. With the cold termperatures, it would be best to not advertise them as heated. We should have brought a portable heater. Brrrrrr!
Feb 10, 2019
I enjoy the pool, hot tub the most as well as the location and other amenities *!*
Feb 07, 2019
Feb 05, 2019
Feb 05, 2019
Very friendly staff, clean an well maintained campground. Lots of fun activities for families and kids. We will definitely be back!
Feb 04, 2019
Feb 04, 2019
Camp staff was very helpful and friendly, we enjoyed our visit with you. We will be back.
Feb 01, 2019
Jan 31, 2019
Nicest KOA we have stayed at. We are retired and prefer a quiet park. Probably wouldn’t like it in the middle of the summer, but it’s perfect for us in the off season. We’ll be back!
Jan 29, 2019
We always hate to leave! Our family loves this place.
Jan 29, 2019
The bottom step on the stairs at KK6 badly needs to be fixed. It's far too slanted to be considered safe, even with the grip tape on it. I fell off the stairs multiple times during my stay, as did my wife and 3yo son. Please replace the step.
Jan 28, 2019
Maybe post online when something is closed as in the pool. The reason we brought the grandkids here was to swim in the pool. Got there and it was closed due to re-roofing. Not happy.
Jan 28, 2019
Jan 28, 2019
Excellent
Jan 28, 2019
We love this place! It’s always clean the staff is friendly and they’re always adding or upgrading something.
Jan 28, 2019
Jan 26, 2019
Loves the activities available and the staff was amazing. Campground was very clean.
Jan 24, 2019
Our stay was great. The only problem I have is that the amount we were required to pay was quoted one way on 12/7/18 and when I added a cabin to our reservation the morning of our stay I was told that our payment was going to be calculated a different way that cost us over $200 more dollars than the previously quoted way. Very disappointed-we could not cancel our reservation at that point.
Jan 24, 2019
Great place!
Jan 23, 2019
Loved our cabin. WIFI sucks, do not rely on it. Service was bad too. However we did enjoy our stay and we would come back.
Jan 23, 2019
We had a fantastic time. Everyone was so nice. Thank you, we will see you again soon.
Jan 23, 2019
Cold and heater was inefficient
Jan 22, 2019
We have stayed many times and love it here! The amenities are great, friendly staff and clean comfortable accommodations. We will be back!!
Jan 22, 2019
Staff members are very helpful and friendly. The grounds are clean. The amenities are great for kids and families. The store is stocked perfectly. Good mixture of private sites, cabins, tent areas, and general sites.
Jan 22, 2019
our family had a great time... stuff are amazing... will come back
Jan 22, 2019
Staff friendly. Site generous. Even improving facilities
Jan 22, 2019
We love your KOA! You are the best!
Jan 21, 2019
Jan 21, 2019
Jan 18, 2019
We were so pleasantly surprised! We are planning to organize an extended family vacation here this summer. There is so much to do,
Jan 18, 2019
Jan 17, 2019
Excellent as usual... Loved seeing the Elk in the park.
Jan 17, 2019
Great hosts. The campground laid out well with a great indoor pool and hot tub. Awesome for winter. Fairly close to town.
Jan 15, 2019
First time that my wife and visited. Enjoyed the stay. Nice amenities. It was nice to be so close to Ft. Stevens . . . since we had never been there and spent the day exploring the park.
Jan 15, 2019
Loved the fun zone and all the indoor and outdoor activities that were available. Very helpful friendly staff.
Jan 15, 2019
We stayed in a studio cabin. Sleeps 4. The cabin was awful. There is no sink, the air conditioning and heat is above your head. Sleep was not going to happen. It was cold, so heat needed to be on. My husband and I are frequent visitors of this KOA. Will never stay in one of those cabins again. Sudio13 FYI ask for a newer cabin
Jan 15, 2019
Cabin was clean, the grounds were amazing. Tons of activities to do with kids, will definitely be coming back
Jan 14, 2019
We enjoyed our stay
Jan 14, 2019
Awesome!!
Jan 14, 2019
Good service, excellent free pancakes, loved the warm pool and hot tub. Beds were fairly comfortable. Looking to book again shortly for a return trip!
Jan 13, 2019
Jan 13, 2019
The Warrenton KOA is very lovely! So many activities, 2 pools, very clean with friendly staff.
Jan 13, 2019
It was our first time with a family when we stayed one night at KOA Astoria, amaizing - just one word!! Definitely be back
Jan 11, 2019
We did not spend a lot of time at this location but will definitely return. The staff were friendly. The facilities were clean and well kept.
Jan 10, 2019
Stayed over New Year's - pleasantly surprised by the entertainment provided. Thank you
Jan 09, 2019
Jan 08, 2019
Great!
Jan 07, 2019
The facilities were clean and inviting. The staff was friendly, helpful and courteous. This was our first experience with a KOA Kampgrounf. We had a wonderful time and will definitely come again.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals