Astoria / Warrenton / Seaside KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8506

Reserve: 800-562-8506

Info: 503-861-2606

Info: 503-861-2606

Email This Campground

1100 Northwest Ridge Road

Hammond, OR 97121

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 11, 2018
Card machines went down off and on all weekend and all the staff was patient and helpful and found workarounds
Jun 11, 2018
All KOA workers that we approach there was very friendly and helpful. The campgrounds and facilities was clean all the time! This was the first time here and we plan to come back!
Jun 10, 2018
It was a nice place to stay, the sites we were in seem so private with all the dandelions bushes, the staff were all friendly and helpful. The only problem was when we got to our site there was dog poop in the grassy area by the picnic tables, had to pick it up so we wouldn't walk in it. Otherwise was a great place to stay
Jun 10, 2018
Enjoyed the deluxe cabin, that was nice. Was not impressed with some of the staff. the person that checked us in told us about the free pancakes for breakfast; did not tell us the café was not open for dinner most, days, which screwed up our eating plans. Pool supposed to be open at 9am, was not; the person opened it 10 minutes later, and acted put off that I wanted to swim at 9am.
Jun 09, 2018
You guys are always awesome for our large group of 4th graders. We really appreciate all you do for us! Kellie Ackerman
Jun 09, 2018
Jun 08, 2018
Loved the campground disappointed in the deluxe site next to children’s play area. Very noisy.
Jun 08, 2018
Had a great time as usual, but it would be nice if cafe was open more days and hours.
Jun 08, 2018
I have stayed here many times. This last time was short. We arrived late and left early next day. Space and amenities are nice, very friendly staff. Campground is well maintained. I will definitely stay here again
Jun 08, 2018
Very much enjoyed our stay. Nice KOA. All the staff was extremely friendly. Grounds were constantly being attended to. That tells me there's real pride by the owners and staff. Will definitely come back.
Jun 08, 2018
Excellent service, beautiful facilities, great location.
Jun 08, 2018
We had a great time!! Our family of 4 stayed in a studio cabin and it was perfect!! It wasnt very busy so it was nice never having to wait in line. The only downsides we had was the side of bacon and eggs were a little overpriced and half the games in the game rooms were out of order. My two kids (2 and 4) were so happy though and there was lots to do. We will be back!!
Jun 07, 2018
I would rate higher but had to pick up 5 piles of dog pop at my site, 117. I wasn't a happy camper. You might consider checking sites after someone leaves and charge a dog cleanup fee if you have to clean up. But your campers having to clean up after someone else's dog is a downer.
Jun 07, 2018
Great help from Karen to change our site to a bigger size
Jun 07, 2018
This is a fabulous resort! The facilities were immaculate and staff was so friendly and accommodating. The pools were wonderful and the many activities were so impressive. The activities director Terri went above and beyond to make my children and myself feel warmly welcomed. Everyone went out of their way to be helpful. They pick up your garbage each day right at your site! yummy pancakes!!!
Jun 07, 2018
Nice campground!
Jun 05, 2018
We had an amazing weekend! All the staff were friendly, the amenities were excellent, and the grounds were well cared for. Thank you!
Jun 05, 2018
Great place for kids to have fun!!
Jun 05, 2018
very nice!
Jun 05, 2018
was disappointed and would have really liked to have been in cabin that I reserved instead of being moved to a different one!
Jun 05, 2018
Way overpriced.
Jun 04, 2018
Thank you KOA for another memorable stay! Celebrated my sons 12th birthday at a luxury RV site.. Huge lot with campfire pit, benches, swing, grill and table/chairs.. close to a huge grassy area.. Fit a tent and 2 cars there and friends stayed at a nearby cabin! Activities were fun for all 10 kids ages ranging from 4-12! Highlights were fishing, jumping pillow, arts and crafts and scary stories!
Jun 04, 2018
Love it every time. Had a mix up in the reservations during check in. Was told it was “our mix up” but everything else was amazing as usual.
Jun 04, 2018
They messed up campsites but workedhard to rectify the mistake. The cable did not work. The kids loved the playground and pools. The amenities were great.
Jun 04, 2018
Todo muy bien baños limpios todo Limpio lo unico falta en el área de juegos y entretenimiento ponerlos más al 100% y poner más variedad gracias.
Jun 04, 2018
Jun 04, 2018
They have added so much since our last stay here, lots of options for kiddos! And they offer 20% Veterans discount! Which they were able to credit me back after I learned of it.
Jun 04, 2018
Jun 04, 2018
Awesome staff! Awesome facility! Very accommodating to fill our needs this last weekend. We’ll be back several more times this summer.
Jun 04, 2018
Awesome time! Loved the dog park!
Jun 04, 2018
We all had an amazing stay at your facility this past weekend. To be able to gather most of the softball team together and cam in such short notice was a relief for everyone. In addition, my cell phone fell out a pocket when I was trying to locate my runaway dog on Sunday and the park found it and contacted me via my GF's phone number and is shipping it back to me. I am SO thankful for that!
Jun 04, 2018
Awesome place!
Jun 04, 2018
Spacious lots.Very clean,friendly staff
Jun 04, 2018
really enjoyed it. better than anticipated
Jun 04, 2018
Friendly, positive attitude staff. Clean and stocked bathrooms and showers. Both indoor and outdoor pools were great ! Daughters had a very fun time ! Made tie dye shirts.
Jun 04, 2018
Always friendly. I feels like home.
Jun 04, 2018
Jun 04, 2018
Super duper great time with the family. Very family friendly.
Jun 03, 2018
Jun 03, 2018
Very clean campground. Staff is knowledgeable and helpful.
Jun 02, 2018
wow , better than disneyland. liked forester cafe for breakfast.
Jun 01, 2018
We love our annual Memorial Day Weekend with the family. The only complaint I would have is cost. I know we’d visit a lot more if it didn’t cost me almost $1000 for 4 nights. That’s why it’s only once a year that we go. We absolutely love it.
Jun 01, 2018
Fantastic resort. Have stayed there a few times.
May 31, 2018
We come almost every year for the past 18 years and find more to do each time. Thanks KOA
May 31, 2018
The deluxe cabin was great. It was equipped with everything we needed. Even though the cabins were close together inside was quiet. The common areas were clean and well kept. The staff were very friendly and helpful The kabin prices need to be more transparent- I did not know until I got there what the total cost would be. No summary sent to my e-mail, just a reservation number.
May 31, 2018
Friendly staff, very helpful. Awesome amenities, especially love the dog park. Very clean sites with lots to do!
May 31, 2018
May 31, 2018
Nice camp ground. Wish the cafe was up and running. A lot for kids to do.
May 30, 2018
May 30, 2018
Good campsite - just ruined by the campers. We camped near the site (which is sadly near the toilets so a. have lights on all night and b. a constant stream of people) and our neighbors on both sides we load, noisy, foul mouthed up to about 1am. Woke up to find 2 lots of dog poop on the grass (which KOA scooped up) from RV owners. This KOA has a lot of amenities and stuff for kids tho.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals