Albuquerque North / Bernalillo KOA Reviews

RV Reviews

May 02, 2020
At 1:30 am the people in the ghetto behind us started screaming and at 4:30 am people were starting to pack up loudly and leaving, what happened to quiet time? Also there no one there to show us to our site but after I seen him helping someone else, nope wouldn’t stay here again.
May 01, 2020
The park seems a little unkept this time. Trash dumpsters were overflowing, fencing at the dog areas needs repair (chain link) or replacement (wood).
May 01, 2020
In and out without a problem. Nice place.
Apr 30, 2020
Cable TV was very poor--fuzzy. Had better over the air picture. Water presure was so poor, my on demand water heater would not work. I had to go on my rig's internal water pump to take a shower. I paid the best site available. I expected more. The site was small, close to others, and Hard to get in and out of. The dumpster was so full, I had to leave my trash on the ground.
Apr 27, 2020
Very nice clean park. Will stay there again.
Apr 26, 2020
It was very pleasant in the people are very helpful and nice
Apr 26, 2020
Apr 25, 2020
Great getaway. Nice spot. Friendly staff.
Apr 25, 2020
We stayed for one night. The park staff, under the COVID-19 restrictions did a fantastic job! We found the site clean and level. We will be back. Accolades and Kudos!
Apr 25, 2020
Great place to stay!! Clean, quiet and friendly folks. Very clean bathrooms and hot showers were a bonus! We will definitely be back!
Apr 25, 2020
Wonderful!!!
Apr 24, 2020
Clean camp with friendly and helpful staff
Apr 24, 2020
Apr 22, 2020
Has the potential to be a great place, except the wi fi is utterly useless and should either be stopped or made usable, i would recommend it be removed and that portion of the few inclusion get removed. Dogs dogs dogs.. always came back to dog urine all over my rv tires or dog crap on the Astro turf, yes you have a dog park but dumb azz dog owners don’t use it !!!!!
Apr 22, 2020
First visit to this KOA. The one thing we found unpleasant was the men’s restroom. Time for a renovation of both restrooms.
Apr 22, 2020
Even though most things weren't open do to the virus we were in P30 a great spot, staff exceptionally nice.
Apr 21, 2020
Nice park, close to activities I enjoy, when not locked down.
Apr 20, 2020
Marty was wonderful and took great care of us. He made sure we were taken care of.
Apr 19, 2020
For me a one night stay is hard to give a in depth review. We did stay here a couple of years ago, so I am a expert now. Nice people, good views and nice camp site. We would stop here again.
Apr 17, 2020
Older campground but very nice place to stay--very quiet and great staff !
Apr 15, 2020
Great! Beautifully cared for park. Staff constantly upgrading and cleaning. Felt safe Staff and managers very Friendly and helpful. A place easily called home.
Apr 14, 2020
I was worried about what I would find as we drove down more or less an alley toward the KOA. Upon arrival I was pleasantly surprised at the facilities.
Apr 12, 2020
Apr 11, 2020
Apr 09, 2020
Nice park, clean spacious well kept spots.
Apr 07, 2020
Very nice campground. Clean and quiet.
Apr 07, 2020
As always great stay. Nice camp grounds. Clean and friendly workers and owner
Apr 07, 2020
Great staff and very helpful. The park is very clean and nice. Ric helped us with get our rig setup,we are elderly. Thanks
Apr 06, 2020
Well maintained. Very clean restrooms. Picnic tables at rv sites is a plus. Convenient location.
Apr 05, 2020
Beautiful, clean, and well kept. We loved the unique touches like the pavilion with local style art, the painted fence with suggestions of what to do in ABQ and the little path that leads to the Kaktus Brewery. We look forward to stopping back through when everything is open again!
Apr 04, 2020
Everything was just great, as usual. I am a repeat customers and always this location when I come through ABQ. Despite the fact the the office had to close because of the corona virus my reservation was waiting for me with no problems.
Apr 04, 2020
great park
Apr 04, 2020
Convenient location with friendly staff. Will stay with them in the future.
Apr 02, 2020
Over the four months that we were there we had water contamination from your Well two different times totally unacceptable
Apr 02, 2020
In a flu pull through, so close together we could hear the people next door talking in their RV !
Apr 02, 2020
Apr 02, 2020
Great front office interaction! I felt the site was a bit tight, but we typically also stay in State parks, so perhaps my expectations should evaluate separately for each style of campground. It was clean and quiet which is what we wanted. Thank you.
Mar 30, 2020
Seems like a nice koa...have to come back when the coronavirus doesnt put a dapper on our stay...
Mar 30, 2020
Mar 29, 2020
Brewery unfortunately was closed because of COVID 19 restrictions. But campground was well maintained and people are very nice.
Mar 29, 2020
So thankful they were open during this stressful time.
Mar 28, 2020
Mar 28, 2020
Very thankful that the KOA campgrounds are open. Very nice place, good people, good sites. Wil hopefully be back through after all this Virus stuff is done with.
Mar 28, 2020
Very service oriented. The outdoors guy was in the office helping out during the Covid-19 crisis and helpful. THANKS!
Mar 27, 2020
Awesome owner/manager. Campground is a bit tight, but level spots, clean bathrooms and good amenities, even though we didn’t use them. Near the highway, yet surprisingly quiet. Our only complaint is not being able to access wifi at all.
Mar 27, 2020
Mar 27, 2020
love the staff, they were very helpful.
Mar 27, 2020
It was nice of find this well maintained Camp just north of Bernillio. Easy access from I-25. We will stay here again.
Mar 25, 2020
Very friendly staff. Nice park. Thank you
Mar 25, 2020
Spaces were jam together. The office closed early. There was no sewer hook up at the site. Door on the toilet had no lock. Entire Camp ground was in a state of disrepair.
Jul 05, 2020
Always a great experience, and the grounds were beautiful and well maintained
- Derek Evans on Google
Jun 30, 2020
Great stay I had at this location !
- Brandon Williams on Google
Jun 25, 2020
Incredible staff always a smile
- Jeff Eisenbrei on Google