Albuquerque North / Bernalillo KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3616

Reserve: 800-562-3616

Info: 505-867-5227

Info: 505-867-5227

Email This Campground

555 South Hill Road

Bernalillo, NM 87004

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 15, 2019
Sites are very to get into and out of if you have anything over 37'. We arrived with a 42' and towing and had to use the open site across from us to get out of the park.
Jun 15, 2019
Great place to stay. Third visit there and always receive great service and friendly people
Jun 15, 2019
Jun 15, 2019
Very nice campground located conveniently close to shops and restaurants. Great staff.
Jun 15, 2019
Jun 14, 2019
Jun 14, 2019
Jun 14, 2019
We had a wonderful time and stay, and recommend a stay here to any one who will be staying in the area.
Jun 14, 2019
Very nice park.Well maintained. Owners were exceptionally nice and really friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay there again.
Jun 13, 2019
This was a stopping point for us on our way to the Petrified Forest and Grand Canyon. The site was level and very acceptable. My grandson liked the pool.
Jun 13, 2019
Very pleasant stay, The staff were very helpful and friendly, the park well maintained and tidy. Rates were reasonable, we will be staying here again.
Jun 13, 2019
Jun 13, 2019
Jun 12, 2019
Great facility. Appreciated being given the space we requested. The hosts this summer are exceptional. Very helpful, very friendly!!
Jun 12, 2019
Moved our trailer back 5' only to find our cable line would not reach connection. Wish I had gotten the helper's name but he got us a short extension and added it on. Voila! Everything was okay. Appreciate the help as it was just past 7PM and the office was closed. This was on Monday June 10. Everyone was helpful. Place is always clean and quiet. This was our 4th or 5th year with you.
Jun 11, 2019
always find personnel friendly and helpful. the park is clean and well maintained. the best KOA I've stayed at.
Jun 11, 2019
Jun 11, 2019
A little crowded.but clean and quiet for the #of people.
Jun 11, 2019
FUN
Jun 11, 2019
Very nice.
Jun 11, 2019
We loved our spot, the pool, the paved roads (great for kids to ride scooters) and the friendly staff!
Jun 10, 2019
nice
Jun 10, 2019
Very nice. Campground was clean and staff very friendly
Jun 10, 2019
Excellent staff, office and guide to site, he knows the RIGHT way to get into your spot, thanks.
Jun 10, 2019
The camp hosts were great people!
Jun 09, 2019
Jun 09, 2019
2nd visit here. Nice place to stay.
Jun 09, 2019
Great staff. Could use more green space for dogs.
Jun 08, 2019
Jun 08, 2019
Lots to close and the drive around drive ways are to narrow roads
Jun 08, 2019
We had a very pleasant stay and fully intend to go back. The only reason we didn't give a rating of 5 is because the sites were very close and somewhat difficult to get into. The people were very friendly and helpful and the park itself was well maintained, clean and pretty.
Jun 08, 2019
Good stay
Jun 07, 2019
Very nice
Jun 07, 2019
Very nice place.
Jun 06, 2019
Well kept grounds - nice pool - friendly staff. Shuttle to casino and brewery next door.
Jun 06, 2019
EXCELLENT STAY AND KOA WAS VERY CLEAN AND WELL MAINTAINED. WE HAVE STAYED THERE IN THE PST, ABOUT 3 OR 4 YEARS AGO UNDER DIFFERENT MANAGEMENT/OWNERSHIP AND IT IS MUCH BETTER NOW.
Jun 05, 2019
Loved the managers and the campground was clean. The bathrooms were spotless. Beautiful roses. My only complaint is the NMT that was close by and had to blow its horn at the crossings throughout the night. It was hard to sleep. But I'm a light sleeper.
Jun 05, 2019
Jun 05, 2019
Jun 05, 2019
The staff were wonderful... very friendly and helpful. They made suggestions on places to see that were well worth the miles.
Jun 05, 2019
It was clean quiet and it was just of I25.we stay here going or coming thur ...
Jun 05, 2019
Jun 05, 2019
Jun 04, 2019
Had a beautiful weekend, everyone was very friendly, thank you see u again soon
Jun 04, 2019
Jun 03, 2019
People were friendly and service oriented. Everything was in order and neat and clean. No complaints.
Jun 03, 2019
Always enjoy the stay. We have noticed much progress with the remodel!
Jun 03, 2019
Jun 03, 2019
Susie was particularly helpful! Thanks!
Jun 02, 2019
Clean, friendly, nice level sites, convenient location, easy in, easy out, close to town.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award