Albuquerque North / Bernalillo KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3616

Reserve: 800-562-3616

Info: 505-867-5227

Info: 505-867-5227

Email This Campground

555 South Hill Road

Bernalillo, NM 87004

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Dec 07, 2018
Clean, safe, pleasant staff, and of course, walking distance to a brewery!
Dec 05, 2018
This park is Beautiful! Very clean, and well maintained! My husband, myself and our 2 year old stayed sadly only one night, but felt very safe, and comfortable. It has a little shop there with basic amenities. Front desk lady, was extremely nice and helpful. Didn't get to use the pool or showers... The showers looked very clean. Would definitely stay here again!
Dec 05, 2018
very good service and friendly
Dec 04, 2018
Really nice people...helpful, accommodating and knowledgeable! Facilities in great shape. Bathrooms clean and easily accessible. Would definitely recommend.
Dec 03, 2018
Dec 03, 2018
Great stay
Nov 30, 2018
Very friendly. They usher you site and go over all hookups
Nov 30, 2018
Nov 29, 2018
Although our stay was short, we were impressed with how simple it was to get settled. Easy access, handy dog park, clean showers, good WiFi made our stay very pleasant. Would definitely stay here again.
Nov 28, 2018
Always love staying here!
Nov 28, 2018
Nov 28, 2018
Very nice well run park.
Nov 27, 2018
Nov 27, 2018
This KOA is a very convenient stop on a long drive to Denver. Stayed in a cabin for 1 night. Very clean; heater worked great and no problems watching an exciting NFL Monday night football game! Thank you for the free coffee in the morning!
Nov 27, 2018
A really nice campground and Bernalillo is a great place for shopping, RV mobile services and meals out. The campground is a bit noisy once traffic starts in the morning but otherwise, great place to spend a week as we did.
Nov 27, 2018
Great park in the right place for us this trip.
Nov 26, 2018
Nov 26, 2018
Nov 26, 2018
Small, but convenient
Nov 25, 2018
Nov 25, 2018
Nice park. Easy access to local attractions.
Nov 24, 2018
Always enjoy staying at Albuquerque N/Bernalillo, NM KOA, the Staff is is always friendly and attentive.
Nov 24, 2018
Staff was fine and park was fine. Only negative comment is that not all spots are created equal, yet all the pull thru spots are priced the same. Some are definitely NOT easy in and easy out. Spots 31, 32, 33, 34 are the best for 50 amp.
Nov 22, 2018
Nov 20, 2018
all good
Nov 19, 2018
Easy in, was guided to proper site. Everything worked, and was conviently placed.
Nov 16, 2018
Nov 15, 2018
Nice and well kept campground. Staff are very nice and professional. Would highly recommend this facility.
Nov 14, 2018
Very nice staff Location is convenient Kaktus Brewery is a super bonus Reasonable price We were satisfied with Kabin as provided
Nov 12, 2018
Clean, quiet campground and friendly service.
Nov 12, 2018
Nov 12, 2018
We stayed in cabin #3 in November. We stayed warm and comfortable, And just a few steps away from the beautiful and very nice shower room. Not any complaints. No ice machine, but the lady at the front desk was willing to let me get some for our water bottles. For the price we paid, and service we received, I would stay again and recommend to others.
Nov 12, 2018
Nov 12, 2018
Good, clean log cabin.
Nov 11, 2018
Spaces are not level, no heat in restrooms, showers need more hooks. Employees very nice.
Nov 11, 2018
We found extremely friendly, helpful people at the KOA office. When we arrived our entrance stairs did not work. When asked if they knew of someone they did and we had working stairs that night. Trust me, I'll stay here again.
Nov 10, 2018
Our Congratulations and Best Wishes to the new owner!
Nov 10, 2018
Great site close to shopping. shout out to Ed for helping me sort out my antenna issues.
Nov 09, 2018
Great people, enjoyed our stay!
Nov 09, 2018
For dog owners, this campground is not just pet unfriendly. It acts anti-dog. Nothing really wrong with the facility, but for all the rv-ers who have dogs, beware.
Nov 08, 2018
Nov 07, 2018
Best thing about this KOA is the beer pub out their back fence!
Nov 07, 2018
Nov 07, 2018
The staff was very nice and helpful. Very clean and nice bathroom even had a sink to clean up a baby I had never seen that before but I think it would be very helpful. A big playground for my grandson to play on he enjoyed after the long trip in car.
Nov 07, 2018
Nov 06, 2018
Nov 05, 2018
I asked for a site that would accommodate our 40 foot 5th wheel, and long bed truck better, because I could see that it would be very tight. Even though there were other sites better suited, and available at the time of check in, my request to move to a better site was denied. Hench it was indeed a very tight visit. I had to ask that the trees be trimmed to allow the slides to be out.
Nov 04, 2018
It was wonderful as always
Nov 04, 2018
good
Nov 03, 2018
Beautiful quiet park...enjoyed our stay
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award