Albuquerque North / Bernalillo KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3616

Reserve: 800-562-3616

Info: 505-867-5227

Info: 505-867-5227

Email This Campground

555 South Hill Road

Bernalillo, NM 87004

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Feb 11, 2019
Feb 11, 2019
Feb 08, 2019
Very nice and clean campground. All the staff was very friendly.
Feb 07, 2019
Everything went as promised. Facility was up to my high standards.
Feb 06, 2019
Feb 06, 2019
Feb 06, 2019
Quiet, nice courteous staff! A true respite from surrounding chaos of city!
Feb 06, 2019
Very friendly helpful staff. Very clean park!
Feb 05, 2019
This is our 2nd visit. It's the perfect stop over end route to Tucson. Very accommodating staff and so nice and clean.
Feb 04, 2019
Feb 04, 2019
Stayed 5 days, clean and well kept. Very nice people. I would greatly recommend this RV park.
Feb 03, 2019
a little pricey for a one night stay
Feb 02, 2019
Convenient. Trees need trimming to accommodate slide outs better. Tight quarters slips sometimes tight to exit and make turns on exit.
Feb 01, 2019
Feb 01, 2019
We enjoyed our visit and everyone was very nice especially Kim and Kip. They helped me find a chair so I could use the shower which was very helpful, but it is nowhere close to what would be considered handicapped accessible. It would be really wonderful if they could offer a handicapped or even a family shower option.
Jan 31, 2019
Great staff & facility.
Jan 30, 2019
Jan 29, 2019
Very Nice Place Nice People
Jan 29, 2019
Very clean and nice campground
Jan 26, 2019
Just a one night stay but found the facility clean and orderly. The staff we met we very friendly and helpful.
Jan 25, 2019
Jan 25, 2019
A very well kept KOA. The staff arae very polite and do a great job making sure this campground is in tip top shape. We stayed here 2x. Overnight on the way TO Arizona and then again on the way back to Colorado. Each time we arrived after hours and left before the office opened. They had everything ready for us at the night registration board. The bathrooms were warm and perfect! Great stay!
Jan 25, 2019
Passed through ABQ so only stayed one night. The sites were nice but noisy right next to the highway. Regardless we slept great. Showers and facilities were wonderful. I’d highly recommend this KOA for short stays like ours.
Jan 23, 2019
After hours check in was super easy! Nice quiet campground!
Jan 19, 2019
Jan 18, 2019
The KOA is located near a dead end and it’s very dark. We only spent one night there but it was quiet
Jan 17, 2019
Great little park and Ric helped us a lot even after his shift.
Jan 16, 2019
Jan 15, 2019
Due to weather had to cut our stay short but very nice location and area
Jan 15, 2019
Always clean, comfortable, and friendly.
Jan 15, 2019
Great KOA environment..
Jan 15, 2019
Jan 15, 2019
Great place to stay.
Jan 13, 2019
Easy access for large RV. Nice friendly folks there
Jan 10, 2019
Always friendly and accommodating to our special needs...
Jan 08, 2019
Stayed here srveral times Sites were vovrred with snow and it was cold Parking areas cleared and you could get in and out of RV without wading in snow Sidewalk to office was under water
Jan 08, 2019
Jan 06, 2019
Very tight for 40ft towing to get in and out of spaces.
Jan 01, 2019
Dec 31, 2018
It's a nice location good people and it has close proximity to a beer garden what else could you want good amenities clean facilities and an attentive staff
Dec 31, 2018
Dec 31, 2018
Dec 30, 2018
Dec 27, 2018
Dec 20, 2018
Dec 19, 2018
Super courteous staff. Cleanest restrooms/showers around.
Dec 18, 2018
Dec 17, 2018
Dec 17, 2018
Very nice staff, excellent pull thru space; clean dog run - we're planning on staying again on our way to and from Denver. Thank you for a great stay!
Dec 16, 2018
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award