Albuquerque North / Bernalillo KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 18, 2019
Very friendly staff park needs some upgrades cable did not work
Jun 18, 2019
Friendly, helpful staff, clean, well-kept grounds, brewery within walking distance.
Jun 17, 2019
Jun 17, 2019
Very friendly, so accommodating and welcoming! Very clean & beautiful park.
Jun 17, 2019
We enjoyed the KOA Campground, loved that they had a shuttle to the Casino!! Clean place to stay, local to everything.
Jun 17, 2019
Area is clean, staff are all very friendly.
Jun 17, 2019
I have lodged here in the past and those were wonderful. However, this last stay our space was way to small for our RV. I would have liked a better spot to park.
Jun 17, 2019
Clean and staff very helpful. Nice place
Jun 17, 2019
Jun 16, 2019
Enjoyed the nice friendly staff and clean well maintained sites.
Jun 16, 2019
Very nice campground ��
Jun 16, 2019
wonderful time,,,thank you,,,,Great pancakes,,,,We will be back,,,,,,
Jun 16, 2019
Liked the back-in space we stayed in. The spots were separated by small privacy fences and the little tree provided nice shade.
Jun 16, 2019
Just 1 night stay.
Jun 15, 2019
Sites are very to get into and out of if you have anything over 37'. We arrived with a 42' and towing and had to use the open site across from us to get out of the park.
Jun 15, 2019
Great place to stay. Third visit there and always receive great service and friendly people
Jun 15, 2019
Jun 15, 2019
Very nice campground located conveniently close to shops and restaurants. Great staff.
Jun 15, 2019
Jun 14, 2019
Jun 14, 2019
Jun 14, 2019
We had a wonderful time and stay, and recommend a stay here to any one who will be staying in the area.
Jun 14, 2019
Very nice park.Well maintained. Owners were exceptionally nice and really friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay there again.
Jun 13, 2019
This was a stopping point for us on our way to the Petrified Forest and Grand Canyon. The site was level and very acceptable. My grandson liked the pool.
Jun 13, 2019
Very pleasant stay, The staff were very helpful and friendly, the park well maintained and tidy. Rates were reasonable, we will be staying here again.
Jun 13, 2019
Jun 13, 2019
Jun 12, 2019
Great facility. Appreciated being given the space we requested. The hosts this summer are exceptional. Very helpful, very friendly!!
Jun 12, 2019
Moved our trailer back 5' only to find our cable line would not reach connection. Wish I had gotten the helper's name but he got us a short extension and added it on. Voila! Everything was okay. Appreciate the help as it was just past 7PM and the office was closed. This was on Monday June 10. Everyone was helpful. Place is always clean and quiet. This was our 4th or 5th year with you.
Jun 11, 2019
always find personnel friendly and helpful. the park is clean and well maintained. the best KOA I've stayed at.
Jun 11, 2019
Jun 11, 2019
A little crowded.but clean and quiet for the #of people.
Jun 11, 2019
FUN
Jun 11, 2019
Very nice.
Jun 11, 2019
We loved our spot, the pool, the paved roads (great for kids to ride scooters) and the friendly staff!
Jun 10, 2019
nice
Jun 10, 2019
Very nice. Campground was clean and staff very friendly
Jun 10, 2019
Excellent staff, office and guide to site, he knows the RIGHT way to get into your spot, thanks.
Jun 10, 2019
The camp hosts were great people!
Jun 09, 2019
Jun 09, 2019
2nd visit here. Nice place to stay.
Jun 09, 2019
Great staff. Could use more green space for dogs.
Jun 08, 2019
Jun 08, 2019
Lots to close and the drive around drive ways are to narrow roads
Jun 08, 2019
We had a very pleasant stay and fully intend to go back. The only reason we didn't give a rating of 5 is because the sites were very close and somewhat difficult to get into. The people were very friendly and helpful and the park itself was well maintained, clean and pretty.
Jun 08, 2019
Good stay
Jun 07, 2019
Very nice
Jun 07, 2019
Very nice place.
Jun 06, 2019
Well kept grounds - nice pool - friendly staff. Shuttle to casino and brewery next door.
Jun 06, 2019
EXCELLENT STAY AND KOA WAS VERY CLEAN AND WELL MAINTAINED. WE HAVE STAYED THERE IN THE PST, ABOUT 3 OR 4 YEARS AGO UNDER DIFFERENT MANAGEMENT/OWNERSHIP AND IT IS MUCH BETTER NOW.
Jul 06, 2019
Super friendly workers, clean bathrooms - showers had really good water pressure and separate changing areas, WiFi was excellent (four quadrants so you had a good signal wherever you were), nice pool, cute general store. Sites were level and decent size. Of note - A guy was there names Starman John who had a really nice telescope and showed us Jupiter and it’s moons, and we even saw the rings of Saturn! Hopefully he will be invited back because it was the highlight of my girls’ stay! Thanks for a wonderful stay!
- StLer on Trip Advisor
Jul 06, 2019
2nd time we have stayed at this RV resort. Terrific place. Very clean and well managed camp ground and pool. There is a gate that goes directly onto a micro brewery. The brewery also has some really good food.
- AlamoGQ on Trip Advisor
Jul 03, 2019
This is a nice place to camp. It’s a little out of the way but worth the drive. There is a brewery next-door where you can walk to to eat have a beer which is nice. Pool is nice for the kids. We stayed there when it was 100° and had both air-conditioners going and was OK for us. They have little things for younger kids in the evening like puppet shows some little skit things.
- Michael H on Trip Advisor