Albuquerque North / Bernalillo KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jan 17, 2019
Great little park and Ric helped us a lot even after his shift.
Jan 16, 2019
Jan 15, 2019
Due to weather had to cut our stay short but very nice location and area
Jan 15, 2019
Always clean, comfortable, and friendly.
Jan 15, 2019
Great KOA environment..
Jan 15, 2019
Jan 15, 2019
Great place to stay.
Jan 13, 2019
Easy access for large RV. Nice friendly folks there
Jan 10, 2019
Always friendly and accommodating to our special needs...
Jan 08, 2019
Stayed here srveral times Sites were vovrred with snow and it was cold Parking areas cleared and you could get in and out of RV without wading in snow Sidewalk to office was under water
Jan 08, 2019
Jan 06, 2019
Very tight for 40ft towing to get in and out of spaces.
Jan 01, 2019
Dec 31, 2018
It's a nice location good people and it has close proximity to a beer garden what else could you want good amenities clean facilities and an attentive staff
Dec 31, 2018
Dec 31, 2018
Dec 30, 2018
Dec 27, 2018
Dec 20, 2018
Dec 19, 2018
Super courteous staff. Cleanest restrooms/showers around.
Dec 18, 2018
Dec 17, 2018
Dec 17, 2018
Very nice staff, excellent pull thru space; clean dog run - we're planning on staying again on our way to and from Denver. Thank you for a great stay!
Dec 16, 2018
Dec 13, 2018
Dec 11, 2018
This is a very nice KOA. Everything is well maintained and clean. The hosts are very pleasant and helpful. The only issue we have with this campground is that the internet is poor. If the internet was much better we wouldn't hesitate to give this KOA a 10.
Dec 07, 2018
Clean, safe, pleasant staff, and of course, walking distance to a brewery!
Dec 05, 2018
This park is Beautiful! Very clean, and well maintained! My husband, myself and our 2 year old stayed sadly only one night, but felt very safe, and comfortable. It has a little shop there with basic amenities. Front desk lady, was extremely nice and helpful. Didn't get to use the pool or showers... The showers looked very clean. Would definitely stay here again!
Dec 05, 2018
very good service and friendly
Dec 04, 2018
Really nice people...helpful, accommodating and knowledgeable! Facilities in great shape. Bathrooms clean and easily accessible. Would definitely recommend.
Dec 03, 2018
Dec 03, 2018
Great stay
Nov 30, 2018
Very friendly. They usher you site and go over all hookups
Nov 30, 2018
Nov 29, 2018
Although our stay was short, we were impressed with how simple it was to get settled. Easy access, handy dog park, clean showers, good WiFi made our stay very pleasant. Would definitely stay here again.
Nov 28, 2018
Always love staying here!
Nov 28, 2018
Nov 28, 2018
Very nice well run park.
Nov 27, 2018
Nov 27, 2018
This KOA is a very convenient stop on a long drive to Denver. Stayed in a cabin for 1 night. Very clean; heater worked great and no problems watching an exciting NFL Monday night football game! Thank you for the free coffee in the morning!
Nov 27, 2018
A really nice campground and Bernalillo is a great place for shopping, RV mobile services and meals out. The campground is a bit noisy once traffic starts in the morning but otherwise, great place to spend a week as we did.
Nov 27, 2018
Great park in the right place for us this trip.
Nov 26, 2018
Nov 26, 2018
Nov 26, 2018
Small, but convenient
Nov 25, 2018
Nov 25, 2018
Nice park. Easy access to local attractions.
Nov 24, 2018
Always enjoy staying at Albuquerque N/Bernalillo, NM KOA, the Staff is is always friendly and attentive.
Nov 24, 2018
Staff was fine and park was fine. Only negative comment is that not all spots are created equal, yet all the pull thru spots are priced the same. Some are definitely NOT easy in and easy out. Spots 31, 32, 33, 34 are the best for 50 amp.
Nov 22, 2018
Oct 20, 2019
Very clean and has some well treed lots. Lots of little amenities. Well be back.
- Donna Haywood on Google
Oct 20, 2019
Perfect location for the balloon festival and location to Sante Fe sites - tent rock, etc. Older KOA but very clean and well kept. Great brewery next door with great atmosphere and really great beers and food!
- Paul Turtle on Google
Oct 16, 2019
Lovely and a bar
- Douglas Price on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.