Albany / Corvallis KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8526

Reserve: 800-562-8526

Info: 541-967-8521

Info: 541-967-8521

Email

33775 Oakville Road South

Albany, OR 97321

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:30 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 1:30 pm, Check-out: 11:30 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 23, 2017
Always helpful staff. Great for a visit to Corvallis.
Jul 23, 2017
Easiest pull-thru sites! Easiest access to utilities! Great customer service! Very nice stay!
Jul 23, 2017
Jul 23, 2017
Stayed one night only, but that was enough
Jul 23, 2017
Very accommodating! Nice grounds!
Jul 22, 2017
Enjoyed our stay. Unfortunately the wifi did not work. we spoke with our neighbors and they also were forced to use their I-phones as hot spots because the also could not access the wifi. In this day and age to not have some one on staff that has practical knowledge of the system is not good. Cheers!
Jul 22, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff. Clean park.
Jul 22, 2017
Jul 22, 2017
Good sized enclosed dog area, nice pool, great front office workers.
Jul 21, 2017
Too much road noise. Dumpster was overflowing and stunk, so we had to move. Did not use pool, store or restrooms
Jul 20, 2017
The staff was friendly. The restrooms were clean. The sites were clean and level. What more could one ask for?
Jul 20, 2017
We liked our stay here. The people were friendly, the sites easy to access and the facility was in good order and well maintained. The inly negative is the water which was yellowish in color so it did not appear to be good for drinking, although it did not have an objectional oder.
Jul 20, 2017
Good facilities, met all our needs.
Jul 20, 2017
Had space 4 which was nice. Room enough for 5th wheel 27 feet. We wanted near playground and pool. Check in was smooth and staff ladies welcoming. Easy access to Corvallis or I5. We will stay again.
Jul 19, 2017
Power kept going off. Garbage dumpster was over flowing and stunk. Trees were not trimmed scratch our RV pulling in and out. For the money you charge it should be a very well maintained park.how ever it was just the opposite.
Jul 19, 2017
Park is a little rough, not as well manicured as some. Sewer connect was oddly made. Staff on checkin were really nice.
Jul 19, 2017
It is a very pleasant place to stay and the people are wonderful...
Jul 18, 2017
Enjoyed our stay very much. The dog walk was absolutely perfect, our pets enjoyed having so much space to play. The bathrooms needed a good scrubbing, which is the only reason I didn't rate this location higher.
Jul 17, 2017
Jul 17, 2017
It was very nice. We had fun The owners are real nice and very helpful. Quite an opera-tion.
Jul 17, 2017
The bathrooms were pretty far from the perimeter tents, I would suggest adding another one. Possibly with a wash sink. Clean restrooms, great pool, nice staff.
Jul 17, 2017
NEVER AGAIN! Campground is too close to a major roadway and kept us up all night. While hooking up the water, I noticed the water was slimy and discolored. I told Sue (owner) and she had total attitude and said, "We're on a well". She then told to me to go find the guy driving the golf cart. I'm a huge KOA fan, but never this place again. Use with caution.
Jul 15, 2017
Campground is clean and fairly well maintained. It could stand a little updating. That being said we did have a good stay.
Jul 15, 2017
Stay here every year, clean, good laundry, allowed me to request the site I wanted....will continue to stay here.
Jul 15, 2017
We enjoyed our stay....the Kampground is very accessible and is always clean and in good condition. Recommend it to all our friends and family
Jul 11, 2017
The two days that we stayed there it was very quiet.
Jul 11, 2017
Jul 11, 2017
It was very clean and the staff was friendly. The lady in the office could have used some help. But there seemed to be a lot of rules.
Jul 11, 2017
We paid for two camp spots and still they almost towed our second vehicle because they said it was theft of service....camping areas very small...packed in like sardines..no privacy...campfires out at 11pm...very little shade...one of the worst KOA experiences.
Jul 11, 2017
Had an awesome stay...sites were spacious...and they recycled... wooohoo
Jul 11, 2017
Wonderful. Very clean. Comfortable. Family friendly. Great service. Friendly staff. Kind.
Jul 10, 2017
Love this place....{>
Jul 10, 2017
Nice overnight stop over. Kids had fun with all the activities.
Jul 10, 2017
Friendly, helpful staff. Pool, kid's movies & ice cream social were all a hit with the kids. I have stayed here before and the condition of the facilities has deteriorated. Water at site was full of sediment.
Jul 10, 2017
Jul 10, 2017
very clean and well maintained
Jul 10, 2017
This was a nice and friendly KOA with kids and people playing everywhere like you would expect to see in a summer camp ground setting. I don't have any complaints, it was an old koa but it is well-maintained and again the people and staff are very friendly. my only small beef is the bathrooms were dirty all 3 times I used tbem but not terribly dirty
Jul 09, 2017
Friendly helpful staff. Convenient location near Corvallis. Near busy highway with no stoplight. Pool clean. Restrooms were marginal. This park is ok for an overnight stop, but wouldn't stay much longer.
Jul 09, 2017
The water was slimy
Jul 08, 2017
Staff was very friendly. Loved that there was an outside pool, even though it was cold. Sites are really small, but some grass which was nice. Liked that there were fire pits.
Jul 08, 2017
Friendly staff- enjoyed the fireworks show and ice cream social
Jul 08, 2017
Lots of grass and a tree at every space. No full time residents and a nice little store. Close to some great motorcycle riding.
Jul 07, 2017
Booked online and the website was easy to understand and get what we needed. Everything was clean, staff were very friendly.
Jul 07, 2017
Convenient location to Corvalis. Owner's were very friendly and accommodating. Campground was clean with no long term residents. The Highway noise in our site was deafening though!
Jul 06, 2017
Great KOA CLEAN Park and great People work there
Jul 06, 2017
At first I was not very impressed. I made my reservations online. Then I called because I had a few questions pertaining to their policy on having visitors or possibly additional people, tents and cars. The lady that answered the phone was very sarcastic and rude. When I arrived and went to check in, the two girls at the check in desk were very polite and very helpful. I explained to them that I m
Jul 05, 2017
Thank you for an enjoyable stay. We had a great time and took advantage of the many activities. Fun family vacation.
Jul 05, 2017
Very hot weather this stay, pool wasn't exactly refreshing but not there fault. Clean, nice staff. Great atmosphere
Jul 05, 2017
We enjoy staying here when we drive over from the coast. The owners are extremely friendly and accommodating. Thank you! We'll be back!
Jul 04, 2017
Friendly staff and well maintained grounds.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy