Albany / Corvallis KOA Reviews
  • There was an error gathering form errors.

Campground Reviews

Mar 27, 2020
Mar 24, 2020
Mar 24, 2020
sites could be improved but they seem to be working on it Great office staff
Mar 24, 2020
Just passing thru but alway stop when going both ways. Always very friendly.
Mar 24, 2020
Short but comfortable
Mar 22, 2020
This is the best KOA. My niece stayed there while attending OSU. The staff is awesome and campground very well keep. She felt safe and secure . I highly recommend this KOA
Mar 21, 2020
A quick overnight stop! Easy pull through site. Very clean!
Mar 21, 2020
Nice park
Mar 20, 2020
Just a one night travel stop, but clean, quiet and smooth check in
Mar 18, 2020
Staff are great and always helpful and friendly. They have an ongoing problem with customers not cleaning up after their pets in the designated area and on the other green spaces. What is wrong with people?????
Mar 15, 2020
Thank you Albany-Corvallis KOA for a comfortable extended stay at your park! We would have stayed year round if allowed. We will definitely keep this park in mind during future off seasons.
Mar 13, 2020
Need more KOA signage from I 5 freeway. Good campsite clean and good service refilling propane in our motorhome Thanks
Mar 11, 2020
Mar 10, 2020
Always very helpful
Mar 08, 2020
Great
Mar 07, 2020
The perfect overnight stay homeward bound to Washington from California. Friendly staff, clean campground — daffodils blooming!
Mar 03, 2020
I stayed short term while seeking a long term camping solution. The staff was amazing, allowing me to extend my stay with no problem. Everything was always clean and people were always outside working!
Mar 03, 2020
Mar 02, 2020
Feb 29, 2020
Feb 24, 2020
Friendly check in - felt welcomed. Clean. Good wifi. Good place to stay.
Feb 21, 2020
Facilities clean. Staff very friendly. Bathroom was clean, but fixtures needed some work. Lots of road noise, only a problem for tenters.
Feb 21, 2020
we were on our way home and stopped for the night after a long day driving. KOA is our first choice for a place to stay and this one was great. Thank you, Morris
Feb 18, 2020
Very friendly host.
Feb 16, 2020
Feb 15, 2020
Great location, close to Albany and Corvallis. Lot of great restaurants and healthy grocery stores in the area. Very good customer service at check in. Good place for kids and dogs. Close to the river so if you have a lab or other water dog keep the leash tight. ;)
Feb 13, 2020
Feb 11, 2020
Friendly office staff, helpful ,ready for late arrivals, mostly neat and tidy and clean.
Feb 10, 2020
Always a very reliable place to stay
Feb 04, 2020
Feb 02, 2020
Nice quite people are friendly. Nice trails
Jan 29, 2020
The dumpsters were in the way so we had to move them to get out. My husband recently had neck surgery so this wasn't good.
Jan 28, 2020
Patio site was great comfy chairs and fire pit. Enjoying the sunshine while sitting in the hot tub was amazing
Jan 27, 2020
Jan 27, 2020
Jan 25, 2020
The cable didn't work and when we inquired at the office, we were told that the cable didn't work with HD tvs. This just didn't make sense.
Jan 24, 2020
Friendly staff and always a pleasure to stay thher
Jan 16, 2020
Insufficient in room Heating Madison uncomfortable stay. Staying in this facility is not recommended during winter months
Jan 15, 2020
very wet
Jan 12, 2020
Winter camping, hard to complain
Jan 02, 2020
Everything was great with one exception. We arrived after the office closed. We were left a note with our site number, 77. We had a 36’ 5th wheel. There are two trees on either side that made it very difficult to park around. Recommend trimming those trees back a fair amount.
Jan 01, 2020
Very friendly staff!
Dec 29, 2019
N/A
Dec 29, 2019
Dec 28, 2019
Dec 26, 2019
Dec 21, 2019
Easy in and out. We were there during heavy rain and noticed lots of large puddles (potholes). Made for a rough ride getting in and out, but we liked the space we were in.
Dec 20, 2019
Nice stay koa workers are really nice. Bathrooms are kept clean. Laundry room Clean need more washing machines. Also there trails you can walk and see mushrooms so much more for the kids too v explore
Dec 18, 2019
Dec 17, 2019
Mar 04, 2020
Nice, clean facility. Welcoming staff. Will use this KOA in the future.
- Patrick Burke on Google
Feb 26, 2020
Clean, quiet, and comfortable
- Jodie Fraley on Google
Mar 12, 2020
Solid KOA, well maintained.
- Adam Hill on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.