Albany / Corvallis KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 18, 2019
The campground was immaculate, peaceful, lots to do to keep kids busy and very quiet at night. Can't say enough about how friendly and helpful the staff are. Will definitely come again! Thank you!
Jul 18, 2019
It was fabulous! Upon check in they provided us with a goody bag of items including a blow up ball and candy. All staff I encountered were VERY friendly and helpful - they love their job! Clean, quiet, clean pool and restrooms - excellent stay!
Jul 17, 2019
Welcoming staff
Jul 17, 2019
good for a traveling overnight stay
Jul 17, 2019
Jul 16, 2019
The beginning was a rough start,was supposedly given an upgrade which was ok, but once we seen the area we preferred the trees and grass are by the fence,the young lady in the office was very nice and understanding BUTTTT,the elder lady was very rude and opinionated!! We are paying for the space and as I said the upgrade was nice but we didn't need her feed back!
Jul 16, 2019
We have stayed before and I knew it was a good stopping point for us. Having fire works was an added bonus. However, I have twice ruptured an eardrum and the illegal fireworks that other people added to the mix really messed with my bad ear. Also, another was thrown near my 5 year old daughter, which left her in tears. Not directly your fault, but it may have been good to stopped things and addres
Jul 16, 2019
Jul 16, 2019
Love this place, we stay here for a bit every year.
Jul 16, 2019
We only stayed for one night but the cabin was nice and clean. Beautiful area and the attendants are very friendly and helpful.
Jul 15, 2019
Staff was nice, this place needs some attention. Bathrooms were very dirty. The nature trail is a joke. The bridges to complete trail are out. Fires out by 11 pm, it doesn't get dark till 9:30, not much time to enjoy.
Jul 15, 2019
Nice showers! Great for a one night stay when traveling through.
Jul 15, 2019
Nice place
Jul 15, 2019
Jul 15, 2019
Great fireworks and then it was quiet. We loved the movie time. Great for the whole family!
Jul 15, 2019
Friendly staff. Was a great getaway for us. Only down fall would be the amount of frogs my kids found inside the swimming pool, gross in my eyes, but fun for the kids.
Jul 15, 2019
We had a short stay but wish it was longer. Lots of of activities for the kids. Friendly staff
Jul 13, 2019
I was one night, friendly helpful staff. Washrooms could use a little work.
Jul 13, 2019
Staff very helpful and campground clean and attractive for kids
Jul 13, 2019
We stopped by on our way to Seattle and then came back for 4 more days. The staff is very friendly and accommodating even when I messed up on the last night of our reservations. Everything was clean. My granddaughter had a great time in the pool. I would definitely come back.
Jul 13, 2019
Clean, great staff just happens to be in an area of heavy road traffic
Jul 13, 2019
Very nice place. It was a last minute idea to stop, and they were very accommodating. The pool was busy but well supervised, even without a lifeguard. We'll come back...
Jul 12, 2019
I love the dog park! We played fetch there many times.
Jul 12, 2019
nice KOA...wifi was spotty, but we're camping. restrooms clean...park clean
Jul 10, 2019
Jul 10, 2019
It was very noisey with road noise and in the evening the combines from the nextdoor fields made lots of noise and huge clouds of dust that covered everything. The facilities are decent and the staff friendly and helpful . It is in a centralized location though so fairly convenient for people traveling through.
Jul 10, 2019
Jul 10, 2019
Jul 09, 2019
Jul 09, 2019
Glad we choose your KOA! The fireworks were a nice touch! Enjoyed the fenced dog park and your clean kampground.
Jul 09, 2019
Jul 09, 2019
The tent sites are quite compact, so if you're using a tent that is 6-person or larger, you'll be hard pressed for space. Tent sites are also the furthest from the bathrooms. Bathrooms were less than stellar during our stay, and seemed a little neglected. On the plus side, the staff was super friendly and helpful. Definitely a place more suited to RVs than tent campers.
Jul 09, 2019
Clean, attractive, roomy sites. Nice pool area. Cool nature trail. Lots of rv supplies in the store. Just don't understand why they have to charge for minigolf.
Jul 08, 2019
I am shocked that the KOA name my family knows and love to stay at allows this campground to be under their name. First check in was smooth, staff was semi friendly with no knowledge of the area, and unwilling to make any accommodations. The campground has the bare basics, isn't well maintained, and sites are very small. No activities for kids, park is 2 slides and one swing that get hot.
Jul 08, 2019
First time staying at a KOA and we all enjoyed it. Just a couple comments. We had about 4-5 piles of dog poop on the grass we didn't notice until the first morning. Most of them had been walked on in the dark, the night before. Showers were great, shower curtains smelled and should be changed out more regularly. The park suited us well and we're happy we stayed.
Jul 08, 2019
The park was fine but the putt-putt was very disappointing. It definitely needs upgrading and repair. It was frustrating to have to pay to play especially when it so obviously needs attention. Otherwise our stay was fine.
Jul 08, 2019
Very clean and peaceful campground. The staff were. Very kind and helpful.
Jul 08, 2019
Jul 08, 2019
A great RV Park. It is well maintained, the staff is very friendly and helpful. The sites are large, level and well laid out. We had a sit with a patio and furniture. It was in an area without railroad or highway noise. We will definitely stay there again.
Jul 08, 2019
Nice campground with lots of amenities for families. Away from main highways and railroads, so it was quiet. The only complaint is that the dumpsite has no hose bib so you can hook up a hose to rinse your blackwater tank. Now that's not a problem if you have a site with sewer, but we didn't because it was a holiday weekend.
Jul 08, 2019
Very nice folks and very helpful.
Jul 07, 2019
Awesome place! Site was long enough for trailer and truck. Plenty of distance from next door neighbors. Good laundromat! Very clean and spacious. Lots of lawn chairs for relaxing. Spacious dog run. Very friendly staff.
Jul 07, 2019
Great dog park.
Jul 07, 2019
Nice place, nice people...what else can be said?
Jul 07, 2019
Pool is a plus. Clean restrooms would have beeb better.
Jul 07, 2019
Stayed for one night in tent site. Great for kids, mini golf, movie, pool and friendly staff.
Jul 07, 2019
We had a fun time, thank you!! My daughter didn’t want to leave- we will be back!! �ϋ�
Jul 07, 2019
Truly the nicest staff ever!! The place was clean and so cute. Sweet little movie night in the “barn” which was a converted upstairs of what seemed to be on the private residence of the owner. We had a great time and highly recommend this place for a stop in overnight or two. We plan to go back and that’s directly related to how nice and helpful the staff are and were. Loved it!
Jul 06, 2019
We were trying to get away from the noise of the forth of July celebrations. They had fireworks near the entrance of the campground and let every one know ahead of time. It was finished just after 10pm. We enjoy going to Albany for breakfast and shopping at the antique mall. The restrooms were very clean. The staff was friendly and helpful.
Jul 06, 2019
Very neat quiet campground. The only complaint was that the showers could have been cleaner.
Jul 18, 2019
Great place
- Derek Lasenby on Google
Jul 16, 2019
Everything was clean and the staff was friendly and helpful
- Debbie Gibb on Google
Jul 13, 2019
Place is so clean, great friendly staff, nice place for glamping, option to stay in a cabin, car camping, tent camping, and not to mention dog friendly place with dog park!
- Rossy Jegglie on Google