Albany / Corvallis KOA Reviews
  • There was an error gathering form errors.

Campground Reviews

Feb 21, 2020
Facilities clean. Staff very friendly. Bathroom was clean, but fixtures needed some work. Lots of road noise, only a problem for tenters.
Feb 21, 2020
we were on our way home and stopped for the night after a long day driving. KOA is our first choice for a place to stay and this one was great. Thank you, Morris
Feb 18, 2020
Very friendly host.
Feb 16, 2020
Feb 15, 2020
Great location, close to Albany and Corvallis. Lot of great restaurants and healthy grocery stores in the area. Very good customer service at check in. Good place for kids and dogs. Close to the river so if you have a lab or other water dog keep the leash tight. ;)
Feb 13, 2020
Feb 11, 2020
Friendly office staff, helpful ,ready for late arrivals, mostly neat and tidy and clean.
Feb 10, 2020
Always a very reliable place to stay
Feb 04, 2020
Feb 02, 2020
Nice quite people are friendly. Nice trails
Jan 29, 2020
The dumpsters were in the way so we had to move them to get out. My husband recently had neck surgery so this wasn't good.
Jan 28, 2020
Patio site was great comfy chairs and fire pit. Enjoying the sunshine while sitting in the hot tub was amazing
Jan 27, 2020
Jan 27, 2020
Jan 25, 2020
The cable didn't work and when we inquired at the office, we were told that the cable didn't work with HD tvs. This just didn't make sense.
Jan 24, 2020
Friendly staff and always a pleasure to stay thher
Jan 16, 2020
Insufficient in room Heating Madison uncomfortable stay. Staying in this facility is not recommended during winter months
Jan 15, 2020
very wet
Jan 12, 2020
Winter camping, hard to complain
Jan 02, 2020
Everything was great with one exception. We arrived after the office closed. We were left a note with our site number, 77. We had a 36’ 5th wheel. There are two trees on either side that made it very difficult to park around. Recommend trimming those trees back a fair amount.
Jan 01, 2020
Very friendly staff!
Dec 29, 2019
N/A
Dec 29, 2019
Dec 28, 2019
Dec 26, 2019
Dec 21, 2019
Easy in and out. We were there during heavy rain and noticed lots of large puddles (potholes). Made for a rough ride getting in and out, but we liked the space we were in.
Dec 20, 2019
Nice stay koa workers are really nice. Bathrooms are kept clean. Laundry room Clean need more washing machines. Also there trails you can walk and see mushrooms so much more for the kids too v explore
Dec 18, 2019
Dec 17, 2019
Dec 16, 2019
I have stayed at this particular site several times and all have been worthy of praise. thank you.
Dec 05, 2019
Nice fairly quite, only Highway noise, clean camp ground. Nice facilities.
Dec 04, 2019
Dec 03, 2019
It was great
Dec 02, 2019
The campground offers cable but it doesn’t work with modern televisions.
Dec 02, 2019
Very clean. The staff was super nice and friendly. The propane price was very responsible. I enjoyed the nature trail.
Dec 01, 2019
Nov 30, 2019
Just a quick in and out. Nice easy stay
Nov 24, 2019
Nov 23, 2019
I have stayed here before. It is the environment a traveler would expect from a KOA and I'm very comfortable with their system. It is always nice to feel safe and have the needed services available. Friendly, smiling and helpful people are also appreciated! Thank you!
Nov 20, 2019
Clean facilities and nice little cabin.
Nov 19, 2019
Friendly guest check in. Explained everything and answered questions I had. Good customer service throughout the stay.
Nov 13, 2019
What a lovely park! Perfectly located to reach Corvallis and ALbany easily. We'd love to come back again.
Nov 13, 2019
Friendly helpful staff, nice clean park.
Nov 11, 2019
Nov 11, 2019
Sewer was full/clogged in my site so I couldn’t unhook. No staff could assist because Office was closed until 1 hour after checkout time. I left an urgent voicemail on the after-hours number, but never received a response. Overall a pretty crappy situation.
Nov 10, 2019
It was a good stay except the bathroom by the basketball area smells really bad. The big blue trash can on the far corner is very close to the driving area and when a truck is parked at the cabin, it is a super close fit for turning while towing your rig. Is there a way to move the big bin farther back from the road? We are a little concerned with all the people living on site in their rigs.
Nov 10, 2019
Nov 10, 2019
Nov 10, 2019
Nov 10, 2019
Great location!
Jan 19, 2020
Very fun and affordable stay for any tournaments you might be attending at the college
- Jennifer Jacobson on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.