Mar 13, 2023
The front desk lady was very professional and friendly. The cabin we stayed in was awesome. Nice location on the country side. Will be back.
Mar 11, 2023
Mar 09, 2023
It was quiet and very very restful! Thank you Stephanie and co-workers!!
Feb 22, 2023
The info listed a tv but there were no tv’s in room. Bathrooms were nice. Showers nice. Liked the swing outside the cabin. Comfy place. Late checkin easy. Area was a little noisy with cars and trucks whizzing by. We didn’t have any chairs by our fire pit.
Feb 21, 2023
I love it here. I would never leave, given the choice.
Feb 19, 2023
Visited in 2006 and came back. Was only for 1 night and was great. Will be coming back soon. Greatest staff and greatest manager ever.
Feb 17, 2023
I've been staying here frequently this winter. Love the campground. My only complaint is that the heaters are in poor condition in the cabins. Would like to see those upgraded as the cabins are drafty this time of year. Also, internet is pretty poor. Might consider a bandwidth upgrade. Thanks!
Feb 16, 2023
The camper next to me was selling drugs all night. I’ve stayed in KOA’s all across the country because they are usually safe and pleasant. I won’t be returning to the Albany/Corvallis KOA.
Feb 06, 2023
Feb 06, 2023
Our KOA Kabin was cute & clean. Appreciated the coffee maker & supplies in the kabin! The heater was perfect, trail fun, showers & restrooms clean. The employees friendly & nice gift shop.
Jan 05, 2023
Very relaxing and calm, just what I need!
Dec 12, 2022
Always have a nice stay here. We stay while visiting our grandchildren here in Albany. Cabin in the Winter months, RV in the warmer months. Staff is great, bathrooms/showers clean. Campground neat and well taken care of.
Dec 09, 2022
It was a good break from home!
Dec 07, 2022
Nice grounds great price clean bathrooms. Had a great stay.
Nov 26, 2022
We were traveling so it was just a sleepover but like always very clean and quiet
Nov 17, 2022
We elderly would REALLY appreciate at least one toilet & shower stall with grab bars.
Nov 15, 2022
Nov 10, 2022
I get 2 days a month for respite from being a family caregiver. I love the quiet and simple life at the KOA's and Albany KOA us just the ticket and also close enough to home. Love it, Love it!!!
Oct 31, 2022
Love this KOA, campground & restrooms are always clean. We love to walk the nature walk with our dogs & our Grandchildren. We stay here while visiting family in this area. We have used the cabins and have also brought our camper. Camp staff are welcoming and friendly.
Oct 24, 2022
Sadly I had allergies, the air quality not good due to surrounding fires. Not KOA itself. It is slightly noisy only because it is close to Hwy. and there is a local late night train. But the fan provided helped and I also was able to play some light music on my phone. The staff were so kind and allowed me an early checkout with no issue.
Oct 24, 2022
It was a great, relaxing experience. It was clean, the staff was kind. We truly enjoy your stay, and will be staying again!
Oct 23, 2022
I couldn’t seem to access the Internet, brought it to the office’s attention and they told me the Iternet system was old, access depending on how many got off and on. Also, they changed the bathroom code and somehow I wasn’t informed, but I was lucky another guest came by that knew the code or I wouldn’t of had access.
Oct 17, 2022
Bathroom was clean and showers were great. Easy check in and out. Our cabin was great. Clean but a bit buggy...but camping...and the coffee pot was broken. Nice having that option and the fridge in the cabin though.
Oct 17, 2022
Would have given 5 stars but we found our cabin smelled of tobacco smoke. Found the staff very friendly and the actual comfort and cabin amenities were great.
Oct 16, 2022
We stayed in a cabin on our way up to Portland from Crater Lake, and the staff member (I can't remember her name) was super nice and helpful.
Oct 16, 2022
At the moment cabin was good value and location for weekend stay. The small fridge, coffee maker* and fan/heater are good features. Any higher rate (which can be) for these cabins is crazy. Top of cabin door not flush and inch opening. Back window screen broken. Flushed Keurig machine* 4 times and hundreds of bugs came out in water (I have pics). Asked for new machine but didn’t have any.
Oct 09, 2022
Ready to come back when the swimming pool is open.
Oct 05, 2022
Easy to find and in quiet location people were very friendly and helpful. Restrooms / showers did need some upkeep. Otherwise good. Safe, quite. Would stay there again.
Oct 03, 2022
Sep 29, 2022
Friendly associate who answered our booking call and checked us in. Cabin was clean, bathroom not so much.
Sep 26, 2022
Just wanted to alert you that when I returned to Cabin #52 at about 11:00pm on Saturday night, after the OSU football game was done, there was no electricity in the cabin. Everything was powered up when I had left for the game that morning. The power was still out when I woke up Sunday morning and departed. thanks, Rick Hayes 541-763-2116
Sep 20, 2022
A great place to stay when visiting kids at OSU.
Sep 19, 2022
We loved everything about the deluxe cabin and campground. When we arrived, the main bathrooms were closed/in need of repair, but the plumber came the next day and had everything back to running! The full sized mattress was not super comfortable for my husband, but he was able to move the top bunk twin mattress to the floor and was much more comfortable. We would definitely stay here again!!
Sep 14, 2022
We have been staying at the Albany Koa for about 5 years at the same time to meet with friends that live further north we reserved cabins last August for this August so our cabins was at totally different ends of the park when we arrived the cabin was vacant and when are friend arrived the cabin we stayed in was open and the one next door was open bad experience
Sep 10, 2022
Had a wonderful satu and the staff was extremely friendly and helpful!
Sep 09, 2022
Quiet, relaxing and way too short!!!
Sep 05, 2022
Loved the pool and friendly staff. Convenient location.
Sep 03, 2022
We really enjoyed the space, people and our stay. Staff is courteous and very helpful. Property is always clean, well taken care of and beautiful. We have stayed in 3 and plan to utilize them everywhere and enjoy the areas around them.
Aug 31, 2022
I love this place. It’s always clean and always safe. We usually camp in one of the cabins. We always have a great time and the staff here have always been accommodating and very nice
Aug 30, 2022
Awesome time! Staff was lovely- efficient, friendly, very helpful. Cabin met our needs, park was clean and well cared for, bathrooms were easily accessible, maintained and not crowded. Trail was a little disappointing; looked like a tree came down relatively recently cutting it short, but the playground was great, and while we didn’t swim or golf, the options to do so were welcomed. Thumbs up
Aug 29, 2022
Some friends and I have been staying here for a yearly local event for years. Last year, we got reservations for this year so that we could have neighboring sites. Instead, we were at opposite ends of the camp. We will probably find another place to stay as a result of this. New owners since last September but lack of customer satisfaction of repeat customers will have an effect.
Aug 26, 2022
Checking in very efficient and staff friendly. Bathroom and shower clean. Cabin clean but very warm. Luckily in the shade and it was breezy at times. My only complaint was wifi doesn’t work. To say that many things interfere with the reception including neighbor’s wifi and any nearby metal just reflects on the wifi itself and suggests some active intervention. Thanks.
Aug 25, 2022
Love this KOA. We stay here while visiting grandkids in the valley area. Staff are friendly and the campground is well maintained, bathrooms are clean. Lots of activities to do as well.
Aug 24, 2022
We visit the Albany KOA annually at the least. We always feel safe, and have an amazing time. The kids absolutely LOVE the pool!
Aug 22, 2022
We were lucky enough to find a cabin open the very day it was needed, for an impromptu getaway. It made it fun and easy for this mom to pack and go! I was impressed with all the amenities, especially the pool!
Aug 16, 2022
Friendly staff & clean grounds.
Aug 15, 2022
NEED TO POST IN RESTROOM TO PICK UP TISSUES IF NOT GIVING WARNING TO FINE. OTHERWISE; PICKING BLACKBERRIES WERE SO GREAT AND RIPEN SO SWEET!
Aug 14, 2022
Between the train and the noisy road there was some noice. Wish the office was open at 6:30am for COFFEE.....
Aug 13, 2022
Everything and everyone was awesome. However, had I known I would be woke up by the cabin shaking from a passing train I would have booked elsewhere.
Aug 08, 2022
Nov 24, 2023
Great trailer park with dog run and cable TV. Friendly staff and a nice pool.
- Kevin Hunking on Google
Nov 04, 2023
Assuming rooms ate sites. Sites cared for and well maintained. Staff helpful and cheerful. Well placed between cities for lots of options.
- Roger Webb on Google
Oct 20, 2023
We stayed in our van as we travelled from Sandpoint ID to Eugene OR. We stopped at the campsite for the night and enjoyed a lovely shower in the AM. Nice folks that run the place.
- Susan Scorah on Google