Campground Reviews

Mar 23, 2023
Quiet and clean. Friendly staff
Mar 22, 2023
Staff super helpful and friendly!
Mar 21, 2023
It's very well sited, designed, and maintained.
Mar 20, 2023
Two nights. Weather was good.
Mar 20, 2023
Love the patio- had a fire- nice store- nice people running the place
Mar 20, 2023
A quick one night stop. We really enjoyed the nature trail along the river.
Mar 20, 2023
Just a quick overnight stay during our travels. All was fine except for Mother Nature saturating the ground making it quite muddy - not the fault of the campground. It looks like there is much for folks to do here, will return in the future if it fits our schedule.
Mar 17, 2023
Love the staff and friendly atmosphere. �ϋ�
Mar 16, 2023
They need to fix the excessive water situation in the power/water section. Huge puddles in virtually every campsite, lots of mud. My shoes ended up thoroughly wet and covered in mud, as were the bottom of my pants.
Mar 15, 2023
You need to invest in more gravel or concrete pads to cut down on mud and water in the campsites. This was our second time staying here and nothing has improved. Also, heated bathrooms would be wonderful.
Mar 15, 2023
The campsite beside us had at least 25 mounds of dog excrement. We could not walk around our trailer. It was simply disgusting, The park appears to have the majority of the sites occupied by long term residents. Definitely not what we expect to see at a KOA, especially at the rates we pay.
Mar 15, 2023
Mar 13, 2023
The front desk lady was very professional and friendly. The cabin we stayed in was awesome. Nice location on the country side. Will be back.
Mar 12, 2023
our stay was short and sweet. we attended a football game at OSU. we tailgated at your park then went to the game.
Mar 11, 2023
Mar 09, 2023
It was quiet and very very restful! Thank you Stephanie and co-workers!!
Mar 09, 2023
Nice, clean campground with clean restrooms and showers. Large laundry room and store. People are friendly and helpful, Jacque is a gem. I would definitely stay here again.
Mar 08, 2023
Mar 07, 2023
We love staying at this KOA every year ~ it’s clean, inviting, and friendly!!!! We will be back again!
Mar 07, 2023
Mar 02, 2023
Very nice people and very clean
Mar 02, 2023
Nice campground and the people who work there are awesome.
Mar 02, 2023
This was a decent place to stay in the Corvallis area. Like most KOAs I've stayed in, this was an adequate facility to stay at with a predictable outcome. It was a bit noisy and had a fair amount of traffic. My camp neighbor received many visitors, including one at 9:00 p.m. on 2/28/23 when two people were loading trash bags in the trunk of a car. Sketchy, to say the least.
Mar 01, 2023
Our family had chosen KOA for a new experience for our 2023 State Swim Championships. We were able to check in late due to weather issues. The team was fantastic from answering the phone in the "after hours" times, an employee that was off work came and helped jump start our new (2021) family vehicle's dead battery, to answering a dozen questions when calling before confirming our reservations.
Feb 27, 2023
Was as good as it could be. Stayed during winter months so didn’t use any accommodations.
Feb 27, 2023
Just an overnight, Very accessible from the I-5. Very helpful staff, Site was muddy and could have used some more gravel but it was a pull thru so easy to set up
Feb 25, 2023
It was a short stay . The lady at reception very nice . The store and park were appealing. A little frustrated that our site was pretty muddy and the other sites looked fine . I’m sure if I asked they would have moved me . But I didn’t and that’s my fault. Seemed like a great place
Feb 22, 2023
The info listed a tv but there were no tv’s in room. Bathrooms were nice. Showers nice. Liked the swing outside the cabin. Comfy place. Late checkin easy. Area was a little noisy with cars and trucks whizzing by. We didn’t have any chairs by our fire pit.
Feb 21, 2023
I love it here. I would never leave, given the choice.
Feb 21, 2023
Staff was superb and all was clean and in working order. Many long term guests using full hook ups though
Feb 21, 2023
Nice quite place to stay!
Feb 21, 2023
Feb 19, 2023
Feb 19, 2023
Visited in 2006 and came back. Was only for 1 night and was great. Will be coming back soon. Greatest staff and greatest manager ever.
Feb 19, 2023
Great pull thru sites. 1st one in the row. Unfortunately, someone had pulled out the wrong way and created mud tracks in our site. The next two in line were vacant and dry. Tried to call the office to ask if we could move but phone was busy so we stayed there. Office lady was very pleasant when we arrived. She probably didn't realize the issue with the mud.
Feb 18, 2023
Feb 17, 2023
I've been staying here frequently this winter. Love the campground. My only complaint is that the heaters are in poor condition in the cabins. Would like to see those upgraded as the cabins are drafty this time of year. Also, internet is pretty poor. Might consider a bandwidth upgrade. Thanks!
Feb 16, 2023
The camper next to me was selling drugs all night. I’ve stayed in KOA’s all across the country because they are usually safe and pleasant. I won’t be returning to the Albany/Corvallis KOA.
Feb 13, 2023
Thank you for being such gracious camp hosts!
Feb 07, 2023
Feb 06, 2023
Feb 06, 2023
I use this campground as a place to break up my long journey north to WA and south to CA. This place is always clean, friendly and convenient.
Feb 06, 2023
Our KOA Kabin was cute & clean. Appreciated the coffee maker & supplies in the kabin! The heater was perfect, trail fun, showers & restrooms clean. The employees friendly & nice gift shop.
Jan 31, 2023
Site was wet & muddy. Did not want myself or dogs spending time outside our site due to the mud. Dog park & trail OK. Would only consider staying again as a brief stop over
Jan 28, 2023
The only reason for 4 stars instead of 5 is that the bathrooms could have been a little cleaner. Other than that, no complaints!
Jan 27, 2023
Jan 23, 2023
Went to car show went antique shops great spot to stat
Jan 19, 2023
Jan 17, 2023
You can't do much about the rain, but we still enjoyed our stay at this KOA.
Jan 17, 2023
Staff is very nice. I’ve stayed here several times over the past years however, the maintenance is lacking. There is a lot of standing water on sites and mud. Also, there was a horrible smell like a dead animal or gas leak nearby. I think I’m going to look for a new place to stay in the area.
Mar 09, 2023
Beautiful location and well maintained facilities and grounds. Nice and quiet, some road noise but in the background, not loud. The people are friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay here again!
- Mike Haning on Google
Jan 17, 2023
Nice campground and clean. Employees are friendly
- Jocelyn Finnegan on Google
Nov 23, 2022
Very nice and well-kept campground in a convenient location just ten minutes from Albany and Corvallis. We are so impressed with all the amenities (playground, basketball court, off leash dog park, pool, disc golf, mini golf, walking trail), the showers are clean with good water pressure. The main office and store has everything you need and more. The employees are all super kind and helpful! Special shout-out to Caleb and Stephanie for going above and beyond to help us out. We stayed here for three months because we love this KOA and highly recommend it!
- Kendall Epp on Google