Westfield / Lake Erie KOA Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 10, 2020
As always, the Park is clean & well-kept!! Dennis has done a fantastic job in keeping the park well-above the normal KOA standards. We love that he has incorporated the Food Truck for guests!
Jul 09, 2020
Jul 09, 2020
It was only an over night how ever I would definitely stay.
Jul 09, 2020
Fabulous locatrion
Jul 08, 2020
I would have given a perfect score but: cable tv was fuzzy (camping so barely watched), Wi-Fi signal did not reach our site, no tank pump out service offered to campers with water only sites. Buildings were very clean. Staff very friendly. Will be camping there again for sure but, will be early enough so we get full hook up.
Jul 07, 2020
Everyone was very helpful and very nice. Everything was very very clean. Love it there
Jul 07, 2020
The park was nice, the owners & workers were very nice. Quick response time when ordering something.
Jul 07, 2020
Jul 07, 2020
We had a great time and look forward to coming back in the future. The staff was very helpful, leading us to our site and made sure we didn’t need anything after we got there. Lots of things to see and do in the area.
Jul 07, 2020
Jul 06, 2020
Nice campground, very clean and love the delivery service!
Jul 06, 2020
Everyone was so nice. Clean campground. Nice sites
Jul 06, 2020
Everyone was great and friendly. Well-maintained and organized. Already booked for next year.
Jul 06, 2020
It was fantastic, friendly staff, clean facilities!
Jul 05, 2020
Jul 05, 2020
Everything was great.
Jul 03, 2020
Jul 02, 2020
We stayed at Westfield/Lake Erie KOA in late June 2020 with our 15 yr old grandson during COVID-19 restrictions. We were disappointed with the many things that were not available to us in the area. BUT, We Were Not Disappointed With Our Stay At Westfield/Erie KOA. Nice campground despite it's proximity to I-90 and some occasional road noise. Great location for accessing many things to do.
Jul 02, 2020
Jul 01, 2020
The staff is very friendly and the campgrounds are very clean! Bathrooms are always clean and sanitized !
Jul 01, 2020
Wish we had known ahead of time that the pools wouldn’t be open. We had family camping at Lake George the previous weekend to our Erie stay and the pools were open there. I guess the regulations went by county not state.
Jul 01, 2020
Jun 30, 2020
The staff did a wonderful job making us feel safe during this unique time by social distancing and wearing masks. Lovely surroundings and our dog loved the creek.
Jun 30, 2020
Jun 30, 2020
Jun 30, 2020
Friendly, very helpful.. Clean... so nice to see picnic benches, other items cleaned and sprayed after use..
Jun 30, 2020
We really enjoyed our stay and will be back soon. Everyone is so polite and helpful and I just love camping under the trees.
Jun 29, 2020
Jun 29, 2020
Jun 29, 2020
The campground is beautifully maintained and the staff is super friendly and accommodating. The sites are level, gravel based pads with well maintained grass on the rest of the site. The amenities are excellent and the fishing pond is well set up for a relaxing but rewarding time fishing. The ONLY reason this is not 5 stars is because of the traffic noise from the thruway and rt. 5.
Jun 29, 2020
I can't say enough about how much we enjoyed our stay at the Westfield KOA. The location is great and the staff is amazing. They have all the process and protocols in place to deal with the current situation. The bathrooms are spotless. The owner even went above and beyond to help me with a tire problem. Simply outstanding customer service. You should stay here!!
Jun 28, 2020
Very nice and extremely clean campground. The staff was very friendly (Cliff) and the food truck was a great thing for a quick snack. I look forward to returning again in the future.
Jun 27, 2020
new restrooms and showers were the best we ever encountered. They were maintained extremely well. This includes RV resorts with 5 star ratings. The staff keep everything clean and was extremely helpful. We highly recommend this KOA.
Jun 27, 2020
Jun 26, 2020
The folks that run and work at the Westfield KOA are top notch. I’ve stayed at a ton of campgrounds and KOAs over the years and this is one of my favorites. Flexible, accomodating, friendly... and the place is kept up very well.
Jun 26, 2020
We'll kept up. Clean and nice restrooms. Great area.
Jun 25, 2020
Staff....the best! Quiet, peaceful, clean.
Jun 25, 2020
Jun 24, 2020
The owner and staff are professional and friendly, and work to ensure that the campers' stay is relaxing and stress free.
Jun 24, 2020
We had a great stay. Close to the beach and wineries. Great shady campsite and great staff. The only issue about the campground is that the sites are facing each other and it was very awkward that our neighbors were sitting a few feet away facing us at their fire pit while we were sitting at ours. Also the walking path was not stroller friendly. But overall we enjoyed our stay!
Jun 23, 2020
Jun 23, 2020
excellent resort and staff and service
Jun 23, 2020
The people were very friendly, and the camp ground and bathroom and showers were clean.
Jun 23, 2020
Jun 23, 2020
Friendly staff, had a long car trailer & they made it work. Also ran to Niagara Falls on the day of departure with car,and let us extend our check out from noon to 3pm.
Jun 22, 2020
Jun 22, 2020
Excellent setting, great amount of shade, creek is awesome and proximity to the lake is a bonus.
Jun 22, 2020
Jun 22, 2020
A little crowds, not bad. guests were well mannered and although busy, they were not a problem.
Jun 22, 2020