RV Reviews

Oct 26, 2021
Everything was exceeded our expectations! My girlfriend had never been camping before and was hesitant at first but she really enjoyed it, the bathrooms/showers were cleaned, laundry facilities were great and the trash was all close by, also Grace's level of customer service is what all employees should strive for she was amazing and made great recommendations to us! We will be back!
Oct 25, 2021
We had an excellent stay and the free ice cream didn't hurt either. Extremely clean facility, very friendly staff,
Oct 25, 2021
Oct 19, 2021
One of the best KOA's I've been to in terms of facilities. Really helpful and friendly staff. Totally recommended!
Oct 18, 2021
Such a pleasant and beautiful place to stay. Super nice sites to stay in and the staff was so helpful and cheery. It’s a little spendy, but at least it feels like a lot of effort is in place to run a nice business.
Oct 17, 2021
Best campground we've ever stayed at. Great amenities, clean comfortable, friendly staff.
Oct 17, 2021
Oct 16, 2021
Oct 14, 2021
The cleanest KOA park I have ever stayed in. Restrooms, showers and laundry areas were 5 star. All of the staff extremely friendly and helpful. Great place to stay and we will be back!
Oct 14, 2021
What a beautiful site! A little expensive in my opinion but for the location, proximity to the park, the very well kept sites, and amenities I don’t have a problem paying! Great stay.
Oct 13, 2021
I hand picked my site a year in advance, I was very pleased with my selection. Majority of sites are nice & spacious. Found dog poop on my site when I checked in, which was troublesome especially knowing the charge we paid for the site. Don't care for the newly implemented resort fee charge since we don't utilize the offered activities. Dog Park had alot of dog poop that was never cleaned up.
Oct 12, 2021
Oct 12, 2021
This was a great campground. The grassy landscaped area with patio and fire pit was very nice. It was far off the main highway and felt like a true campground. You could see the stars and hear coyotes! Best of all, it is extremely close to Glacier National Park which made it an ideal place to stay while we visited the national park.
Oct 12, 2021
Beautiful campground and very friendly staff! We will be back!
Oct 12, 2021
Great camp facility and very friendly staff.
Oct 11, 2021
Oct 11, 2021
We had a great time! The campground and facilities were very well maintained and super clean. Can't wait to return!
Oct 11, 2021
Very nice and clean. Everyone that worked there was friendly and helpful.
Oct 11, 2021
Had a great stay, loved that this KOA was only 15 minutes from Glacier NP. Overall, the place is immaculate and well maintained. The grounds/campsites are well manicured, the showers/restrooms always clean. Very friendly staff, had a pleasant conversation with one of the owners and his wife!
Oct 10, 2021
We really enjoyed our stay here. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The sites are large and well maintained. I would definitely recommend staying at this park.
Oct 09, 2021
Excellent staff and a beautiful camp ground!!
Oct 09, 2021
Overall great looking facility. Didn't see any issues. Staff was friendly. Since it was off-season most of the amenities were closed which was expected. We had a popup without a bathroom, would have been nice to be a little closer to the bathroom when assigning sites.
Oct 09, 2021
Best KOA we have ever stayed at! Loved the store, ice cream, restaurant/bar - everything!
Oct 08, 2021
Great place to stay, clean restrooms, staff very accomodating, close to YNP entrance. Ammanities close by for grocery and dining. Cowboys was a waste. Elk wandered around the park. Sysyed for a week, big thumbs up!
Oct 08, 2021
Facilities were very clean. The campground is in a nice setting. All connections were easily accessible. Don't stay herr because I may not be able to get a site next time I plan to visit Glacier National Park.
Oct 07, 2021
great campground, second time that we have stayed and will be back in the future.
Oct 07, 2021
Camp and pet awesome!! Loved every minute of this beautiful quiet place!!
Oct 07, 2021
Not only is this campground extremely close to glacier national park, but it’s gorgeous. There are also so many additional amenities. The trail on the side of the camp deep into the trees is the icing in the cake. Makes you feel as if you are in the park already. We are definitely coming back!
Oct 07, 2021
Of all the KOA's we stayed in across this beautiful country West Glacier KOA is by far the best landscaped, prettiest and laid out Park we have seen.
Oct 07, 2021
Great stay and hospitality, beautiful site with a view and amenities! We toured Glacier and surrounding area. Really enjoyed the on site nature walk and dog parks. Thanks
Oct 07, 2021
Great campground. Friendly staff.
Oct 07, 2021
Everything you'd want in a campground, and in such an amazing location! Thanks for keeping the adult pool and hot tubs open later in the season for us to enjoy -- not only great relaxation and exercise, but a fun way to meet other campers who also were enjoying God's creative genius on display in Glacier National Park and its surrounds!
Oct 07, 2021
Oct 07, 2021
Oct 07, 2021
The campground is beautiful and the entire staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. We especially want to note the care we received after we realized our emergency exit window in our rv fell out during our travels.. Terrill, Tobin, and Tom went way above and beyond to help us make a temporary cover that was so complete that we won’t have to replace it until we get act to Michigan. Thanks guys
Oct 06, 2021
Beautiful!! Great sites, my dog loved the dog park. Wished we didn’t have to go. . .
Oct 06, 2021
Oct 05, 2021
We had the BEST time! We spent 4 days here during our girls weekend in GNP. The staff was awesome, especially Mara, the young man that delivered firewood & the younger boy that delivered firewood. We will definitely be back!
Oct 05, 2021
We stayed at this park four days. The site was beautiful, the weather was great, the people were friendly, the location was convenient. No complaints, only positive memories. We will return to this park whenever we travel to this area in the future.
Oct 05, 2021
Staff was really great! We had landscaped space and was very nice. Between the narrowness of the space and our trailer configuration, had I known there were a few wider spaces I would have asked for those. Wished the pool was heated
Oct 05, 2021
amazing place
Oct 04, 2021
Greatest KOA, and a very nice & helpful staff!
Oct 04, 2021
Loved how this campground was tucked away from the main Highway. Very clean facilities. I would have preferred some recycling container near the dumpsters. However, I didn’t mind walking to the main office area to recycle. Dog park was one of the best I’ve seen and our dogs loved it. Definitely will come back. Thank you.
Oct 04, 2021
Everyone was very friendly and nice. The grounds were beautiful. Everything was clean. We really liked the privacy shrub/tree screen between the sites. I'd suggest some of the bushes shouldn't be trimmed too low, though. The dog parks were super. Thanks for a wonderful stay!
Oct 03, 2021
Oct 03, 2021
Love the camp grounds, beautiful set up for everyone
Oct 03, 2021
The staff were very friendly and knowledgeable.
Oct 03, 2021
Everything was closed early but the site is beautiful. There was a problem with the 30A hook-up, but the maintenance guy loaned me a 50A adapter and everything was fine.
Oct 02, 2021
Great location, lovely campground, already booked for next year.
Oct 02, 2021
Oct 23, 2021
Glacier KOA is our favorite National Park destination. The staff is so awesome and kind! Jack Flanigan is my favorite staff member, he is always very helpful and knowledgeable on Glacier and different hikes or activities. He remembers me every year! Besides being 5 minutes from the most gorgeous National Park, the KOA has really fun activities for kids! We tie dyed matching shirts, played games, heard live music and also had a ton of delicious ice cream! Their pool is fabulous and I especially love their detail to the landscaping! The most beautiful wild flowers bloom and the view of the flowers with the mountains in the back is incredible! We love Glacier KOA so much our only problem is now we don't want to try any new parks since this one is so great!
- Starr Smith on Google
Oct 14, 2021
Fabulous
- Ann Leonard on Google
Oct 14, 2021
Very nice family oriented great spots and lots to do. Recommended
- Elaine Counts on Google