Unadilla / I-88 / Oneonta KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-7658

Reserve: 800-562-7658

Info: 607-369-9030

Info: 607-369-9030

Email

242 Union Church Road

Franklin, NY 13775

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 903 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 06, 2016
Last minute call & we were welcomed, checked in & led to a great site. We lost a pin in a strategic place on our camper and the host quickly helped us. The hosts are wonderful & the park & bathrooms were very clean. This was our third stay at this campground & we will stay there again when we travel in that area.
Aug 05, 2016
The entrance will wreck your RV. It is full of pot holes. The place is not worth the money or the time, stay away.
Aug 04, 2016
The folks here at this KOA are super fantastic. They went out of their way to look after us as we were caught in a storm and couldn't make it to our next stop. Thank you so much !
Aug 01, 2016
We are not smokers our fire pit was full of butts. and ashes it had not been cleaned out from the last camper in before us. The pool was enjoyable.
Aug 01, 2016
We stayed there on the recommendation of friends. We will recommend to others.
Jul 31, 2016
they make you feel welcome, and are extremely helpful.
Jul 30, 2016
really difficult to get to, poorly maintained. Parked next to a nest of jellow jacket bees.
Jul 29, 2016
Nice place, helpful and friendly customer service.
Jul 29, 2016
Thank you very much! Great owners, great KOA!
Jul 28, 2016
Nice campground. Grass needed mowing. Site was flat. very good for overnight stay for us.
Jul 28, 2016
Jul 27, 2016
Wonderful, quiet, small campground. Will stay there again if in the area. Thank you
Jul 26, 2016
Très beau et propre. Les pull thru sont bien fait.
Jul 25, 2016
Very nice owners & employees. Interior roads a little dusty.
Jul 25, 2016
It is a very nice, clean park and the owners were very friendly. We were with another couple and only stayed one evening in our motorhomes. Would go back if ever in this area again.
Jul 25, 2016
We weren't here long...just a quick over night. All seemed very nice.
Jul 25, 2016
Great, very clean and neat. The pool was very nice and clean. Very nice drive through sites. Will come back again.
Jul 25, 2016
Never had the opportunity to stay at one. Have seen them all over the country. Now after visiting one, we love it. Planing another trip to one in a couple of weeks.
Jul 24, 2016
Jul 23, 2016
Never again. Didn't even open until 9:00 AM. No TV
Jul 19, 2016
Friendly & clean. Nice location
Jul 18, 2016
Small place, very freindly, very clean
Jul 17, 2016
Very nice friendly campground long level pull thru sites many activities nice owners & staff clean will be back again.
Jul 16, 2016
It was very nice. Nice site and the staff (Sharon) was the best. The area was clean and pretty well maintained.
Jul 15, 2016
The managers were so helpful and accommodating to all our needs. We had about 16 family members staying at the RV camp, Tent Site, and Cabin. It was a great place!
Jul 11, 2016
Friendly staff, beautiful area
Jul 10, 2016
Jul 07, 2016
Jul 05, 2016
Lots of things to do and clean.
Jul 02, 2016
You can see everyone is made to feel very welcome and comfortable. The staff went out of their way to make sure our stay was great.
Jul 01, 2016
It's a bit out of the way, and many campers will be very please with that. The best part is that hook-up work well, sites are close to level and the wifi is very good.
Jun 29, 2016
Made the reservation online and added a day before arriving. Everything was as expected with no sewer, however for 3 day stays, they pumped from your site. It was very quiet and shady, close to a creek, clean and pleasant surroundings. If you are pulling a trailer or driving a large m/h, do not rely on your GPS, instead follow the KOA signs for a better route.
Jun 29, 2016
Staff nice.lots of trees.no sewer connections in park but koa has a man come around twice a week and pump out holding tanks.
Jun 27, 2016
Very well kept grounds everyone was very nice and friendly will most likely go back again
Jun 26, 2016
Enjoyed it. Very clean and accommodating. Can't wait to stay again. Was trilled that they could accomonodate my family with 3 rentals close together.
Jun 26, 2016
Off main highway located up in farm land. If first try there be in for challenge to locate. No full hookups. Think will pass on this one next time and go on to another location. Sorry KOA, this one doesn't pass the test.
Jun 22, 2016
My family stayed in the deluxe camper and we loved it. It was very clean and comfortable. The owners are very nice and made sure we had everything we needed. The campgrounds were clean and the pool was nice. I really enjoyed my weekend get away at the Unadilla KOA. I will defiantly stay there again.
Jun 20, 2016
Jun 20, 2016
run down.
Jun 20, 2016
Jun 16, 2016
The stay was great. The drive to the campground a little confusing as Allstays, the KOA, and Google all differed.
Jun 12, 2016
There are no sites with sewage
Jun 11, 2016
Nice and quiet campground. Beautiful spot! Very friendly staff, owners.
Jun 06, 2016
Nice campground... safe,small,clean,quiet,and very little bugs..which is what we were looking for.
Jun 06, 2016
Friendly people.
Jun 02, 2016
They didn't enforce the Quiet time and it was noisy until after 1:00 AM. There was what appeared to be fecal material on the walls in the restroom.
Jun 01, 2016
A nice campground for families who don't mind being right on top of other families. A few activities for the kids, a nice swimming pool and ice cream socials. We are used to State Park campgrounds with separated campsites with more space. Found park noisy with loud campers who had had a few too many alcoholic beverages and young adults who didn't seem to care about quiet hours.
Jun 01, 2016
Had a great time camping at the KOA, the only thing I was disappointed in was that I booked three sites for a group of us and they were not together like I requested.
Jun 01, 2016
The staff is wonderful Sharon and Ray!! We have been coming for 2 years now. Kind of very disappointed this time. There were people in cabin #3 setting off fireworks, scaring people and there dogs. Which wasn't very kind. I would understand if it was a schedules event, but it wasn't!! Plus being a fireman, I don't know why they would have a bonfire pit over the top of the septic.
May 31, 2016
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy