Unadilla / I-88 / Oneonta KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-7658

Reserve: 800-562-7658

Info: 607-369-9030

Info: 607-369-9030

Email This Campground

242 Union Church Road

Franklin, NY 13775

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 951 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 20, 2018
Folks are very nice and helpful. The bathrooms should have a remodel in the near future but they are kept clean. The grounds are neat and organized. It is quite in the evening hours. I have booked two more stays here as it is close to the Finger Lakes Trail.
Jun 20, 2018
Overnight stop
Jun 19, 2018
Very nice people great place
Jun 18, 2018
Wonderful space for dogs to play
Jun 18, 2018
Just a short 2 night visit. Staff was very friendly and campground very clean! Nice little campground.
Jun 18, 2018
Quite nice
Jun 17, 2018
Everyone was great
Jun 17, 2018
Jun 17, 2018
The site we were assigned was large with both shade and sun; and the campground was well maintained (no restroom visit). The hosts were very friendly and helpful. We will return to this KOA!
Jun 16, 2018
Nice one night stop, very quiet campground. Thank you!
Jun 13, 2018
Nice place withfriendly and helpful staff
Jun 12, 2018
It was a nice and quiet 1 night stay. the KOA was nice and clean and the staff member that registered us was very nice and let us come early
Jun 11, 2018
Rustic, small, unique. Unable to get any TV reception unless you have a dish. 3.5 miles from I-88 Unadilla
Jun 10, 2018
Jun 10, 2018
People are very helpful
Jun 06, 2018
Jun 05, 2018
Loved listening to the babbling brook. It was great to be lulled asleep by it.
Jun 02, 2018
Jun 02, 2018
ok for overnight stay but very limited, no on site sewer hookup, no TV, tough access, majority of sites looked like seasonal permanent units. Pool unusable cloudy water. Not up to KOA standards !
Jun 02, 2018
Good WiFi so important. Thank you
May 30, 2018
No privacy packed in like sardines advertised quiet creekside was far from thay!
May 30, 2018
May 29, 2018
Very friendly, very clean. Kids caught some nice size large mouth bass. pool was great. Staff was very professional and kind. We plan to come back to this campground again this year. thank you.
May 29, 2018
No internet
May 25, 2018
Pull through sites, Great staff
May 23, 2018
Our plans changed at the last minute and we ended up at this KOA. The staff were all very helpful and friendly, always available if we had any questions. Very quiet and relaxing environment, just what we needed! Another little girl staying at the campground was the perfect playmate for our young daughter. Campground was small enough that she could have some freedom while we still felt she was safe
May 21, 2018
Great freinds
May 20, 2018
Very friendly staff the guy who guided us to our site very friendly and I think he was the manager. Very nice site have reservations to return in June 2018 nice place.
May 19, 2018
Our stay was short and unexpected and couldn't have been better. We arrived late in the evening and the staff was so helpful. The next morning we walked the park and it is quite charming with a lovely creek, small cabins, and more. We will stay here again when we are back this way. It's a great find.
May 16, 2018
Bon accueil, terrain tranquil, WiFi rapide.
May 12, 2018
Way stop on our way to Acadia and Nova Scotia. Great people and cleanest restrooms we used. Have stayed at a lot of KOA and camping in general. The managers were so very helpful very nice and informative.
May 12, 2018
May 11, 2018
Crowded sites less than 3’ from neighbors, men’s showers clean but needs renovation not the friendliest of staff it was very quiet off the beaten path.
May 11, 2018
tout est très bien. Accueil chaleureux et serviable. Bien situé, pas trop près de la route, donc pas bruyant, mais en même temps assez près pour ne pas faire un détour trop important lorsque nous sommes en transit.,
May 09, 2018
May 07, 2018
Nice stay - very friendly and helpful staff. If you do book here, I would suggest calling ahead first. Luckily we did have to call and change our date. They gave us VERY helpful information in regards to getting us there - the GPS would have put us in a HUGE bind. Nothing fancy, but clean and nice.
May 06, 2018
When are you going to have cable??
May 06, 2018
Staff was very friendly an accommodating.
May 06, 2018
May 03, 2018
May 02, 2018
Court, bonne réception
May 01, 2018
Nov 02, 2017
Clean and quaint, staff was simply the best!
Oct 23, 2017
My wife and I were very pleased with our stay the months of August and September. We were also very pleased that we could leave our trailer there for the winter. Mike, Kathy and Ray were very easy to work with and very helpful. The campground is beautiful. It is a great place to socialize and take walks.
Oct 23, 2017
Nice people, everything needs updating. Quiet and fun for one night. Not much going on in the area.
Oct 23, 2017
The most run-down, unkept KOA we've experienced. Lawn was not mowed, firepits were not cleaned. Very run-down permanent campers all over the place. We were parked right next to another camper -- no more than 2 feet between our camper and his. We could hear him walking around his camper -- that's how close we were. Nothing existed in the camp store. Nice hosts, but that's it.
Oct 23, 2017
We stayed a whole week here. It was beautiful and quiet. I hear it gets very busy during the summer months, but in October it was pretty quiet. The owners were wonderful people, easy to talk to and very informative and helpful. The laundry facilities were nice and clean as were the bathrooms and showers. Spider free!! If you come here, make sure to follow the signs, not GPS!
Oct 22, 2017
Great stay as always. The owners are great people who strive to make everyoneâs stay awesome.
Oct 22, 2017
Oct 21, 2017
No problems, very nice people n very guilt place to tay
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals