Unadilla / I-88 / Oneonta KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-7658

Reserve: 800-562-7658

Info: 607-369-9030

Info: 607-369-9030

Email This Campground

242 Union Church Road

Franklin, NY 13775

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 979 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 19, 2018
Nice place at a decent price. Clean campground and bathrooms. Nice and helpful staff. Only stayed one night, but would definitely stay again
Jul 17, 2018
Great place to camp!!
Jul 17, 2018
Very quiet and relaxing camp. Friendly workers nice camp. Will go there again.
Jul 16, 2018
A lot of deferred maintenance. Somewhat primitive. Staff at checkin was fantastic.
Jul 16, 2018
Everyone was so nice. Charlie was especially helpful. We felt at home at the Unadilla KOA!
Jul 15, 2018
This is the second time staying. The campground is quite and the staff is very helpful and friendly. My wife and I enjoyed being there.
Jul 12, 2018
Sharon, Kathy the Owner, & Everyone, meaning other campers, where Fabulous!!!! Sharon was overly enjoyable!!! Most everyone had puppies had they were such a joy!!! There were long term residents & they were so kind! It was quiet, beautiful & serene!! I was sad to leave Sharon & the campground!! I can’t wait to go back!! Pam H.
Jul 12, 2018
Friendly
Jul 10, 2018
Very nice campground. Staff is very friendly. Need cable and wifi.
Jul 09, 2018
Very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable! Clean, quiet fun!
Jul 08, 2018
the staff was crazy friendly and even offered to pick us up at the end of our Kayaking day! priceless
Jul 08, 2018
Beautiful area! Great Italian restaurant within 10 minutes. Will come back if we are back in the area.
Jul 05, 2018
Jul 04, 2018
Beautifully kept, well spaced and quiet.
Jul 04, 2018
Only there for 1 night but it was clean and comfortable and had a nice trail for our dog. The staff was friendly and if we are that way again I would not hesitate to stay there.
Jul 03, 2018
Beautiful location! Staff is very friendly. Farmers market in nearby Franklin was awesome.
Jul 02, 2018
Jul 01, 2018
Great family friendly campground with really down to earth, friendly staff. We had a wonderful time.
Jun 30, 2018
Jun 29, 2018
Everything I needed. Location of cabin 6 on the stream was beautiful
Jun 28, 2018
Sites facing other campers VERY awkward
Jun 27, 2018
had no sewer or tv
Jun 27, 2018
We had truck problems and the people who run this KOA helped us beyond what we could ever have hoped for! Wonderful crew and very clean park.
Jun 27, 2018
Small, very nice campground. Very friendly, helpful staff.
Jun 26, 2018
Jun 25, 2018
There were mainly 'seasonal' renters with built on attachments and unsightly clutter with torn tarps covering here and there. There were a few vacant (stored) units that had strong odors as you walked by, some even had indoor furniture stored underneath their campers. The dump station was poorly positioned so that you had to circle the whole park and back in the area to dump before leaving.
Jun 25, 2018
Jun 23, 2018
It's a wonderful place. Quiet, clean and specially safe because we needed to leave everything (tent) unattended in many occasions. There was a problem with the water in the bathrooms and also in the camping site, something that was being fixed in that time (Father's Day), not sure if it's something that happen often, but it was the only thing that makes us give only a 4 star.
Jun 20, 2018
Folks are very nice and helpful. The bathrooms should have a remodel in the near future but they are kept clean. The grounds are neat and organized. It is quite in the evening hours. I have booked two more stays here as it is close to the Finger Lakes Trail.
Jun 20, 2018
Overnight stop
Jun 19, 2018
Very nice people great place
Jun 18, 2018
Wonderful space for dogs to play
Jun 18, 2018
Jun 18, 2018
Just a short 2 night visit. Staff was very friendly and campground very clean! Nice little campground.
Jun 18, 2018
Quite nice
Jun 17, 2018
Everyone was great
Jun 17, 2018
Jun 17, 2018
The site we were assigned was large with both shade and sun; and the campground was well maintained (no restroom visit). The hosts were very friendly and helpful. We will return to this KOA!
Jun 16, 2018
Nice one night stop, very quiet campground. Thank you!
Jun 13, 2018
Nice place withfriendly and helpful staff
Jun 12, 2018
It was a nice and quiet 1 night stay. the KOA was nice and clean and the staff member that registered us was very nice and let us come early
Jun 12, 2018
We had a wonderful stay! Our site was right near the creek and it was very peaceful.
Jun 11, 2018
Rustic, small, unique. Unable to get any TV reception unless you have a dish. 3.5 miles from I-88 Unadilla
Jun 11, 2018
Jun 10, 2018
Jun 10, 2018
People are very helpful
Jun 06, 2018
Jun 05, 2018
Loved listening to the babbling brook. It was great to be lulled asleep by it.
Jun 02, 2018
Jun 02, 2018
ok for overnight stay but very limited, no on site sewer hookup, no TV, tough access, majority of sites looked like seasonal permanent units. Pool unusable cloudy water. Not up to KOA standards !
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals