Unadilla / I-88 / Oneonta KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 25, 2020
best camp ground in ny love the owners!!
Oct 23, 2020
Oct 21, 2020
No complaints Clean. Friendly
Oct 20, 2020
Nice
Oct 20, 2020
The hosts Mike and Kathy make your stay very enjoyable and are helpful with everything! Very informative on the area and the campground is very clean with everything you would need.
Oct 20, 2020
Great site, very serene, nice nature trail and good location near major attractions. We will return.
Oct 19, 2020
Great people, very clean, our home away from home. Looking forward to the next season.
Oct 19, 2020
A great place to stay, we will be back next year.
Oct 19, 2020
very friendly and helpful owners. Loved the quiet of the campground and the stream.
Oct 19, 2020
Check-in was fast and efficient, our site was right by the creek and perfect for an overnight stay. We will be back.
Oct 19, 2020
MM
Oct 19, 2020
Owners were very accommodating. We requested 2 sites we could use awnings face to face. No problem. Also they provided info on local attractions and things to do.
Oct 19, 2020
This was our second stay and though it was just one night, it was just like the first time - great.
Oct 19, 2020
We stayed one night only. Arrived just after 3pm and left at 8:30am the next day. The bathroom was clean, the property was well equipped, my tent lot was fantastic, but the entire campground was full. Not a bad thing, tho. Maybe everyone loves it there. I can’t disagree with them!
Oct 19, 2020
Best campground!! Will be back
Oct 19, 2020
Great as Always, the Fall is a Beautiful time of year to camp, The cabins are clean and cozy, as well as the bathrooms. Thanks again Mike & Kathy , See you next season
Oct 19, 2020
Oct 18, 2020
Nice one night stop. Follow the Signs to get to the campground! We will stay here again if in the area.
Oct 18, 2020
Nice quiet campground. Owners are very pleasant & helped me with a minor problem with my camper. Would definitely stay there again.
Oct 18, 2020
Very dated bathroom showers, but very nice people to deal with
Oct 18, 2020
Took a lot of time to check in. People very friendly. Baths need upgrading , falling apart
Oct 17, 2020
Very very cramped sites. Not even room enough to put out our awning if we’d wanted without it being over our neighbor’s campfire pit and our slide came super close to neighbors on other side. Would not stay here again.
Oct 15, 2020
Overall, a great stay for our overnight purposes. If I was coming to visit Cooperstown, it would suffice. The lack of full service with sewer might be an issue for some campers. The staff was very friendly and accomodatong.
Oct 14, 2020
Great
Oct 13, 2020
I had a great time. This KOA is clean, everyone is friendly, and helpful. I am already booked for next year.
Oct 13, 2020
Super nice facility. Renter one of their campers that were on site. It was immaculate and everything worked. Cathy and Mike love what they do and it shows. Will definitely be back. Nice relaxing long weekend away was just perfect.
Oct 13, 2020
The campground needs updating. Too many RVs packed too closely together. Tent site was not laid out well. There was no set fire ring. It was a moveable ring. There was no BBQ grill.
Oct 13, 2020
From the moment we pulled in we felt a real family positive atmosphere! Spots are a little too close together, but the whole feel of the camp makes up for it.
Oct 12, 2020
Fun time. The playground and the camper we rented are starting to show their age, but a pleasant stay was had by all.
Oct 12, 2020
A good location for us. We went to the Bethel Center for the Performing Arts (Woodstock) and Cooperstown Baseball Hall of Fame and a beautiful drive through the Catskill Mountains from here. Park was clean and tidy, owners were very nice. 45’ and towing. No problems if you enter and exit the location as directed by the owners. FYI, there are no sewer hookups, however, they run a honey wagon
Oct 11, 2020
Oct 09, 2020
Beautiful foliage, with awesome Wineries and breweries nearby. A farm with a corn maze and pumpkins, apples and a variety of other products for sale just minutes away. Very friendly seasonal campers
Oct 08, 2020
Amazing campground! Will return
Oct 08, 2020
Amazing stay! Thanks again!
Oct 07, 2020
Oct 06, 2020
Reserved a full hook up site, get there and no sewer hookup. Crowded and cluttered feeling. The fire pit had a ton of cigarette buts in it and it reeked.
Oct 06, 2020
Love it as always, Clean well kept, Extra clean bathrooms,Love the people, Many laughs and great memories. Can’t wait to return .
Oct 06, 2020
The staff and residents were very friendly, although there was no social distancing at all. Was not clear to us that they did not have any sites with sewer hookup when we booked online for 1 night. It did say W&E, so that was on us I guess. Would stay again for 1 night but not longer.
Oct 01, 2020
Oct 01, 2020
attention to detail in cleaning: ladies bathroom had spider webs in the corners, could use a paint job?
Sep 30, 2020
It was absolutely gorgeous at this campground. It is in the mountains so no sewage at every site but a great dump station for you to use. We loved our stay. The regulars had get togethers but they were quiet by 10 pm.
Sep 30, 2020
Always a great stay.
Sep 29, 2020
Sep 29, 2020
Beautiful scenery and quiet location.
Sep 29, 2020
Sep 28, 2020
nice respectful campground
Sep 24, 2020
Sep 24, 2020
Beautiful campground- Hosts very welcoming -I needed a new hose, their store had it at a very reasonable cost. Felt safe and welcome there.
Sep 23, 2020
The staff is great and the trout stream is tranquil and beautiful. We had a great time with some of the seasonal folks too. Great place!
Sep 22, 2020
Good place to stay over night