Unadilla / I-88 / Oneonta KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-7658

Reserve: 800-562-7658

Info: 607-369-9030

Info: 607-369-9030

Email This Campground

242 Union Church Road

Franklin, NY 13775

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 21, 2019
Rating this KOA becomes difficult. Getting to the location was confusing with GPS saying one thing and the campground saying another. We stayed following a lot of rain which made walking around the campsite difficult (drainage). The site itself was okay, but there was no TV hookup which I usually find at other KOAs, and the on-air TV reception left a lot to be desired. The people were friendly.
May 21, 2019
May 17, 2019
Dosn't look like a Koa.
May 17, 2019
May 16, 2019
May 16, 2019
It was really saturated and they parked us on the lawn, soaked and really soggy we were afraid that we weren't going to be able to get out.
May 14, 2019
The owners/management were very friendly and extremely helpful
May 14, 2019
The staff is friendly. No sewer hookups, no tv, no wifi. We were next to a babbling brook which would have been great, but it was cold and rainy.
May 12, 2019
Too far from I88
May 10, 2019
Very friendly host, lots of rain so kinda muddy but was told not much to do about it which is right. Thank You Barry Taylor
May 09, 2019
Great little campground. Due to heavy rains i wanted to cancel our back in site for the pop up and switch to a cabin. Owner and staff were extremely accomodating and worked it out seamlessly. Great stay, will be back.
May 09, 2019
Bel accueil par les propriétaires, Merci
May 05, 2019
Great staff. Very clean and well maintained,
May 05, 2019
Staff was very friendly. Bathroom needs some spicing up.
May 03, 2019
Nous nous étions arrêté l'an dernier sur notre passage de retour et nous avons été si enchanté et impressionné de ce camping que nous avons décidé d'y revenir cette année pour une plus longue période. Nous avons encore une fois très très content: propreté, tranquillité, sites très bien planifiés pour voir les paysages autour... service à l'accueil très bien... Nous l'avons recom
Oct 22, 2018
Oct 17, 2018
All the staff and others campers have been very helpful in all of our needs. My wife and I greatly appreciate people of this caliber.
Oct 17, 2018
Oct 16, 2018
The experience we had this past year has been truly enjoyable staying at Unadilla KOA. So much to do with great people. We plan on returning a lot more next year!
Oct 16, 2018
Oct 15, 2018
We are looking forward to next season, and we thoroughly enjoyed this season!! We are very hopeful that the volleyball net will be moved next season so it is accessible so we can play. The large tent and camper made it impossible this season, and this was disappointing. We are also hopeful the pond will be cleaned and maintained for fishing. Thanks for a great first season, see you in the spring!
Oct 15, 2018
Very nice camping experience. Alot if very nice people that we met. It's very quiet but at the same time you can still have a good time. We definitely enjoyed our time there this summer! Looking forward to coming back next spring!!
Oct 15, 2018
Courteous Serviced upon check in - escorted to site, made sure we were in place & had everything we needed to plug in
Oct 15, 2018
Oct 11, 2018
Nice people we stay there every year.
Oct 11, 2018
This campground has a great setup, far enough away from the highway so we couldn't hear traffic but close enough to get to quickly. The river was very relaxing. The owners and staff were friendly and helpful. My only suggestion would be to update the showers. I would recommend and stay there again.
Oct 10, 2018
We stayed 3 nights over Columbus weekend. We found the campground as we remembered it from years ago. Friendly and helpful staff and maintained grounds and facilities made our stay comfortable. Unfortunately there is no sewage on campsites. The bathrooms were clean, but probably should be updated. Overall it was a nice place to stay for an extended weekend.
Oct 09, 2018
Oct 08, 2018
Oct 08, 2018
Oct 08, 2018
Oct 08, 2018
Oct 08, 2018
Oct 05, 2018
Nice place....too expensive.
Oct 05, 2018
This is a fine park and quiet too.
Oct 03, 2018
Would have been terrific if we hadn't been accused of not picking up our dogs poop.
Oct 03, 2018
Oct 03, 2018
Enjoyed our night at this campground..everyone was so nice and friendly
Oct 03, 2018
Very nice, but sites are not at level, very soft.
Oct 02, 2018
Great time staff was very helpful.
Oct 02, 2018
It’s fantastic and it’s beautiful! It’s off the beaten path! The people are incredibly nice and helpful! Great WiFi! No tv but there is a RUSHING River!!!! I loved it!!!!
Oct 01, 2018
Oct 01, 2018
The staff were very friendly and helpful. Our site did not have sewer but next to the creek, regulations would not allow. No cable but we brought our fire sticks we were ok. Good internet signal.
Sep 30, 2018
Everything I have come to expect from a KOA
Sep 30, 2018
The only problem would have been if we had kids. The grass was wet but that is not KOA's fault. They had had days and days of rain. It was a nice campground. The only thing I would put out a few more directional signs.
Sep 26, 2018
Sep 25, 2018
Amazing campground! Friendly staff, clean cabins. All around goodness.
Sep 25, 2018
Very friendly and helpful staff. Clean restrooms.
Sep 25, 2018
We only stayed overnight, but the staff was very friendly and helpful. Apparently there was some construction on the road that the GPS would have taken me and got me in trouble. The young lady on the phone made sure to get us in another way. I had ful tanks and didn’t realize no sewer at the site, one of the staff came to the site with the honey wagon. Will stay again if in the area.
Sep 24, 2018
They had the nicest people at the office. The pond needs major work. Clean park. Also needs gated dog park
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals