Unadilla / I-88 / Oneonta KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-7658

Reserve: 800-562-7658

Info: 607-369-9030

Info: 607-369-9030

Email This Campground

242 Union Church Road

Franklin, NY 13775

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 21, 2018
Sep 20, 2018
Host escort needcti be aware that everyone don’t appreciate having smoke blown in their face fro stinky cigars.
Sep 19, 2018
We stayed off season and didn't have the best weather, but we did enjoy our stay. Convenient to Hershey and surrounding areas.
Sep 19, 2018
Sep 19, 2018
Quiet place. Close to 88 but u never hear it also central to places we like to go. Going back in 10 days
Sep 18, 2018
I have been here 4 times and plan to come again next hiking season.
Sep 18, 2018
Stayed for three nights. Not much to do in the area. Campground is tight but organized, clean and the staff very friendly and accommodating.
Sep 18, 2018
Sep 17, 2018
No sewer. No cable. Hard to get to from freeway. Campsite filthy. Trash left in fire pit. Staff nice, but that’s about it.
Sep 17, 2018
Great people
Sep 17, 2018
Sep 17, 2018
Very friendly atmosphere and helpful owners.
Sep 15, 2018
Sep 13, 2018
quiet,friendly.disapointed no sewer hookups
Sep 12, 2018
The place was well maintained and the staff was friendly. My only complaint would be the poor TV reception but I managed to survive. Our reason for staying there was to see April the giraffe in at the Animal Adventure Park and to get a plate of those delicious garlic pesto french fries at Council Rock Brewery in Cooperstown, we visited my wife's cousin in Middlefield . Was time well spent!
Sep 11, 2018
Sep 11, 2018
We were kind of quick in and out, but a nice little campground tucked away in the woods and hills of New York. Would like to stay again if we get by that way. Nice folks operating it, they stayed open late for us for our late arrival. Also!!! The lowest campground price we paid during our 2 week trip!
Sep 09, 2018
Sep 08, 2018
Clean, nice setting, and wonderful staff. Enjoyed our stay and would stay there again.
Sep 07, 2018
Was peaceful and people were very nice. We were only there for overnight and it was a good night!
Sep 07, 2018
Very nice and clean campground.
Sep 06, 2018
Seulement de passage
Sep 05, 2018
Enjoyed the site the nature the people they made it feel like I been there before very welcomed to be there
Sep 05, 2018
Really nice site. A fenced dog park would have been nice Very friendly helpful staff
Sep 04, 2018
Owners are wonderful people. Nice clean campground
Sep 04, 2018
Sep 04, 2018
Had a wonderful Labor Day weekend stay. Will definitely come again for a summer weekend next year. Everyone was friendly and socialable. Loved watching family and friends compete with cornhole and was able to relax poolside and enjoy cooking out in the open!
Sep 04, 2018
Friendly folks, but no sewer hook ups at camps and WAY TOO crowded - we expected a lot of activity due to holiday, but campers on top of each other - we would go elsewhere next time.
Sep 04, 2018
My family and I have gone camping quite a few times, but this has definitely been one of my faves. We had a large site by the creek which was perfect! Waking up to the sound of the stream was wonderful. There was also a trail that led you to this beautiful field, totally recommend going there to watch the sunset! All in all it was great. Wish we stayed longer.
Sep 04, 2018
Sep 04, 2018
Sep 01, 2018
Aug 31, 2018
Everyone was really nice. We were only there overnight. It was an easy in and out of the sites.
Aug 30, 2018
Nice quiet clean be back in September
Aug 30, 2018
Aug 30, 2018
Aug 27, 2018
Been staying there twice each year since 1997. Outstanding! Looking forward to Full Hook-ups next year!
Aug 26, 2018
It was only for a night but this small campsite had everything to please us. It was our second visit there.
Aug 24, 2018
Staff was welcoming and friendly. We ended up staying an extra night. The only complaint I have is the mattress on the full size bed in the camping cabin was very hard. We felt like were sleeping on a wrestling mat. We ended up taking the two bunk bed mattresses (which were very comfortable) and putting them on top of our full size mattress and it worked great!
Aug 24, 2018
People that work there very nice. Very hard for large RV's
Aug 24, 2018
Aug 24, 2018
Nous etions sur l’autoroute en direction de montreal il etait bien pour 1 nuit
Aug 23, 2018
Always clean, VERY FRIENDLY STAFF. Great pool, great little pond for fishing. My kids and I loved it!! We will be back next year!!
Aug 23, 2018
Very good. The WIFY was good. Showers good.
Aug 23, 2018
Amazing service and a clean nice environment for my family.
Aug 23, 2018
great place for an overnight - large pull through. Staff very nice. Mostly seasonals in the campground, nice pool and laundry.
Aug 22, 2018
Aug 21, 2018
Loved our cabin. Right next to the water, and super cozy. We'll be back!
Aug 21, 2018
Kathy and Mike were expecting me as I stop there twice a year. They make me and everyone feel like family. I know I can always have a great stay at their KOA and look forward to seeing them again.
Aug 20, 2018
DUE TO ALL THE RAIN AND THE LOW SPOTS AT THE SITES, IT WAS A MUDDY MESS FOR THE ONE NIGHT WE STAYED THERE. WAS DISAPPOINTED THAT THERE WAS SEWER HOOK UP.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy