Twin Falls / Jerome KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 208-324-4169

Info: 208-324-4169

Email

5431 US Highway 93

Jerome, ID 83338

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 26, 2017
management went out of their way to help us find a great site. very pleased with stay
Sep 26, 2017
Nice park, will stay there again!
Sep 25, 2017
Very clean and friendly. Enjoyed my and will stay again. The only thing I didn't like was there were no mats in the showers and the floors were alway very wet. I realize this is a difficult problem to salve.
Sep 24, 2017
Sep 24, 2017
Great place, expensive for overnight stay!
Sep 23, 2017
Noisey from highway
Sep 22, 2017
Sep 22, 2017
Sep 22, 2017
Site was very uneven leaving our entry step way in the air & half of our coaches tires completely off the ground. Bathroom floors were quite dirty. No shelves or bench to place clean clothes on when taking a shower. Otherwise campground was clean & staff was very efficient & friendly.
Sep 21, 2017
Pros: The staff was accommodating and helpful. Restrooms were very nice. Cons: Spaces were very close together and there is a lot of traffic noise. Also, depending how the wind is blowing, you can sometimes smell the cows that are right next to the RV park.
Sep 21, 2017
Sry noises, way over priced! Sites are not Level. â¹ï¸
Sep 21, 2017
Very dense and tight campsites, but overall a good facility.
Sep 20, 2017
RV PARK WAS GOOD. SHOWERS WERE ROOMY. CABLE TV HORRIBLE. PARKING SPOT WAS NARROW, NO GOOD. THE STAFF WERE INFORMATIVE AND HELPFUL.
Sep 19, 2017
Campsites extremely small. Very noisy, traffic in front, cows bawling all night and freight co noise behind camp. Bathrooms not clean. Only good thing was close to snake river gorge.
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 19, 2017
Great staff, very clean park and the sites were large enough to take a big rig towing. Plenty of room to move your motorhome through the park.
Sep 18, 2017
Clean, comfortable, friendly
Sep 18, 2017
The Campground is awesome and so r the staff..down side is road noise from traffic..
Sep 17, 2017
Sep 17, 2017
Enjoyed the location. The grounds were neat and clean. One bathroon/shower I had to stand in water to dry off. Didn't feel clean.
Sep 17, 2017
Sep 16, 2017
Our spot was very muddy. Could use a fresh layer of gravel or bark.
Sep 16, 2017
At check In, she talked so fast I couldn't understand her. Sh got upset when I asked any questions. I was staying for a week and every night they packed people on both sides of me and left other spaces open. 1 night a trailer next to me had their slide out about 8 inches from my side. There were other empty spaces in our row. Very miserable tight fit location.
Sep 16, 2017
very nice Great staff
Sep 16, 2017
Loved the handicapped showers. I would make one suggestion. It would be nice to have a small bench to put clothes. Since the toilet has no lid on the seat there's very little place to put things.
Sep 16, 2017
Uneventful, just stayed one night.
Sep 16, 2017
Staff very courteous and friendly. Also stayed here 1 year ago. Restrooms are a 100% improvement. Only and main complaint is road noise all night from all traffic flow.
Sep 15, 2017
We didn't do anything but sleep
Sep 15, 2017
My only complaint is the way they park you door to door. RV parks are mostly crowded all the time, however most parks will put your front door on the opposite side of your neighbor for a feeling of privacy . This park puts your front door and picnic table in front of your neighbors front door and picnic table. I like meeting people, but it was a little uncomfortable, There is no sense of privacy.
Sep 15, 2017
The Park has a lot of potential and we could see that the owner has a vision. However, it needs a lot of upkeep and gives a neglected impression. The grass at our RV site was almost dead, dead leaves and branches All over the place and garbage containers did not have lids. Way too many flies!!
Sep 14, 2017
We always enjoy our stay here. Reasonable rates, full hookups, nice showers & friendly staff. Thank you to everyone at the Twin Falls/Jerome koa for making our stay an enjoyable one.
Sep 14, 2017
Park and facilities were clean. Staff was helpful and knowledgeable of the area.
Sep 13, 2017
Nice place. Avoid too close to highway and cattle farm.
Sep 13, 2017
Sep 13, 2017
We enjoyed our stay, the campground is clean, and the staff they were very helpful and very polite... Sincerely The Rodriguez's
Sep 13, 2017
Just plain awesome!!!!
Sep 12, 2017
We've had #7 three times and it's the one! However, the poor Wifi, cable reception and the dust/dirt diminish what could be a great KOA experience. Put down crushed rock, don't oil down dirt that soils everything. There is NO reason to not have crystal clear reception via cable, it's 2017, not 1964!
Sep 12, 2017
The facility was nice, clean, and well kept. But it was too close to the highway. The noise of the trucks at night made sleeping a bit of a challenge sometimes.
Sep 12, 2017
Very, Very Noisy Right on the Highway. Clean quest still partying at 1am.
Sep 12, 2017
Sep 12, 2017
Bathroom was muddy, toilet paper empty and towelling paper basket overflowing. Friendly staff
Sep 11, 2017
plenty of room. easy on/off of freeway. very quiet.
Sep 11, 2017
Sep 10, 2017
Great campground and nice area with lots to do. Great pool!
Sep 10, 2017
Skinny sites but long enough. Very noisy by the highway. So so wifi. cable with very few channels. Should have the Weather Channel, especially for travelers.
Sep 10, 2017
This campground has the level sites and easy hookups you expect from KOA. Our pull-through site had good shade. The only down side was that some of the combination shower/bathrooms had lot of tracked-in dirt in the evening and early morning. They could use a 5PM mopping and a floor mat so that dirt tracked in by people using the toilets doesn't end up in the shower area.
Sep 10, 2017
Sep 09, 2017
We stayed at the campground four nights and they put us next to highway 93. We had a hard time sleeping because of the noise. At times it was difficult to hold a conversation outside the RV because of the noise. My suggestion would to put the overnight traveler next to the highway not the extended stay customer.
Sep 09, 2017
Very friendly, efficient staff. Excellent Wi-Fi. Due to the local feedlots, the smell was wonderfully reminicent of the stockyards in my hometown of Fort Worth, however, @ $55, I felt it was as overpriced as a downtown Dallas steakhouse. Danny from Texas
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy